Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

In the bedroom, every detail should be conducive to a comfortable pastime and relaxation, so we choose not only a beautiful, but also a comfortable bed, select a pleasant color scheme, and install the furniture that will meet the requirements of functionality, quality and aesthetics. We offer you to consider several interesting options for various furniture for the bedside area.

bedroom-666
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Interesting options for bedside furniture

If you need to choose furniture in order to emphasize symmetry in the room setting, you can limit yourself to light compact objects on both sides of the bed. Well, when you need to have everything you need at hand (books, cosmetics, glasses and lenses), it is better to use items that are functional and capacious.

bedroom-666-1
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Bedside furniture should be proportionate to the bedroom, for example, in a small room you can put small bedside tables or tables, but for a spacious room, you should pick up larger items.

bedroom-666-3
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Coffee tables

Such furniture is lightweight, mobile and is often designed to place a couple of books, a lamp and a glass of water on it. At the same time, you have the opportunity to choose tables that match the style of the room (with smooth lines, baluster legs or in a retro style) to complement the decor, or add an original accent to it.

mebel1
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture
mebel2
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Chests

We like chests «traveler» from the last century: with belts and locks, covered with leather, on which you can stick colorful cards and stamps, if desired. If you put a couple of such chests near the bed, the bedroom can acquire the features of a colonial style, breathe in the air of romance and dreams. Agree, chests look original and fresh, both in light and dark interiors of bedrooms.

mebel3
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture
mebel4
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Pedestals

This is a classic bedside furniture. But in order that you do not have associations with a hospital bed, we recommend diversifying and decorating the curbstones: paint them in an unusual, possibly very bright, color; apply a stencil image to the doors; lay down a stylish napkin or screw on shimmery handles.

mebel5
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture
mebel6
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Legged lockers

Elegant small cabinets, raised on legs above the floor, are beautiful and practical, since there will be no problems with wet cleaning. It is better if all other pieces of furniture in the bedroom are also installed on the supports, this will contribute to a holistic impression of the bedroom interior..

Pay attention to the elegant mirrored cabinets, they may well decorate the bedside area, as well as furniture with twisted handles, carved elements or inlay.

mebel7
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture
mebel8
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Shelves

At first glance, simple furniture, more often wooden, but whatnots near the bed turn into a storage for a wide variety of things, decor, and a magazine. On two or three shelves (as many as possible) it is convenient to put a decorative lamp or a night light, a family photo and a cup of tea, fold books, etc..

Two old wooden shelves can be renovated and reused as bedside furniture by sanding and then painting their surface.

mebel9
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture
mebel10
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Dressers

In the bedroom of a married couple, there is always furniture for storing things, but instead of one massive chest of drawers or wardrobe, you can put two, somewhat smaller, on both sides of the bed. Thus, both spouses will have their own, personal furniture for linen and clothes, on the tabletop of which you can install a lamp and other personal items..

mebel11
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture
mebel12
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Mini dressers

Another, smaller version of the chest of drawers – their small counterparts, which will be appropriate in small bedrooms, narrow in plan, or in the case when the bed is installed close to the door. Believe me, such items near the bed look very comfortable and «chamberly», and unobtrusively, they are very functional furniture. Drawers of mini dressers will hold underwear, pillowcases, scented candles, books and more.

For children’s bedrooms, mini-chests of drawers are a great alternative to traditional side tables, because they remind of a doll’s house, and allow the child to feel the same adult person, with personal furniture in which to hide secrets.

mebel13
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture
mebel14
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Hanging modules and stools

If you are looking for a fresh and non-trivial solution for the bedside area of ​​your own bedroom, you should play it right, which means you should choose interesting and very decorative furniture. For example, a perforated Chinese pouf, a velvety ottoman, a designer chair or «soaring» wall-mounted module, which will be especially appropriate in modern minimalist bedrooms.

mebel15
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture
mebel16
Choosing bedside bedroom furniture

Finally, it should be noted that the choice of bedside furniture should be given attention and a little time, because, in the end, your comfort is directly proportional to your own, previously made correct decision. Enjoy the shopping!

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Спальня

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

В спальной комнате каждая деталь должна располагать к комфортному времяпрепровождению и отдыху, поэтому мы выбираем не только красивую, но и удобную кровать, подбираем приятную цветовую гамму, и устанавливаем ту мебель, которая будет отвечать требованиям функциональности, качества и эстетики. Предлагаем рассмотреть несколько интересных вариантов различной мебели для прикроватной зоны.

bedroom-666

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

Интересные варианты прикроватной мебели

Если необходимо выбрать мебель с целью подчеркивания симметрии в обстановке комнаты, можно ограничиться легкими компактными предметами по обе стороны от ложа. Ну а когда вам требуется иметь все необходимое под рукой (книги, косметику, очки и линзы), лучше использовать предметы функциональные и емкие.

bedroom-666-1

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни


Прикроватная мебель должна быть соразмерна спальне, к примеру, в небольшой комнате можно поставить маленькие тумбочки или столики, но для просторного помещения следует подобрать предметы побольше.

bedroom-666-3

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

Столики

Такая мебель легка, мобильна и предназначена, зачастую, для того, чтобы разместить на ней пару книг, светильник и стакан с водой. Вместе с тем, у вас есть возможность подобрать столики, подходящие под стиль комнаты (с плавными линиями, ножками-балясинами или в ретро-стиле), чтобы дополнить обстановку, или же внести в нее оригинальный акцент.

mebel1

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

mebel2

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

Сундуки

Нам нравятся сундуки «путешественника» из прошлого столетия: с ремнями, и замками, обтянутые кожей, на которую можно приклеить красочные открытки и марки, при желании. Если поставить возле кровати пару таких сундуков, спальня может приобрести черты колониального стиля, вдохнуть в себя воздух романтики и мечтаний. Согласитесь, оригинально и свежо смотрятся сундуки, как в светлых, так и в более темных интерьерах спален.

mebel3

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

mebel4

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

Тумбы

Это классическая прикроватная мебель. Но для того, чтобы у вас не возникало ассоциаций с больничной койкой, рекомендуем разнообразить и украсить тумбы: окрасить в необычный, возможно, весьма яркий, цвет; нанести на дверцы трафаретное изображение; постелить стильную салфетку или прикрутить мерцающие ручки.

mebel5

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

mebel6

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

Шкафчики на ножках

Изящные шкафы небольшого размера, приподнятые на ножках над полом, — это красиво и практично, поскольку проблем с влажной уборкой не возникнет. Лучше, если все остальные предметы мебели в спальне также будут установлены на опоры, это будет способствовать целостному впечатлению об интерьере спальни.

Обратите внимание на элегантные зеркальные шкафчики, они вполне могут быть украшением прикроватной зоны, так же, как и мебель с витыми ручками, резными элементами или инкрустацией.

mebel7

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

mebel8

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

Этажерки

На первый взгляд, простая мебель, чаще деревянная, но этажерки около кровати превращаются в хранилище самых разнообразных вещей, декора, журналом. На двух-трех полочках (можно больше) удобно поставить декоративную лампу или ночник, семейное фото и чашку чая, сложить книги и прочее.

Две старые деревянные этажерки можно обновить и вновь использовать в качестве прикроватной мебели, для этого нужно зашкурить, а затем, окрасить их поверхность.

mebel9

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

mebel10

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

Комоды

В спальне супружеской пары всегда есть мебель для хранения вещей, но вместо одного массивного комода или шкафа можно поставить два, несколько меньшего размера, с обеих сторон от кровати. Таким образом, у обоих супругов появится своя, личная мебель для белья и одежды, на столешнице которой можно установить светильник и другие личные вещи.

mebel11

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

mebel12

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

Мини-комоды

Еще одна, уменьшенная версия комодов, — их малые аналоги, которые будут уместны в небольших спальнях, узких в плане, или в том случае, когда кровать установлена близко к двери. Поверьте, подобные предметы возле ложа выглядят очень уютно и «камерно», и ненавязчиво, при этом, являются очень функциональной мебелью. В ящиках мини-комодов поместится нижнее белье, наволочки для подушек, арома свечи, книги и многое другое.

Для детских спален мини-комоды – это замечательная альтернатива традиционным тумбам, потому как они напоминают о кукольном доме, и позволяют ребенку чувствовать себя таким же взрослым человеком, с личной мебелью, в которой можно прятать секреты.

mebel13

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

mebel14

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

Подвесные модули и табуреты

Если вы ищете свежее и небанальное решение для прикроватной зоны собственной спальни,- ее следует правильно обыграть, а значит, выбрать интересную и очень декоративную мебель. Например, китайский пуф с перфорацией, бархатистую оттоманку, дизайнерский стул или «парящий» настенный модуль, который в современных минималистских спальнях будет особенно уместен.

mebel15

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

mebel16

Выбираем прикроватную мебель для спальни

Напоследок, нужно заметить, что выбору прикроватной мебели стоит уделить внимание и немного времени, ведь, в итоге, ваш комфорт прямо пропорционален вашему же, принятому ранее правильному решению. Удачных покупок!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment