أفكار لحمام صغير

ديكور حمام صغير

لا يتداخل الحجم الصغير للغرفة المخصصة للحمام مع تزيينه بشكل أنيق وجميل. يمكن أن يكون تصميم الحمام الصغير أصليًا للغاية إذا اخترت الفكرة الداخلية الصحيحة.

المبادئ الرئيسية. من بين الحلول الأكثر ملاءمة لحمام صغير هو استخدام البساطة ، وهذا النمط يقوم بعمل ممتاز لتوفير مساحة حرة. السباكة من الأشكال الصارمة والأحجام الصغيرة ، والجمع بين العديد من الوظائف في عنصر واحد ، وغياب الزخارف الضخمة والأشكال المعقدة في الأثاث – هذه هي أفكار التصميم الرئيسية للحمام الصغير.

ديكور حمام صغير

المواد. تحدد تقنيات توسيع المساحة بشكل مرئي اختيار مواد التشطيب لتزيين حمام صغير. البلاط مفضل ، أحادي اللون ، ألوان فاتحة ، متوسطة الحجم – هذا هو «يتوسع» جدران غرفة صغيرة. يمكن أن يكون السقف أيضًا لامعًا ، مما يرفعه بصريًا. تجنب المجموعات المتناقضة في زخرفة الجدران والأرضيات ، فهذا يقلل بصريًا من المساحة.

حلول الحمام الصغيرة

أثاث المنزل. حلول عملية لحمام صغير – أثاث معلق. على سبيل المثال ، بدلاً من طاولة السرير, «يتناول الطعام» جزء من الغرفة ، يمكنك تعليق الرف عن طريق تحديد مكان له بالقرب من السقف قدر الإمكان. استخدم تصميمات الزوايا التي تسمح لك بأخذ مساحة تضيع عادةً. تجنب الديكور المذهل للأثاث والمنحنيات المعقدة.

حلول الحمام الصغيرة

حلول الحمام الصغيرة

الحل الممتاز هو الجمع بين تركيبات السباكة وقطع الأثاث المختلفة ، مثل الطاولات الجانبية والأحواض مع الغسالة.

أفكار لحمام صغير

السباكة. لدى العديد من الشركات المصنعة للأدوات الصحية أفكارًا للحمام الصغير ، والتي تتجسد في نماذج مدمجة ، وأحواض صغيرة ذات أشكال مستديرة. غالبًا ما يتم وضع هذه السباكة في زوايا الغرفة..

أفكار لحمام صغير

أفكار لحمام صغير

مبدأ آخر صحيح هو الجمع بين كل ما يمكن دمجه. على سبيل المثال ، بدلاً من بيديت قائم بذاته ، يمكنك تغطية المرحاض بغطاء بيديت..

أفكار لحمام صغير

كبائن الاستحمام الحديثة توفر المساحة بشكل مثالي. أبواب شفافة تسمح لمثل هذا الكشك أن يذوب في الغرفة.

زخرفة الحمام الصغيرة

يلمع. عند تزيين حمام صغير ، لا تنسى الإضاءة. المصابيح الكبيرة ذات الشكل المعقد غير مناسبة ، ستؤدي الأضواء الكاشفة على السقف والأضواء مع القدرة على الدوران بجوار المرآة إلى أداء وظيفتها بشكل أفضل.

زخرفة الحمام الصغيرة

المكملات. يقدم المصممون أفكارًا مثيرة للاهتمام لحمام صغير باستخدام مرايا مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، سيؤدي استبدال بلاطة بمرآة على أحد الجدران إلى مضاعفة المساحة تقريبًا ، وستؤدي المرايا الموضوعة مقابل بعضها البعض إلى إنشاء تأثير مثير للاهتمام لانهائية الفضاء..

زخرفة الحمام الصغيرة

ستارة بالقرب من حوض الاستحمام ، والمناشف ، وسجادة مشرقة على الأرض ، ولوحة أو طبعة غير عادية – كل هذا يمكن أن يؤكد شخصيتك. عند استخدامها في حلول تصميم معقدة ومماثلة لحمام صغير ، ستعطيها أسلوبًا فريدًا وفريدًا.

حلول الحمام الصغيرة

حلول الحمام الصغيرة

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bathroom

Ideas for a small bathroom

Making a small bathroom

The small size of the premises allocated forbathroom, does not prevent the issue of its stylish and beautiful. Making a small bathroom can be a very original, if you choose the right basic idea of ​​the interior.

The main principles. One of the most suitable solutions for a small bathroom - the use of minimalism, a style copes with the task of saving space. Plumbing strict forms and small size, which combines in one piece of several functions, the lack of bulk jewelery and complex forms of furniture - these are the main design ideas for a small bathroom.

Making a small bathroom

Materials. Receptions, allowing visually expand the space, determine the choice of finishing materials for the decoration of a small bathroom. Tile preferably glossy, solid, light-colored, medium-sized - a "push the" walls of a small room. The ceiling can also be glossy, visually that it pops up. Avoid contrasting combinations in the decoration of walls and floors, it visually reduces the space.

solutions for a small bathroom

Furniture. Practical solutions for a small bathroom - Suspended furniture. For example, instead of tables, "eat" part of the room, you can hang a shelf, defining a place for it as close as possible to the ceiling. Use the angular design, allowing it to occupy a space that is usually wasted. Avoid bright elements in the decoration of furniture, as well as challenging bends.

solutions for a small bathroom

solutions for a small bathroom

Perfect solution - the combination of sanitary ware and various pieces of furniture, such as tables and sinks with a washing machine.

Ideas for a small bathroom

Plumbing. Different manufacturers of sanitary ware have ideas for a small bathroom, which are embodied in compact models, miniature shells with rounded shapes. Often such plumbing is located in the corners of the room.

Ideas for a small bathroom

Ideas for a small bathroom

Another principle of the right - to combine all that can be combined. For example, instead of a stand-alone bidet toilet seat can be covered with a lid, a bidet.

Ideas for a small bathroom

Excellent space-saving modern showers. Semi-transparent doors allow a booth as if dissolved in the room.

small bathroom design

Shine. When making a small bathroom, do not forget about lighting. Large lamps complex shapes out of place, it is much better to cope with the task of spotlights on the ceiling and light fixtures, the spots rotatably next to the mirror.

small bathroom design

Additions. Designers offer interesting ideas for a small bathroom with various mirrors. For example, the replacement of tiles on the mirror on one wall is almost double the space and located opposite each other mirrors will create an interesting effect of the infinity of space.

small bathroom design

Blind near a bathtub, towels, bright matfloor, unusual painting or printmaking - all of which can emphasize your individuality. Used in combination, these design solutions for a small bathroom will help to give it a unique, inimitable style.

solutions for a small bathroom

solutions for a small bathroom

About the author

Serg

Leave a Comment