أين وكيف يتم تجهيز منضدة الزينة في غرفة النوم

اليوم لدينا اهتمام  «أنثى» موضوع – منضدة الزينة في غرفة النوم. لعدة قرون كان جزءًا لا يتجزأ من أي غرفة نوم تعيش فيها المرأة. في السابق ، كانت هذه الطاولة تستخدم للغسيل فقط ؛ كان هناك وعاء ووعاء ماء عليه. في وقت لاحق ، اتسع نطاق تطبيقه ، بدأوا في تصفيف الشعر من أجله ، عندما ظهرت مستحضرات التجميل – قاموا بتطبيق الماكياج. اليوم ، هذا مكان خاص للمرأة في المنزل – ركنها الشخصي ، مكان للعزلة..

تزيين - طاولة - في - غرفة نوم - 1
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

على منضدة الزينة ، يمكنك الاعتناء بوجهك وشعرك ، أو مانيكير ، أو مكياج ، أو تسريحات الشعر ، أو قراءة كتبك المفضلة ، أو العمل على الكمبيوتر المحمول أو ممارسة هوايتك. في مقالنا ، سنخبرك بكيفية وضع طاولات الزينة في داخل غرف النوم الصغيرة والكبيرة على حد سواء بحيث تتناسب بشكل متناغم مع النمط العام للغرفة..

منضدة الزينة في غرفة نوم صغيرة

في بيئة موفرة للمساحة ، يجب ألا تعاني الجودة والراحة على أي حال. لذلك ، فإن النصيحة الرئيسية لأصحاب غرفة نوم صغيرة هي تعليق مرآة على الحائط وترك الأساسيات فقط على الطاولة. ضع كل الأشياء الأخرى في الأدراج ، أو في خزانة ذات أدراج.

منضدة الزينة بدلاً من طاولة السرير

لتوفير مساحة في غرفة نوم صغيرة ، استخدم هذه النصيحة البسيطة – على جانب واحد من السرير (حيث تنام المرأة) ، بدلاً من طاولة بجانب السرير ، قم بتثبيت طاولة تزيين صغيرة ، وضع كرسي صغير وتعليق مرآة على الحائط. مثل هذا القرار «اثنان في واحد» يحافظ على مساحة قيمة ولا يقل بأي شكل من الأشكال في الوظائف عن بدوار كامل.

منضدة الزينة 22
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

طاولات صغيرة ورفوف معلقة

بالنسبة لبعض النساء اللواتي لا يستخدمن الكثير من الماكياج أو الأشياء في غرفة النوم ، يكفي القليل من الأدراج في الطاولة نفسها. هذا يسهل بشكل كبير مهمة الاختيار ، نظرًا لوجود طاولات صغيرة أكثر جمالًا في السوق من الحجم الكبير والفسيح والجميل.

طاولة تزيين 27
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
منضدة الزينة 13
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

الوسائد والمقاعد بدلاً من الكراسي

أود أيضًا أن أشير إلى الكراسي الموجودة في غرفة النوم الصغيرة – يجب أن تكون صغيرة وتوفر مساحة – تنزلق تحت الطاولة. تبدو الكراسي البلاستيكية الشفافة أو كرسي الإطار مثيرة للاهتمام ، ثم تصبح غير مرئية تقريبًا. بالطبع ، سيكون الكرسي ذو الظهر أكثر راحة للجلوس ، ولكن إذا كنت لن تقضي الكثير من الوقت على الطاولة ، سوف تفعله وسادة صغيرة أو كرسي بدون ظهر ، فإن توفير المساحة سيكون أكثر وضوحًا – يمكنك إخفاؤه تمامًا تحت الطاولة.

منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

ضعه في الزاوية أو على الحائط

المكان المثالي لطاولة بجانب النافذة ، حيث أنها تحتوي على الضوء الطبيعي. على الرغم من أن الوضع – بجانب النافذة – ليس مناسبًا جدًا لوضع الماكياج ، مع وجود نافذة مشرقة كبيرة تختفي هذه المشكلة من تلقاء نفسها ، حيث يمكنك دائمًا الرجوع إلى النافذة وعدم السير نحوها. في الغرف الصغيرة ، من الأفضل استخدامه «ميت» المناطق ، مثل زاوية الجدران أو زاوية النافذة والجدران ، التي لا تشغلها أثاث آخر ولا تعوق المرور الحر.

555 منضدة الزينة
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

إضاءة

الضوء الطبيعي مهم للغاية بالتأكيد لغرفة النوم ، ولكن في المساء يجب أن يكون هناك ما يكفي من الضوء الاصطناعي. المصدر الرئيسي هو الثريا على السقف ، وعلى منضدة الزينة ، ضع علامة على مصباح طاولة صغير أو مصباح أرضي أو عدة شمعدانات جدارية. جميع مصادر الضوء صغيرة وغير واضحة ، ولا تشغل مساحة كبيرة ولا تسبب التنافر في الداخل. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الضوء ناعم باعتدال – لا يهيج بالسطوع ولا يجبرك على التحديق عند وضع الماكياج. إذا كانت عشيقة غرفة النوم تحب القيام بالعناية الذاتية أو مانيكير ، فإن مصباحًا محمولًا أكثر قوة سيكون مفيدًا ، والذي يمكن إعادة ترتيبه وتعديل الضوء حسب الحاجة..

منضدة الزينة 4
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
منضدة الزينة 9
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

مرآة الحائط

بمساعدة مرآة كبيرة على الحائط بالقرب من الطاولة ، يمكنك توسيع الغرفة بصريًا ، وسوف يصبح تأثير المرآة أكثر أهمية إذا قمت بتعليقها أمام النافذة. أيضًا ، لا تغفل عن كرسي أو كرسي بذراعين بجانب منضدة الزينة ، يجب أن يكون مريحًا للجلوس الطويل ، ودعم الجزء السفلي من الظهر جيدًا وله مقعد مريح..

دولاب 19
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
دولاب 8
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

منضدة الزينة في غرفة النوم الكبيرة

بعد أن تحدثنا عن الطاولات المصغرة ، دعنا ننتقل إلى العكس – طاولات لغرف النوم الكبيرة. إنه مريح للغاية وممتع – أن يكون لديك الكثير من الأدراج والخزائن ، كل شيء موضوع على الرفوف ، كل شيء له مكان وكل شيء في متناول اليد. عندما تسمح المساحة ، يمكنك اختيار أي طاولة بأمان في التصميم والشكل والراحة.

جدول بجانب النافذة

مزيج نادر – غرفة نوم كبيرة وطاولة بجانب النافذة الضخمة. مالك هذه الغرفة مجرد امرأة محظوظة. على هذه الطاولة ، من المريح جدًا الترتيب في الصباح أو عند الاستعداد للنوم ، ويمكنك فقط الجلوس والاستمتاع بالمنظر من النافذة – كما أنها ممتعة جدًا.

إضاءة جيدة

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالضوء الاصطناعي ، في غرفة نوم كبيرة ، لا يجب أن تكون محدودًا بحجم مصباح الطاولة. يمكنك شراء مصباح فاخر أو مصباح أرضي كبير ، أو ربما مصباح مزورة ، وهذا مناسب هنا. اختر بعض مصابيح الطاولة الجميلة ، مصباح أرضي بغطاء كبير. إذا كانت طاولتك متصلة بأثاث إطار آخر في الغرفة ، فقم بعمل المزيد من المصابيح المدمجة التي ستعطي الكثير من الضوء بشكل نقطي..

دولاب 24
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

مرآة كبيرة

كلما كانت المرآة أكبر مقابل النافذة ، زادت المساحة. إذا كانت النافذة على الحائط بأكمله «تبدو» على مرآة بحجم الجدار بأكمله ، تندمج المساحة في واحد ، ولم يعد هناك خط بين الجدران والسقف ، تصبح الغرفة حقًا «لا قعر له».

منضدة الزينة 7
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
منضدة التزيين 26
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

مقعد

في غرفة النوم الكبيرة ، يمكنك شراء كرسي بذراعين فاخر أو كرسي أو أريكة أو حتى أريكة ، حتى يمكنك وضع كرسي إضافي لقدميك – هناك مساحة كافية لكل شيء. هنا لم تعد بحاجة إلى التفكير في حقيقة أن الكرسي لن يدخل تحت الطاولة وسيتدخل في الممر. يمكن أن يحتوي الكرسي على سكاكين ضخمة ومساند أذرع كبيرة لمزيد من الراحة. غالبًا في غرف النوم الكبيرة ، يتم وضع طاولات الزينة بجانب السرير ، أو حتى خلف قسم أو شاشة صغيرة ، مما يخلق تأثيرًا أكبر للخصوصية والعزلة. طاولة كبيرة بها أريكة تبدو ملكية حقًا.

منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

منضدة الزينة

بدوار كلاسيك – تريبل ميرور – دولاب. لقد كانت معروفة منذ الأيام التي كان فيها للنساء غرف منفصلة. إنه مريح للغاية ، يمكنك أن ترى نفسك من جميع الجهات. وأفضل ما في الأمر أنه عندما يبلغ ارتفاع الرصيف 70-100 سم ، يمكنك أيضًا رؤية نفسك في نمو كامل. ولكن ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم وضع هذه المرايا الطويلة في غرف ارتداء الملابس ، وليس في غرف النوم..

منضدة الزينة 12
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم
دولاب ملابس 33
منضدة الزينة في داخل غرفة النوم

تلخيصًا ، أود أن أقول إن منضدة الزينة ليست مجرد مكان شخصي لكل سيدة ، ولكنها أيضًا سمة مهمة لغرفة النوم. بفضل تصميمها وأشكالها ، يمكن أن تصبح زخرفة داخلية حقيقية.

تذكر أنه يجب أن يكون هناك مساحة كافية بالقرب من الطاولة بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تحريك الكرسي للخلف والجلوس بحرية على الطاولة. يجب أن يكون هناك مساحة كافية لجميع الأشياء الصغيرة. إذا كانت الطاولة صغيرة جدًا ولا تحتوي على أدراج ، فكر في أرفف أو أدراج إضافية في خزانة الملابس.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Where and how to equip a dressing table in the bedroom

Today we have an interesting "female" theme -dressing table in the bedroom. For several centuries it is an integral part of any bedroom where the woman lives. Earlier this table only served for washing, it was a bowl and a jug of water. Later, its scope expanded, it became him do hair, when there was a cosmetics - makeup was applied. Today is a special place for a woman in the house - her personal area, a place for solitude.

Dressing- table- in the-bedroom-1

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

For vanity can take care of the person andhair, manicure, makeup, hairstyles, read your favorite book, to work at a laptop or engage in a hobby. In this article we describe how to place a dressing table in the interior of a small and a large bedroom so that it perfectly fits into the overall style of the room.

Dressing table in a small bedroom

In the context save space, the quality and usabilityanyway should not suffer. Therefore, the main advice for the owners of a small bedroom - hang a mirror on the wall and leave only what you need on the table. All other things clean in boxes or in drawers.

Dressing table instead of bedside tables

To save space in a small bedroomUse this simple advice - on the one side of the bed (where the sleeping woman) instead of bedside tables, set a small dressing table, put a small chair and hang a mirror on the wall. This decision "two in one" saves valuable space and did not give the full functionality boudoir.

dressing stolik22

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

Tables and shelves hanging small

Some women who do not use a largeamount of makeup or things in the bedroom, suffice only a few boxes in the table. This makes it easier to cool in the selection, as beautiful small tables much more on the market than a large roomy and still beautiful.

dressing stolik27

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

dressing stolik13

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

Ottomans and stools instead of chairs

Also I would like to mention the highchairs in a smallBedroom - they should be small, and to save space - pushed under the table. It is interesting to look transparent chairs made of plastic, or a chair-frame, then it becomes almost invisible. Of course, it will be more comfortable to sit with a chair with a backrest, but if you are not going to spend a lot of time at a table, a small pouf or a stool without a backrest is also suitable, then the space saving will be even more noticeable - it will be completely hidden under the table.

Dressing table in the interior of a bedroom

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

Dressing table in the interior of a bedroom

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

Place in a corner or against a wall

An ideal place for a table - at the window, as theremost natural light. Although the position - sideways to the window - not very convenient for applying makeup, with a large bright window, this problem disappears by itself, as you can always turn to the window, and not go to him. In the premises of small size will be correct to use "dead" zones, such as the corner of a wall or corner of the window and the wall that is not occupied by other furniture and do not interfere with the free passage.

Dressing-table-in-the-interior-555

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

Lighting

Of course, natural light is very important forbedroom, but in the evening should be sufficient and artificial light. The main source is a chandelier on the ceiling, and on the dressing table marked up a small table lamp, floor lamp or some wall sconces. All light sources are small, inconspicuous, which does not take up much space and do not make disharmony in the interior. The main thing is that the light was moderately soft - not irritating brightness and not forced to squint when applying makeup. If the hostess bedrooms loves to do self-care procedures or manicure, a more powerful handy mobile lamp that can be rearranged and adjust the light as needed.

dressing stolik4

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

dressing stolik9

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

wall mirror

With the help of a large mirror on the wall at the tableyou can visually expand the room, the effect of the mirror will be even greater if it is to hang in front of windows. Also, do not lose sight of the stool or chair at the dressing table, it must be comfortable for long sitting, good lumbar support and have a comfortable seat.

dressing stolik19

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

dressing stolik8

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

Dressing table in master bedroom

After talking about the tiny tables, proceed toopposite - tables for large bedrooms. It is very convenient and pleasant - have plenty of drawers, cabinets, all laid out on shelves, everything has a place and everything is at hand. When the area allows, you can safely choose any table design, shape and comfort.

Table by the window

A rare combination - a large bedroom, and a table at thehuge windows. Mistress of such a room - just lucky. This table is very convenient brush up in the morning or getting ready for bed, and just sit and enjoy the view from the window - also very nice.

Good lighting

Regarding artificial light, a largethe bedroom can not be limited to the size of a desk lamp. You can afford a luxury lamp or a large lamp, and can and does forged lamp is appropriate. Choose some beautiful table lamps, floor lamp with a large shade. If your table is connected to the other frame furniture in the room, take a more recessed luminaires that dot will give a lot of light.

dressing stolik24

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

A large mirror

The larger the mirror opposite the window, the moreincreases space. If the window is on the wall "looks" to mirror the size of an entire wall space merges into one, and there is no line between the walls and the ceiling, the room gets really "bottomless".

dressing stolik7

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

dressing stolik26

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

The seat

The large bedroom can afford luxurychair, chair, couch or sofa, you can even put an extra stool for feet - plenty of room for everything. There is no longer need to think about that chair will not go down under the table and will interfere in the passage. The chair can be big massive knives and large armrests for greater comfort. Often in large bedrooms dressing tables stand on the side of the bed, and even at all are the small wall or a screen, which creates the effect of a greater privacy and seclusion. Indeed royally looks a big table with a couch.

Dressing table in the interior of a bedroom

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

Dressing table in the interior of a bedroom

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

pier-glass

Classic boudoir - triple mirror - dressing table. They have been known since the days when women had separate rooms. It is very convenient, you can see yourself from all sides. Best of all, when the mirror has a height of 70-100 cm., Then you can consider yourself still in full growth. But usually, such high mirror put in dressing and not in the bedrooms.

dressing stolik12

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

dressing stolik33

Dressing table in the interior of the bedroom

To summarize, I would say that the dressingtable - is not just a private place every lady, it is also an important attribute of the bedrooms. Due to their design and shape it can be a real interior decoration.

Remember that the next stage should be enoughplace in order to be able to effortlessly move the chair and sit down at a free table. Also for all the details should be enough space. If the table is very small and has no drawers, consider additional shelves or drawers in the wardrobe.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment