كيفية إعداد غرفة نوم ضيقة

أفضل الأفكار الداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة. كيفية تجهيز غرفة نوم ضيقة؟ – بعد كل شيء ، فإن الغرفة المربعة المعتادة هي الأكثر انسجامًا ولا يؤدي ترتيب الأثاث والعناصر الزخرفية فيها إلى أي صعوبات خاصة. لكن بعض التخطيطات تشير إلى غرف على شكل مستطيل ممدود..

التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

سنناقش اليوم كيفية تجهيز غرفة نوم في غرفة مستطيلة ضيقة بشكل صحيح ، وكيفية ترتيب الأثاث فيها ، وخلق أوهام بصرية مناسبة لجعل الغرفة متناغمة مع الحد الأقصى..

غرفة نوم -2
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

ضع الخزانة على طول الجدار الضيق

إذا كان موقع فتحات الأبواب والنوافذ يسمح بذلك ، فمن الأفضل وضع خزانة أو هيكل من الرفوف والأدراج على طول جدار ضيق في الغرفة. يعتبر العمق المثالي لمثل هذه الخزانة 50-60 سم ، لذا ستجعل شكل الغرفة أقرب إلى المربع بنفس المسافة.

غرفة نوم 5
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لن تكون الخزانة في وسط الغرفة ، ولكن في ركنها – ويفضل أن يكون ذلك من جدار إلى آخر. وبالتالي ، ستوفر مساحة التخزين اللازمة ، وتصحح نسب الغرفة..

تصميم غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

ضع المرايا على الجانب الطويل من الغرفة

غرفة النوم الضيقة تشبه قليلاً «النقل بالسكك الحديدية». لتوسيع الحدود بشكل مرئي ، يمكنك دائمًا استخدام خدعة وهمية مثل موقع المرايا في الغرفة. من خلال إنشاء انعكاسات ، تجعل المرايا غرفة ضيقة بعرض ضعفها بالضبط.

تصميم غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

يمكن أن تكون المرايا في غرفة نوم ضيقة في إطارات جميلة بطول الأرض ، معلقة على الجدران كأشياء زخرفية ، أو ببساطة أن تكون جزءًا من الكسوة مع الجص أو ورق الحائط. هنا تحتاج إلى البناء على تفضيلاتك الشخصية وميزات النمط في جميع أنحاء المنزل..

كيفية إعداد غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

استخدم الارتباطات المربعة

بصريا ، نسعى جاهدين لتقريب شكل الغرفة إلى المربع. لزيادة هذا الاحتمال ، قم بإنشاء ارتباطات مرئية. استخدم شكل مربع حيثما أمكن. ضع سجادة مربعة على الأرض ، وعلق قماشًا مربعًا على الحائط ، وضع خزانة مربعة ، وسادة أو طاولة تزيين بالقرب من السرير.

كيفية إعداد غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

اطلب أثاثًا مخصصًا

إذا كانت الغرفة طويلة للغاية ، يمكن جعل الخزانة على الحائط القصير عميقة جدًا أو حتى وضعها في هذا «تخصص» غرفة الملابس. يمكن الجمع بين طاولة العمل بجوار النافذة مع أرفف ورفوف وأدراج. سيكون لهذا التصميم العميق تأثير مفيد على الإدراك الصحيح للغرفة..

غرفة نوم -3
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

إذا كنت تصنع أثاثًا مخصصًا ، فلديك فرصة رائعة بمساعدتها لتصحيح نسب الغرفة..

كيفية إعداد غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن طلب الأثاث الموجود على طول الجدران الطويلة بشكل مريح ، ولكن أقل بقليل من المعيار أو ببساطة ضيقة قدر الإمكان ، مع الحفاظ على الممرات الضيقة. لذا ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تعليق رف ضيق فوق السرير على طول الجدار ، والذي سيحل محل الطاولات الجانبية للسرير ويوفر 45 سم الثمين من عرض الغرفة.

تصميم غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

 إضاءة لغرفة نوم ضيقة

بمساعدة الضوء ، يمكنك أيضًا ضبط الوضع إلى حد ما. يجب أن تكون الثريا كبيرة وضخمة. من الممكن أيضًا ترتيب النقاط على طول الجدران القصيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، استخدم مصابيح الأرضية ومصابيح الطاولة – فهي تقع على ارتفاعات مختلفة وتؤكد بشكل صحيح على جميع الجوانب المفيدة لغرفة نومك.

غرفة نوم
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

القاعدة الأولى هي عدم وجود مصادر للضوء حول المحيط. ركز على الإضاءة المركزية.

كيفية إعداد غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

غرفة نوم ضيقة: اللون واللهجات

هناك مثل هذه الحقيقة البسيطة: من أجل تحويل الانتباه من شيء إلى شيء آخر يجب أن تجذبه بوعي. وهي – لا تريد التركيز على حقيقة أن الغرفة ضيقة للغاية؟ قم بإنشاء مركز بصري يجعل الشخص الموجود في الغرفة يوجه انتباهه تمامًا إلى هذا الكائن..

تصميم غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

قم بتمييز جزء من الجدار في منتصف الغرفة ، من الأرض إلى السقف ، بلون مشرق أو ورق حائط مع طباعة. يجب أن تكون متناقضة ومشرقة وملحوظة. أو يمكن أن يكون خزانة أدراج أصلية جميلة – معكوسة أو ملونة. حاول أن تجعل التكوين المركزي مثيرًا للاهتمام قدر الإمكان ، وسينسى الجميع أن الغرفة غير كاملة في شكلها..

تصميم غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

غرفة نوم ضيقة: التقسيم

لذلك يمكن وضع السرير في الجزء الخلفي من الغرفة ، ويميل على قدم الظهر أريكة صغيرة في عرض السرير. ضع طاولة قهوة جميلة أمامها ، والآن سيكون لديك غرفة نوم ومنطقة استرخاء تقع في غرفة واحدة ، ولكن تقسيمها بصريًا إلى قسمين.

كيف- تجهيز- تصفيف- غرفة- في- صغيرة- غرفة نوم -1
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

مع مساحة كافية ، لديك امتياز آخر – من غرفة واحدة طويلة ، يمكنك إنشاء منطقتين منفصلتين لا يفصل بينهما قسم.

كيفية إعداد غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

هذه التقنيات ذات صلة خاصة بغرف المراهقين ، والتي يجب أن تجمع بين غرفة نوم ومنطقة عمل وغرفة لاستقبال الضيوف. كيف وإلى أي مناطق المنطقة هي مسألة فردية. ولكن باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يمكنك تقسيم المناطق في الغرفة وتحسين الإدراك البصري للغرفة..

تصميم غرفة نوم ضيقة
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

الداخلية الجميلة لغرفة نوم ضيقة: أفضل الأفكار

غرفة نوم 6
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -7
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -10
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم 9
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -8
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -11
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -12
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -13
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -14
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -15
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -16
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -17
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -18
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم -19
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم 21
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم 22
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم 23
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم 24
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم 25
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة
غرفة نوم 26
التصميم والداخلية لغرفة نوم ضيقة

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

How to arrange a narrow bedroom

The best ideas for a narrow bedroom interior. How to equip a narrow bedroom? - in fact the usual square premise is the most harmonious and the arrangement of furniture and decorative elements in it does not cause special difficulties. But some layouts mean rooms in the form of an elongated rectangle.

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Today we will discuss how to correct in a narrow roomrectangular equip the bedroom, how to arrange the furniture in it, create the appropriate visual illusions, to the maximum to make the room harmonious.

Bedroom-2

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Place the rack along a narrow wall

If the arrangement of door and window openingsAllows, along a narrow wall in a room it is better to put a wardrobe or a structure from shelves and drawers. The ideal depth of such a cabinet is 50-60 cm, so you bring the shape of the room to the square one by the same distance.

Bedroom-5

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

In addition, the Cabinet will not be in the center of the room, and in her corner - preferably, from wall to wall. Thus, you and ensure that the necessary storage space, and will correct the proportions of the room.

The design of a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Place the mirror on the long side of the room

Narrow bedroom is a bit like "car". To visually expand the boundaries you can always use a trick illusory, as the location of mirrors in the room. Creating reflections, mirrors make the room wider than the narrow exactly twice.

The design of a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Mirrors in narrow a bedroom may be beautifulframes to the floor, hang on the walls as decorative objects or simply be part of the lining combined with plaster or wallpaper. There is already a start should be on their personal preferences and characteristics of styles throughout the house.

How to arrange a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Use association with the square

Visually, we strive to bring to the squarethe shape of the room. In order to increase this probability, create visual associations. Use a square shape where it presented an opportunity. Spread square carpet on the floor, hang on a wall canvas square shape, is located near the square pedestal bed, ottoman or dressing table.

How to arrange a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Order custom furniture

If the room is too stretched, wardrobe in shortwalls can be very deep or even place in this "niche" dressing. Desk by the window can be combined with shelves, shelves and drawers. Such a profound beneficial impact on the design of the correct perception of the room.

Bedroom-3

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

If you make furniture to order, you have a wonderful opportunity to use it to fix the proportions of the room.

How to arrange a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Furniture, located along long walls,On the contrary, it is possible to order ergonomic, but slightly less than the standard one, or just as narrow as possible, while still maintaining narrow passages. So, for example, above the bed along the wall you can hang a narrow shelf that will replace the bedside table and keep the precious 45 cm of the room's width.

The design of a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Lighting for a narrow bedroom

With the aid of light can also severalhandle the situation. Chandelier should be large and massive. It is also possible location points along the short wall. In addition, the use of floor lamps, table lamps - they are placed at different heights and correctly emphasize the favorable side of your bedroom.

Bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

The first rule - no light sources on the perimeter. Focus on the central light.

How to arrange a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Narrow bedroom: Color and accents

There is a simple truth: that of something to divert attention to something else it is necessary to consciously draw. Namely - do not want to focus on the fact that the room is too narrow? Create a visual center, which will make the person who is in the room, fully turn its attention to this subject.

The design of a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Select a bright color or wallpaper with printssome part of the wall in the middle of the room, from floor to ceiling. It should be contrasting, bright, noticeable. Or it can be a beautiful original dresser - mirror or color. Try to make the most of the central composition interesting, and everyone will forget about the fact that the room is not perfect in its form.

The design of a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Narrow bedroom: Zoning

Since the bed can be placed in the back of the room,and to the foot of his back leaned against a small sofa bed in width. Put him in front of a beautiful coffee table, and you're get a bedroom and recreation area, located in the same room, but visually it is divided into two.

How-to-equip-a-dressing -room -in-a -small-bedroom-1

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

With enough space, you have another privilege - one long room, you can make 2 separate areas, which are not separated by a partition.

How to arrange a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Such techniques are particularly relevant in the roomsadolescents who have a bedroom and combined, and the work area, and a room for receiving guests. As in any area zoned space - the question is individual. But with such a reception, you can divide the room into zones and improve the visual perception of the room.

The design of a narrow bedroom

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Beautiful interior for a narrow bedroom: Best ideas

Bedroom-6

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-7

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-10

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-9

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-8

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-11

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-12

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-13

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-14

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-15

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-16

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-17

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-18

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-19

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-21

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-22

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-23

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-24

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-25

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Bedroom-26

Design and interior of a narrow bedroom

Good luck!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment