الاتجاه: جدران عارية في غرفة النوم

يعد تزيين الديكورات الداخلية في شقتك أو في المنزل نشاطًا مثيرًا ومثيرًا إلى حد ما ، لأن لديك الفرصة لإظهار خيالك والعمل في جو إبداعي تمامًا. التصميم ، بغض النظر عن المجال الذي ينتمي إليه ، يساعد الناس على التعبير عن أنفسهم ، وجعل العالم أكثر جمالا وراحة ، وجلب أفكار جديدة ، والاتجاهات الحالية والموضة.

غرفة نوم -1
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”

من بين هذه الاتجاهات ، لاحظنا اتجاهًا مثيرًا للاهتمام وغير عادي إلى حدٍ ما يجذب أولئك الذين يتناسب أسلوبهم وراحتهم مع نهج مقتضب للتصميم الداخلي. هذا هو حول «عاريا», أي جدران غير مزخرفة في غرفة النوم – غرفة تجسد السلام والاسترخاء من صخب وضجيج.

غرفة نوم -3
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”

غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”

ملحوظة:

نتحدث عنه «عاريا» نعني الأسطح المسطحة تمامًا التي يمكن طلاءها بظل محايد ، مثل الرمادي أو الأبيض أو اللبني أو البودرة. لا يستحق تزيين هذه الجدران بأشياء مختلفة أو الكشف عنها بمواد أخرى ، لأن النقطة هي أنها تشبه ورقة فارغة.

steni1
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”

أنقى الجدار: تجسيد للخفة والنقاء

تعتبر الجدران العارية في غرفة النوم فرصة جيدة لإنشاء تصميم داخلي أنيق دون بذل جهد إضافي ، لذلك تحتاج إلى إعداد الأسطح واختيار لون الطلاء المناسب. إذا كنت تتخيل غرفة فاتحة وخفيفة جدًا ، فاختر اللون الأبيض ، أي ظلالها الدافئة: العاج ، حليبي ، كريم ناعم.

غرفة نوم -4
جدار فارغ

لا تخف من تشكل جدران بيضاء بدون زخرفة «أجازة مرضية» الجو ، حيث يمكن تجنب هذا التأثير بسهولة باستخدام أثاث أنيق ، وإكسسوارات أصلية (على سبيل المثال ، مصابيح) ، وتجميعات ستائر سميكة وزخارف نشطة على المنسوجات.

مثير للإعجاب!

تتناسب ظلال اللون الأبيض بشكل جيد مع أنواع مختلفة من الخشب الطبيعي. يجب أن يؤخذ هذا في الاعتبار إذا كنت تحب الاتجاه الموصوف أعلاه ، حيث يجب أن تستقر الأشياء الخشبية بالتأكيد في غرفة نوم بها «عاريا» الجدران.

steni2
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”
steni3
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”
steni4
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”

باستخدام التناقضات

سوف تساعدك الجدران النظيفة بالتأكيد على النوم في المساء ، لأنه لا يوجد شيء غير ضروري سيزعجك ويجذب العين. ومع ذلك ، فإن ترك الغرفة بسيطة من جميع النواحي ليس ضروريًا – يجب أن يحتوي أيضًا على عناصر زخرفية مشرقة تعوض عن نقص زخرفة الجدار.

غرفة نوم -2
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”

بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكنك طلب تصنيع لوح رأس مجعد جميل للسرير ، بالإضافة إلى شراء سجادة صغيرة بنمط رسومي أو زهري. كرسي واحد ناعم مع تنجيد ملون ناعم الملمس وفرش سرير مبطن يكمل مظهر الغرفة وسيكون إضافة مذهلة إلى «عاريا» الجدران.

steni5
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”
steni6
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”
steni7
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”

اللون والشكل

الجدران التي بدون ديكور بسطح مستوٍ تمامًا ستكون الاتجاه الحالي في الغرف ذات الأشكال المعقدة ، أو حيث توجد ميزات معمارية: الحواف ، المنافذ ، خمس زوايا أو أكثر بدلاً من أربعة.

في الغرف ذات التصميم المماثل ، من الصعب جدًا تطبيق الديكور الكلاسيكي على الجدران ، والمخاطرة بإفراطه أو ارتكاب أخطاء مع الصور الظلية ، نظرًا لأن الجدران «مع الميزات» تنشط في حد ذاتها ، وتتطلب نهجًا دقيقًا للتصميم.

غرفة نوم 5
أنقى جدار

في هذا الصدد ، نوصي بالتحول إلى تصميم الجدران المعقدة من خلال الألوان – هادئة ، ولكنها عميقة وذكية. عند الانكسار بزوايا مختلفة ، ستبدو الظلال اللطيفة مثل القهوة أو الكوبالت أو الرمادي البيج مختلفة دائمًا في المفاصل والزوايا والمنافذ.

steni8
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”
steni9
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”

ضوء جميل

على خلفية الجدران العارية ، لا تبدو البسط والأثاث أكثر جاذبية فحسب ، بل ستجد أيضًا تركيبات الإضاءة الكبيرة أو غير العادية أفضل استخدام لها هنا ، دون العثور على منافسيها..

لديك الحرية في اختيار ثريات عتيقة مع زركشة من الكريستال ، وظلال مثقبة مغربية ، ومصابيح مصممة من مواد مختلفة ، وأحيانًا غير متوقعة. كلهم سوف ينثرون الضوء بشكل جميل ، ويشكلون أنماط الدانتيل أو الأشكال المتغيرة على الجدران النظيفة..

steni10
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”
steni11
غرفة نوم داخلية بجدران “عارية”

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Trend: the bare walls in the bedroom

Interior design in your own apartment orin the house - pretty exciting and interesting to do, because before you open opportunities to show imagination and work in a totally creative atmosphere. Design, whatever field it is not treated, helps people to speak, to make the world more beautiful and more comfortable, bring him fresh ideas, relevant and fashionable trends.

Bedroom-1

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

Among these trends we have seen was quiteinteresting and extraordinary trend that will appeal to those for whom style and comfort are synonymous laconic approach to interior design. This is a "bare", that is in no way to decorate the walls in the bedroom - the room, embodying peace and rest from the bustle.

Bedroom-3

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

Note:

Speaking of the "bare" walls, we mean perfectsmooth surface that can be painted in a neutral color, such as gray, white, milk or powdery. Decorate various objects or coat other materials such walls is not necessary because the meaning lies in the fact that they looked like a blank sheet of paper.

steni1

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

The purest wall: The embodiment of lightness and purity

Naked walls in the bedroom are a good opportunityCreate a stylish interior with no extra effort, you need to prepare the surface and choose the right paint color. If you imagine a room very light and light, make your choice in white, namely its warm shades: ayvory, milky, soft cream.

Bedroom-4

Empty wall

Do not fear, though the white walls withoutany form of decoration "hospital" atmosphere, since this effect is easily avoided by using elegant furniture, original accessories (eg lighting) thick assembly for curtains and active patterns on textiles.

Interesting!

Shades of white are perfectly combined withvariety of wood species. It should be noted, if you enjoy the above trend as wooden objects must live in the bedroom with a "bare" walls.

steni2

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

steni3

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

steni4

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

Using contrasts

Clean walls will certainly help you sleepnight, because nothing will be too much bother and attract eyes. And yet, leave room minimalist in all respects, it is not necessary - it should be bright and textured objects, compensating the lack of wall design.

Bedroom-2

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

For starters, you can order the production of the beautifulfigure headboard for the bed, as well as to buy a small, or with a graphic floral pattern, carpet. One easy chair with a colored upholstery fabric pleasant to touch and quilted bedspread complete the image of the room and will be a spectacular addition to the "bare" walls.

steni5

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

steni6

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

steni7

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

Color and shape

Walls without decor with perfectly smooth surfaceCurrent trends will be difficult in the shape of the room, or where there are architectural features: projections, recesses, five or more corners instead of four.

In areas with a similar layout is not quitesimply apply the classic décor on the walls, the risk to overdo it or miscalculate with silhouettes as wall "with features" are themselves active, requiring a careful approach to the design.

Bedroom-5

The purest wall

In this connection, we recommend to turn tocomplex design of the walls by means of color - quiet, but profound, intelligent. Refracted at different angles, nice shades, such as coffee, cobalt or beige and gray will always look different in the joints, corners, niches.

steni8

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

steni9

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

Beautiful light

Against the backdrop of bare walls not only rugs and furniture look more attractive, but also large or unusual lighting here will find a better use for not finding a similar competition.

Before you is the freedom of choice in favor ofvintage chandeliers with crystal pendants, Moroccan perforated lampshades, designer lamps from different, sometimes unexpected materials. All of them are nicely scatter light, forming the walls of the net lace kaleidoscopic patterns or shapes.

steni10

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

steni11

Bedroom interior with "bare" walls

Good luck!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment