أسرة خشبية – 12 أفضل التصاميم لكل ذوق

ما الجمعيات التي تثيرها العبارة في الناس «سرير خشبي»? لا توجد إجابة صحيحة واحدة. بعد كل شيء ، الخشب هو مادة فريدة من حيث اتساع نطاق إمكانيات المعالجة والتطبيق. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على مجموعة متنوعة من تصاميم السرير الخشبي ونختار التصميم الأكثر مثالية لك ولمنزلك..

1. بسيطة وموجزة

vukntsue
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

يتم تجميع هذه الأسرة من العناصر الأولية وتمثل نموذجًا زهدًا للسرير الذي لا يتطلب أي شيء إضافي. هذه النماذج تناسبك إذا كنت حرًا ومستقلًا. غالبًا ما يختارها الشباب ، لأن الأسعار في السوق للأسرة الخشبية لهذا التصميم تتراوح من الدرجة الاقتصادية إلى نسخ باهظة الثمن من أفضل العلامات التجارية في العالم..

yypets
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

2. التقنيات الحديثة

wknu46
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

تتزايد إمكانيات إنتاج المنتجات الخشبية كل يوم. يمكنك شراء طرازات خشبية صلبة منحنية حديثة مزودة بمصابيح. إذا كنت تحب كل ما هو جديد وديكورات داخلية عالية المستوى ، وبتكنولوجيا عالية وبساطة ، فهذا السرير مناسب لك.

3. الوقاحة المتعمدة

akegk
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

غالبًا ما يستخدم نموذج السرير هذا في الطراز الريفي. استخدمه في المنازل الريفية وعقارات الصيد ، حيث توجد مساحات كبيرة والعديد من العناصر الداخلية الخشبية الأخرى..

يوكتسك
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

4. نظام معياري

kn5uts
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

هذا الخيار مثالي لشقق المدينة الصغيرة. يتم تجميعها من الوحدات في هيكل واحد مع خزانة ورفوف ، فهي تشغل أقل مساحة ممكنة. ما هي صناديق التخزين تحت المرتبة – في مثل هذه الأماكن سيكون من الملائم جدًا تخزين بياضات السرير والوسائد والشراشف.

5. التصميم الكلاسيكي

ايروكن
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

هذه الأسرة ذات الطراز الكلاسيكي مثالية للمحافظين. أنت تحب كل ما لا يتزعزع ومختبر وموثوق بجودة عالية – يمكنك النظر عن كثب في هذه النماذج دون خوف. بسيط ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه ، سوف يتناسب التصميم المثير للاهتمام بشكل متناغم مع الداخل ، كلا من النمط الكلاسيكي والريفي ، ومع العرض التقديمي الصحيح وتصميم المنسوجات – في أنماط أكثر حداثة.

نون
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم
yuyets
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

6. الشابي الأنيق والإثبات

فكرنت
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

لذا فإن أسلوب بروفانس المحبوب من قبل الجميع هو واحد من القادة. أسرة خشبية بيضاء مشهورة – بلوح رأس منحوت أو أشكال بسيطة ، والتي تبدو باللون الأبيض دائمًا ملامسة لسبب ما. المفضلة للفتيات بلا منازع. ولكن إذا كانت غرفة نومك مخصصة أيضًا لرجل ، فتأكد من مراجعة رأيه قبل شراء مثل هذا السرير..

بلا فائدة
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم
كيجزوك
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم
yvets
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

7. نظرة ملونة

uykiy
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

تستحق الأسرة الخشبية المطلية بألوان مختلفة اهتمامًا خاصًا. يمكنك استخدامها في غرف ذات طراز ريفي أو بروفانس. الشيء الرئيسي هنا هو عدم المبالغة فيه ودعم نظام الألوان في تصميم الغرفة بشكل متناغم وبلا خجل..

تبارك
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

8. سرير بأربع أعمدة

wknu
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

في الحياة الحديثة ، تلعب المظلة بشكل متزايد وظيفة زخرفية بحتة. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن الأسرة الخشبية المزينة بالستائر الطائرة تتمتع بشعبية مستحقة. إذا كنت تحب الستائر ، انتبه إلى ارتفاع السقوف. ربما لن يكون تركيب طلاء كامل مناسبًا. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك تقييد نفسك بتقليد مظلة فوق رأس السرير..

ukntsue
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

9. إطار مظلة

vanukn
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

ينتج صانعو الأسِرّة الخشبية أحيانًا عمدًا منتجات ذات إطار مرتفع ، وهو في الواقع غير مخصص لتعليق المظلة. ومع ذلك ، تبدو هذه العناصر الشاهقة ملونة للغاية. ضع مثل هذا السرير في غرفة نومك ، ويمكنك التأكد من أنك قمت بالفعل بإنشاء العنصر الزخرفي الرئيسي للغرفة..

yetsue
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

10. أسلوب البحر الأبيض المتوسط

المذاق
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

يتميز طراز البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​بالرفاهية. تعد الأسرة الخشبية ذات المنحوتات اليدوية والمظلات والإطارات الطويلة أحد العناصر الأساسية. إذا كنت ترغب في خلق جو مشابه في منزلك الريفي ، فقم بالانتباه إلى سياسة أسعار الشركة المصنعة – فهذه الأسرة باهظة الثمن.

يفزاتك
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

11. العناصر المنحوتة

يوسي
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

تبدو الأسرة الخشبية ذات التصميم الكلاسيكي ، ولكنها مزينة بالنقوش ، مميزة للغاية. يمكن أن تكون هذه عناصر خفية أو تفاصيل ملحوظة للغاية. إذا كنت تحترم التقاليد ، لكنها تبدو مملة بالنسبة لك – فهذه الأسرة ستناسب ذوقك.

yueceee
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

12. الفخامة الملكية

yvezzts
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

غالبًا ما تكون الأسرة في أنماط الإمبراطورية والباروك والروكوكو وآرت ديكو مصنوعة من الخشب. ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أقوم أيضًا بتزيينها بقطع الزخرفة والمنسوجات والأحجار والتفاصيل الأخرى..

ambiente-notte-34-b
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

من أجل استخدام مثل هذا السرير ، ستحتاج إلى غرفة نوم مثيرة للإعجاب وسقوف عالية وفرص مالية وافرة. كان الإيطاليون ولا يزالون الرواد في إنتاج هذا النوع من المنتجات..

ambiente-notte-21-b
أسرة خشبية – أفضل التصاميم

التنوع في استخدام الخشب واسع ، لذلك ، باختيار أحد مزاياه الرئيسية – الطبيعة والود البيئي ، لا يتعين عليك تحديد نفسك على الإطلاق سواء من حيث الأسلوب والجمال ، أو من الناحية المالية – هناك خيارات للجميع. هذا هو السبب في أن الأسرة الخشبية تؤدي بشكل جدي في السوق الحديثة..

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Wooden beds - 12 best designs to suit all tastes

What images do people phrase"Wooden bed"? There is no correct answer does not exist. After all wood - a material with unique breadth of processing and application opportunities. Let's take a closer look with a variety of wooden bed design and choose the most ideal for you and your home.

1. Simply and succinctly

vukntsue

Wooden beds - the best designs

These beds are assembled from simple elements andI represent a sample of ascetic bed, which does not require anything extra. These models will suit you if you are free and independent. Often the choice to stop them young people, because the prices on the market of wooden beds of this design range from economy class to very expensive copies of the world's best brands.

yvpetse

Wooden beds - the best designs

2. Modern technologies

vknu46

Wooden beds - the best designs

Possibilities of production of wood products withevery day increasing. You can buy a cutting-edge model of the curved array, equipped with lamps. If you love all things new and interiors in the loft-style, high-tech and minimalist, this bed - for you.

3. The intentional rudeness

akegk

Wooden beds - the best designs

This model of bed is often used in a country style. Use it in suburban homes and hunting estates where large spaces and lots of other wooden interior.

yuktsk

Wooden beds - the best designs

4. The modular system

kn5uts

Wooden beds - the best designs

This option is ideal for small cityapartments. The assembled modules into a single structure with a wardrobe and shelves, it takes a minimum of space possible. Why are only the box for storage under the mattress - in places it will be very convenient to store linens, pillows and blankets.

5. Classical design

aerukn

Wooden beds - the best designs

These classic-style bed suitconservatives. I enjoy all the unshakable, proven and reliable quality - safely can look closely to this model. Simple but yet interesting design harmoniously fit into the interior as a classic, and in country style, and at the correct pitch and textile design - in a more modern style.

knun

Wooden beds - the best designs

yuetseets

Wooden beds - the best designs

6. Shabbi Chic and Provence

vkrnuts

Wooden beds - the best designs

So well-liked style of Provence - one of the leaders. Famous white wooden bed - with a carved headboard and simple forms that are white always looks somehow touching. The undisputed favorite of the girls. But if your bedroom is also designed for men, be sure to ask his opinion before buying a bed.

vpnyue

Wooden beds - the best designs

kegtsuk

Wooden beds - the best designs

yvets

Wooden beds - the best designs

7. Color glance

uyky

Wooden beds - the best designs

Particularly noteworthy wooden bed,painted in different colors. You can use them in rooms in country style and Provence. Here the main thing - do not overdo it and harmoniously and unobtrusively support the color scheme of the room design.

yveptsue

Wooden beds - the best designs

8. Canopy bed

vknu

Wooden beds - the best designs

In modern life, plays an increasingly canopya purely decorative function. Despite this, the wooden beds, decorated flying draperies, are popular. If you like canopies, pay attention to the height of the ceilings. Perhaps the installation of full coverage is not appropriate. In this case we can confine ourselves to the imitation of the canopy above the headboard.

ukntsue

Wooden beds - the best designs

9. The frame for the canopy

vanukn

Wooden beds - the best designs

Manufacturers of wooden beds sometimesdeliberately manufactured products with a high frame, which, in fact, is not suitable for hanging canopy. Nevertheless, these elements of the towering look very colorful. Put a bed in his bedroom, and you can be sure that the main decorative element of the room you have already created.

yetsue

Wooden beds - the best designs

10. The Mediterranean style

vkuets

Wooden beds - the best designs

Mediterranean style characterized by luxury. Wooden bed with carvings handmade, four-poster frames and high - one of the fundamental elements. If you want to in her country house to create such an atmosphere, pay attention to the manufacturer's pricing policy - these beds are quite expensive.

yvpetstsk

Wooden beds - the best designs

11. Carved elements

yeutse

Wooden beds - the best designs

Wooden bed with a classic design, butdecorated carvings look quite special. It can be very unobtrusive elements or visible parts. If you honor the tradition, but they seem somewhat boring you - these beds will fall to your taste.

yuetsee

Wooden beds - the best designs

12. Royal luxury

yvetststs

Wooden beds - the best designs

Beds in the Empire style, Baroque, Rococo and Art Deco are almost always made of wood. The only addition to this they are also richly decorated by a patina, textiles, stones and other items.

ambiente-notte-34-b

Wooden beds - the best designs

To use this bed, youa bedroom will need an impressive size, it is also desirable high ceilings and ample financial capacity. Leaders in the manufacture of such products has been and remains the Italians.

ambiente-notte-21-b

Wooden beds - the best designs

Variability of using wood is wide,Therefore, choosing one of its main advantages - the naturalness and environmental friendliness, you are absolutely not obliged to limit itself in any respect the style and aesthetics or financially - there are options for everyone. That is why wooden beds deserved lead on the market today.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment