مكان نوم صغير الحجم: أقصى قدر من الوظائف والراحة

مكان نوم صغير الحجم: أقصى قدر من الوظائف والراحة
مكان نوم صغير الحجم: أقصى قدر من الوظائف والراحة

السرير في شقة صغيرة ليس مجرد منطقة راحة ومكانًا للراحة الجيدة. هي ، مثل جميع العناصر الصغيرة الحجم ، يجب أن تكون أكثر وظيفية. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن استبدال خزانة الملابس بالكامل. كيف يمكنها أن تجعل الحياة أسهل في مساحة صغيرة ، وأين يمكنك بشكل عام أن تجد مكانًا لسرير في مساحة صغيرة؟ لقد جمعنا أنجح الأفكار!

نظام تخزين مريح

تصميم أنيق للسرير
تصميم أنيق للسرير

إذا كان هناك سرير واحد فقط في الغرفة ، فعليك التفكير فورًا في مكان تخزين الأشياء. يمكنك اختيار الموديلات ذات الأدراج متعددة الطبقات ، أو يمكنك طلب منصة صغيرة مع حجرات تخزين واسعة جيدة. سيسمح لك هذا التصميم بوضع خزانة الملابس بالكامل ، والفراش ، بالإضافة إلى الأحذية والملابس الموسمية. في شقة من غرفة واحدة ، ستعمل أيضًا كعنصر تقسيم..

فكرة جيدة لغرفة نوم صغيرة
فكرة جيدة لغرفة نوم صغيرة

المنصة بسر

المنصة بسر
المنصة بسر

حتى عندما تحتوي الشقة على غرفة نوم كاملة ، من وقت لآخر هناك حاجة إلى مناطق ترفيهية إضافية ، على سبيل المثال ، عندما يأتي الأقارب للزيارة. في هذه الحالة ، ستكون المنصة السرية خلاصًا حقيقيًا. من الأفضل تجهيزها في منطقة المعيشة ؛ المنصة مناسبة أيضًا لهذه الأغراض ، على الرغم من أنها ليست عالية كما هو الحال في أنظمة التخزين. من السهل جدًا إخفاء لوحة تسحب للخارج مع مرتبة مريحة تحتها. سيخفف هذا التصميم المساحة بشكل كبير ويجعلها عملية للغاية..

مكان للنوم للضيوف
مكان للنوم للضيوف

بناء الخشب الرقائقي

بناء الخشب الرقائقي
بناء الخشب الرقائقي

الخشب الرقائقي هو مادة عملية ومتعددة الاستخدامات تسمح لك بإنشاء قطع أثاث غير مكلفة ومبتكرة ، بالإضافة إلى الهياكل الوظيفية المختلفة. بمساعدتها ، يمكنك تحديد المساحة بنجاح وإنشاء منطقة راحة خاصة. في جزء واحد من الغرفة قد يكون هناك خزانة لتخزين الملابس والأرفف والمنافذ ، وكذلك سرير. وكل هذا ممكن بفضل الخشب الرقائقي!

عنصر تقسيم أنيق وعملي

المنصة في غرفة المعيشة
المنصة في غرفة المعيشة

في الشقق ذات الغرفة الواحدة ، بالإضافة إلى شقق الاستوديو ، تكون مشكلة تقسيم المناطق حادة للغاية. هنا تحتاج إلى وضع المطبخ وغرفة الطعام وغرفة المعيشة وغرفة النوم على الفور. أريد أيضًا أن يكون السرير غير مرئي قدر الإمكان ولا يشغل مساحة كبيرة. سيساعد الهيكل المرتفع في منطقة غرفة المعيشة على حل مشكلتين في وقت واحد. نفذها من مادة تشبه ظاهريًا غطاء الأرضية ، حتى لا تجذب العين. تحتاج أيضًا إلى الاهتمام بهيكل جيد قابل للسحب يستمر لفترة طويلة وسيكون سهل الاستخدام. وبطبيعة الحال ، تبقى المسألة صغيرة – اختيار فراش. من الأفضل إذا كان العظام وتقوي صلابة متوسطة ، وهذا سيوفر نومًا مريحًا وسليمًا. في نفس الوقت ، لن يخمن الضيوف أبدًا مكان إخفاء السرير بعد كل شيء.!

خيار رائع لحجم صغير
خيار رائع لحجم صغير
منطقة معيشة جذابة
منطقة معيشة جذابة
مكان للنوم في غرفة مفردة
مكان للنوم في شقة استوديو

لمزيد من الخصوصية

ستارة كعنصر تقسيم
ستارة كعنصر تقسيم

مهما كانت مساحة الشقة ، فأنت تريد أحيانًا الاختباء من العالم كله وتجد نفسك في منطقة راحة صغيرة ولكنها مريحة. عنصر بسيط للغاية سيساعد في ذلك – ستارة ، عندما تكون مطوية غير ملحوظة تمامًا ، ولكن إذا لزم الأمر ، ستساعد في تحديد المساحة بسرعة. يبدو هذا الخيار رائعًا حيث يختبئ مكان النوم في مكانة..

منطقة عمل بحجم صغير
منطقة عمل بحجم صغير
سرير مخفي
سرير مخفي

حلول مدمجة لحضانة الأطفال

حلول مدمجة لحضانة الأطفال
حلول مدمجة لحضانة الأطفال

هناك حاجة أيضًا إلى أماكن نوم مريحة في غرفة الأطفال. من الجيد أيضًا استخدام منصات أو نماذج سرير ذات أدراج متعددة الطبقات هنا. من المهم ألا ننسى السلم الصغير ، الذي سيوفر للطفل حركة مريحة إلى السرير ، وسيصبح أيضًا نظام تخزين مناسبًا ، لأنه يمكنك إخفاء الكثير من الأشياء الجيدة فيه..

سرير متعدد الوظائف
سرير متعدد الوظائف
سرير وطاولة ونظام تخزين بتصميم واحد
سرير وطاولة ونظام تخزين بتصميم واحد

لقد وجدنا أيضًا الكثير من الحلول المثيرة للاهتمام لوضع سرير في غرفة مفردة. على تلك 7 أفكار و 20 أمثلة رائعة يجب رؤيتها!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Sleeper in malogabaritki: maximum functionality and comfort

Sleeper in malogabaritki: maximum functionality and comfort

Sleeper in malogabaritki: maximum functionality and comfort

A bed in a small apartment - it's not justcomfort zone and a place for recreation. She, like all things in malogabaritki simply must be more functional. In some cases, it can even completely replace the clothing closet. As yet it can make life easier in a small space, and where all find room for a bed in malogabaritki? We have collected the most successful ideas!

Convenient Storage System

Stylish design bed
Stylish design bed

If only one bed is placed in a room, thennot immediately think of where to store things. You can opt for a multi-tier drawers models, or order a compact podium with good roomy compartments for storage. This design will place the entire wardrobe, bedding, and seasonal clothing and footwear. The studio apartment, it also act as a resonating element.

Good idea for a small bedroom
Good idea for a small bedroom

Podium with a secret

Podium with a secret
Podium with a secret

Even when the apartment has a full bedroom,periodically there is a need for more recreational areas, such as when relatives come to visit. In this case, this will be the salvation of the podium with a secret. To equip its best in the living area, for these purposes is also suitable podium, although not as high as in the case of storage systems. Beneath it is very easy to hide a slide-out panel with a comfortable mattress. This design significantly relieve the space and make it very functional.

Sleeper Guest
Sleeper Guest

Plywood construction

Plywood construction
Plywood construction

Plywood - a practical and versatile material,which allows you to create inexpensive and original pieces of furniture, as well as various functional designs. With it you can successfully zoned space and create a special comfort zone. In one part of the room can be immediately wardrobe for storing clothes, shelves and niches, as well as the bed. And all this is possible thanks to the plywood!

Stylish and practical zoning element

Podium in the living room
Podium in the living room

The one-bedroom apartments, as well asstudio apartments is very acute problem of space zoning. Here we must immediately place a kitchen, dining room, living room and bedroom. I would also like to bed was the most inconspicuous and does not take up much space. To solve two problems at once sublime design help in the living area. Run it from the material that looks similar to the flooring so that it is not conspicuous. Still need to take care of a good pull-out design, which will last a long time and is easy to operate. And, of course, it remains for small - choosing a mattress. Better if it will be an orthopedic and medium hardness, it will provide a comfortable and sound sleep. Here guests will never guess where is still hidden bed!

A great option for malogabaritki
A great option for malogabaritki

Attractive living area
Attractive living area

Sleeper in odnushke
Sleeper in a one-room apartment

For greater privacy

Curtain as a zoning element
Curtain as a zoning element

Whatever the size of the apartment, sometimes wanthide away and find yourself in a small but cozy comfort zone. This will help a very simple element - the curtains that folded completely unremarkable, but if necessary will quickly zoned space. This option looks great where the bed is hidden in a niche.

Working area in malogabaritki
Working area in malogabaritki

Hidden bed
Hidden bed

Compact solutions for baby

Compact solutions for baby
Compact solutions for baby

Comfortable beds are needed in the nurseryroom. There is also good use of podiums or bed model with tiered boxes. It is important not to forget about the small ladder, which will provide comfortable movement of the child to bed, and will be a convenient storage system, because it can hide a lot of good.

Multifunctional beds
Multifunctional beds

Bed, table and storage system in one design
Bed, table and storage system in one design

We also found a lot of interesting decisions on the allocation of a berth in odnushke. On those 7 ideas and examples 20 charming sure to take a look!

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment