أهم مرحلة للتجديد في الحمام: القياسات الأساسية

أهم مرحلة للتجديد في الحمام: القياسات الأساسية

أهم مرحلة للتجديد في الحمام: القياسات الأساسية

التجديد ليس مهمة سهلة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر ببيئة مستهلكة للوقت مثل الحمام. في ذلك ، يتم القيام به بجدية ولفترة طويلة ، يتطلب الحمام نهجًا خاصًا. لذلك ، من المهم جدًا التفكير في كل شيء وقياسه وتخطيطه. نقدم لمحة عامة عن العناصر الرئيسية ، التي يلعب حجمها دورًا مهمًا في تخطيط العمل.

داخل الحمام

داخل الحمام

الحمام في المرتبة الثانية بعد المطبخ ، حيث يعتبر التصميم والمواد هي المعيار الرئيسي عند التخطيط للتجديدات ، في حين أن حجم الغرفة يجب ألا يؤثر على الجودة. ستساعدك معرفة بعض الأساليب الأساسية لتخطيط المساحة وفهم أن المساحة المحدودة يجب استخدامها على أكمل وجه على تطوير تصميمات فريدة وجميلة. لوضع كل شيء بشكل ملائم حتى داخل حمام صغير ، تحتاج إلى معرفة مقدار المساحة المطلوبة للعناصر الرئيسية للأثاث والسباكة.

الداخلية الحمام الصغيرة

الداخلية الحمام الصغيرة

نظرًا لأن حوض الاستحمام الصغير لا يتطلب كمية كبيرة من المواد ، يمكنك التفكير في شراء مواد عالية الجودة وباهظة الثمن ، فلن تتسبب في أضرار خطيرة للميزانية. على سبيل المثال ، في هذا الحمام ، تم استخدام بلاط رخامي باهظ الثمن مع عروق خاصة للتكسية ، والتي تحدد طابع الغرفة وتجعل الداخل جميلًا وجيد التهوية. على الرغم من الحجم المتواضع للغرفة ، توجد خزانة حائط مع مغسلة مدمجة في مكان ملائم بجوار المدمجة. لديها إضاءة خاصة مدمجة فيها ، والمصابيح الموجودة على جانبي المرآة مناسبة تمامًا. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك تشغيل كلا المصباحين – هذا حل ممتاز لمثل هذه الغرفة.

مغسلة

مغسلة معلقة على الحائط

مغسلة معلقة على الحائط

تقليديا ، يجب أن يكون الحمام مغسلة واحدة. تصطف جميع العناصر بالقرب من المصدر الوحيد لإمدادات المياه والصرف الصحي والتهوية ، مما يوفر في تركيب السباكة ويضمن التوزيع الفعال للمياه الساخنة ، خاصة عندما يكون الجدار بجوار سخان المياه.

وحدة موبيليا مع مغسلة واحدة

وحدة موبيليا مع مغسلة واحدة

مغسلة واحدة. لتثبيت مغسلة واحدة ، تحتاج إلى مساحة بعرض 80 سم على الأقل ، على الرغم من أن 90-110 سم سيكون أفضل. يجب أن يكون العمق الأمثل لطاولة السرير 45 سم ، إذا تم تركيب حوض معلق على الحائط ، فستكون النتيجة حمامًا أكثر اتساعًا.

حوض مزدوج

حوض مزدوج

حوضين. إذا كنت تخطط لتثبيت حوضين ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التركيز على حقيقة أنك بحاجة إلى مكان بعرض 150 إلى 180 سم ، وكلما كان ذلك أفضل. توفر طاولة السرير مع مغسلتين الراحة والملاءمة في عملية إجراءات النظافة
يمكنك تمديد سطح طاولة الزينة فوق صهريج المرحاض. إذا كان في المتوسط ​​80-90 سم ، فلن يضر سنتيمترات إضافية. يجب أن نتذكر أن المضغوط يجب أن يكون أقل بكثير من السطح الممتد من أجل الوصول إلى الخزان بدون مشاكل.

حمام

حوض استحمام قائم بذاته ومقصورة دش

حوض استحمام قائم بذاته ومقصورة دش

يحتوي حوض الاستحمام القياسي على الأبعاد التالية: 140-170 سم وطول 70-80 سم. يجب أن يكون عمق الحمام من 35 إلى 50 سم ، وإذا لم تكن هناك عادة مشاكل في الطول ، فسيكون من الصعب العثور على حمام أعمق من المعيار. إذا تم الاستحمام بشكل رئيسي ، فلا بأس. لكن أولئك الذين يحبون امتصاص الحمام يجب أن ينظروا.

حمام مدمج

حمام مدمج

يتم تحديد الحمام المدمج بثلاثة جدران. إنه قرميدي. تم التفكير جيدًا في وضع مجموعة أدوات الإسعافات الأولية والأرفف الصغيرة على الحائط بنجاح ، مما لا يضيف فقط التوابل إلى التصميم ، ولكنه يوفر أيضًا مساحة إضافية لتخزين الأشياء الضرورية. يجب أن يكون عمق مجموعة الإسعافات الأولية 10-13 سم ، والأرفف 9-10 سم ، ويمكن اختيار الأبعاد بشكل فردي ، بناءً على المساحة الحرة في الحمام.

حمام به ستارة

حمام به ستارة

بالنسبة للحمام ، يمكنك اختيار حوض استحمام أقصر ولكن أعمق على الطراز الياباني. مثل هذا الحمام سيجعل من الممكن تثبيت دش وحتى تنظيم مساحة التخزين. يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت شاشة حمام زجاجية ، خاصة إذا كان لديك دش بخار. يتم تحديد ارتفاع وعرض هذه الشاشة بشكل فردي بحيث لا تتداخل الشاشة أو الخزانات أو السباكة مع بعضها البعض..

غرفة الاستحمام

حمام مع دش بواسطة Draw Link Group

حمام مع دش بواسطة Draw Link Group

بعض الناس لا يركبون حوض استحمام ولكنهم يفضلون الاستحمام. هذا زائد كبير ، خاصة إذا كان الحمام محدود الحجم. يمكن فصل منطقة الاستحمام بأبواب زجاجية من الأرض إلى السقف. الأرضية في غرفة الاستحمام مسطحة ، لذلك يجب تثبيت المصارف مع شبكات ضد الجدار الخلفي.

حمامات مع دش

حمامات مع دش

سيكون أكثر ملاءمة لتركيب رصيف مقيد بحيث لا يخترق الماء من الحمام قطاعات أخرى من الحمام. يجب أن يكون ارتفاعه 8-10 سم وعرضه 10-15 سم.

رفوف المناشف

رفوف المناشف

يجب تثبيت سكك المناشف 90 – 110 سم فوق مستوى الأرضية. إذا كان شخص ما أطول ، فمن الأفضل تثبيته على ارتفاع 120-125 سم ، في الحمام التقليدي ، تكون السقوف على ارتفاع 2.50 م.

موقع السباكة

الداخلية الحمام المدمجة

الداخلية الحمام المدمجة

يمنح الوضع المناسب والصحيح للسباكة والأثاث في الحمام موقع الأبواب والنوافذ ، حيث يتم فتح الأبواب. من الأفضل تثبيت جميع العناصر على طول جدار فارغ. من المرجح أنه لمزيد من الراحة ، يمكن تبديل الحوض الصغير والمغسلة..

حمام مدمج

حمام مدمج

إذا كانت المساحة في الحمام تفتقر بشدة ، يمكنك تثبيت مغسلة وطاولة بجانب السرير بيضاوية الشكل في مكان خاص. يجب وضع المكبس بجوار غرفة الاستحمام ، ولكن بحيث يكون هناك مساحة كافية للخروج من الحمام بشكل مريح. المغسلة وطاولة السرير تحتها هي العناصر الأكثر تنوعًا التي يمكن أن تغير حجمها وشكلها ، وهو أمر مريح للغاية.

المدمج

يمكنك العثور على مكان غير متوقع للمرحاض.

يمكنك العثور على مكان غير متوقع للمرحاض.

في بعض الحمامات ، يتم تركيب حوض الاستحمام مقابل مغسلة الحمام والمضغوط. وفقًا لمعايير البناء ، يجب أن تكون المسافة بين المرحاض والحمام 60 سم على الأقل ، ويجب أن يتناسب الحجم الصغير بشكل مريح في الحمام. لتثبيت القرص المضغوط ، تحتاج إلى مكان يصل عرضه إلى 70 سم ، ولكن 80-90 أفضل. إذا تم تركيب مجموعة من الأحجام غير القياسية ، فمن الضروري إضافة 5-8 سم إلى 70 سم أخرى. هناك العديد من الحلول الأنيقة والأصلية لذلك..

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Building

The most important stage of repair in the bathroom: the main measurements

The most important stage of repair in the bathroom: the main measurements

The most important stage of repair in the bathroom: the main measurements

Repair - it is not an easy task, especially when itAs for this time-consuming facilities like bathroom. In it, he is here to stay, bath requires a special approach. Therefore, it is important to consider everything, measure and plan. We offer an overview of the basic elements, the size of which plays an important role in the planning of the work.

Interior bathroom

Interior bathroom

Bathroom is in second place after the kitchen, wherethe main criterion in the planning of repairs is considered layout, materials, and the size of the room should not affect the quality. Knowing a few basic approaches to planning space and the understanding that a limited space should be used for maximum benefit, will help to develop a unique and beautiful design. To accommodate all the convenient, even within a small bathroom, it is necessary to know how much space you require basic pieces of furniture, sanitary ware.

Interior small bathrooms

Interior small bathrooms

So as a small tub does not require muchthe amount of material you can consider buying high-quality and expensive materials, serious damage to the budget, they will not cause. For example, in the bathroom is used for facing expensive marble tiles with special veins that define the character of the room and make the interior nice and airy. Despite the modest size of the room, it is close to the compact, which is located hanging locker with built-in washbasin. It is encased special lighting and lamps on each side of the mirror is just perfect fit. If necessary, you can include both the lamp - it is the perfect solution for such facilities.

Washbasin

Wall-mounted washbasin

Wall-mounted washbasin

Traditionally, in the bathroom shouldattend one washbasin. All the elements are arranged in a row near the only source of water supply, sewerage and ventilation systems, which saves on installation of plumbing and ensure efficient distribution of hot water, especially when the wall next to the water heater.

Nightstand with single washbasin

Nightstand with single washbasin

Single wash basin. To install a sink will need a minimum width of 80 cm place at 90-110 cm would be better. The optimum depth of tables should be 45 cm. If you are installing hanging sink, the result is a more spacious bathroom.

Double washbasin

Double washbasin

Two sink. If you plan to install two sinks, then you need to focus on what is necessary to place a width of 150 to 180 cm. The more, the better. Nightstand with two sinks for comfort and convenience in the process of hygiene
It is possible to extend the surface of the dressertoilet cistern. If it is an average of 80-90 cm, the extra inches did not hurt either. It must be remembered that the CD is to be extended well below the surface, to provide access to a tank without problems.

Bath

A free-standing bathtub and shower

A free-standing bathtub and shower

Standard bath has the following dimensions: 140-170 cm long and 70-80 cm in width. The depth of the bath must be from 35 to 50 cm. If there is no problem generally with length, the standard bath deeper find difficult. If the shower will be made mainly, it's okay. But fans will have to soak in the bathtub to look.

Built-in bath

Built-in bath

Built-in bath is limited to three walls. It is lined with tiles. The successful placement of thought kits and small shelves on the wall, which not only give zest to design, but also provide additional storage space for essentials. Depth kits should be 10-13 cm, 9-10 cm and shelves. Dimensions can be adjusted individually, based on the available space in the bathroom.

Bathroom with curtain

Bathroom with curtain

You can select a shorter bath for a bathroom, butdeeper in the Japanese style. Such bath will make it possible to install a shower and even organize storage space. You can also install a glass screen for the bath, especially if equipped with a shower with steam. The height and width of the screen is determined individually, so that no screen, no lockers, no plumbing does not interfere with each other.

shower room

Bathroom with shower by Draw Link Group

Bathroom with shower by Draw Link Group

Some people do not set the bath andThey prefer to shower. This is a big plus, especially if the bathroom is limited in size. Shower sector can be separated by glass doors from floor to ceiling. The floor in the shower is flat, so the back wall must be installed drains with grates.

Bathrooms with showers

Bathrooms with showers

It is more convenient to install restrictive border, so that the water from the shower did not penetrate into other sectors bathroom. It should have a height of 10-15 cm and 8-10 cm wide.

TOWEL

TOWEL

Towel should be set atheight 90 - 110 cm above the floor. If someone taller, the optimal set them at a height of 120-125 cm. In the traditional bathroom ceilings are at a height of 2.50 m.

Location plumbing

Interior compact bathrooms

Interior compact bathrooms

Convenient and correct position and plumbingbathroom furniture dictate the location of doors and windows, in which direction the door opens. It is best to install all of the elements along the blank wall. It is likely that for the convenience CD and sink can be swapped.

Compact bathroom

Compact bathroom

If space in the bathroom is not catastrophicenough, you can install a washbasin and a nightstand oval in a special niche. The CD should be placed next to the shower, but so that there is enough space for easy exit out of the shower. Washbasin and cabinet under it - this is the most versatile items that can change its size and shape, which is very convenient.

Compact

For the toilet, you can find a very unexpected place

For the toilet, you can find a very unexpected place

Some bathrooms have a bath setopposite the sink and compact. By building standards distance between the toilet and the bathroom should not be less than 60 cm. The CD should be placed comfortably in the bathroom. To install you will need a compact space width up to 70 cm, but the 80-90 - it's even better. If you are installing a CD of non-standard sizes, be sure to add to the 70 cm 5-8 cm. It is likely that want to install the toilet so that it is not conspicuous. There are several stylish and original solutions.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment