بيئة العمل لترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

يمكن أن تكون غرفة نومك خفيفة ورومانسية ، أو مشرقة وعفوية ، كلاسيكية أو حديثة ، ولكن ما إذا كانت مريحة ستعتمد على مدى جودة وضع الأثاث في الغرفة. إنه موقع المفروشات الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تجعل الغرفة مريحة ومريحة ، وقواعد بسيطة ولكنها فعالة ستساعدك في ذلك..

غرفة النوم 1
كيفية ترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

في كل حالة فردية ، تعد الراحة مهمة لغرفة النوم ، والتي تتحقق من خلال تطبيق القوانين الأولية لبيئة العمل. على سبيل المثال ، في الغرفة ، إلى جانب الأثاث المركب ، يجب أن يكون هناك مساحة كافية للانتقال بسهولة من السرير إلى الخزانة ، ومنه إلى النافذة.

غرفة النوم 3
كيفية ترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يتداخل أي شيء مع فتح (إغلاق) الباب الأمامي وأبواب الخزانة (سحب أدراجها). سنتحدث عن هذه وغيرها من الفروق الدقيقة الأخرى..

معايير المنطقة الحرة

إنه جيد جدًا إذا كانت منطقة غرفة النوم كبيرة جدًا – ستوفر حرية الحركة والتنقل حول السرير ، على طول النافذة والجدران ، وكذلك في وسط الغرفة.

من الناحية المثالية ، يجب ألا يقل عرض الممرات على جانبي السرير وأمامه عن 70-80 سم ، وهذا مهم بشكل خاص إذا كانت غرفة النوم صغيرة.

سبالنيا 1
بيئة العمل لترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

عندما يتعلق الأمر بغرفة نوم لشخص مسن ، يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أنه من الأفضل استخدام الأثاث ذي الزوايا المستديرة ، وتثبيت الأشياء ، مسترشدة بالمنطق البسيط لصالح الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في غرفة النوم.

على سبيل المثال ، بالقرب من السرير ، يجب أن توفر مكانًا لكرسي بذراعين أو مقعد بظهر ، بحيث يكون من الملائم وضع بطانية عليهم ، أو الجلوس لتغيير الملابس ، أو الاتكاء على مرفقيك. أيضا ، من الضروري التفكير في مخطط المقاطع الرئيسية – لا ينبغي أن يكون «مكسورة», وإلا سيتعين على الشخص المسن أن يقوم بأدوار غير ضرورية وغير مريحة. من الأفضل زيادة عرض الممرات إلى 1-1.2 م.

شراء أثاث حسب حجم الغرفة. لذلك ، لغرفة نوم بمساحة 9-10 متر مربع. سرير مزدوج بحجم 1.4×200 م (1.6×200 م) سيكون كافياً. من الواضح أن السرير الأكبر غير مناسب هنا و «سوف يسرق» مساحة قيمة ، ستبدو الغرفة أصغر مما هي عليه في الواقع.

spalnia2
بيئة العمل لترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

متطلبات الأثاث الأساسي

يمكن فقط في غرف النوم الفسيحة ذات النوافذ الكبيرة ، خزانة ذات أدراج أو خزانة ملابس إضافية للأسرّة. في الغرفة ذات الحجم القياسي ، يجب عليك وضع عناصر التخزين الخاصة بك بعناية فائقة بحيث لا تتحول غرفة النوم إلى مساحة غريبة ومليئة بالفوضى. قد ينشأ هذا الانطباع إذا قمت ، على سبيل المثال ، بتثبيت خزانة طويلة قائمة بذاتها في أكثر الأماكن وضوحًا: مقابل أسفل السرير أو بالقرب من النافذة.

من الأفضل عدم استخدام الأثاث الثقيل في الغرف الصغيرة ، وطلب خزائن مدمجة ، بأبعاد مختارة خصيصًا لغرفة نومك. حتى يبدو الهيكل الضخم عضويًا ويتناسب تمامًا مع داخل غرفة صغيرة ، يجب توخي الحذر من أن واجهات الخزانة مصنوعة لتتناسب مع لون الجدران ، لتصبح استمرارًا منطقيًا لها.

سبالونيا 3
بيئة العمل لترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

لذلك ، أثناء الاسترخاء في غرفة النوم ، لا يشعر الشخص بعدم الراحة عند رؤية خزانة ملابس كبيرة ، يجب وضعه بعيدًا عن السرير في زاوية أو في مكان مخصص أو على لوجيا (إن وجد) ، بحيث تلتقي النظرة بأداة ثقيلة بأقل قدر ممكن.

إسبانيا
كيفية ترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

طاولة الزينة هي نفس طاولة العمل ، فقط تجلس عليها ، نحن نهتم بمظهرنا الخاص. بطبيعة الحال ، يجب أن تكون الإضاءة هنا هي الأفضل في الغرفة ، لذلك من الأفضل تثبيت طاولة مع مرآة أقرب إلى النافذة ، أمامها ، أو إلى الجانب ، لأنها ستكون مناسبة لك. لمزيد من الراحة ، يجب اختيار مرآة طاولة الزينة بحيث ينعكس الوجه فيها من أعلى الرأس إلى الكتفين ، و 10 سم أخرى حولها

مكان للنوم

لا تضع سرير النوم بالقرب من الأبواب – سيكون هناك شعور بديهي بعدم الأمان. من الأفضل أيضًا عدم وضع سرير تحت النافذة ، فالمسودات والضوضاء ليست أفضل رفاق لراحة جيدة وصحة جيدة. مثالي لوضع السرير في غرفة النوم – بالتوازي مع النافذة ، أو تدوير القدم باتجاهه.

سبالنيا 5
بيئة العمل لترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

في غرفة النوم الضيقة ، لا تحتاج إلى وضع السرير بشكل عمودي «طويل» الجدران ، وتثبيته على طول ، مع الضغط على اللوح الأمامي مقابل أحد الجدران النهائية.

إذا تم تصميم غرفة النوم لشخص واحد ، فمن المستحسن تثبيت سرير واحد على طول ، مع الضغط على أحد الجانبين على الحائط

إسبانيا
بيئة العمل لترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

لعب المرايا

هناك العديد من المتطلبات والظروف للمرايا في غرفة النوم ، ومع ذلك ، في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تثبيتها ، ومع ذلك ، بشكل غير صحيح.

القاعدة الأساسية لموقع المرآة في غرفة النوم هي: أثناء الراحة ، لا ينبغي أن تتقاطع نظرة الشخص مع انعكاسه الخاص.

إسبانيا
بيئة العمل لترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

من الأنسب والأكثر راحة ترتيب المرايا في غرفة النوم على النحو التالي:

فوق لوح رأس مرتفع (مرايا تزيينية).
عند أسفل السرير (المرايا الوظيفية).
بالقرب من الخزانة أو مقابلها (المرايا الوظيفية).

إسبانيا
بيئة العمل لترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

لراحة البال الخاصة بك ، يوصى بتركيب مرآة كبيرة واحدة في منطقة خزانة الملابس ، ولكن بعيدًا عن السرير ، بدلاً من استخدام العديد من المرايا الزخرفية التي تواجه بعضها البعض وتعكس كل حركة بشكل عشوائي.

إسبانيا
بيئة العمل لترتيب الأثاث في غرفة النوم

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Ergonomic arrangement of furniture in the bedroom

Your bedroom can be a light and romantic,or bright and easy, classic or modern, but whether it will be comfortable - it depends on how well-placed furniture in the room. This arrangement of the main pieces of furniture can make a room cozy and comfortable, this will help you a simple but effective rules.

Bed_room1

How to arrange furniture in the bedroom

In each separate case for a bedroomComfort is important, which is achieved through the application of elementary laws of ergonomics. For example, in a room, with enough furniture left, there should be enough space to move easily from the bed to the closet, and from it to the window.

Bed_room3

How to arrange furniture in the bedroom

In addition, nothing should prevent the opening (closing) of the front door and the doors of the cabinet (the extension of its drawers). We will talk about these and other nuances further.

Standards for the free area

Very well, if the area of ​​the bedroom is quite large - it will ensure freedom of movement and moving around the bed, along the windows and walls, as well as in the center of the room.

Ideally, the width of the passages on each side of the bed and in front of it should not be less than 70-80 cm. This is particularly important if a small bedroom.

spalnia1

Ergonomic arrangement of furniture in the bedroom

When it comes to the bedroom for an elderly person,it should be noted that the use of better furniture with rounded corners, and install items, guided by simple logic for the benefit of people living in the bedroom of people.

For example, around the bed should providespace for chairs or stools with back, it was convenient to put a blanket on them, take dressing, or just lean. Also, you must consider the scheme of the main passages - they should not be "break", or a person under the age have to make unnecessary and awkward turns. The width of the aisles is better to increase up to 1 -1.2 m.

Purchase furniture in accordance with the scale of the room. So, for the bedroom area of ​​9-10 square meters will be enough for double bed size 1,4h200 m (1,6h200 m). Bed Larger here is clearly inappropriate and "steals" valuable space, the room will look smaller than it actually is.

spalnia2

Ergonomic arrangement of furniture in the bedroom

Requirements for basic furniture

Only in spacious bedrooms with large windowsYou can afford to install an additional dresser or closet for bedding. The standard size of the room should be placed objects to store very carefully to the master bedroom did not turn into a strange, cluttered room. The impression could arise if, for example, you install a stand-alone high cabinet in the most prominent location opposite the foot of the bed or close to the window.

Overweight furniture is better not to use smallrooms and cabinets built to order, with dimensions chosen it for your bedroom. In order, care should be taken to cabinet fronts are made to match the color of the walls, they become a logical continuation of the functional design so that even a massive look organic, and well got used to the interior of a small room.

spalnia3

Ergonomic arrangement of furniture in the bedroom

For while a man relaxing in the bedroom is notthe feeling of discomfort at the sight of a large cabinet, it should be placed on the bed in the corner, in a niche, or on the balcony (if available) to view both met with a heavy object little as possible.

spalnia4

How to arrange furniture in the bedroom

Dressing table - this is the same desktop,Just sitting behind him, we look after our own appearance. Naturally, the lighting here should be the best in the room, so it's better to install a table with a mirror closer to the window, in front of it, or on the side, as it will be convenient for you. For greater comfort, the mirror of the dressing table should be chosen in such a way that the face in it is reflected from the top of the head to the shoulders, and another 10 cm around

Place for a bed

Do not have room for a bed close to thedoors - there is not an intuitive sense of security. Under the window is also better not to put the bed, drafts and noise are not the best companions a good rest and good health. Ideal placement of the bed in the bedroom - parallel to the window, or the foot of the appeal in his direction.

spalnia5

Ergonomic arrangement of furniture in the bedroom

In the narrow bedroom is not necessary to put the bed perpendicular to the "long" walls, and install it along, clutching the headboard to one of the end walls.

If the bedroom is designed for one person, a single bed is recommended to be installed along, pressing against the wall of one of the sides

spalnia6

Ergonomic arrangement of furniture in the bedroom

The game mirrors

For mirrors in the bedroom brought many requirements and conditions, however, most often they are installed, nevertheless, incorrect.

The basic rule for the location of mirrors in the bedroom reads: During the rest of human sight must not overlap with his own reflection.

spalnia

Ergonomic arrangement of furniture in the bedroom

The most comfortable and ergonomically positioned mirrors in the bedroom as follows:

Above the high headboard (decorative mirrors).
At the foot of the bed level (functional mirror).
Near or in front of the cabinet (mirror function).

spalnia7

Ergonomic arrangement of furniture in the bedroom

For your peace of mind we recommendto establish one big mirror in the wardrobe area, but further away from the bed, rather than use a few decorative mirrors facing each other and randomly reflecting your every move.

spalnia8

Ergonomic arrangement of furniture in the bedroom

Good luck!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment