10 great small bathroom ideas that will surprise and inspire

10 great small bathroom ideas that will surprise and inspire

10 best small bathroom ideas that will surprise and inspire

In the bathroom, it is important to create a zone of special relaxation, where you could forget about the difficulties of everyday life, relax your body and soul. It is possible to achieve this effect not only in a spacious room. One has only to fall in love with your small bathroom and add a few important details to it, and its interior will cease to be gloomy and depressing. We have selected worthy ideas that will certainly appeal to the owners of small sizes.

Charisma and character

Charisma and character
Bathroom Ideas

When a person has a special charm and charm, they say about him that he is charismatic. The same definition applies to the characterization of an interior, if not only to arrange it in a practical way, but also not to forget about its character. How to make a small bathroom space special? For these purposes, designers advise using stylish details, for example, if the interior is decorated in a monotonous manner, then bronze, gold or copper elements (wallpaper, faucets, mirror, towel holder) will help to dilute it.

Blue overflow

Blue overflow
best ideas for a small bathroom

Often you want not only to make the interior beautiful, but also to visually change it for the better – to expand the area, play with the uniformity of proportions, raise low ceilings or give the space a perspective. Therefore, it is immediately necessary to pay attention to a finish suitable for these purposes. For example, blue tiles are considered the most ideal color scheme for a small interior. It visually makes the room larger, neater and more spacious..

Mirror cabinet

Mirror cabinet
best ideas for a small bathroom

In the bathroom, you cannot physically do without a mirror and storage systems. The best option is to install an object that combines the functions of both at once. Today there are many successful options, do not be afraid to take hanging cabinets that reach the ceiling. They will look great in a small room, make it visually more voluminous, and in such a cabinet will fit a lot of hygiene items.

Minimalism and conciseness

Minimalism and conciseness
best ideas for a small bathroom

A small bathroom more than other rooms in an apartment needs an extremely laconic interior. there may be a minimum number of pieces of furniture and decor, but the selected materials for decoration must, of course, be of high quality and stylish. If the issue of saving is not acute, then you can choose high-quality imitations of marble for decoration, since it is imitations that will last longer than natural stone and will not turn yellow over time. Thus, it will turn out to create a laconic and stylish atmosphere..

Focus on flooring

Focus on flooring
best ideas for a small bathroom

Flooring is a powerful tool wherever it is necessary to divert attention away from small areas, curved walls or sloped ceilings. It is better to stop your attention on options with a geometric pattern, which will allow you to set a certain dynamics and will be interesting to look even in the most neutral interior.

Corner shower

Corner shower
best ideas for a small bathroom

When decorating a small bathroom, you need to immediately think carefully about whether you need a bathtub there or can you do without it? In very tiny spaces, it will be out of place, an alternative to it would be a corner shower. Clear glass is ideal as a zoning partition. It will add extra lightness to the interior and prevent dripping..

The door as an element of decor

The door as an element of decor
The door as an element of decor

There is rarely room for decor in a small bathroom, so alternatives should be considered. One of these is the use of a door as a decorative element. To do this, it is enough to paint it in an interesting shade, for example, yellow or black. True, it should not fall out of the general style and color scheme..

When every corner counts

When every corner counts
When every corner counts

Free space in a small bathroom is worth its weight in gold! Here you need to use literally every corner, every niche with maximum benefit. Open shelves will be additional helpers in this matter. Shampoos, gels and towels can be placed on them. It’s good if they are located from the shower area..

Storage systems in unusual places
Storage systems in unusual places

Experiment with tiles

In one bathroom, they rarely experiment with several types of tiles. Usually, the walls are made in the same style, sometimes highlighting separate zones with decorative types of finishes. But the bathroom looks very unusual, in which 3-4 types of different tiles are used at once, of course, you need to select it as much as possible so that it matches in style, color or shape. This technique will allow you to diversify the space and bring fresh notes into it..

Experiment with tiles
Experiment with tiles

We know the 5 steps to take to a luxurious and functional bathroom. These tips are not worth passing by!

Good luck!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Ванная

10 больших идей для маленькой ванной, которые удивят и вдохновят

10 больших идей для маленькой ванной, которые удивят и вдохновят

10 лучших идей для маленькой ванной, которые удивят и вдохновят

В ванной комнате важно создать зону особого расслабления, где можно было бы забыть о трудностях будней, отдохнуть душой и телом. Добиться такого эффекта возможно не только в просторной комнате. Стоит лишь полюбить свою маленькую ванную и привнести в неё несколько важных деталей, как её интерьер перестанет быть угрюмым и угнетающим. Мы подобрали достойные идеи, которые непременно понравятся хозяевам малогабариток.

Харизма и характер

Харизма и характер

Идеи для ванной

Когда человек обладает особым шармом и очарованием, о нём говорят, что он харизматичен. То же определение подходит и для характеристики интерьера если не просто оформить его практично, но и не забыть о его характере. Как же сделать пространство маленькой ванной особым? Для этих целей дизайнеры советуют использовать стильные детали, например, если интерьер оформлен монотонно, то разбавить его помогут бронзовые, золотистые или медные элементы (обои, смесители, зеркало, держатель для полотенец).

Голубые переливы

Голубые переливы

лучшие идеи для маленькой ванной

Зачастую хочется не просто сделать интерьер красивым, но и визуально изменить его в лучшую сторону – расширить площадь, поиграть с равномерностью пропорций, поднять низкие потолки или подарить пространству перспективу. Поэтому сразу необходимо обращать внимание на подходящую для этих целей отделку. Например, наиболее идеальной в плане цветовой гаммы для маленького интерьера считается голубая плитка. Она зрительно делает помещение больше, аккуратнее и просторнее.

Зеркальный шкаф

Зеркальный шкаф

лучшие идеи для маленькой ванной

В ванной физически не обойтись без зеркала и систем хранения. Наилучший вариант – установить предмет, который совмещает в себе сразу функции того и другого. Сегодня существует немало удачных вариантов, не стоит бояться брать подвесные шкафы, которые достают до потолка. Они здорово будут смотреться в небольшой комнате, сделают её зрительно более объёмной, а ещё в таком шкафчике поместится немало предметов гигиены.

Минимализм и лаконичность

Минимализм и лаконичность

лучшие идеи для маленькой ванной

Маленькая ванная более других комнат в квартире нуждается в предельно лаконичном интерьере. здесь может быть минимально количество предметов мебели и декора, но подобранные материалы для отделки должны быть, безусловно, качественными и стильными. Если вопрос экономии не стоит остро, то для отделки можно выбрать качественные имитации мрамора, так как именно имитации прослужат дольше натурального камня и не будут желтеть со временем. Таким образом получится создать лаконичную и стильную обстановку.

Акцент на напольное покрытие

Акцент на напольное покрытие

лучшие идеи для маленькой ванной

Напольное покрытие – мощный инструмент там, где необходимо отвлечь внимание от небольшой площади, кривых стен или скошенных потолков. Остановить своё внимание лучше на вариантах с геометрическим узором, который позволит задать определённую динамику и будет интересно смотреться даже в самом нейтральном интерьере.

Угловой душ

Угловой душ

лучшие идеи для маленькой ванной

Оформляя небольшую ванную комнату нужно сразу хорошенько подумать, нужна ли там ванна или можно обойтись без неё? В очень крошечных пространствах она будет неуместна, альтернативой ей станет угловая душевая. В качестве зонирующей перегородки для неё идеально подойдёт прозрачное стекло. Оно придаст интерьеру дополнительной лёгкости и предотвратить разбрызгивание капель.

Дверь, как элемент декора

Дверь, как элемент декора
Дверь, как элемент декора

В маленькой ванной редко находится место для декора, поэтому нужно рассмотреть альтернативные варианты. Одним из таковых является использование двери в качестве украшающего элемента. Для этого достаточно покрасить её в интересных оттенок, например, жёлтый или чёрный. Правда, он не должен выпадать из общего стиля и цветовой гаммы.

Когда важен каждый угол

Когда важен каждый угол
Когда важен каждый угол

Свободное пространство в маленькой ванной – на вес золота! Тут нужно задействовать с максимальной пользой буквально каждый угол, каждую нишу. Дополнительными помощниками в этом вопросе станут открытые полки. На них можно расположить шампуни, гели и полотенца. Хорошо, если они будут располагаться от душевой зоны.

Системы хранения в непривычных местах
Системы хранения в непривычных местах

Эксперимент с плиткой

В одной ванной редко экспериментируют с несколькими видами плитки. Обычно выполняют стены в одном стиле, иногда выделяя отдельные зоны декоративными видами отделки. Но очень необычно смотрится ванная, в которой использовано сразу 3-4 вида разной плитки, конечно подбирать её нужно максимально предельно, чтобы она совпадала по стилю, цвету или форме. Такой приём позволит разнообразить пространство и внести в него свежие нотки.

Эксперимент с плиткой
Эксперимент с плиткой

Мы знаем, какие 5 шагов нужно сделать к роскошному и функциональному интерьеру ванной. Мимо этих советов не стоит проходить!

Желаем Удачи!

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment