نقطة اتصال في غرفة النوم

يجب أن يكون كل شيء في غرفة النوم متناغمًا: الأثاث والمنسوجات والألوان والديكور غير المزعج. ولكن لكي تركز النظرة على شيء واحد محدد ، ولا تتجول ، ولا تجد الدعم ، يجب على المرء أن يتعلم كيفية وضع اللهجات بشكل صحيح وإخفاء كل ما هو غير ضروري.

نقدم اليوم فئة رئيسية حول تركيز الانتباه في داخل غرفة النوم ، مسترشدة بأمثلة محددة من الصورة

سرير مورفيوس

عند اتخاذ قرار لصالح سرير واسع ، مصنوع على سبيل المثال من الخشب الطبيعي أو التقليد الناجح لهذه المواد ، يمكننا أن نؤمن بثقة أن هذه القطعة من الأثاث ستصبح محور التركيز الداخلي بالكامل. من الرائع أن يتم استكمال السرير بلوح رأس جميل ، بل وأفضل عندما تكون قدمه مزخرفة بدرابزين أو مقعد مجعد.

التركيز 1
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية

يبحث

لا تنسى سقف غرفة النوم ، لأنه في حالة ارتفاعه بشكل كبير ، يمكنك التركيز على الاهتمام الأساسي باستخدام السطح الأصلي فوق رأسك. ربما ستكون عبارة عن قولبة من الجص الكلاسيكي الجديد ، مقيدة ، ولكنها فاخرة في نفس الوقت ؛ أو ، يمكن طلاء السقف بلون يتناقض مع ظل الجدران ، وهو أيضًا أصلي للغاية. يكمله مصباح ناجح ، سيجذب مثل هذا السقف الانتباه بالتأكيد في المقام الأول..

التركيز 2
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية

إفساح المجال للأنماط

حجم وكثافة الأنماط ليست مهمة للغاية ، ولكن وجودها يمكن أن يخلق جوًا سحريًا في غرفة النوم ، ويجلب إيقاعًا معينًا فيه ، وهو ما لا يكون أحيانًا كافيًا في هذه الغرفة. استخدم زخارف نباتية أو هندسية جميلة ، بالإضافة إلى نمط مجردة أو أنماط كلاسيكية لتزيين قسم معين من الجدران ، على سبيل المثال ، خلف لوح الرأس أو مقابل السرير. أيضا ، يمكنك اختيار ستائر بنمط مقتضب ، مصنوعة باستخدام تركيبات ألوان متباينة..

التركيز 3
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية

نسيج متباين

في كثير من الأحيان ، تم تزيين الأجزاء الداخلية لغرف النوم بألوان محايدة باستخدام مواد لطيفة ولكن رتيبة. نوصي بتصحيح هذه الحقيقة ، إذا حدثت في غرفة نومك ، مع استكمالها بعناصر مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت المنسوجات في الغرفة مصنوعة من أقمشة ناعمة ، فضع كرسيًا أو مقعدًا منجدًا في المخمل أو حتى الجلد. لن تساعد هذه التقنية فقط في لفت الانتباه إلى كائن معين ، ولكن أيضًا تحديث صورة الجزء الداخلي ككل..

التركيز 4
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية

معرض صور

الطلاء في غرفة النوم ظاهرة مألوفة ، ومع ذلك ، نوصي باستبدال المناظر الطبيعية الباهتة ولا تزال الحياة مع لوحات بمخطط ورسم ألوان مختلف تمامًا. اليوم ، فإن الأعمال الجريئة والرائدة للفنانين الشباب الذين يرسمون بتقنية ضربات فرشاة كبيرة ولوحة جذابة تحظى بتقدير كبير..

التركيز 5
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية

منطقة اللوح الأمامي

ضرب مئة في المئة نقطة محورية هو تصميم ماهرة وجريئة ليس فقط للوح السرير في غرفة النوم ، ولكن أيضا للجدران وراء. هنا لا يمكنك إلا أن تتخيل من خلال الخيال وإطار ما هو مسموح به ، ولكن كلما أصبحت هذه المنطقة أصلية ولا تنسى ، كلما كان الجزء الداخلي من غرفة النوم أكثر إثارة وإشراقًا.

التركيز 6
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية

أحاسيس ناعمة

ضع سجادة ناعمة ويفضل أن تكون خفيفة أو ملونة على أرضية غرفة نومك. إنه أكثر عملية من السجاد ، ولكن ليس أقل راحة ، إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار نسخة ، تتداخل ألوانها مع ظلال بعض الأشياء في الداخل. وبفضل هذا ، سوف تتألق غرفة النوم بألوان خلابة ، وستبقى مريحة ، ولكن الاهتمام بها سيكون مشددًا بشكل صحيح..

التركيز
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية

ضوء دافئ

الإضاءة العلوية ليست مهمة لغرفة النوم ، على سبيل المثال ، مصادر الضوء الإضافية التي تخلق الجو المطلوب من الألفة والراحة. لديك الحق في التخلي تمامًا عن تركيب الثريا أو مصباح السقف ، إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة ملحة لذلك ، واستبدالها بأجهزة أكثر ملاءمة هنا: مصباح أرضي ، الشمعدان ، مصابيح الطاولة. سيصبح الشكل غير المعتاد لهذه الأشياء ، بالإضافة إلى الضوء الدافئ الناعم المنبعث من المصابيح ، اللمسات المرغوبة التي تخلق انطباعًا أكثر إيجابية..

التركيز 7
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية
Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

The focal point in the bedroom

In the bedroom, all should be in harmony: furniture, textiles, colors and unobtrusive decor. But in order to gaze focused on any single, specific object, rather than wandering, finding support, should learn how to set accents and hide all unnecessary.

Today we offer a master class by focusing attention in a bedroom interior guided by specific examples with photos

Lodge Morpheus

Making a choice in favor of a large bed,made, for example, made of wood or a fine imitation of this material, it is safe to assume that this piece of furniture will be a major point of focus of the interior. Well, if supplemented by beautiful bed headboard, and even better when the foot is decorated with ornamental balusters or curly stool.

focus1

Bedroom design and interior

Lookup

Do not forget about the ceiling of the bedroom,because, in the case where the height of a large, to focus priority attention, you can use the original surface finish over the head. Perhaps it will be the neoclassical moldings, understated but luxurious at the same time; or, the ceiling can be painted in a color contrasting shades of the walls, which is also very original. Complemented by a good lamp, a ceiling will certainly attract attention in the first place.

focus2

Bedroom design and interior

The road patterns

The size and density of the patterns is not so important, but theirHaving the ability to create in the bedroom a magical atmosphere, make it a certain rhythm, which is in the room, sometimes not enough. Beautiful floral or geometric patterns, as well as abstract design or classic patterns used to decorate the walls of a particular area, for example, or in front of the headboard of the bed. Also, you can choose curtains with a concise pattern, made with the use of contrasting color combinations.

focus3

Bedroom design and interior

contrast texture

Quite often, the interiors of the bedrooms are decoratedin neutral colors with pleasant but repetitive textures. Recommended to fix this fact, if it takes place in your bedroom, complementing the diverse subjects. For example, if the textiles in the room is made of smooth fabric, put a chair or banquette upholstered in velvet or leather. This technique will not only help to draw attention to a particular object, but also refresh the image of the interior as a whole.

focus4

Bedroom design and interior

Picture gallery

Painting in the bedroom - a phenomenon familiar, theStill, be sure to replace the faded paintings of landscapes and still lifes with a completely different plot and colors. Today, in honor bold, avant-garde works by young artists in the art of writing a large stroke and garish palette.

focus5

Bedroom design and interior

the head area

One hundred percent hit in the focus point - askilful and bold decoration not only head of the bed in the bedroom, but the wall behind. Here you can keep only the imagination and beyond what is permitted, but the more original and memorable will be the given area, the more interesting and brighter will be the interior of a bedroom.

focus6

Bedroom design and interior

Soft Feel

Lay on the bedroom floor and soft, it is desirable,or light colored carpet. It is much more practical than carpet, but no less comfortable, in addition, you can select an instance, the color of which will overlap with hints of some items in the interior. This bedroom will play beautiful colors will remain comfortable, but note it will be true accented.

focus

Bedroom design and interior

Comfortable light

Overhead lighting is not as important as the bedroom,for example, additional sources of light that form the desired atmosphere of intimacy and comfort. You have the right to completely abandon the installation of the chandelier or ceiling fixture, if it is not strictly necessary, and replace them with more appropriate instruments here: floor lamps, table lamps. The unusual shape of these items, as well as the soft warm light coming from the lamps, will be sought accents, creating a very positive impression.

focus7

Bedroom design and interior

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment