مكان تخزين الأشياء الشتوية في غرفة النوم

حان الوقت لإخفاء كل الملابس الدافئة حتى الخريف والشتاء التاليين. ولكن أين يخفي كل الأشياء الشتوية ، حتى يحتفظوا بمظهرها وفي نفس الوقت لا يتدخلون في الصيف؟ لاهتمامك مجموعة مختارة من الأفكار حول كيفية ومكان تخزين الأشياء الشتوية في الموسم الدافئ في غرفة نومك.

أخفى الملابس
مكان تخزين الأشياء

غرف ملابس وخزائن

نحن جميعًا على دراية بغرف التخزين التقليدية هذه. مع التعديل الوحيد – لا تحتوي جميع الشقق على غرف ملابس. ولكن ، هناك غرف تخزين في كل شقة تقريبًا ، ويمكنك بسهولة تحويلها إلى غرفة ملابس صغيرة. الشيء الرئيسي هو إجراء حسابات صحيحة لتخطيط الرفوف..

النصيحة

يمكنك مشاهدة مقالتنا حول الموضوع «كيفية استخدام الرفوف في الداخل», الذي يصف أبعاد التصميم المثلى للرفوف المدمجة.

اشياء التخزين 111
مكان تخزين الأشياء

ما هو أفضل مكان لتخزين الملابس الشتوية في غرفة تبديل الملابس؟ بالطبع ، على الرفوف العلوية والميزانين ، في الصناديق المغلقة الموجودة في المستوى العلوي. أي في أي مكان بعيد من غرفة تبديل الملابس. من أجل الحفاظ على أفضل مكان ، ضع الأغراض في صناديق من البلاستيك والكرتون ، ولا تنسَ أكياس عثة الخزامى إنها أيضًا أكياس فراغية مريحة للغاية ، يتم سحب الهواء منها بواسطة مكنسة كهربائية – في هذه الحالة ، ستوفر الكثير من المساحة ، لأنه في مثل هذه الحقيبة تنخفض الأشياء من حيث الحجم بمقدار 2-3 مرات.

تخزين 111-1
مكان تخزين الأشياء

باستخدام كل هذه الحاويات ووضع الأشياء فيها وإخفائها. يجب تنظيف الملابس الخارجية مسبقًا في منظف جاف ، حتى لا تواجه أي مشاكل مع هذا في الخريف. ترتيب الأشياء الشتوية بحيث مشروط «الوسط» كان الصف مجانيًا لأشياء الربيع. وبالتالي ، لن تصطدم باستمرار بالأشياء الدافئة غير الضرورية ، وستنتظر بدورها الموسم المقبل بأفضل طريقة ممكنة..

أين تضع الملابس الشتوية في الشقة؟
مكان تخزين الأشياء

خزائن

ربما يكون حارس الأشياء الأكثر تقليدية ومعروفة. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن تكون خزانة الملابس المصممة جيدًا أكثر ملاءمة من خزانة الملابس. إذا كان لديك جدار كامل مخصص لخزانتك ، يمكنك ملؤه بالكامل بأرفف من جدار إلى آخر ، وصولاً إلى السقف. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون لديك بحر من الرفوف للملابس الشتوية. نقترح أيضًا وضعها على الرفوف العلوية في صناديق مختلفة أو أكياس قابلة للإغلاق. المبدأ هو نفسه كما هو الحال في غرف الملابس..

خزائن
مكان تخزين الأشياء
اشياء التخزين 222
مكان تخزين الأشياء
444
مكان تخزين الأشياء
تخزين الأشياء 1999
مكان تخزين الأشياء

الصناديق والصناديق

الصناديق عبارة عن أثاث متعدد الاستخدامات ، حيث يتم تخزين الأشياء في الداخل ، ويمكن أن يلعب سطح الطاولة أدوارًا مختلفة – رف للديكور ، الحمم للجلوس ، إلخ. ميزة أخرى من الخزائن والصناديق هي حقيقة أنها في الأفق دائمًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت لا يتم استخدامها باستمرار..

اشياء التخزين 111
مكان تخزين الأشياء

أي أن مهر العروس ومواريث الأطفال وهدايا العيد المستقبلي بقيت فيهما لفترة طويلة. هذا النوع من الأثاث يساعد على تخزين الأشياء على المدى الطويل. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك بسهولة وضع خزانة ملابسك الشتوية هناك..

تخزين 111-1
مكان تخزين الأشياء

يمكن ترك الرف العلوي في خزانة الأدراج أسفل الكتان ، على سبيل المثال ، ويمكن تناول الباقي مع السترات والسترات. إذا كنت لا تحب مظهر الصدر حقًا ، يمكنك تغطيته بغطاء مفرش أو شرشف سرير ، وبعد ذلك لن يكون مرئيًا على الإطلاق.

أين تضع الملابس الشتوية في الشقة؟
مكان تخزين الأشياء
اشياء التخزين 222
مكان تخزين الأشياء
444
مكان تخزين الأشياء

سرير القبطان مع أدراج

سرير القبطان (القبطان’سرير أو كابينة (s) هو سرير به منصة إضافية يتم فيها بناء الأدراج في قسمين ، وأحيانًا في ثلاثة صفوف. غالبًا ما يكون هذا السرير أطول قليلاً من الأسرة العادية ويوفر مساحة تخزين إضافية. سرير الكابتن هو الحل المثالي لتوفير المساحة لتخزين بياضات السرير وألعاب الأطفال والكتب والملابس.

تخزين الأشياء 1
مكان تخزين الأشياء
تخزين الأشياء 11
مكان تخزين الأشياء

مساحة تخزين في الأسرة المرتفعة

يعرف قراءنا المنتظمون أن الاحتفاظ بالملابس داخل السرير ، الذي تمشي فيه في الشارع ، مخالف لقواعد فنغ شوي. ولكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يشعرون بالقلق من تأثير مثل هذه الأشياء ، يمكن أن تكون الأدراج في السرير مساعدة كبيرة للسترات والسترات الشتوية. بالطبع ، تم تصميم الصناديق مع السرير ، بعد تثبيته ، لا فائدة من تغيير أي شيء..

إذا كنت لا تزال قلقًا بشأن فنغ شوي لغرفة نومك ، فإننا ننصحك بوضع بطانيات وبطانيات شتوية دافئة في هذه الصناديق ، ومرة ​​أخرى ستكون أكياس التفريغ لتخزين الأشياء في متناول اليد ، لأنها ستقلل بشكل كبير من حجم هذه الأشياء.

image09
مكان تخزين الأشياء
غرفة نوم - تخزين - فكرة - ايكيا
مكان تخزين الأشياء

حاويات تخزين للملابس الشتوية

في الصورة أدناه ، نقدم لك العديد من الخيارات لحاويات التخزين. يمكن وضعها في غرف الملابس أو خزائن الملابس ، أو يمكن أن تكون وحدات مستقلة.

صناديق من الورق المقوى مع أغطية مع حل أصلي للغاية – يتم إرفاق صورة مع المحتويات لكل صندوق. هذا أمر مريح للغاية عندما يكون لديك العديد من المربعات نفسها ، لذلك ليس عليك تعديلها جميعًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شيء ما..

تخزين الأشياء 15
مكان تخزين الأشياء

فكرة جيدة عندما يتم تحويل طاولة صغيرة إلى تخزين للصناديق. من وجهة نظر جمالية ، إنها جميلة ، ومن وجهة نظر نفعية ، فهي مريحة ، لأن المساحة الخالية ليست فارغة ، والأشياء في متناول اليد دائمًا.

تخزين الأشياء 14
مكان تخزين الأشياء

صناديق بلاستيكية متعددة الوظائف. يمكن وضعها في أي مكان ، حتى الاختباء تحت سرير وأريكة.

تخزين الأشياء 13
مكان تخزين الأشياء

التعبئة فراغ الأشياء. في هذه الصورة ، يمكنك معرفة عدد مرات تقليل الأشياء عن طريق ضخ الهواء. توفير مساحة واضحة.

أين تضع الملابس الشتوية في الشقة؟
مكان تخزين الأشياء

لقد وصفنا العديد من خيارات التخزين الأكثر نجاحًا ، التي تختارها ، والأكثر ملاءمة لك. بشكل عام ، يمكن تخزين الأشياء في أي مكان يمكن الوصول إليه ، ما عليك سوى اتباع قاعدة واحدة مهمة – اغسلها قبل موسم الربيع وعالجها باستخدام طارد للعث ، أو قم بتخزينها بأكياس من الأعشاب تمنع العث من البدء. احذر أيضًا عند تكديس الأشياء. نظرًا لأن التجاعيد والتجاعيد ، والتي ستستمر لمدة نصف عام ، فسيكون من الصعب جدًا تخفيفها

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Where to store winter clothes in the bedroom

It is time to hide all the warm things upthe next autumn and winter. But where to hide all the winter things, so that they have maintained their appearance, and it does not interfere with summer? To your attention a collection of ideas about how and where to store winter clothes in the warm season in your bedroom.

concealedclothingstorageideas

Where to store things

Wardrobe and storage

These traditional room to store all of usIt is well known. With the only amendment - not all the apartments with a dressing room. But storage is practically in every apartment, and you can easily turn it into a small dressing room. The main thing - to make accurate calculations for planning the shelves.

Council

You can see our article on the topic "How to use a rack in the interior", Where the optimal design dimensions for the built-in racks are described.

Storage-things111

Where to store things

Where is the best way to store winter clothes inwalk-in closet? Of course, on the upper shelves and mezzanines, in closed boxes, which are located on the upper level. That is, in any distant places wardrobe. For best sound, place the items in plastic and cardboard boxes, and do not forget the bags with lavender from moths. It is also very convenient vacuum bags, the air of which is drawn a vacuum - in this case, you will save a great place, because in this package items are reduced in volume by 2-3 times.

Storage-things111-1

Where to store things

Using these containers, spread in these things,and zapryachte away. Outerwear must be pre-cleaned in dry cleaning to autumn have this no problem. Place the winter things so that conditional "average" number was available for spring things. So you will not constantly stumble on unnecessary warm clothes, and they in turn will wait for the next season in the best possible way.

Where in the apartment clean winter clothes?

Where to store things

Cabinets

Perhaps the most traditional and well familiar to usthings keeper. Sometimes, well-designed cabinet can be easier than dressing. If you have an entire wall dedicated to the cabinet, you can completely take its shelves from wall to wall and from floor to ceiling. In this case, you will have the sea shelves for winter items. We suggest to place them in the same on the top shelves in different boxes or closing packages. The principle is the same as in the dressing rooms.

Cabinets

Where to store things

Storage-things222

Where to store things

Storage-things444

Where to store things

Storage-things999

Where to store things

Dressers and chests

Chests are universal furniture, becauseThings are stored inside, and the table top can play different roles - a shelf for decor, lava for sitting, etc. Another advantage of chests and chests is the fact that they are always in sight, but at the same time they are not always used.

Storage-things111

Where to store things

That is, in them from ancient davens kept dowryBride, inheritance to children, gifts for future holidays. This type of furniture has to long-term storage of things. So, you can easily place your winter wardrobe there.

Storage-things111-1

Where to store things

Top shelf in the chest can be left under the sheets,for example, and the rest take sweaters and jackets. If you do not like the appearance of the chest, you can cover it with a cloth or blanket, and then it will not be seen at all.

Where in the apartment clean winter clothes?

Where to store things

Storage-things222

Where to store things

Storage-things444

Where to store things

"Captain's" bed with drawers

Captain's bed (captain's bed or cabinBed) is a bed with an additional platform, in which drawers are built in two, and sometimes in three, rows. This bed is often a bit above normal beds and provides an extra storage space for things. The captain's bed is the ideal solution for saving space, it can store bed linen, children's toys, books and clothes.

veschey1 storage

Where to store things

veschey11 storage

Where to store things

Storage space in the beds with lifting mechanism

Our regular readers know that the storeinside the bed clothes in which walk on the street, contrary to the rules of Feng Shui. But for those who are not worried about the impact of these items, the drawers in the bed can be a great help for winter jackets and sweaters. Of course, the boxes are designed with the bed, after its installation, to change anything it makes no sense.

If you do survive for your Feng Shuibedroom, we recommend to place these boxes warm winter blankets and rugs, and again you will come in handy vacuum bags for keeping things as they are great to reduce the volume of these things.

image09

Where to store things

bedroom-storage-idea-ikea-

Where to store things

Containers for storing winter clothes

In the photo below, we offer you several options for containers for storing things. They can be placed in closets, cabinets, and can be independent units.

Cardboard boxes with lids with a very originaldecision - per box attached photo with the content. This is very convenient when you have many of the same boxes, the same way you do not have to review them all, if you need any thing.

veschey15 storage

Where to store things

Good idea, when a small table turned into storage for boxes. From an aesthetic point of view - it is beautiful, and the utilitarian - it is convenient, since space is not empty, and things always at hand.

veschey14 storage

Where to store things

Multifunctional plastic boxes. They can be placed anywhere, even to hide under the bed and a sofa.

veschey13 storage

Where to store things

Vacuum packing things. In this photo you can see how many times things are reduced by using the air pump. The obvious space saving.

Where in the apartment clean winter clothes?

Where to store things

We described some of the most successful optionsStorage of things, you choose, most convenient for yourself. In general, things can be stored in any accessible places, it is just necessary to observe one important rule - to wash them before the spring season and to treat with moth remedy, or to store together with bags of herbs that moths will not start. Also, be careful when stacking things. Since the creases and crumple that will last for half a year, then it will be very difficult to smooth out

Good luck!

About the author

homeashome

2 Comments

Leave a Comment