الدهانات وورق الحائط والأقمشة: كيفية تحديث الأثاث القديم

الدهانات وورق الحائط والأقمشة: كيفية تحديث الأثاث القديم

الدهانات وورق الحائط والأقمشة: كيفية تحديث الأثاث القديم

يمكن إعطاء الأثاث القديم المتهالك حياة ثانية ، مما يجعله ليس جميلًا فحسب ، بل فريد أيضًا. هذا سيسمح ، من ناحية ، بالانضمام إلى عائلة مذهلة من الأقلام المجنونة ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، لا ينفصل عن الإنتاج الضخم. يمكن أن تكون النتيجة قطعة أثاث أصلية بسعر علبة طلاء أو لفافة ورق حائط. جميع النصائح متاحة حتى للمبتدئين.

تزيين الطاولة

قماش زيتي منسي طويل

قماش زيتي منسي طويل

تقدم المتاجر تشكيلة كبيرة من الأقمشة الزيتية المختلفة. يمكن الآن إهداء الطاولات الخشبية ، وخاصة الطاولات البيضاء على طراز المزرعة ، مع كونترتوب مذهل أسهل بكثير في الحفاظ عليه من مفرش المائدة. تحتاج إلى قياس حجم المنضدة ، وقياس قطعة القماش المطلوب ، وثني الزوايا والحواف برفق وتأمينها من الأسفل باستخدام دباسة أو شريط.

تغيير المقابض

قم بتغيير المقابض على الطاولات وطاولات السرير

قم بتغيير المقابض على الطاولات وطاولات السرير

خزانة أدراج بسيطة ستبدو مختلفة تمامًا إذا قمت بتغيير المقابض العادية على الأدراج للأدراج الأصلية ، على سبيل المثال ، الزجاج أو متعدد الألوان. يمكنك طلاء خزانة الأدراج باللون الأبيض ، واجعل المقابض بلون فيروز متناقض.

تحديث الكراسي

تحديث الكراسي

تحديث الكراسي

يمكن لأي شخص يعرف كيفية حمل فرشاة الرسم التعامل مع كراسي خشبية الطلاء ، والتي تصنع زخرفة مذهلة في غرفة طعام محايدة. النماذج القديمة ، التي يمكن العثور عليها في جميع أنواع أسواق السلع المستعملة وحتى علب القمامة (لا توجد مشكلة كبيرة) ، ستبدو جيدة بشكل خاص. يجب صنفرة الخشب ثم تجهيزه ، ويفضل أن يكون مصنوعًا من الأكريليك. بعد ذلك ، كل ما تبقى هو طلاء الكراسي بطبقتين من الطلاء. يمكنك اختيار اللون حسب تقديرك الخاص.

تغيير المقعد

تغيير المقعد

تغيير المقعد

يمكنك تغيير المقعد الناعم للكرسي حتى بدون مساعدة محترف. تحتاج أولاً إلى العثور على قماش جميل مناسب ، مع مراعاة النمط. الذي يجب أن يتناسب مع أبعاد المقعد. ثم تتم إزالة القماش القديم ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يتغير أيضًا الحشو. يتم قطع مقعد جديد وفقًا لنمط المقعد القديم ويتم تثبيته على الكرسي باستخدام دباسة.

خلفية على الرفوف

خلفية على الرفوف

خلفية على الرفوف

يمكن تزيين الجدار الخلفي للأرفف بورق حائط بنمط أصلي. من الأفضل شراء بقايا الطعام أو لفات مخفضة. يتم قطع القطع اللازمة ، والتي يتم لصقها بغراء ورق الحائط. عليك أن تتبع. لتجنب الفقاعات والتجاعيد.

إطار المرآة

طلاء إطار المرآة

طلاء إطار المرآة

يمكن تحويل إطار المرآة الممل وتحويله إلى زخرفة غرفة نابضة بالحياة. أولاً ، يتم تنظيفه ومعالجته بورق الصنفرة ، وتجهيزه ورسمه. من الأفضل القيام بكل الأعمال في الهواء الطلق أو في منطقة جيدة التهوية. يجب وضع المرآة على طبقة سميكة من الصحف ، وتغطي بعناية سطح المرآة نفسها..

كلية

مقعد الرواق

مقعد الرواق

عاد الفن التصويري إلى الموضة ، فرحة حقيقية للمبدعين. يمكن الآن تحويل مقعد عادي في الرواق بالكامل.

طاولة سرير جانبية

أنماط على المنضدة

أنماط على المنضدة

تعتبر طاولة السرير القديمة مرشحًا رائعًا لاستعادة الذات. يكفي العثور على ورق حائط بنمط مثير للاهتمام وإتقان تقنية ديكوباج.
وإذا تمكنت من الحصول على الأثاث الأصلي على الطراز الفيكتوري ، فسوف يتحول الداخل إلى حكاية خرافية ، تحتاج فقط إلى بذل القليل من الجهد لاستعادته.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Building

Paint, wallpaper and fabric: how to update old furniture

Paint, wallpaper and fabric: how to update old furniture

Paint, wallpaper and fabric: how to update old furniture

Old battered furniture can give a secondlife, making it not only beautiful, but also unique. This will, on the one hand, to join the family of stunning skillful hands, and on the other, is not much to break away from mass production. The result may be an original piece of furniture for the price of cans of paint or rolls of wallpaper. All tips are available even for novice masters.

decorate the table

Long forgotten oilcloth

Long forgotten oilcloth

In the shop it is just hugediverse range of oilcloth. Wooden tables, especially in the white farmhouse style, you can now give an amazing countertop behind which look a lot easier than cloth. It is necessary to measure the size of table tops, measure out the desired piece of oilcloth, gently bend the corners and edges and secure them from below using a stapler or tape.

change the pen

Change the handles on the drawers and lockers

Change the handles on the drawers and lockers

Simple chest of drawers will look very different ifon the drawers to change the conventional handle to the original, for example, glass or colored. You can paint the dresser white and pens to make contrasting turquoise.

update chairs

update chairs

update chairs

All those who know how to hold a brush in his hand,cope with painted wooden chairs, which will be a terrific decoration in the dining room, decorated in neutral colors. Especially good will look older models, which can be found at various flea markets and even the trashcan (that's okay). Wood be treated with sandpaper, and then the primer coat, preferably based on acrylic. After this will only paint the chairs in two coats of paint. Color can be selected at the sole discretion.

change seat

change seat

change seat

Change upholstered seat in a chair, even withoutprofessional help. First you need to find a suitable beautiful fabric, given pattern. That should fit in the seat sizes. Then removed the old cloth, if you want to change, and a filler. On the patterns of the old seats, and a new cut is attached to the chair by means of staples.

Wallpaper on the shelves

Wallpaper on the shelves

Wallpaper on the shelves

The rear wall of the shelves can be decorated with wallpaperoriginal pattern. Buy best utsenёnnye remnants or rolls. Cut the required size pieces that are glued wallpaper paste. Care should be taken. To avoid bubbles and wrinkles.

Frame mirror

Paint the mirror frame

Paint the mirror frame

Boring mirror frame can be transformed andturn into a bright room decoration. At first it is purified and treated with sandpaper, primer and paint. All work is best done outdoors or in a well-ventilated area. The mirror should be put on a thick layer of newspapers, carefully covering the very smooth surface.

Collage

Bench in hallway

Bench in hallway

Collages are back in fashion, it's a real joy to creative people. Ordinary bench in the hallway can now completely transformed.

nightstand

Patterns on the nightstand

Patterns on the nightstand

The old cabinet will be an excellent candidate for restoration of its own. Just find wallpaper with an interesting pattern and master the technique of decoupage.
And if you manage to get hold of the original furniture in the Victorian style, while the interior will turn into a fairy tale, you will only make a small effort to restore it.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment