Designer Tips: 2016 Bedroom Fashion Trends

Designer Tips: 2016 Bedroom Fashion Trends

Designer Tips: 2016 Bedroom Fashion Trends

The bedroom is a personal space where you can relax your body and soul, recuperate. Many people spend a lot of time in it, so we offer several ideas that will help make the room fashionable, stylish and cozy..

Huge Asian Bedroom by Webb & Brown-Neaves

Huge Asian Bedroom by Webb & Brown-Neaves

The decor of the bedroom must certainly be combined with elements that remain always relevant, in addition, the bedroom should reflect the individuality of the owners. If you don’t want to completely change the decor in the room, it is worth using a few fashionable details to refresh the decor. After all, style and fashion are in the details..

Scandinavian simplicity

Bedroom in gray and white by Reed Design Group

Bedroom in gray and white by Reed Design Group

Bedroom interior from Incorporated

Bedroom interior from Incorporated

If you want to update the decor in the bedroom, then you should use the fashionable Scandinavian style in 2016. This also applies to decor, accessories, bedside tables and even bed decoration. It is he who can be considered absolutely ergonomic. Almost every detail has a specific function. For example, gray walls, daylight, and wood furnishings make a room feel more comfortable..

Aged tree

Antique Wood by Garrison Hullinger Interior Design

Antique Wood by Garrison Hullinger Interior Design

Bedroom interior by Studio Revolution

Bedroom interior by Studio Revolution

Modern design is sustainable in the use of materials and ideas, and therefore the reuse of used and restored wood is in the spirit of modern trends. Wall decoration with aged wood is another interesting texture in the design of modern interiors.

Wooden bed platform from Devall Designs & Home

Wooden bed platform from Devall Designs & Home

Stylish bedroom by Groundswell Design Group

Stylish bedroom by Groundswell Design Group

Firstly, it is economical, and secondly, wood is a natural material along with concrete, glass and stone – the latest trends. Such walls are suitable for bedroom decoration in a wide variety of styles. You can also use aged wood to make furniture, headboards, ceiling finishes.

Sleek, original headboard

2-Wall Headboard by Carla Aston Interior Design

2-Wall Headboard by Carla Aston Interior Design

Bedroom interior by Simone Alisa

Bedroom interior by Simone Alisa

A luxurious headboard covered with expensive fabric or a simple one made of wood – any creative solution can make a bedroom stylish. Not always an original, custom-made headboard will cost more than a ready-made headboard purchased in a store. In addition to saving, in the case of an individual order, you can choose the style, color, texture, size that suits your taste. You can also make a headboard with your own hands, the main thing is to find a good idea.

Classic wallpaper

Farm style bedroom by Maison Maison Interior Design

Farm style bedroom by Maison Maison Interior Design

Floral Wallpaper by Fiddlehead Design Group

Floral Wallpaper by Fiddlehead Design Group

The history of wallpaper over the past few decades has undergone incredible changes, but still they are still relevant. Once upon a time, they were replaced by wall paintings in the form of natural landscapes, and people rushed to get rid of the wallpaper in living rooms and bedrooms. But the trend passed, and designers returned to wallpaper in 2015, heralding a new era of color and contrast..

Calm interior wallpaper by Hoi Ning Wong

Calm interior wallpaper by Hoi Ning Wong

Geometric wallpaper in the interior by Arent & Pyke

Geometric wallpaper in the interior by Arent & Pyke

If you have long wanted to glue the wallpaper of the bedroom, this spring you can safely fulfill your dream. It is better to choose patterns that, for example, imitate a forest, or abstract patterns that erase edges and clear lines, or bright wallpapers to add contrast. If you don’t want to paste over all the walls, you can start with at least one. A world of new colors, impressive patterns and unique prints will certainly delight.

House within a house

Bedroom interior with a workplace by Dayka Robinson Designs

Bedroom interior with work space by Dayka Robinson Designs

Bedroom with bath by O plus L

Bedroom with bath by O plus L

The modern bedroom isn’t just a place to sleep. It’s kind of «house in house», in which, for convenience, you can find everything you need without going beyond its limits. Some organize a study in the bedroom, others simply install a small work desk, or a bathroom and a wall-mounted TV to organize a cozy place to relax without leaving home. You can also set up a small bar, and for a couple of weekends, you can guarantee yourself a quality rest without leaving the bedroom. And in order for the atmosphere to fully correspond to the mood of the soul, it is necessary to choose the right color scheme. We recommend 7 harmonious options for the bedroom.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Спальня

Советы дизайнера: модные тенденции 2016 года в декоре спальни

Советы дизайнера: модные тенденции 2016 года в декоре спальни

Советы дизайнера: модные тенденции 2016 года в декоре спальни

Спальня -это личное пространство, где можно отдохнуть и душой и телом, восстановить силы. В ней многие проводят много времени, поэтому предлагаем несколько идей, которые помогут сделать комнату модной, стильной и уютной.

Огромная спальня в азиатском стиле от Webb & Brown-Neaves

Огромная спальня в азиатском стиле от Webb & Brown-Neaves

В декоре спальни непременно современное должно сочетаться с элементами, которые остаются всегда актуальными, кроме того, спальня должна отражать индивидуальность хозяев. Если нет желания полностью менять обстановку в комнате, стоит воспользоваться несколькими модными деталями, чтобы освежить декор. Ведь стиль и мода кроются именно в мелочах.

Скандинавская простота

Спальня в серо-белой цветовой гамме от Reed Design Group

Спальня в серо-белой цветовой гамме от Reed Design Group

Интерьер спальни от Incorporated

Интерьер спальни от Incorporated

Если хочется обновить декор в спальне, тогда стоит воспользоваться модным и в 2016 году скандинавским стилем. Это касается и декора, и аксессуаров, и прикроватных столиков и даже отделки кровати. Именно его можно считать абсолютно эргономичным. Почти каждая деталь выполняет определенную функцию. К примеру, серые оттенки стен, дневной свет и деревянная мебель делают комнату уютней.

Состаренное дерево

Состаренное дерево от Garrison Hullinger Interior Design

Состаренное дерево от Garrison Hullinger Interior Design

Интерьер спальни от Studio Revolution

Интерьер спальни от Studio Revolution

Современный дизайн отличается экологичностью в использовании материалов и идей, и поэтому повторное использование дерева, уже бывшего в употреблении и восстановленного, это в духе современных тенденций. Отделка стен состаренным деревом — это еще одна интересная текстура в оформлении современных интерьеров.

Деревянная платформа для кровати от Devall Designs & Home

Деревянная платформа для кровати от Devall Designs & Home

Стильная спальня от Groundswell Design Group

Стильная спальня от Groundswell Design Group

Во-первых, это экономно, а во-вторых, дерево — это натуральный материал наряду с бетоном, стеклом и камнем – последними тенденциями. Такие стены подойдут для оформления спальни в самых разнообразных стилях. Также можно использовать состаренное дерево для изготовления мебели, изголовья кровати, отделки потолка.

Изящное оригинальное изголовье кровати

Изголовье на 2 стены от Carla Aston Interior Design

Изголовье на 2 стены от Carla Aston Interior Design

Интерьер спальни от Simone Alisa

Интерьер спальни от Simone Alisa

Роскошное обтянутое дорогой тканью изголовье или простое, выполненное из дерева — любое творческое решение способно сделать спальню стильной. Не всегда оригинальное, выполненное на заказ изголовье обойдется дороже, чем приобретённое готовое в магазине. Кроме экономии, в случае индивидуального заказа, можно выбрать соответствующие вкусу стиль, цвет, текстуру, размер. Также можно изготовить изголовье и своими руками, главное найти хорошую идею.

Классические обои

Спальня в фермерском стиле от Maison Maison Interior Design

Спальня в фермерском стиле от Maison Maison Interior Design

Обои в цветочек от Fiddlehead Design Group

Обои в цветочек от Fiddlehead Design Group

История обоев за последние несколько десятилетий претерпела неимоверные изменения, но все равно они по-прежнему остаются актуальными. Когда-то, на смену им пришли настенные росписи в виде природных пейзажей, и люди поспешили избавиться от обоев в гостиных и спальнях. Но тенденция прошла, и дизайнеры в 2015 году к обоям снова вернулись, возвещая о новой эре цвета и контраста.

Спокойные обои в интерьере от Hoi Ning Wong

Спокойные обои в интерьере от Hoi Ning Wong

Геометрические обои в интерьере от Arent & Pyke

Геометрические обои в интерьере от Arent & Pyke

Если давно хотелось поклеить обои спальни, именно этой весной можно смело осуществить мечту. Выбирать лучше узоры, которые, к примеру, имитируют лес, или абстрактные узоры, которые стирают грани и четкие линии, или яркие обои для придания контраста. Если не хочется оклеивать все стены, можно начать хотя бы с одной. Мир новых цветов, впечатляющих узоров и уникальных принтов непременно порадует.

Дом в доме

Интерьер спальни с рабочим местом от Dayka Robinson Designs

Интерьер спальни с рабочим местом от Dayka Robinson Designs

Спальня с ванной от O plus L

Спальня с ванной от O plus L

Современная спальня – это не просто место для сна. Это своего рода «дом в доме», в котором для удобства можно найти все необходимое, не выходя за его пределы. Некоторые в спальне организовывают рабочий кабинет, другие просто устанавливают небольшой рабочий стол, или ванную и настенный телевизор, чтобы организовать уютное место для отдыха, не выходя из дома. Можно также установить небольшой бар, и на пару выходных гарантировать себе качественный отдых, не покидая пределов спальни. А чтобы атмосфера полностью соответсвовала душевному настрою, необходимо правильно выбрать цветовую гамму. Для спальни рекомендуем 7 гармоничных вариантов.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment