10 أفكار لإنشاء جدران داخلية مشرقة وإبداعية

10 أمثلة على زخارف الجدران غير العادية.

10 أمثلة على زخارف الجدران غير العادية.

إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير الجزء الداخلي من الشقة بشكل جذري ، فلا يوجد حل أكثر فعالية وبساطة من تزيين الجدران بطريقة غير عادية. مع 10 أفكار إبداعية تم جمعها في مراجعتنا ، يمكنك تحويل منزلك إلى عمل فني حقيقي.

هذه الحلول مناسبة لأولئك الذين لا يخافون من التجارب والألوان الزاهية. لا يجب تنفيذ معظم الأفكار في مناطق كبيرة – يمكنك أولاً محاولة تحويل ممر أو جزء من غرفة نوم أو مكتب. ولكن بمجرد أن تبدأ الغرفة في ترك انطباع مذهل على الضيوف ، فلن تعمل بعد الآن للنظر في التصميمات الداخلية المملة..

بلاط تأثير التدرج

بلاطة بتأثير متدرج.

بلاط تأثير التدرج.

سيبدو الجدار ذو التأثير المتدرج رائعًا في المساحات الضيقة مثل الردهة أو الحمام. لهذا ، ليس من الضروري حتى اختيار البلاط من ظلال مختلفة. يمكن تجهيز البلاط الموجود بالفعل ثم تغطيته بعدة طبقات من طلاء الأكريليك العادي ، والذي لا يخاف من الرطوبة.

بطاقات ديكور الحائط

الخرائط الجغرافية بدلاً من ورق الحائط.

الخرائط الجغرافية بدلاً من ورق الحائط.

إن استخدام الخرائط الجغرافية لتزيين الغرفة ليست فكرة جديدة ، ولكنها فعالة للغاية. ستكون هناك حاجة إلى جداريات جدارية لتغطية مساحة كبيرة من الجدار ، ويمكن استخدام خرائط منتظمة واسعة النطاق لتصميم الأسطح الصغيرة..

ارض الاحلام

لوحة رائعة في غرفة الأطفال.

لوحة خرافية في غرفة الأطفال.

يشبه الجدار الموجود في غرفة الأطفال هذه مدخلًا لعالم خيالي آخر. لتنفيذ هذه الفكرة ، كانت هناك حاجة إلى لوحة جدارية يمكن أن يقوم بها شخص ليس لديه مهارات فنية احترافية. الشيء الرئيسي هو مزج الظلال بشكل جميل وتطبيق العديد من التفاصيل وفقًا للاستنسل المحضر..

الكتابة على الجدران

الكتابة على الجدران في غرفة النوم.

الكتابة على الجدران في غرفة النوم.

يعد جدار الكتابة على الجدران خيارًا رائعًا لشقق الطلاب. تم تحسين التأثير بشكل كبير من خلال مطابقة الستائر والمنسوجات. سوف يجذب هذا الحل عشاق التباينات المعقدة والألوان الزاهية..

سليت

الجدران مغطاة بطلاء أردواز.

طلاء الجدران السبورة.

يمكن استخدام طلاء الأردواز بأمان في أي غرفة – غرفة المعيشة والمطبخ وغرفة النوم والحضانة. حتى الجدار المغسول جيدًا سيجعل الغرفة متباينة وأصلية ، ويمكن تغيير الأنماط الموجودة على السطح كل أسبوع على الأقل. فرصة عظيمة لممارسة الرسم والخط.

جارلاند على جدار من الطوب

جارلاند على جدار من الطوب.

جارلاند على جدار من الطوب.

يمكن استخدام هذه الفكرة من قبل أولئك الذين قاموا بتأثيث الديكور الداخلي بأسلوب علوي ولديهم جدار من الطوب الخام. إذا اخترت إكليلًا كهربائيًا ، يتطابق لون السلك مع ظل الجدار ، فستحصل على تأثير المصابيح الكهربائية المعلقة في الهواء. تبدو احتفالية ولطيفة للغاية.

ورق حائط مطبوع بأشجار

خلفية بنمط جذوع الشجرة.

خلفية بنمط جذوع الشجرة.

ستظهر خلفية مع نمط في شكل الأشجار دائمًا رائعة في الداخل. تجذب الانتباه ، وتجعل الغرفة أكثر حيوية ورومانسية. لكن الاختيار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو الرسم الذي يمثل الظلال من جذوع الأشجار. يبدو هذا الطلاء خفيفًا وغامضًا بصريًا..

الانتهاء من الخشب

خشب على الحوائط.

خشب على الحوائط.

الخشب الطبيعي هو رمز للراحة والدفء وثبات الموقد. هناك العديد من الخيارات لوضعها في الداخل – اخترنا طلاء يتكون من العديد من الدوائر أو الساحات الخشبية.

صفحات الكتاب

جدار مزين بصفحات كتاب.

جدار مزين بصفحات كتاب.

طريقة ميزانية للغاية وأنيقة لتزيين الجدران ، إذا تم ذلك بعناية فائقة. تم تزيين السطح بأكمله بصفحات من الكتب القديمة ، ملصقة ببعض التداخل. بهذه الطريقة يمكنك تحديث قسم الحائط فوق المكتب بسرعة..

الطلاء والمصباح

رسم غير عادي على الجدران.

رسم غير عادي على الجدران.

الفكرة الأصلية هي تركيب المصباح في تكوين الصورة. لذا فإن الشمعدان على شكل فانوس يجعل المشهد على ورق الحائط أكثر واقعية ، مما يوسع مساحة الغرفة بشكل مرئي..

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Building

10 ideas to create a bright and creative interior walls

10 examples of unusual wall design.

10 examples of unusual wall design.

If you want to radically change the interiorapartment - no better and simpler solution than to issue unusually wall. With 10 creative ideas collected in this review, it is possible to turn a house into a work of art.

These solutions are suitable for those who are not afraidexperiments and bright colors. Most of the ideas are not necessarily to implement in large areas - you can try to convert the first corridor of the bedroom or office. But as soon as the room will make a deep impression on the guests, look at the boring standard interiors will not succeed.

Tiles with gradient effect

Tile with a gradient effect.

Tile with a gradient effect.

A wall with a gradient effect will be finelook in the narrow room, for example, in the hallway or the bathroom. You do not even need to pick up the tiles of different colors. Already available tile can be primed, and then cover with several layers of a conventional acrylic paint, which is not afraid of water.

Maps for wall decor

Geographical maps instead of wallpaper.

Geographical maps instead of wallpaper.

Use for decor of rooms geographicalcard - not new, but very effective idea. To cover a large area of ​​the wall, wallpapers need, and for the design of small surfaces, you can use regular paper maps on a large scale.

Dreamland

Fairy painting in the children's room.

Fairy painting in the children's room.

The wall in the children's room looks like the entrance to theotherwise, fairy-tale world. To implement this idea needed a mural, which can execute a person without professional artistic skills. The main thing - nice mix colors and apply a few details on the harvested stencil.

Graffiti

Graffiti in the bedroom.

Graffiti in the bedroom.

Wall painted with graffiti - Greatfor student apartments. The effect is much stronger, if you pick up like curtains and textiles. This decision is likely to appeal to fans of sophisticated contrasts and bright colors.

Slate

The walls are covered with blackboard paint.

The walls are covered with blackboard paint.

Covering blackboard paint can be safelyuse in any room - living room, kitchen, bedroom, children's room. Even purely washed walls make the room contrast and original, and though every week you can change the patterns on the surface. An excellent opportunity to practice in drawing and calligraphy.

Garland on a brick wall

Garland on a brick wall.

Garland on a brick wall.

This idea can be used by those who have arrangedinterior in the loft and has a presence in a rough brick wall. If you choose an electric garland color cord which coincides with a touch of the wall, to get the effect of light bulbs, hanging in the air. It looks festive and very gently.

Wallpapers with print in the form of trees

Wallpapers of tree trunks pattern.

Wallpapers of tree trunks pattern.

Wallpaper with a pattern of the trees will always beadvantageous to look in the interior. They attract attention, make the room fresh and romantic. But an even more interesting choice - drawing, which is a shadow of the tree trunks. This cover looks visually light and mysterious.

wood trim

Wood on the walls.

Wood on the walls.

Natural tree - a symbol of comfort, warmth andinviolability of the home. There are many accommodation options in its interior - we chose a coating consisting of a plurality of wooden circles or squares.

Book page

Wall decorated with book pages.

Wall decorated with book pages.

Very budget and stylish way to designwalls, if you do it very carefully. The entire surface is decorated with pages from old books, glued slightly overlapping. Thus, you can quickly update the section of the wall above the desk.

Painting and lamp

Unusual paintings on the walls.

Unusual paintings on the walls.

The original idea - to enter the lamp in the picture composition. So sconces in the form of a lantern makes the landscape wallpapers on even more realistic, visually expand the space of the room.

About the author

homeashome

1 Comment

Leave a Comment