مدهش 2017 اتجاهات تصميم الحمام

مذهلة 2015 اتجاهات تصميم الحمام

مدهش 2017 اتجاهات تصميم الحمام

نهاية العام هي الوقت المناسب للنظر إلى الوراء وتحليل الاتجاهات الحالية ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك بكثير توقع ما ينتظرنا في العام المقبل. اكتشف اتجاهات تصميم الحمام المذهلة في عام 2017.

داخل الحمام بواسطة Webb & amp؛ براون نيفز

الداخلية الحمام من قبل ويب & براون نيفز

حوض استحمام مذهل من مجموعة Arch-Interiors Design Group

حوض استحمام مذهل من مجموعة Arch-Interiors Design Group

لا تزال الألوان الرمادية وأحواض الاستحمام القائمة بذاتها والدشات الفسيحة وتقنيات توفير الموارد شائعة. ولكن هناك أربعة اتجاهات رئيسية ، حيث سيتم تصميم التصميمات الداخلية للحمامات..

بانيوهات على الطراز الاسيوى

حمام على الطراز الياباني

حمام على الطراز الياباني

بانيو على الطراز الاسيوى

بانيو على الطراز الاسيوى

أصبحت الحياة أكثر صعوبة وأكثر جنونًا ، ويبدأ الشخص في البحث عن مكان يساعده على التعافي والاسترخاء والامتلاء بالطاقة. هذا هو السبب في أن حمامات السبا المنزلية أصبحت شائعة للغاية ، والتي تتعامل بشكل مثالي تقريبًا مع المهام المسندة إليها..

لذلك ، عليك الانتباه إلى التصميم الداخلي على الطراز الآسيوي. متأثرين بالعناصر التقليدية الصينية واليابانية ، يعيدون إنشاء جو سبا فريد.

الطبيعة والموثوقية

الحمام الداخلي من Jack & lsquo؛ N Tool Box

داخل الحمام من قبل جاك ‘N Tool Box

كلاسيكيات في الداخل من Leicht Küchen AG

كلاسيكيات في الداخل من Leicht Küchen AG

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحمامات ذات الأجواء الطبيعية المريحة ، يمكن ملاحظة الاتجاه البيئي المتوقع في تصميمات الحمامات في عام 2017. المواد الطبيعية مثل الخشب والخيزران تضيف الدفء. كما كان من قبل ، عند تزيين الجزء الداخلي من الحمامات ، سيتم إعطاء الأفضلية للألوان البيضاء والرمادية والألوان المحايدة الأخرى. حائط حي سيبدو مذهلاً. الخيار الأبسط هو الزهور الداخلية الطازجة ، والتي ستغير الجو تمامًا..

حديقة عمودية في الحمام

حديقة عمودية في الحمام

التناغم والتباين بين القوام

التناغم والتباين بين القوام

الخشب في الداخل من قبل مارك براند للعمارة

الخشب في الداخل من قبل مارك براند للعمارة

إذا بدت الحدائق العمودية التي تتطلب الكثير من الصيانة مثل المبالغة ، فيمكنك ببساطة تجهيز حوض الاستحمام بإطلالة على الحديقة. محظوظ بشكل لا يصدق لأولئك الذين منزلهم محاط بالخضرة المورقة ، والنظر مباشرة إلى النوافذ. لا يهم ما هو النمط الذي تم اختياره للداخلية ، فالخضرة سوف تتناسب بشكل طبيعي مع أي.

الإنارة بالصمام المضيء

الثريا الأصلية في الحمام

الثريا الأصلية في الحمام

إضاءة LED في الحمام

إضاءة LED في الحمام

تلعب الإضاءة دورًا مهمًا في أي منطقة داخلية ، وتشكل الشكل النهائي والشكل النهائي للغرفة. بالنسبة للإضاءة في الحمام ، من المميز أن معظم المصابيح مدمجة في الجدران ، لذلك سيكون من الصعب تغييرها دون إصلاحات كبيرة. وبالتالي ، فإن اتجاهات الموضة ليست هي المعيار الأكثر أهمية الذي يتم من خلاله اختيار تركيبات الحمام. تتمتع مصابيح LED بالتأكيد بمزاياها في كل من الإضاءة العامة واللكنة. ولا يفقدون أهميتهم ، لأنهم يتناسبون بسهولة مع أي نمط. فهي آمنة وسهلة الدمج مع أنواع الإضاءة الأخرى والاقتصادية.

أرضية دافئة

حمام بأرضيات دافئة

حمام بأرضيات دافئة

لون ساخن في الداخل

لون ساخن في الداخل

الشتاء مختلف ، في السنوات الأخيرة يسعدون مع البرد المفاجئ الحاد. وإذا كنت تعتقد أن أيام الشتاء الباردة تستمر لفترة أطول ، فأنت بالطبع بحاجة إلى رعاية الدفء. للقيام بذلك ، من الأفضل تثبيت تدفئة تحت البلاط ، والتي تصبح ضرورية للحمامات الحديثة. ليس عليك الآن الركض حافي القدمين على الأرضية المبلطة الباردة بعد الاستحمام الساخن.

وبالطبع ، قبل البدء في تزيين أي جزء داخلي ، سيكون عليك التعرف على الاتجاهات الساخنة في لوحة الألوان..

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bathroom

Amazing trends in bathroom design 2017

Amazing trends in bathroom design 2015

Amazing trends in bathroom design 2017

End of the year - this time, when looking backand analyze current trends, but it is much more important to predict what will happen next year. We offer to meet with the amazing trends relating to the design baths in 2017.

Bath Interior of Webb & Brown-Neaves

Bath Interior of Webb & Brown-Neaves

Stunning tub from Arch-Interiors Design Group

Stunning tub from Arch-Interiors Design Group

Still remains a popular gray colorgamma, freestanding bathtubs, large showers and resource-saving technologies. But there are four main areas in which will be issued and interior bathrooms.

Spa in Asian style

Bathroom in the Japanese style

Bathroom in the Japanese style

Bath in Asian style

Bath in Asian style

Life becomes increasingly difficult, all crazy, anda person begins to look for a place that would help him to recover, rest and be filled with energy. That's why these are becoming popular home spa baths, which almost perfectly cope with the tasks assigned to them.

Therefore, it is necessary to pay attention to the interior in the Asian style. Decorated under the influence of Chinese and Japanese traditional elements they can easily recreate the unique atmosphere of the spa.

The naturalness and reliability

The interior of the bathroom Jack 'N Tool Box

The interior of the bathroom Jack 'N Tool Box

Classics in the interior of Leicht Küchen AG

Classics in the interior of Leicht Küchen AG

Speaking of bathrooms with peacenatural atmosphere can be noted ekotendentsiyu, expected in the designs of bathrooms in 2017. Natural materials such as wood and bamboo give warmth. As before, when the interior baths will give preference to white, gray and other neutral colors. Amazing living wall will look. A simpler option - living room colors that completely transform the atmosphere.

Vertical garden in the bathroom

Vertical garden in the bathroom

Harmony and contrast of textures

Harmony and contrast of textures

The tree in the interior by Mark Brand Architecture

The tree in the interior by Mark Brand Architecture

If vertical gardens that require a lot of effortCare, seem overkill, you can simply arrange a bath with a garden view. Incredibly lucky those whose house is surrounded by lush greenery, looks directly into the window. No matter what style you select for the interior, herbs organically fit into any.

LED lighting

The original chandelier in the bathroom

The original chandelier in the bathroom

LED lighting in the bathroom

LED lighting in the bathroom

Lighting plays an important role in any environment,shaping the final look and feel of the room. For lighting in the bathroom is characterized by the fact that the bulk of the fixtures built into the wall, so it will be difficult to change them without serious repair. Consequently, fashion trends - this is not the most important criterion for choosing fixtures for the bathroom. LED lamps, of course, have their benefits and general and accent lighting. And its relevance, they do not lose as easily fit into any style. They are safe, easy to combine with other type lighting, economical.

Warm floor

Bathroom with heated floors

Bathroom with heated floors

Hot color in the interior

Hot color in the interior

Winters are different, they delight in the recent years,sudden cold snap. And when you consider that the winter cold days stretch longer, then, of course, you need to take care of the heat. To do this it is best to install underfloor heating, which simply become Masthev for modern baths. Now you do not have to after a hot bath run barefoot on the cold tile floor.

And, of course, before starting any interior design will have to get acquainted with a hot trend color palette.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment