غرفة نوم رمادية: ميزات التصميم

الرمادي هو اللون الأكثر تنوعا. إنه محايد مثل الأبيض والأسود ، ولكنه يخلو من التصنيف المفرط المتأصل في الظلال المتناقضة. اللون الرمادي يحتوي على الكثير من الظلال ، وهو يتناسب بشكل متناغم مع أي تصميم داخلي ، وفي أي نمط ويسير بشكل جيد مع الأثاث والديكور الأكثر تنوعًا.

غرفة نوم -666
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

إنه مثالي كقاعدة ، كخلفية لشيء ذي قيمة. كونه عميقًا جدًا وغالبًا ما يكون جميلًا بشكل جذاب ، فهو ، مع ذلك ، يعرف كيف يصبح غير واضح ودخان ، يتراجع في الخلفية وينتج أولوية قصوى في انتباهك لقطع الأثاث أو الإضاءة أو الديكور.

غرفة نوم 555
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

غرفة النوم هي واحدة من تلك الغرف حيث لا يتم استخدام اللون الرمادي في كثير من الأحيان. عبثا ، كما سترى الآن. بعد كل شيء ، من الصعب التوصل إلى قاعدة أكثر كفاءة من مزيج من اللون الرمادي مع بعض الظل الآخر. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على العديد من غرف النوم الرمادية ، ومع هذه الأمثلة ، سنحاول أن نبرز لأنفسنا أمثلة ناجحة لاستخدام هذا اللون المعقد والمتعدد الأوجه..

غرفة نوم -666-1
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

الرمادي مع الأزرق والأخضر في غرفة النوم

ليس من الضروري تخفيف اللون الرمادي مع بقع من ألوان أخرى. ولكن نظرًا لأن اللون الأحادي غالبًا ما يبدو ثابتًا للغاية ، فإن معظم الناس يشعرون براحة أكبر في البيئات الأكثر ديناميكية. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقترح أن تحاول استخدام مثل هذه التركيبة في غرفة نوم رمادية..

غرفة نوم -666-7
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

على خلفية الجدران الرمادية والأثاث الرمادي ، ستبدو بعض النقاط المضيئة باللونين الأزرق والأخضر منعشة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الكثير من الديكورات في مجموعات الألوان هذه في المتاجر ، لذلك لن يكون من الصعب عليك العثور على رفقاء جديرين بالعناصر التي تم شراؤها بالفعل..

4
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

رمادي مع أرجواني بيج وداكن في غرفة النوم

مزيج من الألوان الرمادية والبيج محفوف بخطر معين. تحتاج إلى التأكد من تحليل اللون الرمادي المحدد كقاعدة جيدة ، وفقط بعد فهمه ، اختر ظل البيج.

والحقيقة هي أنه يمكن تقسيم الألوان الرمادية بشكل بدائي إلى نوعين: تلك الأقرب إلى الألوان الصفراء أو الزرقاء. هذا يؤثر بشكل كبير على الوضع. إذا كان اللون الرمادي ، كما في الصورة أعلاه ، أقرب إلى اللون الأصفر ، فإننا نختار أيضًا اللون البيج الدافئ ، والعكس صحيح.

غرفة نوم -666-9
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

يجب تحديد هذين اللونين وفقًا لهذا المعيار ، وإلا فسيتم تحديدهما «تجادل» في الداخل مع بعضها البعض ، والخاسر في الداخل (غالبًا ما يكون لونًا مع لون مصفر) سيبدو قذرًا ومرتديًا.

غرفة نوم -666-6
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

ليلكي سموكي هو واحد من أكثر الألوان ملائمة للمنطقة باللون الرمادي. يكمل كل منهما الآخر بشكل مثالي ويسير بشكل جيد بأي نسبة.

تسع
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

رمادي مع أسود في غرفة النوم

يبدو اتحاد الأسود والرمادي نبيلا للغاية. تبدو جيدة بشكل خاص عندما يكون هناك العديد من درجات الرمادي المختلفة بشكل قاطع في الداخل..

Bed_room1-1-62
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

ثم تبدو الصورة وكأنها تنبض بالحياة ، يتم تخفيف النطاق بألف فارق بسيط مختلف والسحر مع هذه التحولات اللطيفة والمدروسة.

غرفة نوم جميلة -1
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

————————————————————————————————————————————–

تذكر – يجب ألا يكون هناك الكثير من اللون الأسود: بضع قطع صغيرة من الأثاث ، وأرجل الكراسي والأسرة ، والديكور أو حتى مصادر الإضاءة. إن ملء 15-20٪ باللون الأسود هو مؤشر ممتاز ، وهو كافٍ تمامًا لخلق الجو المناسب..

————————————————————————————————————————————–

أحد عشر
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

الرمادي مع المرجان والأزرق

يبدو أن هذه المجموعة من الألوان تشع الدفء. سيبدو جيدًا بشكل خاص في الغرف التي تواجه الشمال ، وخالية من ضوء الشمس الساطع خلال معظم اليوم. سوف يعمل هذا الخلل على تنعيم اللون المرجاني بكفاءة ، واللون نشط للغاية ومشرق ، ولكن في نفس الوقت غير عدواني تمامًا ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا لغرفة النوم..

غرفة نوم -666
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

الأزرق ، بدوره ، سيساعدك على ضبط الموضوع البحري – والآن لقد تلقيت بالفعل تصميما داخليا إيديولوجيا.

غرفة نوم -666-1
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

يمكنك استكمال الصورة بالديكور المناسب وتصميم المنسوجات. أما بالنسبة للون الرمادي – في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك العمل مع نطاق أقرب إلى الظلال الزرقاء من الأصفر.

12
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

الرمادي مع الأبيض والأزرق في غرفة النوم

يخلق هذا المزيج على الفور ارتباطات بالتكنولوجيا. «gzhel». تصبح زخرفية ، تقليدية صغيرة وثابتة ومفهومة منذ الطفولة. يمكن أن يشبع اللون الرمادي والأبيض غرفة بكميات كبيرة – من الصعب جدًا المبالغة في هذه الألوان النبيلة..

غرفة نوم -666-8
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

————————————————————————————————————————————–

 النصيحة – حاول استخدام ظل رمادي معقد لخلفيتك الرئيسية. لا يجب أن يكون لون الفأر مبتذلاً – جرب تركيبات الألوان. دع الرمادي يلمع بنفسجي ، أزرق ، حتى مخضر.

—————————————————————————————————————————————

غرفة نوم -666-2
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

الشيء الرئيسي هو أن نسبة هذه الشوائب لا تذكر ، وما زلت ترى لوحة الجدران على أنها «رمادي متطور مع ظل أرجواني», وليس مثل الأرجواني ، على سبيل المثال. سيكون هذا خطأ واضحًا ، لذا راقب بعناية ولا تتخطى هذا الخط ، وإلا فهناك احتمال كبير بأنه يجب التخلي عن تركيبات الألوان الأخرى أو على الأقل مراجعتها..

أربعة عشرة
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

رمادي مع بني في غرفة النوم

هذا المزيج هو الأكثر رائعة. لون رمادي معقد وبني متعدد الأوجه بنفس القدر ، عند الجمع بشكل صحيح ، يخلق نطاقًا ممتازًا. إنها تكمل ، تتدفق في بعضها البعض ، تشبع الأشياء المجاورة بالألوان المحيطة. حاول استخدام اللون الرمادي والبني بنسبة 70:30 ، على التوالي ، أو حتى 60:40. في الوقت نفسه ، تأكد من اختيار لون بني أكثر دخانيًا ، كما لو كان ربطة عنق رمادية حمامة ، لأن ظلال مثل شوكولاتة الحليب يمكن أن تبدو صفراء جدًا مع الرمادي – ذكرنا هذه المشكلة في الفقرة 2.

15
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

يمكنك العمل بلا نهاية مع الرمادي. كل قطرة من الظل الإضافي تخلق المزيد والمزيد من الأوجه الجديدة التي يمكن تطويرها واستخدامها بنجاح. لا تخف من الصعوبات ، جرب وخلق تصميمات داخلية فردية حقًا في منزلك. نأمل أن تكون غرفة نومك الرمادية واحدة من أنجح مشاريعك. تجديد سعيد!

غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة: الصورة

غرفة نوم -666-3
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-4
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-5
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-12
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم 555
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-4
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-5
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-6
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-7
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-8
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-9
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-10
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-11
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-12
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-13
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-3
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-2
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة
غرفة نوم -666-1
غرفة نوم رمادية جميلة

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Grey bedroom: features design

Gray is the most versatile color. It is as neutral as white and black, but it is devoid of that excessive categoricity, which is inherent in contrasting shades. Gray color has a mass of shades, it blends harmoniously into any interior, in any style and fits well with a variety of furniture and decor.

Bedroom-666

Beautiful gray bedroom

It is ideal as a base, as a background for somethingStanding. Being very deep and often attractive-beautiful, he, nevertheless, knows how to become invisible and smoky, stepping back to the background and nobly giving priority to your attention for furniture, lighting or decor.

Bedroom-555

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom - one of those rooms, where graynot used very often. And very much in vain, what are you now make. After all, hard to imagine a more competent basis, rather than a combination of gray and any other shade. Let's take a closer look at a few bedrooms, made in gray scale, and these examples, try to isolate themselves good examples of the use of this complex and multi-faceted color.

Bedroom-666-1

Beautiful gray bedroom

Grey with blue and green in the bedroom

Dilute with gray patches of other colorsit is not necessary. But as often monochrome look very static, most people are more comfortable in an environment more dynamic. That is why we suggest that you try to use the gray bedroom is a combination of accents.

Bedroom-666-7

Beautiful gray bedroom

Against the background of gray walls and gray furniture some brightpatches of blue and green colors will look very fresh. In addition, the decor in these color combinations in a lot of stores, so you will not be difficult to find a worthy companion already acquired subjects.

4

Beautiful gray bedroom

Gray with beige and smoky-purple in the bedroom

The combination of gray and beige colors is fraught with some danger. You need to be sure to analyze well the selected gray color as the base, and only realized it, choose a shade of beige.

The fact is that gray colors can be primitiveDivided into two types: those that are closer to yellow or blue. This dramatically affects the situation. If your gray, as in the photo above, is closer to the yellow color, beige also choose warmer, and vice versa.

Bedroom-666-9

Beautiful gray bedroom

Both these colors must be selected according toThis criterion, otherwise they will "argue" in the interior with each other, and the loser in the interior (most often this is a color with a yellowish tinge) will look dirty and overwritten.

Bedroom-666-6

Beautiful gray bedroom

Smoky Violet - one of the most suitable colors for the neighborhood with gray. They complement each other and go well together in any proportions.

9

Beautiful gray bedroom

Grey with black in the bedroom

The union of black and gray flowers looks very noble. Especially good they look, when in the interior there are a few categorically different tones of gray.

Bed_room1-1-62

Beautiful gray bedroom

Then the picture seems to come alive, the gamma is diluted with a thousand different nuanced shades and the room bewitches with these gentle and thoughtful subtle transitions.

Beautiful-bedroom-1

Beautiful gray bedroom

---------------------------------------------

Remember - Black should not be much: A few small pieces of furniture, legs of armchairs and beds, decor or even lighting sources. Filling the interior with 15-20% black is an excellent indicator, which is enough to create the right atmosphere.

---------------------------------------------

11

Beautiful gray bedroom

Grey with Coral and Blue

From this set of colors as if breathes warmth. It will look particularly good in the room, windows facing north, devoid of bright sunlight most of the daylight hours. This lack of properly temper the coral, color is very active, bright, but at the same time, it is not aggressive, it is very important for the bedroom.

Bedroom-666

Beautiful gray bedroom

Blue in turn will help you tune in to the nautical theme - and now you've got an ideological thematic interior.

Bedroom-666-1

Beautiful gray bedroom

Supplement the picture can be appropriate decor and textile design. As for the gray color - in this case, work with a scale that is closer to blue shades, rather than to yellow.

12

Beautiful gray bedroom

Grey with white and blue in the bedroom

This combination immediately creates associations withtechnique "Gzhel". It becomes ornamental, somewhat traditional, static, understandable since childhood. Grey and white can saturate the room in large numbers - such noble colors overdo it a bit hard.

Bedroom-666-8

Beautiful gray bedroom

---------------------------------------------

Advice - Try using a complex shade of grayFor the main background. It should not be a banal mouse color - experiment with color combinations. Let gray cast mauve, blue, even greenish.

---------------------------------------------

Bedroom-666-2

Beautiful gray bedroom

The main thing is that the share of this interspersedInsignificantly small, and you still perceived the painting of the walls as "a complex gray with a shade of purple," and not like a purple one, say. This will be a blatant mistake, so watch carefully and do not go over this line, otherwise it is likely that other color combinations will have to be abandoned or at least reconsidered.

14

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666

Beautiful gray bedroom

Gray and brown in a bedroom

This combination - definitely the most refined. Sophisticated gray color with no less versatile brown with the right combination creates an excellent range. They complement, flow into one another, saturated with neighboring objects surrounding colors. Try using gray and brown in a ratio of 70:30, respectively, or even 60:40. At the same brown color sure to select a more smoky, like a bluish languishing, because shades like chocolate milk may look too yellow in combination with gray - about this issue we mentioned in paragraph 2.

15

Beautiful gray bedroom

With gray, you can work indefinitely. Every drop of additional shade creates all the new facets in which it can be developed and used successfully. Do not be afraid of difficulties, experiment and create a truly customized interiors in your home. Hopefully, your gray bedroom is one of your most successful projects. Successful repair!

Beautiful gray bedroom: photo

Bedroom-666-3

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-4

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-5

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-12

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-555

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-4

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-5

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-6

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-7

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-8

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-9

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-10

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-11

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-12

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-13

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-3

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-2

Beautiful gray bedroom

Bedroom-666-1

Beautiful gray bedroom

Good luck!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment