التصميم الداخلي للعلية أو العلية

ترجع شعبية استخدام العلية إلى عدد من النتائج الإيجابية – تزداد مساحة المعيشة بشكل كبير ، والتي يمكن ترتيبها في شكل منطقة نوم أو مكتب. يتم زيادة الحماية من الحرارة والصوت في المنزل ، مما يقلل من كمية فقدان الحرارة من خلال السقف ويقلل من تكاليف التدفئة. تتحسن جماليات الجزء الخارجي من المبنى ، يصبح من الممكن منحه الميزات المرغوبة في الاتجاه المعماري ، لاستخدام الميزات الزخرفية على شكل نوافذ ، أعمدة ، أقواس ، مخروطية ، أسقف مائلة من أي شكل.

غالبًا ما تحتوي مساحة العلية على سقف مائل بشدة ، وغالبًا ما يكون غير متماثل ويخفي الزوايا التي يصعب الوصول إليها والممرات الضيقة. في هذا المنشور ، نقدم العديد من الخيارات لترتيب غرفة نوم في العلية. ستوضح أفكار التصميم الملهمة أنه يمكنك تنظيم غرفة مريحة بمظهر جذاب حتى في أصغر هندسة وأكثرها تعقيدًا في مساحة العلية..

٪ d1٪ 81h-777

تجعل المواد الحديثة وبساطتها في الاستخدام من الممكن تحويل الجزء الفني من المبنى ، الموجود تحت السقف ، إلى غرفة عملية وأنيقة. ويلاحظ أن لها جو رومانسي وطاقة استرخاء تساهم في استعادة القوة.

غرفة نوم علية

إذا سمحت مساحة مساحة العلية ، فسيكون تنظيم أماكن النوم لشخصين أو أكثر فرصة ممتازة لاستخدام كل متر من مساحة المعيشة بشكل منطقي..

يسمح لك الترتيب التقليدي للأسرة في أماكن أكبر الحواف المعلقة في السقف بحل المشكلة مع تجميع الأماكن التي يصعب الوصول إليها في مساحة العلية.

666-888

على الرغم من الحجم المتواضع لغرفة العلية ، يمكن لشخصين أن يتسعوا بشكل مريح في هذه الغرفة. يخلق تزيين الغرفة بقطعة قماش خشبية أجواء دافئة ومريحة ، في حين يمكن حل التخزين بواسطة صناديق التخزين المدمجة تحت الأسرة.

العلية 888

غرفة نوم الأطفال في العلية

يحب الأطفال المساحات الصغيرة ، ويمكن أن تكون غرفة العلية اللطيفة والمريحة مكانًا رائعًا لتنظيم مكان للنوم أو غرفة ألعاب.

أطفال-غرفة نوم-داخلية -999

غرفة صغيرة مريحة مثالية للأطفال. بمساعدة طرق الديكور الملونة والأثاث الصغير ولعب الأطفال ، سوف تتحول العلية إلى حضانة رائعة ، حيث يمكن أن يلعب مع الأصدقاء أو يقرأ أو يشاهد التلفزيون أو يفعل ما يحلو له. يحلم العديد من الأطفال بأرضهم ، حيث سيكون ذلك جيدًا لهم فقط.

أطفال-غرفة نوم-داخلية -777

في العلية ، يمكنك تجهيز غرفة للمراهق لتلبية احتياجاته الناضجة من التكنولوجيا ، والآلات الموسيقية ، والهوايات الرياضية ، ووضع صور لأبطالك والموسيقيين والممثلين المفضلين لديك على الجدران. هناك سيكون قادرًا على إجراء التدريبات أو التدريبات مع الأصدقاء أو مجرد أخذ استراحة من الفصول الدراسية. يمكن تزيين غرفة نوم المراهقين بأسلوب علوي عصري.

علية علوي -222

يشير هذا التصميم إلى نقص كامل تقريبًا في الزخرفة وتشبه غرفة المعيشة بمبنى صناعي أو بدروم أو حظيرة أو مرآب أو استوديو تدريب..

222-888

تصميم العلية الداخلية نمط بروفانس

هناك طلب كبير على التصميم الداخلي في العلية على طراز بروفانس ، لأنه مثالي للغرف الصغيرة المريحة تحت سقف المنزل. بروفانس الفرنسية هو الأخ التوأم لأسلوب البلد المعروف. ومع ذلك ، تضاف العناصر المنحوتة والمزخرفة ، والزخارف الزهرية الزاهية والخفيفة ، كما لو كانت تأخذ في صيف مشمس ، إلى الأثاث الخشبي المتهالك والمبيض والتشطيبات المصنوعة من الحجر الطبيعي. تصميم العلية على طراز بروفانس مناسب تمامًا لكل من المبنى الخشبي والحجري. في هذه الحالة ، ستلصق جدران الغرفة بشكل أفضل وتلصق. إنه لأمر رائع إذا كان الأثاث مصنوعًا من الخشب المصطنع. عند التزيين ، يجدر استخدام المنسوجات الخفيفة التهوية – ستائر جميلة على النوافذ بنمط حصيف ، ووسائد وأغطية أسرة بدانتيل.

علية-بر -888

اختلاف آخر حول موضوع الرومانسية الإقليمية هو شاليه جبال الألب. هذا النمط واضح في المفروشات والسجاد والتطريز اليدوي والعوارض الخشبية على السقف ومدفأة لا غنى عنها..

الخشب الطبيعي والحجر هي المواد الرئيسية المستخدمة في الديكور الداخلي للعلية بأسلوب الشاليه. هذا الاتجاه هو الأنسب لتزيين علية البيوت الخشبية. بالنسبة لتكسية الجدران والأرضية والسقف ، في هذه الحالة ، يجدر استخدام الكتل الخشبية.

الصخر الزيتي 1

بالنسبة للأثاث ، فإن الأثاث الجلدي مثالي ؛ يجب التركيز بشكل خاص في تصميم غرفة العلية هذه على أنواع مختلفة من الديكور الأنيق. يمكن أن تكون هذه أدوات صيد معلقة على الجدران أو مخبأ على الأرض..

علية -888

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

The interior design of the attic or loft

The popularity is due to the use of the attica number of positive effects - significantly increases living space, which can be issued - as a sleeping area or office. Elevating heat and zvukozaschity home, which reduces the amount of heat loss through the roof and reduces heating costs. Improved aesthetics exterior of the building, it is possible to give it the desired architectural features direction decorative features use as windows, pillars, arches, conical, polygonal roof any shape.

Often the attic space has stronglysloping ceiling, often asymmetrical and hides inaccessible cubbyhole and narrow passages. In this publication we offer several options for resettlement in the attic bedroom. Inspiring design ideas demonstrate that organizing a comfortable room with an attractive appearance can be, even in the small and complex geometry indoors attic space.

% D1% 81h-777

Modern materials and the simplicity of their applicationIt allows you to turn the technical part of the building, located under the roof, in a practical, stylish accommodation. It is noticed that it has a romantic atmosphere, relaxing energy that promotes recuperation.

The bedroom in the attic

If the area of ​​the attic space allows, the organization sleeps for two or more people, will be an excellent opportunity to make rational use of every inch of your living space.

The traditional arrangement of beds in areas of maximum bevel ceiling solves the problem with a complete set of hard to reach areas of the attic space.

666-888

Despite the modest size roomattic, in a room can comfortably accommodate two people. Finishing a wooden felёnkoy room creates a warm and cozy atmosphere, and the storage of things can be solved with the help of built-in drawers for things under the beds.

attic-888

Children's bedroom in the attic

Children like small rooms, nice and comfortable room in the attic can be a wonderful place to organize bed or playroom.

kids-bedroom-interior-999

Cozy small room is fine forchild. With the help of colorful ways to trim, compact furniture, toys, attic will become a great nursery where he can play with friends, reading, watching TV or engaged in your favorite business. Many children dream of their territory, where would be good only for them.

kids-bedroom-interior-777

In the attic, you can arrange a room for teensso as to satisfy the needs of its matured in the art, musical instruments, sports hobbies, place the photo on the wall of your favorite heroes, musicians, actors. There he will be able to spend with friends rehearsal, training or just a break from training. Teenage bedroom can be arranged in a trendy loft style.

attic-loft-222

This design means the almost complete absence of decoration, and the similarity of the living room with an industrial location, cellar, hangar, garage or rehearsal studio.

222-888

The interior design of the attic in the style of Provence

The interior design of the attic in the style of Provence is veryin demand because it is ideal for small cozy rooms under the roof of the house. French Provence - is the twin brother of the well-known country music style. However, by the shabby and bleached wood furniture and finishing of natural stone adds carved and forged elements, vivid and bright floral ornaments like blowing in the sunny summer. The design of the attic in the style of Provence very well suitable for both wood and stone for building. The walls of the room in this case it is best to plaster and whitewash. Just perfect, if the furniture will be made of artificially aged wood. When you register you should use a light airy textiles - beautiful curtains on the windows with understated pattern, pillows and bedspreads with lace.

attic-pr-888

Another variation on the theme of the provincial romance - Alpine chalet. This style is evident in the tapestries, blankets, hand embroidery, wooden beams on the ceiling and a fireplace indispensable.

Natural wood and stone - the mainmaterials used in the interior of the attic in a chalet style. This area is best suited for decorating lofts wooden houses. For wall, floor and ceiling in this case it is necessary to use wooden sticks.

shale1

As for furniture, it is ideal for leatherfurniture, special emphasis on the design of this attic room is done on all sorts of stylish decor. This hunting attributes can be hung on the wall or on the floor skins.

attic-sh-888

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment