How to choose a floor in a bedroom: design tips

For a bedroom, style, colors and quality of materials for surface cladding are equally important. But, nevertheless, the interior of any room begins with the selection and installation of flooring, which will be designed to provide warmth, comfort and practicality of the living space..

bedroom-2-443
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

In our article, we are different options for decorating the floor in the bedroom, as well as on choosing the most suitable materials for this..

bedroom-2
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

The floor in the bedroom should be «warm» material. Carpet, parquet or solid board. Tile and stone are relevant in hot tropical countries, this is not suitable for our climate.

 How to choose a floor in the bedroom: Sisal

The floor in the bedroom, covered with a sisal mat, is a truly stylish solution, because the material is beautiful, environmentally friendly and very pleasant to the touch. Walking on it is useful for the feet, and the sisal coating looks natural and unusual at the same time.

bedroom-2-0-1
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

Sisal is made from the upper leaves of agave, it is a natural coarse fiber of a golden yellow hue, from which not only flooring is made, but also strong ropes, ropes, nets, mattresses and fabrics.

pol1
How to choose a floor in the bedroom
pol2
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

How to choose a floor in the bedroom: Parquet board

Solid material, deservedly enjoys respect and popularity, as it is durable, environmentally friendly, with a beautiful natural texture. Parquet board is a type of wood covering, and is made by gluing wooden planks in layers, after which it is opened from above with varnish or oil, which prevents the penetration of moisture and dirt.

bedroom-2-0-2
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

For a bedroom, parquet flooring (or parquet) is a great investment, and the high cost of the material will be justified over the next decades. In addition, a durable and aesthetic board will become one of the main links of a presentable and stylish interior..

pol3
How to choose a floor in the bedroom
pol4
How to choose a floor in the bedroom
pol5
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

 How to choose a floor in the bedroom: Carpet

Floor covering, which is especially suitable for rooms such as bedroom, nursery, study, living room. The carpet is soft, depending on the qualitative composition of the fibers, it can be very durable, and possible colors, patterns and pile length can bribe.

bedroom-2-0-3
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

If your bedroom lacks coziness, has a cold floor or just wants to change the image, choose a comfortable carpet. Caring for it will not be difficult, especially if your family does not have the habit of dining outside the kitchen and, in general, the coating will bring warmth and positive emotions..

pol6
How to choose a floor in the bedroom
How to choose a floor in the bedroom
pol8
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

How to choose a floor in a bedroom: plank flooring

Another worthy natural wood flooring option that can give the impression of a floor like a real country house. A plank floor is a coating of individual elements of solid wood, which are processed with a router, sanded, coated with primer, oils or varnishes.

bedroom-2-0-4
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

When choosing boards for flooring, pay attention to the type of wood: it must be hard (oak, ash, larch, walnut or beech).

bedroom-2-0-5
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

For the interior of a bedroom, such a coating is just a godsend, of course, if the base one with good hydro and thermal insulation. The boardwalk can be left in its original form, or covered with paint in a neutral shade, against which rugs with an ornament or high pile will become a colorful addition.

pol9
How to choose a floor in the bedroom
pol10
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

Cork covering

Cork is one of the lightest natural solids, capable, moreover, of partially recovering from physical influence (pressure, for example).

bedroom-2-0-6
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

But among the numerous positive and valuable properties of cork, one can single out low heat and sound conductivity, impermeability to liquid substances – all this determines the popularity of this material in construction and interior design..

hint

Today it is possible to choose a cork coating with a pattern applied by photo printing or an imitation of another natural material..

The use of cork as the main material for flooring has become relatively recent, but very successful.

pol11
How to choose a floor in the bedroom
pol12
How to choose a floor in the bedroom
pol13
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

How to choose a floor in the bedroom: Tiles

Undoubtedly, high-quality ceramic tiles are a practical, beautiful material and quite unusual for bedrooms. It should be noted that the use of tiles in this room is appropriate only if the system was installed «warm floor».

bedroom-2-0-3
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

This is the only way you can fully experience all the advantages that a tiled floor gives, otherwise you will have to cover it with a thick carpet to warm your chilled feet..

bedroom-2-0-1
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

If you store fragile decor items (vases, figurines, etc.) in the bedroom, it is better to abandon the idea of ​​using tiles for floor decoration. Fear that valuables could be shattered will interfere with proper rest.

bedroom-2-0-1
How to choose a floor in the bedroom
pol15
How to choose a floor in the bedroom

How to choose a floor in the bedroom: Self-leveling floor

When the base floor in the bedroom with obvious irregularities and defects, you can use a special modern type of coating, called «in bulk». Its meaning is to use a type of screed with self-leveling mixtures, the minimum layer thickness of which can be about 4 mm.

bedroom-2-0-162
Self-leveling floor with imitation of marble panels

It is interesting that a self-leveling floor can be used as a base for the main material (parquet, linoleum or tiles), as well as an independent topcoat.

bedroom-2-0-163
Self-leveling floor

It must be remembered that you can choose a pattern or drawing of any complexity, which is first laid by experts on the floor, and then filled with a transparent mixture, resulting in a very beautiful and unusual floor.

floor-1
Self-leveling polymer floor with imitation of bubbles
pol16
Self-leveling floor with imitation of marble panels

Good luck!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Спальня

Как выбрать пол в спальне: советы по оформлению

Для спальни в равной степени важен стиль, цветовая гамма и качество материалов для облицовки поверхностей. Но, все же, интерьер любой комнаты начинается с выбора и установки напольного покрытия, которое будет призвано обеспечить тепло, уют и практичность жилого пространства.

bedroom-2-443

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

В нашей статье мы разных вариантах оформления пола в спальне, а также о выборе наиболее подходящих для этого материалов.

bedroom-2

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Пол в спальне должен быть «теплым» материалом. Ковер, паркетная или массивная доска. Плитка и камень актуальны в жарких тропических странах, для нашего климата это не подходит.

Какой выбрать пол в спальню: Сизаль

Пол в спальне, покрытый циновкой из сизаль, — это поистине стильное решение, потому как материал, красив, экологичен и очень приятен на ощупь. Ходить по нему полезно для стоп, а выглядит покрытие из сизаль естественно и необычно одновременно.

bedroom-2-0-1

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Сизаль изготавливают из верхних листьев агавы, — это натуральное грубое волокно золотисто-желтого оттенка, из которого производят не только напольное покрытие, но и прочные канаты, веревки, сети, матрацы и ткани.

pol1

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

pol2

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Какой выбрать пол в спальню: Паркетная доска

Добротный материал, заслуженно пользуется уважением и популярностью, поскольку является долговечным, экологически чистым, с красивой природной текстурой. Паркетная доска является разновидностью деревянного покрытия, и производится путем склеивания деревянных планок слоями, после чего сверху вскрывается лаком или маслом, препятствующим проникновению влаги и загрязнений.

bedroom-2-0-2

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Для спальни пол, покрытый паркетной доской (или паркетом), — это отличная инвестиция, а высокая стоимость материала будет оправдана в течение следующих десятилетий. К тому же, прочная и эстетичная доска станет одним из основных звеньев презентабельного и стильного интерьера.

pol3

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

pol4

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

pol5

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Какой выбрать пол в спальню: Ковролин

Напольное покрытие, которое особенно подходит для таких комнат, как спальня, детская, кабинет, гостиная. Ковролин мягок, в зависимости от качественного состава волокон может быть весьма долговечен, а возможные цвета, узоры и длина ворса способны подкупить.

bedroom-2-0-3

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Если вашей спальне не хватает уюта, в ней холодный пол или просто хочется сменить образ, — выбирайте комфортный ковролин. Уход за ним не будет сложным, особенно, если в вашей семье отсутствует привычка обедать вне кухни и, в целом, покрытие принесет тепло и положительные эмоции.

pol6

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

pol8

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Какой выбрать пол в спальню: настил из досок

Еще один достойный вариант напольного покрытия из натуральной древесины, который может создать впечатления пола как в настоящем загородном доме. Дощатый пол – это покрытие из отдельных элементов массива древесины, которые обрабатывают с помощью фрезера, шлифуют, покрывают грунтом, маслами или лаками.

bedroom-2-0-4

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

При выборе досок, предназначенных для устройства полов, обращайте внимание на породу древесины: она должны быть твердой (дуб, ясень, лиственница, орех или бук).

bedroom-2-0-5

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Для интерьера спальни подобное покрытие – это просто находка, конечно, если базовое с хорошей гидро- и теплоизоляцией. Дощатый настил можно оставить в первозданном виде, иле же покрыть краской нейтрального оттенка, на фоне которого станут красочным дополнением коврики с орнаментом или высоким ворсом.

pol9

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

pol10

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Пробковое покрытие

Пробка является одним из самых легких природных твердых тел, способным, к тому же, частично восстанавливаться после физического влияния (давления, например).

bedroom-2-0-6

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Но среди многочисленных положительных и ценных свойств пробки, можно выделить низкую тепло и звукопроводность, непроницаемость для жидких субстанций, — все это и обуславливает популярность данного материала в строительстве и оформлении интерьеров.

Подсказка

Сегодня есть возможность выбрать пробковое покрытие с нанесенным методом фотопечати рисунком или имитацией другого природного материала.

Использовать пробку в качестве основного материала для напольного покрытия стали сравнительно недавно, но весьма успешно.

pol11

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

pol12

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

pol13

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Какой выбрать пол в спальню: Плитка

Несомненно, качественная керамическая плитка – материал практичный, красивый и для спален довольно не привычный. Следует заметить, что использовать плитку в этой комнате уместно лишь в том случае, если была установлена система «теплого пола».

bedroom-2-0-3

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Только так вы в полной мере сможете ощутить все преимущества, которые дает плиточный пол, ведь иначе придется покрыть его толстым ковром, чтобы согреть озябшие стопы.

bedroom-2-0-1

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Если в спальне вы храните хрупкие предметы декора (вазы, статуэтки и прочее), лучше отказаться от идеи использовать плитку для оформления пола. Опасение того, что ценные вещи могут разбиться, будет мешать полноценному отдыху.

bedroom-2-0-1

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

pol15

Какой выбрать пол в спальню

Какой выбрать пол в спальню: Наливной пол

Когда базовый пол в спальне с явными неровностями и дефектами, можно использовать особый современный вид покрытия, именуемого «наливным». Смысл его заключается в применении вида стяжки самовыравнивающимися смесями, минимальная толщина слоя которых может быть около 4 мм.

bedroom-2-0-162

Наливной пол с имитацией мраморных панелей

Интересно, что наливной пол может быть применен в качестве базового под основной материал (паркет, линолеум или плитку), а также, самостоятельного финишного покрытия.

bedroom-2-0-163

Наливной пол

Нужно помнить о том, что вы можете выбрать узор или рисунок любой сложности, который сначала специалисты укладывают на пол, а после этого заливают прозрачной смесью, в результате чего получается очень красивый и необычный пол.

floor-1

Наливной полимерный пол с имитацией пузырей

pol16

Наливной пол с имитацией мраморных панелей

Желаем Удачи!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment