الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

إذا جذبتك هذه المقالة ، فإن فكرة تنفيذ غرفة نوم داخلية نظيفة وخفيفة ستكون بلا شك وثيقة الصلة بمنزلك. سنتحدث اليوم عن الطراز الاسكندنافي وميزاته في تصميم غرفة النوم

غرفة نوم -666-0
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

————————————————————————————————————————————-

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المناطق الداخلية الاسكندنافية قد اكتسبت مؤخرًا عددًا متزايدًا من المؤيدين ، لأنها تعني عدم وجود عناصر غير ضرورية وملء الغرفة بالضوء ، وهذا مهم بشكل خاص في الشقق الصغيرة ذات الغرف ذات الأحجام القياسية.

————————————————————————————————————————————-

غرفة نوم -666-1
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

 يسعدنا أن نكشف لك الأسرار الرئيسية للأسلوب الذي يحمل نفس الاسم في داخل غرفة النوم..

غرفة نوم 666-4-3
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

الصفات الشخصية

حدث ذلك أن كل نمط من التصميم الداخلي له ميزات مميزة في تصميم أماكن المعيشة ، ومعرفة ذلك يعني – تجسيد الصورة المطلوبة بأكبر قدر ممكن من النجاح. إن أسلوب الديكورات الداخلية في البلدان الشمالية ليس استثناءً ، حيث تعلم الناس خلق جو خاص من منازلهم في درجات حرارة منخفضة وضوء النهار القليل..

غرفة نوم -666-1
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

خفة ونور

الدول الاسكندنافية هي بلد حيث الشتاء البارد والصيف القصير الممطر طبيعي تمامًا للسكان المحليين. هذا هو السبب في أن الاسكندنافيين يسعون جاهدين لجعل منازلهم خفيفة ومتجددة الهواء قدر الإمكان ، باستخدام اللون الأبيض قدر الإمكان..

غرفة نوم -666-1
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

لذا ، يجب أن تكون أول ميزة مميزة لغرفة نوم إسكندنافية بيضاء. يجب استخدام اللون بكثرة: للأسقف والجدران وإطارات النوافذ والمداخل ، في المنسوجات والتجهيزات ، وفي الأرضيات ، إذا رغبت في ذلك.

غرفة نوم -666-3
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

نظرًا لأن الشعوب الاسكندنافية معتادة على حقيقة أن ضوء النهار في بلادهم ليس دائمًا كافيًا ، فليس من المعتاد أيضًا تعليق النوافذ باستخدام ستائر معتمة. كل ما يمكنك تحمله عند تزيين غرفة النوم هو تول خفيف أو ستائر شفافة ، بالإضافة إلى ستائر رومانية عملية قابلة للطي لفضح النافذة تمامًا.

76sqm_hqroom_ru_15
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

البساطة والوظائف

تتطلب غرفة النوم المصنوعة على طراز الدول الشمالية مساحة حرة ، غير مثقلة بالأثاث الثقيل والديكور الوفيرة ، ولكن على العكس من ذلك ، تم تزيينها باستخدام العناصر الأكثر ضرورية فقط في الغرفة. لكن حتى في بعض الأحيان ، يمكنهم القيام بعدة وظائف في وقت واحد. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يحتوي السرير على حجيرات لتخزين الملابس أو بياضات السرير في جسمه ، وغالبًا ما يتم تعيين دور الطاولات الجانبية للسرير إلى الكراسي أو البراز العادية..

غرفة نوم -666-2
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

في غرفة النوم الاسكندنافية بشكل عام ، لا يوجد مكان للأشياء غير المستخدمة: هنا كل شيء في أماكن محددة بدقة ، ولكنه جزء من صورة مفردة ومدروسة بعناية.

الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

المواد المستخدمة

يجب طلاء السقف والجدران لغرفة نوم على الطراز الاسكندنافي ببساطة ، كما هو مذكور ، أبيض ، وأحيانًا يمكنك استخدام الظل العاجي أو الكريمي الفاتح. للأرضيات ، يتم استخدام ألواح من أنواع الخشب الفاتح في كثير من الأحيان ، كما يسود الخشب ذو الظلال الطبيعية في الأثاث ، أو باللون الأبيض.

غرفة نوم -666-4-2
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

من الأفضل استخدام ورق الحائط في الداخل الاسكندنافي وفقًا لقواعد النمط ، أي لتسليط الضوء على أحد الجدران (غالبًا خلف رأس السرير في غرفة النوم). يتم اختيار الزخارف الزهرية كنمط رئيسي ، كروابط مع وقت الصيف ، مرغوبة للغاية لجميع الدول الاسكندنافية.

غرفة نوم -666-0
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

يوصى باستخدام المعدن أو البلاستيك أو الزجاج في عناصر التصميم غير العادية. وبالتالي ، فإن تصميم الأشياء السويدي ، وهو نموذجي للأثاث وتركيبات الإضاءة ، قد اكتسب شهرة طويلة في جميع أنحاء العالم. تذكر هذا إذا كنت ترغب في تجسيد النمط الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم بشكل معقول.

غرفة نوم -666-4-1
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

عند اختيار النمط الاسكندنافي ، لا ينبغي للمرء أن ينسى القوام الناعم والممتع الذي يجعل ملمس الداخل المقيد دافئًا ومريحًا. استخدم أغطية ومفارش الصوف ، والوسائد في أغطية الفراء ، والسجاد الأشعث الصغير.

آه 9
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم
غرفة نوم -666-5
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم
غرفة نوم -666-1
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية ، أفضل أفكار غرف النوم

مجموعة متنوعة من مصادر الضوء

بالعودة إلى موضوع قلة ضوء النهار في البلدان الشمالية ، سنركز على الحاجة إلى استخدام العديد من أجهزة الإضاءة دفعة واحدة في غرفة واحدة..

غرفة نوم -666-4-2
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

بالنسبة لغرفة النوم ، يمكنك شراء ثريا كمصباح رئيسي في وسط السقف. يجب إعطاء الأفضلية لشكل بسيط ومتواضع من plafond ، في النمط الاسكندنافي ، في كثير من الأحيان ، في شكل كرة (تحديد مع الشمس) ، أسطوانة أو مخروط ، تشتت الضوء بالتساوي.

غرفة نوم -666-7
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

بالإضافة إلى الجهاز المركزي ، من الضروري استخدام مصابيح بجانب السرير أو الشمعدانات المركبة فوق رأس السرير ، كما أن مصابيح الأرضية مناسبة أيضًا ، ولكن دائمًا مع ارتفاع قابل للتعديل وزاوية ميل للسقف (تكريمًا للوظيفة). أيضًا في الداخل الاسكندنافي ، من المعتاد استخدام ضوء زخرفي للغاية: الشموع البيضاء والفوانيس المزججة المتنقلة.

الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم
tumblr_mzn4syl8Of1rarx5mo1_1280
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

أثاث المنزل

تقليديا ، المكان المركزي في غرفة النوم الاسكندنافية هو ، بالطبع ، السرير. في كثير من الأحيان ، لا يختلف في الحجم أو الارتفاع الكبير جدًا ، ويميل رأسه دائمًا إلى أحد الجدران. يجب تثبيت الألواح الجانبية على جوانب السرير ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، من الأفضل عدم التصرف كالمعتاد تمامًا ، أي بدلاً من استخدام البراز أو طاولات القهوة أو السلال ذات الأغطية أو الكراسي الخشبية ذات الظهر أو البروفيلات – البراميل.

1-555-4
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

أثاث معلق مختلف مرحب به: أرفف بجانب السرير مع أدراج ، وخزائن حائط ، ورفوف لوضع الديكور ، والكتب. من النادر جدًا في غرفة النوم الاسكندنافية ، خاصة في غرفة النوم الصغيرة ، استخدام الخزائن أو خزائن الملابس. يتم إعطاء الأفضلية هنا للهياكل الخفيفة والمقتضبة ، والتي ، إذا أمكن ، تختبئ في المنافذ ، أو تحتل أجزاء فارغة من الجدران.

غرفة نوم -666-1
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

تتميز غرف النوم الداخلية ذات الطراز الاسكندنافي قبل كل شيء بالراحة في الحياة اليومية. كن مطمئنًا ، سيجلب راحة كاملة ، وأصالة التصميم ، ولا مشاكل أثناء التنظيف.

غرفة نوم -666-9
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

في بعض الأحيان ، بدلاً من خزانة كاملة ، يستخدم الاسكندنافيون الطريقة «افتح المخزون» على شكل شماعات متنقلة – درجات أو سلالم.

عشرة
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

العناصر المتناقضة

ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من وفرة اللون الأبيض ، المكملة هنا وهناك بظلال محايدة ، غالبًا ما يتم تزيين المناطق الداخلية الاسكندنافية بتفاصيل متناقضة. صحيح أنهم يستخدمون لهذا الغرض ، بشكل أساسي العناصر بالأبيض والأسود والأحمر والأخضر. أقل شيوعًا ، يمكن استخدام نغمات المغرة الصفراء والحارة..

غرفة نوم -666-0
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

على المرء أن يتساءل فقط عن كيفية استخدام اللكنات الملونة بمهارة في النمط الداخلي الاسكندنافي ، وتبدو الغرفة في النهاية مذهلة.

غرفة نوم -666-2
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم

لإعادة النمط إلى أقصى حد في غرفة نومك ، يجب عليك استخدام:

1  إطارات بالأبيض والأسود للنسخ والصور ، وعناصر سوداء في الأثاث الأبيض ؛
2  نباتات حية ذات شكل أنيق وحجم صغير لتزيين عتبات النوافذ ؛
3  سجاد مخطط مشرق ، من الخوص أو مع كومة طويلة ؛
4  المفارش والوسائد اللافتة للنظر ، التماثيل الزخرفية.

big671b50ad060acbf8531afee0bd5ca90a
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم
0_99c5f_eae46ae6_XL
الطراز الاسكندنافي في غرفة النوم
Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

If you are attracted by this article, then the ideaThe embodiment of a clean and light interior of the bedroom will undoubtedly be very relevant in your home. Today, let's talk about the Scandinavian style and its features in the design of a bedroom

Bedroom-666-0

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

---------------------------------------------

It should be noted that the Scandinavian interiorRecently, it finds more and more supporters, because it implies the absence of unnecessary objects and light-filled rooms, and this is especially important in small apartments with standard size rooms.

---------------------------------------------

Bedroom-666-1

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

We will gladly reveal for you the main secrets of the same name in the interior of the bedroom.

Bedroom-666-4-3

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Character traits

It has become a tradition that every interior style hasdistinctive features in the design of residential premises, and to know about them is - to realize the desired image of the most successful. Is no exception and interior style in the Nordic countries, where people have learned to create a special atmosphere of their homes in conditions of low temperatures and small amounts of natural light.

Bedroom-666-1

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Lightness and light

Scandinavia - a country where cold wintersshort and rainy summers are quite natural for the local population. That is why the Scandinavians tend to make their homes as much as possible light and air, making maximum use of the white color.

Bedroom-666-1

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

So, the first hallmark of ScandinavianBedrooms should be white. Color should be consumed very abundantly: for ceilings, walls, windows and doorways, in textiles, furniture, and, if desired, and flooring.

Bedroom-666-3

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Since the Scandinavian nations are accustomed to the fact thatdaylight in their country is not always enough, and the windows hang thick curtains, too, is not accepted. Anything you can afford, making out the bedroom - it's an easy tulle or translucent curtains and Roman blinds features that add up to a fully naked window.

76sqm_hqroom_ru_15

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Simplicity and functionality

Bedroom, made in the style of northern countries,It requires the free space that is not burdened by overweight furniture and ample decoration, but on the contrary, drawn using only the most necessary items in the room. But they sometimes can carry several functions. So, for example, the bed may include in its housing compartments for the storage of clothing or bed linen, and the role of bedside tables is often assigned to ordinary chairs or stools.

Bedroom-666-2

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

In Scandinavian bedroom, in general, there is no place objects that are not used: here everything is on a strictly designated areas, but is part of a single, carefully crafted image.

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Materials used

The ceiling and walls of the bedroom in the Scandinavian stylepaint should be elementary, as has been said, in white color, and sometimes you can use ivory shade or light cream. For floor boards frequently used light wood, and the furniture is also dominated by the wood natural colors or dyed in white.

Bedroom-666-4-2

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Wallpaper in the Scandinavian interior is better to useaccording to the rules of style, that is, to highlight one of the walls (often with the head of the bed in the bedroom). The main picture is selected floral motifs, as associations with summer times so desirable for all Scandinavians.

Bedroom-666-0

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Metal, plastic or glass usedIt recommended in unusual design objects. Thus, the worldwide fame has long acquired the Swedish product design, which is typical for furniture and lighting. Keep this in mind if you want to bring Scandinavian style in the bedroom the most plausible.

Bedroom-666-4-1

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Choosing a Scandinavian style, we should not forgeta soft, pleasant to the touch textures that make discreet interior warm and cozy. Use wool blankets and rugs, cushion covers in fur, small fleecy rugs.

ah9

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Bedroom-666-5

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Bedroom-666-1

Bedroom design and interior, Best ideas for a bedroom

A variety of light sources

Returning to the topic of the lack of natural light in the Nordic countries, will focus on the need to use several lighting devices in the same room.

Bedroom-666-4-2

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

For the bedroom, you can purchase a chandelier as the mainlamp in the center of the ceiling. Prefer to be a simple, unpretentious form of the ceiling, it is in the Scandinavian style, often in the form of a sphere (identification with the sun), cylinder or cone, evenly diffusing light.

Bedroom-666-7

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

In addition to the central unit is necessaryuse bedside lamps or sconces mounted on the head of the bed, floor lamps as appropriate, but not necessarily with adjustable height and angle of inclination of the ceiling (a tribute to functionality). Also in Scandinavian interior is very common to use decorative light: white candles, mobile glazed lanterns.

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

tumblr_mzn4syl8Of1rarx5mo1_1280

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Furniture

The central place in the Scandinavian traditionbedroom takes, of course, the bed. Often, it does not differ too much in size or height, and always leaning against the headboard to one of the walls. On either side of the bed should be set tables, but it is better do not quite familiar, namely, to use them instead of stools, coffee tables, baskets with lids, wooden chairs with backs or footstools-kegs.

1-555-4

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Welcomes the various hanging furniture: bedside shelves with drawers, wall cabinets, shelves for decor, books. It is extremely rare in the Scandinavian bedroom, especially in a small, used dressers or cupboards. Preference is given to an easy, concise structures which, if possible, hide in a niche or occupy the vacant parts of the walls.

Bedroom-666-1

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Bedroom interior in Scandinavian style, above all, easy to use in everyday life. Rest assured, it will bring with it complete comfort, originality of design, and no problems during harvesting.

Bedroom-666-9

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Sometimes, instead of a full cabinet, the Scandinavians use the method of "open storage" in the form of mobile hangers - rungs, or ladders.

10

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

Contrasting elements

And yet, despite the abundance of white color,Supplemented here and there with neutral shades, the Scandinavian interior is often decorated with contrasting details. True, use for this purpose, mostly black and white elements, red and green. Yellow and warm ocher tones can be used more rarely.

Bedroom-666-0

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

We have to wonder how skillfully the Scandinavian style of interiors use color accents, and the room, in the end, looks simply amazing.

Bedroom-666-2

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

To recreate the style features fully in your bedroom, you should use:

1 Black-and-white frames for reproductions and photographs, the black elements in the white furniture;
2 Live plants neat shape and small size to decorate windowsills;
3 Bright striped rugs, braided, or with a long nap;
4 Bright bedspreads and pillows, decorative figurines.

big671b50ad060acbf8531afee0bd5ca90a

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

0_99c5f_eae46ae6_XL

Scandinavian style in the bedroom

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment