حمام على الطراز الاسكندنافي

الطراز الاسكندنافي في الحمام هو خيار فائز للغاية. تتيح ميزاته حتى الغرف الصغيرة أن تكون فسيحة بصريًا وخفيفة ومليئة بالهواء. هذا هو السبب في أن هذا النمط شائع جدًا عند تزيين الشقق والمباني الصغيرة..

حمام على الطراز الاسكندنافي

السمات الرئيسية للحمام على الطراز الاسكندنافي هي استخدام المواد الطبيعية ، وهيمنة اللون الأبيض ، والأشكال الهندسية البسيطة. بشكل عام ، يتميز هذا الاتجاه في التصميم بأقصى قدر من الوظائف ، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص للغرف المدمجة ، وقبل كل شيء للحمامات..

الحمام الاسكندنافي

لا يوجد شيء غير ضروري في الحمام الاسكندنافي ، حيث يتم استخدام كل قطعة من الأثاث إلى أقصى حد ، وهي مصممة لاستيعاب أقل مساحة ممكنة ، بينما تجمع أيضًا عادةً بين العديد من الوظائف في وقت واحد.

الحمام الاسكندنافي

ميزة أخرى للأسلوب هي بساطته. تحتاج فقط إلى اتباع المبادئ الأساسية لبناء الداخلية.

الألوان. يملي النمط الاسكندنافي في الحمام اختيار الألوان الطبيعية ، وهذا مهم بشكل خاص للأسطح الكبيرة – الجدران والأرضيات والأسقف. لوحة: أبيض ، بيج ، رمل ، أزرق ، رمادي-أزرق ، بني فاتح. الألوان الفاتحة ، وخصوصًا الأبيض ، ستساعد على جعل الغرفة أكبر حجمًا بشكل مرئي. يمكن استخدام الظلال الداكنة كنبرة.

حمام على الطراز الاسكندنافي

أثاث المنزل. لا يحب الحمام ذو الطراز الاسكندنافي الرتوش. لا يمكن إجبارها بالأثاث. فقط الحد الأدنى المطلوب – ولكن هذا الأثاث يجب أن يكون مصنوعًا من الخشب الحقيقي ، أفضل – غير مصبوغ. من الممكن استخدام عناصر فردية من الزجاج أو المعدن المطلي بالكروم. في حالة عدم إمكانية تجنب الطلاء ، يجدر اختيار اللون الأبيض للأثاث..

الحمام الاسكندنافي

يلمع. لا يمكن إضاءة الحمام الاسكندنافي إلا بواسطة مصابيح موجهة مدمجة في السقف. من الضروري استخدام العديد من مخططات الإضاءة المختلفة: مصباح مركزي أو مصابيح موجهة أو نقاط اتجاهية أو مصابيح أرضية أو شمعدانات. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك التأكد من أنه سيكون من المناسب بنفس القدر تنفيذ إجراءات النظافة في الغرفة ، وكذلك الاسترخاء بعد يوم شاق..

الطراز الاسكندنافي في الحمام

طوابق. ضمن الطراز الاسكندنافي ، هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من الأرضيات في الحمام: الخشب الطبيعي أو الأرضيات المقلدة أو ذاتية التسوية. يجب أن تكون حريصًا بشكل خاص مع الشجرة: عدد الصخور المقاومة للماء محدود ، علاوة على ذلك ، تحتاج إلى الحرص على عدم “نقع” أسقف الجيران في الطابق السفلي.

الطراز الاسكندنافي في الحمام

لذلك ، ما لم يكن لديك الفرصة للحصول على خشب الساج الحقيقي ، فمن الأفضل اختيار أرضية مع بلاط تقليد الخشب ، فمن الممكن أيضًا استخدام البلاط الأبيض أو الأسود..

حمام على الطراز الاسكندنافي

إذا استقرت على الأرضيات ذاتية التسوية ، فستبدو أفضل باللون الأبيض أو باللون البني الداكن أو الرمادي ، والأسود تقريبًا – مثل هذا الخيار المتناقض سيجعل الحمام على الطراز الاسكندنافي أكثر إشراقًا وأكثر تعبيرًا. ولكن في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تكون أكثر حذراً عند اختيار الملحقات ، مع التأكد من أنها لا تتحد فقط مع بعضها البعض ، ولكن أيضًا تندمج عضويًا في لعبة التناقضات..

حمام على الطراز الاسكندنافي

يجب ألا تشغل السجاد في مثل هذا الحمام السطح بأكمله. يمكن أن تكون صغيرة الحجم ، تتناسب مع نغمة الأرضية أو على النقيض.

الحمام الاسكندنافي

ديكور. المنسوجات هي الزخرفة الرئيسية للحمام الاسكندنافي. هذا النمط يحب المواد الطبيعية ، والملمس اللطيف – الكتان والقطن والساتان. الستائر والمناشف والمناديل والستائر التي تغطي الرفوف المفتوحة – يجب الحفاظ على جميع عناصر النسيج هذه بألوان مميزة من النمط ولها الأنماط المناسبة: خطوط, “محبوك” رقاقات الثلج والحلي الإسكندنافية النموذجية الأخرى.

الحمام الاسكندنافي

الحمام الاسكندنافي -1

حمام على الطراز الاسكندنافي -2

حمام على الطراز الاسكندنافي -3

الحمام الاسكندنافي -4

حمام على الطراز الاسكندنافي - 5

الحمام الاسكندنافي -6

الحمام الاسكندنافي 7

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bathroom

Bathroom in Scandinavian style

Scandinavian style in a bathroom - verywinning option. Its features allow even small spaces to make visually spacious, bright, airy. That is why this style is very popular with the design of small apartments and rooms.

Bathroom in Scandinavian style

The main features of the bathroom Scandinavianstyle - the use of natural materials, the predominance of white, simple geometric forms. In general, this trend in design is characterized by maximum functionality, which is especially important for compact spaces, and in the first place - the bathrooms.

Scandinavian bathroom

In Scandinavian bathroom nothingexcess, each fitment is used to the maximum, and is designed so as to occupy less space as possible, while still usually combines several functions.

Scandinavian bathroom

Another feature of style - its simplicity. It is only necessary to observe the basic principles of interior construction.

Colors. Scandinavian style in a bathroom dictates the choice of natural colors, it is especially important for large surfaces - walls, floor, ceiling. The palette of white, beige, sand, blue, blue-gray, light brown. Light colors, especially white, will help to make the room visually larger. Darker shades can be used as an accent.

Bathroom in Scandinavian style

Furniture. Bathroom in Scandinavian design does not like frills. It can not make furniture. Only the necessary minimum - but the furniture should be of real wood, the best - unpainted. There are some elements of glass or chrome-plated metal. In that case not be able to avoid painting, furniture should choose white.

Scandinavian bathroom

Shine. Scandinavian bathroom can not be covered only built-in ceiling spotlights. It is necessary to use several different lighting schemes: central lighting, spot lighting directed spots, floor lamps or sconces. In this case, you can be sure that the room is equally convenient to both carry out hygienic procedures, and relax after a hard day.

Scandinavian style in the bathroom

Flooring. As part of the Scandinavian style in the bathroom, there are three main types of floor finishes: natural wood, an imitation or self-leveling floors. With the tree need to be especially careful: the number of species that are resistant to water, is limited to the same should take care not to "wet" the neighbors from below ceiling.

Scandinavian style in the bathroom

Therefore, if you can not get a real teak deck, better to stay on the tile flooring that mimics wood, it is also possible to use a white or black tiles.

Bathroom in Scandinavian style

If you are staying on the liquid floors, theywill look better in white or dark-brown or gray, almost black - such a contrast option will make the bathroom Scandinavian design more vivid and expressive. But in this case will have a more careful approach to the choice of accessories, making sure that they are not only combined with each other, but also organically poured in a game of contrasts.

Bathroom in Scandinavian style

Mats in a bathroom should not occupy the entire surface. They may be small in size, in the chosen gender tone or contrast.

Scandinavian bathroom

Decor. Textiles - the main decoration of the Scandinavian bath. This style love natural materials, pleasant texture - linen, cotton, satin. Curtains and towels, napkins and curtains covering the open shelves - all of these tissue elements should be designed in the style typical of the colors and have the appropriate patterns: stripes, "knitted" snowflakes and other typical Scandinavian patterns.

Scandinavian bathroom

Bathroom in Scandinavian style-1

Bathroom in Scandinavian style-2

Bathroom in Scandinavian style 3

Bathroom in Scandinavian style, 4

Bathroom in Scandinavian style-5

Bathroom in Scandinavian style-6

Bathroom in Scandinavian style-7

About the author

Serg

Leave a Comment