Visiting the sharks: underwater bedroom at a depth of 10 meters

An underwater bedroom at the Parisian Aquarium.

Underwater bedroom at the Parisian Aquarium.

Airbnb, an online service known for its eccentric rentals of all kinds of housing, is raffling off its customers the opportunity to spend the night in a real underwater bedroom. The lucky ones will be able to feel close to nature by spending the night in the company of 35 sharks.

The underwater bedroom is a joint project of Aquarium De Paris and the online service Airbnb.

The underwater bedroom is a joint project of the Aquarium De Paris and the online service Airbnb.

The famous French oceanarium Aquarium De Paris, together with the online rental service Airbnb, are implementing an unusual project in April this year. It is about the opportunity for oceanroom visitors to spend the night in a shark pool. For this, a small glass capsule room with a bed was built and lowered to a depth of 10 meters.

Glass underwater bedroom at Aquarium De Paris.

Glass underwater bedroom at Aquarium De Paris.

The Parisian Aquarium has a new attraction - an underwater bedroom.

The Parisian Aquarium has a new attraction – the underwater bedroom.

For those who decide to spend the night in a glass bedroom, there will be a small shark show by Fred Buyle, a renowned freediver and underwater photographer. A 360-degree view of the capsule bedroom allows visitors to see all the details «dance» with sharks.

This promotion will last only 3 days, after which the bedroom will be refurbished and placed at the disposal of biologists.

If in Paris it will be possible to spend a night under water for only three days, then in Dubai 42 floating villas will soon be built, in which the bedrooms will also be located under water. Through the glass openings, the owners will admire the beauty of the seabed.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Спальня

В гостях у акул: подводная спальня на глубине 10 метров

Подводная спальня в парижском океанариуме.

Подводная спальня в парижском океанариуме.

Онлайн-сервис Airbnb, известный своими эксцентричными предложениями по аренде всевозможного жилья, в этот раз разыгрывает среди своих клиентов возможность переночевать в настоящей подводной спальне. Счастливчики смогут ощутить свою близость к природе, проведя ночь в обществе 35 акул.

Подводная спальня - совместный проект океанариума Aquarium De Paris и онлайн-сервиса Airbnb.

Подводная спальня — совместный проект океанариума Aquarium De Paris и онлайн-сервиса Airbnb.

Знаменитый французский океанариум Aquarium De Paris совместно с онлайн-сервисом по аренде жилья Airbnb в апреле этого года реализуют необычный проект. Речь идет о возможности посетителей океанарума провести ночь в бассейне с акулами. Для этого была построена небольшая стеклянная комната-капсула с кроватью и опущена на глубину 10 метров.

Стеклянная подводная спальня в океанариуме Aquarium De Paris.

Стеклянная подводная спальня в океанариуме Aquarium De Paris.

В парижском океанариуме появился новый аттракцион - подводная спальня.

В парижском океанариуме появился новый аттракцион — подводная спальня.

Тем, кто решится провести ночь в стеклянной спальне, будет представлено небольшое шоу с акулами от Фреда Бюле (Fred Buyle) – известного фридайвера и подводного фотографа. Обзор спальни-капсулы в 360 градусов позволит посетителям увидеть все детали «танца» с акулами.

Эта акция продлится всего лишь 3 дня, после чего спальню переоборудуют и отдадут в распоряжение биологов.

Если в Париже можно будет провести ночь под водой всего лишь три дня, то в Дубае скоро будет построено 42 плавучие виллы, у которых спальни также будут расположены под водой. Сквозь стеклянные проемы хозяева будут любоваться красотами морского дна.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment