غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر. نصائح التصميم

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تحدثنا عن استخدام ظلال خضراء في المطبخ ، ومناقشة جميع مزايا هذا الحل. اليوم سنتحدث عما إذا كان الأمر يستحق تطبيق هذا الظل أو ذاك من اللون الأخضر في غرفة النوم وحول تأثيره على مساحة هذه الغرفة ككل..

Bed_room1-1
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

بادئ ذي بدء ، تجدر الإشارة مرة أخرى إلى أن اللون الأخضر هو لون متعدد الجوانب ، ويتجلى في ظلال أوراق الشجر الصغيرة والإبر الداكنة وآيس كريم النعناع والغابة الكثيفة والمستنقعات التي لا يمكن اختراقها والأحجار الكريمة والخضرة الطازجة. وفقًا لذلك ، يتمتع كل منهم بالقدرة على التأثير على صورة الغرفة ، مما يخلق لوحة غنية من الانطباعات حول غرفة النوم..

غرفة النوم 1
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

ملامح خضراء لغرفة النوم الداخلية

بيئة التنغيم

بادئ ذي بدء ، يثير هذا اللون ارتباطًا واضحًا بالطبيعة والدفء والغابات الكثيفة. لذلك ، في غرفة النوم الخضراء ، ستجد السلام الذي طال انتظاره ، والاسترخاء والتجديد. سيساهم جو الغرفة التي يسيطر عليها اللون الأخضر بالتأكيد ليس فقط في الاسترخاء ، ولكن أيضًا في النشاط العقلي المثمر ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان هناك مكتبك في الغرفة..

يشار إلى أن اللون الأخضر يمكن استخدامه في تصميم غرف النوم للكبار والصغار ، فهو محبوب من قبل الرجال والنساء على حد سواء ، ولكن الجميع ، بدورهم ، يمكنهم اختيار الظل الذي يعجبهم ، وفقًا للتفضيلات الشخصية.

غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

تتميز غرف النوم بتناغم خاص مع ظلال من الخضرة الطبيعية الدافئة في الداخل ، إلى جانب قطع الأثاث المصنوعة من الخشب الطبيعي. إذا كنت قد اشتريت بالفعل منتجًا مشابهًا ، فلا تتردد في اختيار اللون المناسب للجدران أو المنسوجات: عشبي ، ولون الإبر الصغيرة وأوراق التفتح ستبذل قصارى جهدها.

غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

غرفة نوم خضراء في أنماط مختلفة

ميزة اللون الأخضر في غرفة النوم ، من بين أمور أخرى ، هي تنوعها وحتى, «إمكانية العيش» في أنماط داخلية مختلفة تمامًا ، وليست متشابهة. لذلك ، إذا كنت تعمل بمهارة مع ظلال مختلفة من اللون الأخضر ، يمكنك بسهولة التأكيد على هذه الصورة أو تلك لغرفة النوم.

غرفة النوم 1
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

النمط الكلاسيكي

في مثل هذه الغرف لن تجد شغبًا من الألوان أو الأشياء الإبداعية ؛ لا يوجد أيضًا تباين في القوام فيها. يتم اختيار غرف النوم بأسلوب كلاسيكي ، دون شك ، من قبل الأفراد الناضجين ، ذوي الأذواق والآراء المشكّلة..

Bed_room1-1
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

بالنسبة لغرف النوم التقليدية ، تعد الراحة والجودة أمرًا بالغ الأهمية ، حيث تتخلل الإعداد بأكمله ، وتلعب الألوان الأساسية دورًا مهمًا في خلق جو أنيق ، ولكن ليس غاليًا ، في الغرفة. من بين جميع ظلال اللون الأخضر والضوء والضوء يجب استخدامها هنا ، ودافئ دائمًا (فستق شاحب ، وأعشاب باستيل).

غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

الطراز الحديث

يمكن استكمال استنتاج وتناغم غرف النوم الحديثة بنجاح شديد بلون أخضر كثيف غير عادي: صنوبري ، رمادي-أخضر. من الأفضل تطبيقه هنا محليًا لتسليط الضوء على أي منطقة وظيفية ، أو من أجل تنويع الغرفة مع بقعة ألوان.

غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

النمط الاستعماري

مثل هذا النمط الملون ، إذا تم استخدامه في داخل غرفة النوم ، يرحب دائمًا بوجود زهور طبيعية غنية للعيش ، وأحيانًا طبيعة برية. يمكن استكمال قطع الأثاث والديكور العرقية المميزة بتنجيد منسوج ، وستائر ، ووسائد مزخرفة باللون الأخضر مع طباعة مورقة.

غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

ظلال خضراء مشتقة

مما سبق يتضح: اللون الأخضر في غرفة النوم له طابع مختلف ، من الهدوء والغامض والجريء والمضحك إلى اللطيف والارتجاف. ويتأكد ذلك من خلال تدرجه من الظلام إلى النور ، ومن الظلال الباردة إلى الدافئة ، مما يساعد بشكل كبير عند تزيين الغرف في الجانب الشمالي أو الجنوبي من المنزل..

———————————————————————————————————————————–

يمكن لنفس الظل الأخضر أن ينظر إليه وينظر إليه بشكل مختلف من قبل أشخاص مختلفين..

———————————————————————————————————————————–

في غرفة النوم ، الواقعة على الجانب الشمالي من المنزل ، من الأفضل استخدام نغمة خفيفة ودافئة (سلطة ، فستق). ستنعش الغرفة وتجعلها أكثر دفئًا وراحة. في غرفة تسمح لنوافذها بدخول ضوء الشمس باستمرار ، يمكنك استخدام تظليل أكثر برودة أو أغمق من اللون الأخضر (الزمرد والنعناع). في الأيام الحارة ، سيصبح الجزء الداخلي من غرفة النوم أخف وزناً وأكثر نضارة..

غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم
غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

لهجة مرحة

عندما يأتي الربيع ، يخترق تأثيره حتى من خلال الجدران الخرسانية للمنازل ، ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتزيين منازلنا بطريقة أو بأخرى. ولكن حتى في الطقس البارد ، فإن التعطش للدفء وضوء الشمس يذكرهما بنفسهما – في كلتا الحالتين ، ستساعد لوحة متنوعة من اللون الأخضر على التحديث وتجلب انعكاسات مشرقة إلى غرفة النوم.

غرفة النوم 2
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

يكفي استخدام اثنين أو ثلاثة أشياء مميزة بلون الخضرة الفاتنة ، براعم الشباب والزمرد المتألق لتحويل الغرفة ، الصوت بطريقة جديدة ، جذابة وحيوية.

غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

حاول استخدام الظل الطبيعي الدافئ من العشب الأخضر ، على سبيل المثال ، العشب الشاب ، في المنسوجات ذات القوام المختلف – المخملي والساتان. تنوع هذه التقنية إلى حد ما التصميم الزخرفي ، مما يجعلها أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. يمكنك أيضًا الجمع بين اللون الأخضر والحلي والمطبوعات الرسومية لغرفة نوم أكثر روعة.

غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم
غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

صداقة ابدية

من المعروف أن اللون الأخضر ودود للغاية تجاه الألوان والظلال الأخرى. في الجزء الداخلي من غرفة النوم ، يمكن أن تعمل العجائب من خلال موازنة أو تظليل المجموعات الجذابة والنغمات المحايدة. على سبيل المثال ، ستصبح الغرفة ذات اللونين الأبيض والأزرق أكثر دفئًا بصريًا إذا أحضرت ظلًا طبيعيًا من الخضر الغريبة والفستق وإبر التنوب الصغيرة إلى محيطها. ستصبح تركيبات اللون الأحمر الداكن في غرفة النوم على خلفية العناصر الخضراء أكثر نعومة وهدوءًا ، وستصبح الإضاءة الداخلية أكثر حيوية وإشراقًا.

تركيبات ناجحة مع اللون الأخضر لغرفة النوم:

————————————————————————————————————————————–

كريمي ، عشبي ، فيروزي.
أخضر ، مغرة ، أرجواني.
قرفة ، صنوبرية ، قهوة ، رمادية.
سلطة ، غرافيت ، سلمون.
مشرق العشبية ، والأزرق الشاحب ، والأبيض ، والوردي الرماد.

————————————————————————————————————————————

هناك عدد كبير من التركيبات المثيرة للاهتمام المماثلة ، حيث يبدو اللون الأخضر عضويًا تمامًا. باستخدام هذه المجموعات المتغيرة ، يمكنك إنشاء تصميم داخلي جميل ومتناغم وصحيح للغاية..

غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم
غرفة نوم باللون الأخضر
اللون الأخضر في داخل غرفة النوم

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

The bedroom in green color. Clerk Tips

Recently we talked about the use ofgreen shades in the room the kitchen, discussing the benefits of such a decision. Today we will focus on whether or not to apply a particular shade of green in the bedroom and its impact on the space of the room as a whole.

Bed_room1-1

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

To begin with, it is necessary to remind once again that green- Diverse color, it appears in shades of young foliage, dark needles, mint ice cream, thick jungle and impassable bogs, precious stones and fresh greens. Accordingly, each of them can influence the image of the room, creating a rich palette of impressions of the bedroom.

Bed_room1

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

Features green bedroom interior

Toning situation

First of all, this color is understandableAssociation with nature, warm and dense forests. Therefore, in the green bedroom, you will find the long-awaited peace, relax and rejuvenate. The atmosphere of the room, which is dominated by green, definitely, will not only relaxation, but also productive mental activity, for example, if the room is your desktop.

It is noteworthy that the green can be useddesign bedrooms for adults and children, and he is loved by men and women, but each, in turn, can choose a favorite color, according to personal preferences.

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

Special harmony breathe bedrooms with shadeswarm natural greenery in the interior, combined with pieces of furniture made of natural wood. If you have already purchased a similar, in choosing the right color of the walls or textiles do not hesitate: herbal, color, young needles and leaves blossoming fit in the best way.

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

The green bedroom in a variety of styles

The advantage of green in the bedroom, exceptOther things, is its universality and even, "livability" in completely different, not similar styles of interiors. So, if you skillfully operate with different shades of green, you can easily emphasize this or that image of the bedroom

Bed_room1

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

Classic style

In these rooms you will not find a riotpaints or creative objects, they have also, texture contrast. Bedroom in classic style is selected, without a doubt, the person aged, with specific, formed tastes and views.

Bed_room1-1

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

For traditional bedrooms in the first place and comfortQ-factor, skvozyaschaya in all circumstances, and the primary colors play an important role in creating an elegant, but not pretentious, the atmosphere of the room. Of all the shades of green are to be used are light and bright, always warm (pale pistachio, pastel herbal).

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

Modern style

Laconic and symmetry modern bedrooms canIt is quite successfully complemented the unusual thick green: pine, gray-green. It is better to apply locally for the release of any functional area, or in order to diversify the room color spot.

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

Colonial style

Such a colorful style, if it is used ininterior of a bedroom, always welcomes the presence of rich natural colors vibrant, sometimes, wildlife. The typical ethnic pieces of furniture and decor can be supplemented with textured textile upholstery, curtains, decorative pillows from green leafy print.

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

Derivative shades of green

From the above it becomes clear: green bedroom has a different character, from quiet and mysterious, bold and cheerful, to the gentle and reverent. This is confirmed by its gradation from dark to light, and from cold to warm shades, which significantly helps in the design of the rooms on the north or south side of the house.

--------------------------------------------

One and the same shade of green may look different and feel different people.

--------------------------------------------

The bedroom is located on the north sidehome, better to use bright and warm tone (salad, pistachio). It will freshen the room and visually make it more warm and cozy. The room, whose windows are constantly miss the sunlight, you can use a cooler or a darker shade of green (emerald green, mint). On hot days the interior of the bedroom will feel better and fresher.

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

cheerful accentuation

When spring comes, it gets even influencethrough the concrete walls of the houses, and we are striving somehow to embellish their homes. But in cold weather thirst heat and sunlight reminds himself - in both cases, to refresh and add to the bedroom bright glare help motley palette of green.

Bed_room2

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

two or three accent colors object juicy green, young shoots and sparkling emeralds enough to use that room changed, sounded a new, catchy and lively.

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

Try using warm naturalshade of green, for example, young grass, in textiles with different textures - velvet and satin. This technique is more variety of decorative design, making it more interesting. Also, combine green with ornaments and graphic prints - bedroom will be more picturesque.

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

Eternal friendship

It is known that green is extremely friendly withrelative to other colors. The interior of the bedroom it can work wonders, balancing or setting off flashy combinations and neutral tones. For example, a room in blue and white colors will visually warmer, if you bring in its environment natural shade lush greens, pistachios, young spruce needles. Red-maroon combination in the bedroom on a background of green elements will be perceived softer, calmer, and interior light - will be livelier and brighter.

The successful combination of the green for the bedroom:

---------------------------------------------

Cream, Herbal, turquoise.
Green, ocher, purple.
Cinnamon, pine, coffee, gray.
Salad, graphite, salmon.
Bright, grassy, ​​light blue, white, ash-pink.

--------------------------------------------

Such interesting combinations in which the greenlooks quite organically, there are many. Using such divergent combinations, you can create a beautiful, harmonious, and very proper interior.

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

The bedroom in green

Green color in the interior of the bedroom

Good luck!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment