Ideas for a small bathroom

Small bathroom decoration

The small size of the room set aside for the bathroom does not interfere with decorating it stylishly and beautifully. The design of a small bathroom can be very original if you choose the right interior idea.

Main principles. One of the most suitable solutions for a small bathroom is the use of minimalism, this style does an excellent job of saving free space. Plumbing of strict shapes and small sizes, combining several functions in one item, the absence of bulky decorations and complex shapes in furniture – these are the main design ideas for a small bathroom.

Small bathroom decoration

Materials. Techniques for visually expanding the space determine the choice of finishing materials for decorating a small bathroom. The tile is preferable glossy, monochromatic, light colors, medium-sized – this is «expands» walls of a small room. The ceiling can also be glossy, which will visually raise it. Avoid contrasting combinations in wall and floor decoration, this visually reduces space.

small bathroom solutions

Furniture. Practical solutions for a small bathroom – hanging furniture. For example, instead of a bedside table, «eating» part of the room, you can hang the shelf by defining a place for it as close to the ceiling as possible. Use corner designs that allow you to take up space that is usually wasted. Avoid striking furniture décor and intricate curves.

small bathroom solutions

small bathroom solutions

An excellent solution is to combine plumbing and various pieces of furniture, such as bedside tables and sinks with a washing machine.

ideas for a small bathroom

Plumbing. Various manufacturers of sanitary ware have ideas for a small bathroom, which are embodied in compact models, miniature sinks with rounded shapes. Often such plumbing is placed in the corners of the room..

ideas for a small bathroom

ideas for a small bathroom

Another correct principle is to combine everything that can be combined. For example, instead of a free-standing bidet, you can cover the toilet with a bidet lid..

ideas for a small bathroom

Modern shower cabins save space perfectly. Translucent doors allow such a booth to seem to dissolve in the room.

small bathroom decoration

Shine. When decorating a small bathroom, do not forget about lighting. Large lamps of complex shape are inappropriate, spotlights on the ceiling and spotlights with the ability to rotate next to the mirror will do their job much better.

small bathroom decoration

Supplements. Designers offer interesting ideas for a small bathroom using various mirrors. For example, replacing a tile with a mirror on one of the walls will almost double the space, and the mirrors placed opposite each other will create an interesting effect of infinity of space..

small bathroom decoration

A curtain near the bathtub, towels, a bright rug on the floor, an unusual painting or print – all this can emphasize your individuality. Used in a complex, similar design solutions for a small bathroom will give it a peculiar, unique style.

small bathroom solutions

small bathroom solutions

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Ванная

Идеи для маленькой ванной комнаты

Оформление маленькой ванной

Небольшой размер помещения, отведенного под ванную комнату, не мешает оформить ее стильно и красиво. Оформление маленькой ванной может быть очень оригинальным, если правильно выбрать основную идею интерьера.

Главные принципы. Одно из наиболее подходящих решений для маленькой ванной – использование минимализма, такой стиль отлично справляется с задачей экономии свободного пространства. Сантехника строгих форм и небольших размеров, сочетающая в одном предмете несколько функций, отсутствие объемных украшений и сложных форм в мебели – вот основные дизайнерские идеи для маленькой ванной комнаты.

Оформление маленькой ванной

Материалы. Приемы, позволяющие визуально расширить пространство, определяют выбор отделочных материалов для оформления маленькой ванной. Плитка предпочтительнее глянцевая, однотонная, светлых тонов, некрупная – это «раздвинет» стены небольшого помещения. Потолок также может быть глянцевым, что зрительно его приподнимет. Избегайте контрастных сочетаний в отделке стен и пола, это зрительно уменьшает пространство.

решения для маленькой ванной

Мебель. Практичные решения для маленькой ванной комнаты – подвесные предметы мебели. Например, вместо тумбочки, «съедающей» часть помещения, можно подвесить полку, определив для нее место как можно ближе к потолку. Используйте угловые конструкции, позволяющие занимать то пространство, которое обычно пропадает впустую. Избегайте ярких элементов в декоре мебели, а также сложных изгибов.

решения для маленькой ванной

решения для маленькой ванной

Отличное решение — совмещение сантехники и различных предметов мебели, например тумбочки и раковины с стиральной машиной.

идеи для маленькой ванной комнаты

Сантехника. У различных производителей сантехники есть идеи для маленькой ванной комнаты, которые воплощены в компактных моделях, миниатюрных раковинах с округлыми формами. Часто такая сантехника размещается в углах помещения.

идеи для маленькой ванной комнаты

идеи для маленькой ванной комнаты

Еще один правильный принцип – совместить все, что можно совместить. Например, вместо отдельно стоящего биде можно накрыть унитаз крышкой-биде.

идеи для маленькой ванной комнаты

Отлично экономят место современные душевые кабины. Полупрозрачные двери позволяют такой кабинке как бы раствориться в помещении.

оформление маленькой ванной

Свет. При оформлении маленькой ванной не забудьте об освещении. Крупные светильники сложной формы неуместны, гораздо лучше справятся со своей задачей точечные светильники на потолке и светильники-споты с возможностью поворота рядом с зеркалом.

оформление маленькой ванной

Дополнения. Дизайнеры предлагают интересные идеи для маленькой ванной комнаты с использованием различных зеркал. Например, замена кафельной плитки на зеркальную на одной из стен практически вдвое увеличит пространство, а размещенные друг напротив друга зеркала создадут интересный эффект бесконечности пространства.

оформление маленькой ванной

Штора возле ванны, полотенца, яркий коврик на полу, необычная картина или эстамп – все это может подчеркнуть вашу индивидуальность. Использованные в комплексе, подобные дизайнерские решения для маленькой ванной комнаты позволят придать ей своеобразный, неповторимый стиль.

решения для маленькой ванной

решения для маленькой ванной

About the author

Serg

Leave a Comment