كيفية تزيين المنطقة فوق اللوح الأمامي: 10 أفكار

يوفر السرير المريح والجميل في غرفة النوم أربعين في المائة من نجاح التصميم الداخلي بأكمله ، وإذا كان السرير مجهزًا بلوح أمامي مذهل ، فيمكننا افتراض أن مهمة تزيين الغرفة نصف مكتملة. دعني أقدم لك قائمة بطرق مثيرة للاهتمام لتزيين المنطقة الموجودة فوق لوح الرأس هذا ، مما سيساعد على جعل مظهر السرير كاملاً.

لا يستحق خطر تركيب هيكل ثقيل فوق لوح الرأس ، يتألف ، على سبيل المثال ، من خزائن معلقة فردية تبرز إلى الأمام.

بدلاً من ذلك ، من الأفضل إقامة وحدة رفوف خفيفة مع أرفف على جانبي السرير ، أو تحريكها بعيدًا عن الحائط بحيث لا تتدلى الهيكل فوق لوح الرأس.

أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

وظيفيا

يمكن أن يكون الجدار المجاور لرأس السرير مفيدًا للغاية ويتحول إلى مكان لتخزين مجموعة من أربطة الرجال أو القبعات أو الحقائب النسائية أو الأحذية الصيفية. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك تنظيم هيكل مدمج مع أرفف وأقسام بأحجام مختلفة ، تكملها أبواب منزلقة أو مفصلية لإخفاء المحتويات بصريًا والحفاظ على مظهر أنيق لمنطقة لوح الرأس.

فكرة التصميم هذه مفيدة في الشقق الصغيرة ، حيث يتم احتساب كل متر مربع وتحتاج إلى ترتيب الأشياء بشكل مضغوط في مساحة صغيرة..

كروفات 1
أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

على نطاق واسع

اللوح الأمامي الناعم ، الذي تم رفعه إلى مستوى السقف ، قادر على إبراز الانتباه بشكل أنيق في منطقة النوم ، خاصة إذا اخترت تنجيد مخملي صلب ، والذي يتناقض مع بقية الأسطح في اللون والملمس.

كروفات 2
أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

الجمع بين الطائرات

في غرفة النوم ، حيث يكون من الضروري تحديد المساحة ، مع الإشارة بصريًا إلى منطقة وظيفية معينة ، يمكنك استخدام طريقة بسيطة وفعالة للتلوين المحلي لطائرتين أو ثلاث. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان السرير مائلًا على أحد الجدران بلوح رأسه وتم وضعه في وسط الغرفة ، فيمكن تمييز المنطقة الموجودة خلفه ، بالإضافة إلى السقف والجدار المقابل ، بلون واحد ، وهو يختلف في النغمة أو الظل عن باقي الأسطح..

كروفات 3
أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

من الناحية الهيكلية

إذا تم تشكيل منافذ صغيرة في الجدار خلف رأس السرير ، فسيكون من الممكن عدم الخوف على حساب موثوقية الهيكل ، الذي يحمل العديد من الأشياء الزخرفية ، والكتب ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما هو الحال مع الرفوف المعلقة.

أيضا ، في المنافذ ، يمكنك البناء في الإضاءة الناعمة ، والتي ستؤكد على حجم الهيكل فوق اللوح الأمامي..

كروفات 4
أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

متجدد الهواء

ينصح أتباع الأجواء الرومانسية ولمسة الحنان في غرفة النوم بالاهتمام بالطريقة الكلاسيكية لتزيين منطقة اللوح الأمامي – مظلة خفيفة.

هناك العديد من الاختلافات في هذا العنصر: من الأقمشة الثقيلة الخفيفة أو الكثيفة ، والزخرفية والوظيفية ، والجدار أو الشنق. في حالة المنطقة فوق اللوح الأمامي ، من الأفضل استخدام نمط الجدار للمظلة ، والذي لا يحمل أي وظيفة ، كونه مجرد عنصر زخرفي.

كروفات 5
أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

لأسباب عرقية

إذا كنت قد تنفست الصعداء عندما مرت أزياء السجاد التي تزين الجدران ، فانتقل فورًا إلى قراءة الفقرة التالية ، لأننا نتحدث عن هذا الاتجاه المتجدد لتزيين الغرفة بمساعدة الملحقات المنسوجة. صحيح ، بالنسبة للمنطقة الواقعة فوق لوح الرأس ، نوصي باختيار نسخة خفيفة الوزن من المنسوجات الخفيفة ، على سبيل المثال ، سجادة قطنية أو كتانية ذات أنماط هندسية أو زخارف عرقية مشرقة.

كروفات 6
أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

سلسلة المناظر الخلابة

لا تزال اللوحات المعيارية شائعة بشكل لا يصدق في التصميم الداخلي ، ولكن يتم اختيار الموضوع بعناية أكبر. لذا ، فإن الصور الساذجة للزهور أو الحيوانات ستشهد على قلة الذوق ، في حين أن اللوحات التي توضح قطع الكريستال الصخري أو اللعب المائي ستجعل المنطقة فوق اللوح الأمامي فعالة بشكل لا يصدق وحتى غامضة.

كروفات 7
أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

بشكل زخرفي

ستساعد مجموعة متنوعة من التركيبات الحجمية المكانية المتصلة بسطح الجدار على تزيين المنطقة فوق اللوح الأمامي ، دون وقت كبير وتكاليف مادية. يمكن أن تكون عناصر زخرفة باستخدام تقنية الأوريجامي ، أسراب من الطيور أو الزهور الضخمة ، مجموعة من إطارات الجص أو أقنعة مخرمة مرسومة باليد..

كروفات 8
أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

الملمس

تم رفع جمال المواد الطبيعية إلى عبادة اليوم ، لذلك غالبًا ما يتم ملاحظة استخدام الحجر والخشب والطوب والمعادن ليس فقط في الغرف العامة والمساعدات ، ولكن أيضًا في غرف النوم. حاول تزيين اللوح الأمامي باستخدام الخشب القديم أو القضبان أو الفروع في اللحاء وكبائن خشبية مع بقع الراتنج والعناصر الأخرى للحياة البرية.

كروفات
أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

مرايا مجعد

لا يوصى بتركيب مرايا كبيرة في غرفة النوم ، خاصة تلك التي تقع مقابل السرير. ولكن فوق اللوح الأمامي ، تبدو مجموعة من المرايا الصغيرة في إطارات جميلة (مستديرة ، بيضاوية ، محدبة ، ملونة ، مجعدة) تبدو جيدة.

من الجيد إذا انعكس ضوء النهار من النافذة المقابلة للسرير في المرايا ، فستصبح المنطقة الموجودة أعلى لوح الرأس أخف وأسهل بصريًا.

كروفات 9
أفكار لتزيين مكان فوق رأس السرير

قد ترغب أيضًا في مقالتنا: 16 أفكار تصميم مذهلة للوحة الرأس

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

How to make the area of ​​the headboard: 10 ideas

Comfortable and beautiful bed in the bedroomIt provides forty percent of the success of the interior, and if the lodge is staffed spectacular headboard, it can be assumed that the task of decorating the room is half done. Let me give you a list of interesting ways to arrange a zone above the headboard thereby to help make the appearance of a berth complete.

Not worth the risk, setting at the head of the hard structure consisting, for example, from the individual hanging cabinets, protruding.

Alternatively, to build better light rack with shelves on both sides of the bed, and push it away from the wall so that the design is not hanging over the headboard.

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

Functionally

The wall, which is adjacent to the headboard,It can be very useful and become a place to store a collection of men's neckties, hats, handbags and summer shoes. To this end, we provide a built-in structure with shelves of different sizes and sections, complete with sliding or hinged doors to visually hide the contents and maintain a neat appearance headboard area.

This idea is useful in the design of small apartments, where every square meter on the account and you need to compactly arrange things in a small space.

krovat1

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

scale

Upholstered Headboard, increased up to the ceiling,capable elegantly emphasize the sleeping area, especially if you choose a good-quality velvet upholstery, color and texture contrasting with the rest of the surfaces.

krovat2

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

Combining plane

In the bedroom, where you want to zonespace, visually indicating a particular functional area, you can use a simple but effective way of local coloring two or three planes. For example, if the bed headboard leaning against one of the walls, and placed in the center of the room, the area behind it, as well as the ceiling and the opposite wall, you can select a single color, tone or tint different from the rest of the surfaces.

krovat3

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

Structurally

If the wall behind the headboard shapesmall niche, you can not be afraid on account of the reliability of the design, bearing a different decorative items, books and so on, as is the case with hanging shelves.

Also, in the niches can be integrated soft lighting that emphasize the volume of the structure above the headboard.

krovat4

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

airily

Adherents of the atmosphere of romance and tenderness veil in the bedroom is recommended to pay attention to the classic way to design the head area - light canopy.

Variations of this element, there are many: of light or heavy dense fabric, decorative and functional, the wall or suspended. In the case of the area above the head is better to use a wall styling canopy, which does not carry any function, as a decorative element.

krovat5

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

Ethnically motivated

If you are relieved when the fashion forcarpets that adorn the walls, was held, then immediately proceed to reading the next paragraph, because, in doing so, we are talking about the resumption of the trend of decorating the room with a cloth accessories. However, for the zone of the headboard is recommended to choose a lightweight version of lightweight textile, such as cotton or linen rug with geometric patterns or colorful ethnic motifs.

krovat6

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

scenic series

Modular paintings still incredibly popularinterior design, but the theme is chosen for them more carefully. Thus, the lack of taste will testify naive images of flowers or animals, while the paintings illustrating the cut rock crystal or play aqua zone above the headboard make an incredibly spectacular and even mysterious.

krovat7

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

decoratively

Decorate the area above the headboard, withoutconsiderable time and money to help a variety of three-dimensional arrangement, attached to the wall surface. It may be ornamental elements in the origami technique, flocks of birds or flowers volume, a collection of plaster openwork frames or masks, hand-painted paints.

krovat8

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

Texturality

The beauty of natural materials built todayin the cult, so the use of stone, wood, brick and metal is often seen not only in the walk-through and support facilities, but also in the bedrooms. Try to draw the head, using for this purpose made old wood, sticks, or branches in the cortex, log cabins with streaks of resin, and other elements of nature.

krovat

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

Shaped mirror

The bedroom is not recommended to install largemirrors, particularly located opposite the bed. But at the head, after all, it looks good group of several small, in beautiful frames, mirrors (round, oval, convex, tinted, curly).

Well, if in the mirror will reflect the light from the window opposite the bed, while the area above the headboard will be lighter and easier to visually.

krovat9

Ideas for decorating a place above the head of the bed

You may also like our article: 16 stunning ideas for the design of the head of the bed

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment