كيفية طي الوسائد على سريرك: 10 خيارات أنيقة

نحن على يقين من أنك تحب تزيين منزلك وجعل كل غرفة مريحة وأنيقة ، باستخدام تركيبات ألوان غير عادية أو إكسسوارات جذابة أو ببساطة سيناريوهات جديدة لتزيين المساحة. على سبيل المثال ، بالإضافة إلى الوسائد العادية للنوم ، يمكن أيضًا وضع الوسائد الزخرفية على السرير: مستطيلة أو مستديرة أو على شكل بكرات..

غرفة نوم -666
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

ثم ، لتشكيل تركيبات تعسفية أو واضحة منها ، وبالتالي ، خلق صورة كاملة لغرفة النوم.

————————————————————————————————————————————

النصيحة: نوصي بشراء مجموعة من ثلاث أو خمس قطع من الوسائد الزخرفية ، تتناقض أو تتطابق مع غطاء السرير ، ولكن دائمًا بنسيج مختلف (مخملي وحرير ، زغب ونقش). لذا يمكنك ترتيبها بطريقة جديدة حسب حالتك المزاجية ، والوقت من السنة أو اليوم..

————————————————————————————————————————————–

عش الحافة

طريقة سريعة وبسيطة لوضع الوسائد الزخرفية هي ببساطة تشكيل صفوف من قطعتين أو ثلاث قطع (اعتمادًا على العدد الإجمالي للوسائد) على النحو التالي: ضع وسائد النوم على الحافة واتكأ على اللوح الرأسي ، يتم وضع الصفوف التالية واحدة تلو الأخرى.

rebro
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

شرح النموذج

إذا كان ، بالإضافة إلى الوسائد المربعة والمستطيلة المعتادة على سريرك ، هناك أيضًا بكرات طويلة ، مستديرة ، مبطنة على شكل معينات ، أشكال (قلوب ، هلال) ، ضعها في أكثر الأماكن وضوحًا. غالبًا ما يتم استخدام هذه الوسائد لدعم النمط أو المظهر الذي يتم فيه صنع الداخل. ولكن حتى في المساحة الحديثة الأكثر سرية ، ستبدو هذه الملحقات مرحة ، مما يضفي المزيد من الحيوية على غرفة النوم..

الشكل
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

مثل دبابيس البولينج

تذكر كيف تصطف الدبابيس قبل أن يطردها اللاعب بالكرة. من خلال هذا المبدأ ، يمكن وضع الوسائد على السرير ، وترتيب السرير. أولاً ، نضع ثلاث وسائد بالقرب من اللوح الأمامي ، ونضع اثنتين خلفهما ، وواحدة في الأمام.

كيغلي
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

عبر الصليب

حتى إذا كان هناك عدد قليل من الوسائد على السرير ، أو ببساطة لست من المعجبين بعدد كبير من هذه الملحقات ، يمكنك أيضًا إنشاء شيء من ثلاث أو أربع قطع. على سبيل المثال ، وضع الوسائد للنوم ، كالمعتاد ، المسطح ، وخلفها تضع العينات الزخرفية على حافة عمودية ، ومن الأفضل إذا كانت مشرقة.

كرست
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

مركز اللون

يمكنك ترتيب وسائد بألوان مختلفة على السرير بهذه الطريقة: ضع أرق منها محايدًا على الجانبين ، وفي الوسط نجمع تلك التي تكون أكثر سطوعًا أو بنمط رسومي واضح. أنيق ، غير تافه ، ومثل هذا السيناريو لموقع الديكور الناعم سيجذب الانتباه بالتأكيد.

كفت
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

التراكيب

في بعض الأحيان ، على سبيل المثال ، في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، يمكنك أن تأخذ وقتك في الحلم ، وكتجربة ، فإن وضع الوسائد أمر غير تافه بل ومضحك. قم بتكوين تركيبة خاصة بك ، لا تركز على حجم وشكل الملحقات: ضع الوسائد في شريحة واحدة فوق الأخرى ، تذكر الدومينو ، وضعها ، مائلة جانبية على كل واحدة قادمة ، أو شكل مجموعات من الوسائد الصلبة على اليسار والوسائد الملونة على اليمين.

كروفات 1
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

على طول الجدران

إذا كان سريرك مزينًا بعدد كبير من الوسائد الزخرفية والمتنوعة والمتعددة الجوانب ، فيمكن وضعها ليس على طول اللوح الأمامي فحسب ، بل أيضًا على الجدار المجاور ، على سبيل المثال (خيار للأسر المائلة على الحائط على أحد الجانبين). يجب تزيين الأسرة ذات الجوانب الثلاثة بنفس الطريقة ، والحصول على أريكة ناعمة مريحة.

فدول
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

تنازلي

الوسائد ذات الأحجام المختلفة هي الأفضل انتشارًا مع ميلها الأكبر على لوح الرأس. ثم ، متوسطة مستطيلة أو مربعة ، وضع أصغرها وأكثرها زخرفة في المقدمة – سيجذب هذا السيناريو محبي النظام والانسجام..

كروفات 2
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

يطبع إلى الأمام

لا تخفي الوسائد ذات الزخارف المشرقة أو الترتر أو الحروف خلف ظهور ألوان أكبر وأكثر صلابة. تصرف بجرأة حتى على شيء بسيط مثل الفراش المتفتح بحيث يتخلل الطابع الخفيف والمريح كل تفاصيل غرفة نومك..

طباعة
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

محيط

نقترح وضع وسائد على نطاق واسع ، على سبيل المثال ، وضع بعضها على لوح الرأس ، وزوجان في منتصف السرير ، وإمالة الباقي على لوح القدم أو رميهما على مقاعد البدلاء. سيجعل هذا السرير يبدو أكثر جاذبية للنوم والراحة ، وسيجد عدد كبير من الوسائد مكانه..

كروفات 3
كيفية نشر الوسائد على السرير

قد ترغب في المقال: كيف تضع الوسائد – الاختبار النفسي

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

How to expand the pillows on the bed: 10 elegant options

We are sure that you like to decorate your house and doEach room is cozy and stylish, using for this unusual combinations of colors, catchy accessories or just new scenarios for the design of space. For example, in addition to ordinary pillows for sleeping, on the bed can be expanded and decorative: rectangular, round or in the form of rollers.

Bedroom-666

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

And then, to form from them arbitrary or clear compositions, thereby creating a complete image of the bedroom.

--------------------------------------------

Council: We recommend that you purchase a set of three or fivePieces of decorative pillows, contrasting or in a veil tone, but necessarily with different texture (velvety and silk, fluffy and patterned). So you can build them in a new way depending on the mood, time of year or day.

---------------------------------------------

The layout on the edge

A quick and simple way to expand thedecorative pillows - just form a series of two or three pieces (depending on the total number of airbags) as follows: a pillow for sleeping put on edge and leaning against the headboard vertically, following the series also have one after the other.

rebro

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

Demonstration forms

If besides the usual square pillows andrectangular shape on your bed, and there is still a long rolls, round, quilted in a diamond, shapes (hearts, crescents) - place them in plain view. Such pads are often used to maintain a style or subject, which is formed in the interior. But even in the most humble contemporary space similar accessories will look playfully, adding zest to the bedroom.

forma

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

As skittles

Remember how the pins are arranged beforeplayer vybet their ball impact. It is on this principle can be expanded and pillows on the bed, resulting in bed in order. First, lay out three cushions around the head, put them two, and in front - one.

kegli

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

crosswise

Even if the little pillows on the bed, or you justnot a fan of such a large number of accessories, from three to four units can also create something. For example, put a pillow to sleep, as usual, flat, and put them on the vertical edge of decorative items, and better if they are bright.

krest

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

Color - the center

Arrange the pillows of different colors on the bed can bethus: the most neutral light put on the sides and in the center of the group the ones that brighter or with a pronounced graphic pattern. Stylish, unbanal, and a soft decoration layout script exactly attracts attention.

cvet

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

compositions

Sometimes, suppose the weekend, you can affordI do not hurry to dream, and as an experiment, expand the pillow is non-trivial, and even fun. Come up with a composition of his own, not focusing on the size and shape of accessories: pillows lay heaped one on another, remember the dominoes and place them leaning sideways each track shape or group of plain pillows left, and color - on the right.

krovat1

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

along the walls

If your bed is decorated with a large number ofdecorative, colorful and diversified pillows, they can be put not only along the headboard, but also in the adjacent wall, for example (option for bed, leaning against the wall of one of the sides). Likewise should formalize and beds with three high sides, - and get a comfortable sofa.

vdol

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

By decreasing

Bags of different sizes spread out better,leaning against the headboard of the largest of them. Then, medium rectangular or square, and in front of a small place and most decorative - a scenario like the fans of the order and harmony.

krovat2

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

Prints forward

Do not hide pillows with a bright applique, sequinsOr inscriptions behind the backs of larger and monotonous specimens. Act boldly even in such a simple occupation as laying out bedding, so that an easy and laid-back character penetrates into every detail of your bedroom.

print

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

Along the perimeter

We offer to place a pillow with a largescale, that is, for example, put some of them in the head, a couple in the middle of the bed, and the other - leaning against the foot of or casually throw on the banquette. So sleeper couch will look even more in a position to sleep and rest, and a large number of pillows will find its place.

krovat3

How to lay out the pillows on the bed

Maybe you'll like the article: How do you lay out pillows - a psychological test

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment