تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود

غرفة النوم لها معنى خاص وشخصي للغاية لكل شخص. هنا ننام ونرتاح ونقضي وقتنا الشخصي. لدى العديد منا زوايا خاصة بنا في غرفة النوم ، لذلك يمكننا القول بأمان أن غرفة النوم هي مركز المنزل بأكمله..

غرفة نوم -2
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت تركيبات الألوان الزاهية المتناقضة من المألوف في تصميم غرفة النوم: الأسود والأحمر والأصفر والأزرق والوردي والأرجواني والأسود والأبيض. سنتحدث عن هذا الأخير بمزيد من التفصيل..

اختر لون الرصاص

كلما كانت الغرفة أغمق وأصغر ، يجب أن تكون أفتح ، مما يعني أن اللون الأبيض سيسود في النطاق العام. ستكون الجدران والأرضيات والأسقف ومعظم الأثاث باللون الأبيض ، مع تمثيل الأسود كلون لهجة يمكن أن يؤكد على تباين نظام الألوان. ينطبق نفس المبدأ على الأسود – يمكنك جعله بأمان اللون الرئيسي في غرفة كبيرة وواسعة ومشرقة. مع هذه البيانات الأولية ، ستظل غرفة النوم تبدو خفيفة.

غرفة نوم سوداء 10
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم سوداء 6
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود

اصنع لهجات نابضة بالحياة

على الرغم من حقيقة أن المقصورة الداخلية بالأبيض والأسود هي المعيار أحادي اللون ، إلا أن اللهجات اللامعة لن تكون غير ضرورية. يمكن أن يكون زخرفة النسيج: الستائر والوسائد وبياضات السرير وأنواع مختلفة من الديكور – اللوحات والصور المؤطرة والتماثيل ، إلخ..

غرفة نوم سوداء 7
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
جديد 20
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم للصبي 4
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم -4
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود

استخدم مطبوعات بالأسود والأبيض على المنسوجات

هذه خدعة بسيطة للغاية ولكنها أنيقة ستساعدك بسهولة «الدعم» المزاج العام بالأبيض والأسود. تبدو المطبوعات المتناقضة في النمط الشرقي أو الباروكي مثيرة للإعجاب للغاية. لذلك ، عليك أن تقرر مسبقًا أين تريد رؤيتها..

غرفة نوم -3
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود

ستائر باللونين الأبيض والأسود ، أغطية فراش أو تنجيد – تحتاج إلى اختيار شيء واحد ، لأن عددًا كبيرًا من التباينات يحمل الإدراك البصري بشكل كبير. هذا غير مقبول لغرفة النوم ، على العكس ، تحتاج إلى خلق جو مريح من الاسترخاء حتى مع التفاصيل الصغيرة..

غرفة نوم سوداء
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم سوداء 12
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم سوداء 13
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود

حدد النمط

الأسود والأبيض جيد لأي نمط. هذا صحيح بالتأكيد ، لأن هذا المزيج كلاسيكي ، وبالتالي لا يصبح قديمًا ولا مملًا أبدًا. بساطتها أو كونتبوراري أو آرت ديكو – في أي من هذه الأنماط ، يمكنك إنشاء تصميم داخلي فاخر حقًا.

غرفة نوم سوداء 3
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود

الانتهاء من الأسود والأبيض

أرضية بيضاء – وستفعل غرفة نومك «حلق». مع هذه الخدعة البسيطة ، يمكنك تكبير غرفة نومك بشكل مرئي. ما عليك سوى اختيار غطاء الأرضية الأبيض. إذا قررت أن تجعل كل زخرفة الجدران والسقف باللون الأبيض ، فستبدو الغرفة أكثر ضخامة وأخف وزناً. حتى مع الأثاث الأسود أو اللهجات.

غرفة نوم 5
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم سوداء 2
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم سوداء 4
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود

 إضاءة في غرفة النوم

يتطلب النطاق الأسود والأبيض إضاءة خاصة ، خاصة في غرفة النوم التي يكون اللون الرئيسي فيها أسود. اعتني بالنوافذ الكبيرة (إذا كنت في مرحلة تصميم المنزل) ، أو كمية كافية من الضوء الطبيعي (إذا كان لديك منظر جميل من نوافذ الشقة ، لا تحتاج إلى ستارة النوافذ) أو مصادر الضوء الاصطناعي. الثريا الكبيرة في الحل الأسلوبية العامة هي بديل رائع للنوافذ الفرنسية ، وبالعكس..

غرفة نوم سوداء 11
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم سوداء 8
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود

اختر الظل المناسب من الأبيض والأسود

تذكر أن الأسود له العديد من الظلال ، مثل الأبيض ، وبالتالي يمكنك أخذ هذه التقنية في الخدمة واستخدامها بأمان. إنها فكرة رائعة – يمكنك أخذ طيف الألوان من الظلال السوداء واختيار جميع العناصر الداخلية بظلال مختلفة وصولاً إلى أدق التفاصيل. إنه صعب بما فيه الكفاية ، ولكن التأثير سيكون ساحقًا. ستخلق جميع العناصر في الغرفة تصميمًا واحدًا متناغمًا.

جديد 4
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
جديد 5
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم -2
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم -3
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود
غرفة نوم -4
تصميم غرفة نوم أبيض وأسود

الأسود والأبيض متعدد الاستخدامات بشكل مدهش وجيد لأي نمط. ليس من أجل شيء أن كوكو شانيل الأسطوري أحب هذا المزيج كثيرًا ، فالأسود والأبيض كلاسيكي لا يشيخ أبدًا ولا يخرج عن الموضة أبدًا..

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Design black and white bedroom

The bedroom for each person is very special andPersonal importance. Here we sleep, rest, spend our personal time. Many of us have their own personal corners in the bedroom, so we can safely say that the bedroom is the center of the whole house.

Bedroom-2

Design black and white bedroom

Recently, in the design of the bedroom, contrasting bright color combinations have become fashionable: black and red, yellow-blue, pink-violet, black and white. About the latter we will talk in more detail.

Choose the color of lead

The darker and smaller the room, the lighter it isShould be, and therefore prevail in the overall range will be white. The walls, floor, ceiling and most of the furniture will be white, and black will be an accent color that can advantageously emphasize the contrast of the color scheme. The same principle applies to black color - you can safely make it basic in a large spacious and bright room. With such initial data, the bedroom will still look bright.

black bedroom10

Design black and white bedroom

black bedroom6

Design black and white bedroom

Create a bright accents

Despite the fact that the black and white interior isThe standard of monochrome, bright accents will not be superfluous. It can be a textile finish: curtains, pillows, bed linen, various types of decor - paintings, photos within the framework, figurines and so on.

black bedroom7

Design black and white bedroom

novoe20

Design black and white bedroom

bedroom malchika4

Design black and white bedroom

Bedroom-4

Design black and white bedroom

Use black and white prints on textiles

This is a very simple, but stylish reception, with the help ofWhich you will easily be able to "support" the general black and white mood. Contrast prints in the eastern or baroque style look very impressive. So, you need to decide in advance where you want to see them.

Bedroom-3

Design black and white bedroom

Black and white curtains, bedspreads on the bed orUpholstery of upholstered furniture - you need to choose one thing, because a large number of contrasts heavily loads visual perception. For a bedroom this is unacceptable, on the contrary, it is necessary even to create in small details a pleasant relaxing atmosphere.

black bedroom

Design black and white bedroom

black bedroom12

Design black and white bedroom

black bedroom13

Design black and white bedroom

Identified with style

Black and white color is good in any style. This is certainly so, because it is a classic combination, and therefore do not become obsolete and do not get bored ever. Minimalism, konteporari or Art Deco - in any of these styles, you can create a truly luxurious interior.

black bedroom3

Design black and white bedroom

Black-and-white finish

The white floor - and your bedroom will "hover". With this simple technique, you can visually enhance your bedroom visually. It is enough just to choose a white floor covering. If you decide to make all the decoration and walls, and the ceiling in white, then the room will look a lot bigger and lighter. Even despite the black furniture or accents.

Bedroom-5

Design black and white bedroom

black bedroom2

Design black and white bedroom

black bedroom4

Design black and white bedroom

Lighting in the bedroom

The black and white scale requires special lighting,Especially in the bedroom in which the main color is black. Take care of large windows (if you are at the design stage of the house), enough natural light (if you have a beautiful view from the apartment windows - you can not hang windows) or artificial light sources. A large chandelier in a general stylistic decision is a great alternative to French windows, however, as well as vice versa.

black bedroom11

Design black and white bedroom

black bedroom8

Design black and white bedroom

Choose the right shade of white and black

Remember that black has many shades,However, as well as white, and therefore you can take this technique into service and use it boldly. Great idea - take the color spectrum of the shades of black, and choose in different shades all the interior items, down to the smallest detail. It's quite difficult, but the effect will be overwhelming. All objects in the room will create a single harmonious design.

novoe4

Design black and white bedroom

novoe5

Design black and white bedroom

Bedroom-2

Design black and white bedroom

Bedroom-3

Design black and white bedroom

Bedroom-4

Design black and white bedroom

The black and white color is surprisingly versatile andGood in any style. It's not for nothing that the legendary Coco Chanel loved this combination so much, black and white is a classic that never gets old and goes out of style.

Good luck!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment