Black and white bedroom design

The bedroom has a very special and personal meaning for each person. Here we sleep, relax, spend our personal time. Many of us have our own private corners in the bedroom, so we can safely say that the bedroom is the center of the whole house..

bedroom-2
Black and white bedroom design

Recently, contrasting bright color combinations have become fashionable in the design of the bedroom: black and red, yellow and blue, pink and purple, black and white. We will talk about the latter in more detail..

Choose a lead color

The darker and smaller the room, the lighter it should be, which means that white will prevail in the overall range. Walls, floors, ceilings and most furniture will be white, with black acting as an accent color that can emphasize the contrast of the color scheme. The same principle applies to black – you can safely make it the main color in a large, spacious and bright room. With such initial data, the bedroom will still look light.

black bedroom10
Black and white bedroom design
black bedroom6
Black and white bedroom design

Create vibrant accents

Despite the fact that the black and white interior is the standard of monochrome, bright accents will not be superfluous. It can be textile decoration: curtains, pillows, bed linen, various kinds of decor – paintings, framed photographs, figurines, etc..

black bedroom7
Black and white bedroom design
new20
Black and white bedroom design
bedroom for boy4
Black and white bedroom design
bedroom-4
Black and white bedroom design

Use black and white prints on textiles

This is a very simple yet stylish trick that will help you easily «support» general black and white mood. Contrasting prints in an oriental or baroque style look very impressive. Therefore, you need to decide in advance where you want to see them..

bedroom-3
Black and white bedroom design

Black and white curtains, a bedspread or upholstery – you need to choose one thing, because a large number of contrasts heavily load the visual perception. This is unacceptable for a bedroom, on the contrary, you need to create a pleasant relaxing atmosphere even with small details..

black bedroom
Black and white bedroom design
black bedroom12
Black and white bedroom design
black bedroom13
Black and white bedroom design

Decide on the style

Black and white is good for any style. This is certainly true, because this combination is classic, and therefore does not become outdated and never boring. Minimalism, conteporari or art deco – in any of these styles you can create a truly luxurious interior.

black bedroom3
Black and white bedroom design

Black and white finish

White floor – and your bedroom will «soar». With this simple trick, you can visually enlarge your bedroom. Simply choose a white floor covering. If you decide to make all the decoration of both the walls and the ceiling in white, then the room will look much more voluminous and lighter. Even with black furniture or accents.

bedroom-5
Black and white bedroom design
black bedroom2
Black and white bedroom design
black bedroom4
Black and white bedroom design

 Lighting in the bedroom

The black and white range requires special lighting, especially in a bedroom in which the main color is black. Take care of large windows (if you are at the design stage of a house), a sufficient amount of natural light (if you have a beautiful view from the windows of the apartment, you do not need to curtain the windows) or artificial light sources. A large chandelier in the general stylistic solution is a great alternative to French windows, however, as well as vice versa..

black bedroom11
Black and white bedroom design
black bedroom8
Black and white bedroom design

Choose the right shade of white and black

Remember that black has many shades, however, like white, and therefore you can take this technique into service and safely use it. A great idea – take the color spectrum of black shades, and choose all interior items in different shades, down to the smallest detail. It’s difficult enough, but the effect will be overwhelming. All items in the room will create a single harmonious design.

new4
Black and white bedroom design
new5
Black and white bedroom design
bedroom-2
Black and white bedroom design
bedroom-3
Black and white bedroom design
bedroom-4
Black and white bedroom design

Black and white is surprisingly versatile and good for any style. It’s not for nothing that the legendary Coco Chanel loved this combination so much, black and white is a classic that never gets old and never goes out of style..

Good luck!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Спальня

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

Спальня для каждого человека имеет очень особое и личное значение. Здесь мы спим, отдыхаем, проводим свое личное время. Многие из нас имеют свои личные уголки именно в спальне, поэтому смело можно сказать, что спальня — это центр всего дома.

bedroom-2

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

В последнее время в дизайне спальни стали модными контрастные яркие цветовые комбинации: черно-красная гамма, желто-синяя, розово-фиолетовая, черно-белая. О последней мы поговорим более детально.

Выберите ведущий цвет

Чем темнее и меньше комната, тем светлее она должна быть, а значит преобладать в общей гамме будет белый. Стены, пол, потолок и большинство мебели будут белого цвета, а черный выступает акцентным цветом, который сможет выгодно подчеркнуть контрастность цветовой гаммы. Тот же принцип применим и к черному цвету — вы смело можете делать его основным в большой просторной и светлой комнате. При таких исходных данных спальня все-равно будет выглядеть светлой.

black bedroom10

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

black bedroom6

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

Создайте яркие акценты

Несмотря на то, что черно-белый интерьер — это эталон монохромности, яркие акценты лишними не будут. Это может быть текстильная отделка: шторы, подушки, постельное белье, различного рода декор — картины, фотографии в рамках, статуэтки и прочее.

black bedroom7

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

новое20

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

спальня для мальчика4

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

bedroom-4

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

Используй черно-белые принты на текстиле

Это очень простой, но стильный прием, с помощью которого вам легко удастся «поддержать» общее черно-белое настроение. Контрастные принты в восточном или барочном стиле смотрятся очень эффектно. А потому, нужно заранее определиться, где вы хотите их видеть.

bedroom-3

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

Черно-белые шторы, покрывало на кровать или обивка мягкой мебели — нужно выбрать что-то одно, ведь большое количество контрастов сильно нагружает визуальное восприятие. Для спальни это недопустимо, наоборот, нужно даже мелкими деталями создавать приятную расслабляющую обстановку.

black bedroom

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

black bedroom12

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

black bedroom13

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

Определись со стилем

Черно-белый цвет хорош в любом стиле. Это безусловно так, ведь это сочетание является классическим, а потому не устаревает и не надоедает никогда. Минимализм, контепорари или ар-деко — в любом из этих стилей вы сможете создать по истине роскошный интерьер.

black bedroom3

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

Черно-белая отделка

Белый пол — и ваша спалня будет «парить». С помощью этого простого приема вы сможете здорово визуально увеличить вашу спальню. Достаточно просто выбрать белое напольное покрытие. Если же вы решите сделать всю отделку и стен, и потолка в белом цвете, тогда комната будет смотреться в разы объемнее и светлее. Даже несмотря на черную мебель или акценты.

bedroom-5

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

black bedroom2

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

black bedroom4

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

Освещение в спальне

Черно-белая гамма требует особого освещения, особенно в той спальне, в которой основной цвет черный. Позаботьтесь о больших окнах (если вы на этапе проектирования дома), достаточном количестве естественного света (если у вас красивый вид из окон квартиры — можно не завешивать окна) или искусственных источниках света. Большая люстра в общем стилистическом решении — это прекрасная альтернатива французским окнам, впрочем, как и наоборот.

black bedroom11

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

black bedroom8

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

Выбери правильный оттенок белого и черного

Помните, что черный имеет много оттенков, впрочем, как и белый, а потому можете взять этот прием на вооружение и смело им пользоваться. Отличная идея — берете цветовой спектр оттенков черного, и выбираете в разных оттенках все предметы интерьера, вплоть до самых мелочей. Это достаточно сложно, но эффект будет ошеломляющий. Все предметы в комнате создадут единый гармоничный дизайн.

новое4

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

новое5

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

bedroom-2

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

bedroom-3

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

bedroom-4

Дизайн черно-белой спальни

Черно — белый цвет удивительно универсален и хорош в любом стиле. Ведь не зря легендарная Коко Шанель так любила это сочетание, черный и белый — это классика, которая никогда не стареет и не выходит из моды.

Желаем Удачи!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment