Everything for sweet dreams: how to choose the right bedding

Everything for sweet dreams: how to choose the right bedding

Everything for sweet dreams: how to choose the right bedding

We spend a good part of our life in a dream, so when decorating a bedroom interior, you should take care of the correct selection of bed linen. The quality of sleep and its duration directly depend on this. In addition, bed linen can change the space for the better. How to choose the right kit?

Fabric and weave type

Delicate bed linen

Delicate bed linen

Going to the store to buy bed linen, not everyone can imagine what exactly they want to buy and which textiles to give preference to. These do not have to be completely natural sets, you can choose mixed or synthetic options, the main thing is that they are pleasant to the touch and do not cause irritation.

Bed should be pleasant to the touch

Bed should be pleasant to the touch

By type of fabric, bed linen is divided into silk, linen, viscose, cotton, polyester. There is also a division by the type of weaving – satin, calico, chintz, cambric. Long-staple cotton bed linen is considered to be of the highest quality. It retains color longer, does not deform during washing and is durable.

Stylish bed linen

Stylish bed linen

Bed linen with prints

Beautiful prints on bedding

Beautiful prints on bedding

Snow-white sets are considered classic, but today juicy and bright options with beautiful prints are in fashion. If the choice fell on them, then you need to immediately check the quality of the painting. A set that has a bright color on both sides will last longer, bedding made of printed textiles will lose their attractive appearance faster.

Bed linen with summer accents

Bed linen with summer accents

Quality checking

Bright bed linen

Bright bed linen

The good quality of the fabric is indicated by the density of the weave of the threads, usually it is indicated on the label. A good indicator is at least 130-280 threads per square centimeter. Such textiles will last a very long time and will be resistant to wear..

The second point worth paying attention to is the quality of the firmware. All seams should be straight, not twisted and completed. The threads should not stick out or hang down, and the seams must be closed and not create discomfort.

Lingerie for special occasions

A bedding set that will always decorate the interior

A bedding set that will always decorate the interior

Bed linen is divided not only by the type of fabric, but also classified by purpose. There are everyday sets that are made from durable and practical fabrics, and there are wedding, gift and children’s sets made of expensive and beautiful textiles. They require special care, gentle washing and not frequent use. They only withstand about 50 machine washes.

Bed linen in the bedroom interior

Ideal for a men's bedroom

Ideal for a men’s bedroom

Of course, the colors of the bed linen and the style in which they are made play an important role. White, gray, black and brown sets of cotton and linen look harmonious in men’s bedrooms. Bright colored sets will look great in the room of a child or young married couple. Linen with floral prints will perfectly refresh the space and is suitable for the spring-summer interior.

Bed linen in the bedroom interior

Bed linen in the bedroom interior

It is very important not only to choose the right bedding, but also to keep it in excellent condition for a long time. We have found an effective way to help bring back whiteness to bedding and pillows.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Спальня

Всё для сладких сновидений: как правильно подобрать постельное бельё

Всё для сладких сновидений: как правильно подобрать постельное бельё

Всё для сладких сновидений: как правильно подобрать постельное бельё

Добрую часть своей жизни мы проводим во сне, поэтому при оформлении интерьера спальни стоит позаботиться о грамотном подборе постельного белья. От этого напрямую зависит качество сна и его продолжительность. Помимо этого, постельное бельё способно изменить пространство в лучшую сторону. Как же выбрать подходящий комплект?

Ткань и тип плетения

Нежное постельное бельё

Нежное постельное бельё

Отправляясь в магазин за покупкой постельного белья далеко не все представляю, что именно хотят купить и какому текстилю отдать предпочтение. Это не обязательно должны быть полностью натуральные комплекты, можно выбирать и смешанные или синтетические варианты, главное, чтобы они были приятные на ощупь и не вызывали раздражения.

Постельное должно быть приятным на ощупь

Постельное должно быть приятным на ощупь

По типу ткани постельное белью подразделяют на шёлковое, льняное, вискозное, хлопковое, полиэстеровое. Также есть разделение по виду плетения – сатин, бязь, ситец, батист. Наиболее качественным считается постельное бельё из длинноволокнистого хлопка. Оно дольше сохраняет цвет, не деформируется при стирке и является долговечным.

Стильное постельное бельё

Стильное постельное бельё

Постельное бельё с принтами

Красивые принты на постельном белье

Красивые принты на постельном белье

Классическими считаются белоснежные комплекты, но сегодня в моде сочные и яркие варианты с красивыми принтами. Если выбор пал именно на них, то нужно сразу проверить качество покраски. Дольше прослужит комплект, который имеет яркую прокраску с двух сторон, быстрее потеряют привлекательный внешний вид постельные принадлежности из набивного текстиля.

Постельное бельё с летними акцентами

Постельное бельё с летними акцентами

Проверка качества

Яркое постельное бельё

Яркое постельное бельё

О хорошем качестве ткани говорит плотность переплетения нитей, обычно её указывают на этикетке. Хороший показатель – не менее 130-280 нитей на квадратный сантиметр. Такой текстиль прослужит очень долго и будет стойким к износу.

Второй момент, на который стоит обратить внимание – качество прошивки. Все швы должны быть ровные, не скрученные и доведённые до конца. Нити не должны торчать или свисать, а швы обязательно должны быть закрыты и не создавать дискомфорта.

Бельё для особых случаев

Комплект постельного белья, который всегда украсит интерьер

Комплект постельного белья, который всегда украсит интерьер

Постельное бельё разделяют не только по типу ткани, но и классифицируют по назначению. Есть повседневные комплекты, которые делают из долговечных и практичных тканей, а есть свадебные, подарочные и детские комплекты из дорогого и красивого текстиля. За ними требуется особый уход, бережная стирка и не частое использование. Они выдерживают всего около 50-ти машинных стирок.

Постельное бельё в интерьере спальни

Идеальный вариант для мужской спальни

Идеальный вариант для мужской спальни

Конечно, не последнюю роль имеет цветовая гамма постельного белья и то, в каком стиле он изготовлен. В мужских спальнях гармонично смотрятся белые, серые, чёрные и коричневые комплекты из хлопка и льна. В комнате ребёнка или молодой супружеской пары отлично будут смотреться яркие цветные комплекты. Бельё с флористическими принтами отлично освежит пространство и подойдёт для весенне-летнего интерьера.

Постельное бельё в интерьере спальни

Постельное бельё в интерьере спальни

Очень важно не только правильно подобрать постельное бельё, но и надолго сохранить его в отличном состоянии. Мы нашли эффективный способ, который поможет вернуть белизну постельному белью и подушкам.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment