أفكار غرفة نوم صغيرة رائعة من DG HOME

سنتحدث اليوم عن غرف نوم صغيرة ، والتي لا تريد أن تجعلها جميلة ومريحة فحسب ، بل أيضًا مريحة ومتعددة الوظائف..

غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية – نصائح

القاعدة الأولى ، وربما ، القاعدة الرئيسية لمساحة صغيرة هي وفرة الظلال الفاتحة ، لأن الألوان الداكنة يمكن أن تقلل بصريًا حتى غرفة كبيرة جدًا. كلما كانت الجدران والأثاث أخف وزناً ، كلما كانت غرفة نومك أكثر اتساعًا. يمكن استخدام الألوان الزاهية أو الداكنة تمامًا كنبرات..

Bed_room1-1
غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية

ستكون الخطوط أيضًا على جانبك عند تزيين غرفة نومك الصغيرة ، مع وجودها ، فإنها تخلق بمهارة وهم ارتفاع السقف أو طول الجدران. تعمل تقنية طلاء الجدار الواحد بشكل رائع في المساحات الصغيرة. عندما يكون أحد العناصر خارج الخط فجأة ، فإنه يخلق وهم زيادة المساحة..

غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية
غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية

أما بالنسبة للأثاث ، بالطبع ، يجب أن يكون خفيفًا ولا يخلق شعورًا بالثقل. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، في بعض الحالات ، من الأفضل التخلي تمامًا عن سرير كبير جدًا لصالح سرير أقل عرضًا وضخمًا. بالمناسبة ، يمكن أن تبدو الأسرة على الطراز الياباني ، وهي عبارة عن مرتبة على الأرض تقريبًا ، مع التصميم المناسب ، حاشية جدًا.

غرفة النوم 2
غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية

يجب تنظيم المساحة الخالية بطريقة عملية ووظيفية. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، للغرف الصغيرة ، من الأفضل اختيار الأثاث الذي يمكن إزالته في حالة عدم استخدامه لفترة من اليوم. تعتبر الكراسي والأرائك بدون مقابض أو مساند للذراعين مثالية أيضًا للمساحات الصغيرة لأنها تشعر بالخفة والوزن.

غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية

فيما يتعلق بمسائل التخزين ، ستكون العناصر متعددة الوظائف مساعدين لا غنى عنهم: أدراج تحت السرير ، وعثماني مجوف في الداخل ، مما يوفر مساحة لبطانية ، وسجادة ، وكتب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. خطوط نظيفة مستقيمة من أرفف مفتوحة ورفوف معلقة ستخلق شعورًا نظيفًا ونقيًا وخفيفًا في غرفة نومك الصغيرة الأنيقة.

غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية

في مساحة صغيرة ، من الأفضل التخلي عن الستائر السميكة الثقيلة بظلال داكنة ، واختيار الستائر الخفيفة ، التي من الأفضل تعليقها من السقف نفسه ، وليس من أعلى إطار النافذة. هذا سيخلق وهم ارتفاع وعمق وعرض الحائط الذي تقع عليه النافذة..

غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية

بالحديث عن النوافذ ، تلعب الإضاءة الجيدة دورًا مهمًا في أي مساحة ، ولكن بشكل خاص في تصميم غرفة صغيرة. الضوء الطبيعي من النافذة ، غير المحجوب بالنسيج الكثيف للستائر ، سيجعل غرفتك مشرقة وواسعة بشكل افتراضي. عند اختيار مصادر الإضاءة الاصطناعية ، ضعها على مستويات مختلفة ، ودع كل منها يؤدي وظيفته بشكل منفصل ، وسيعملون معًا بصريًا لزيادة مساحة غرفة النوم الخاصة بك.

غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية

قم بتزيين المساحة بقطع من الأثاث والديكور الذي يعكس الضوء ، مما يخلق أيضًا تأثير توسيع المساحة. المرايا والزجاج وأسطح اللك هي ما تحتاجه. ولكن لا تبالغ في الديكور – عند اختيار كل عنصر ، فكر في وظيفته وضروره ، لأن المساحات الصغيرة تتضخم بسهولة بأشياء غير ضرورية تخلق شعورًا بالاضطراب.

غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية
غرفة النوم 1
غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية
غرفة النوم 3
غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية
غرفة النوم 4
غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية
غرفة النوم 4-1
غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية
Bed_room4-1-62
غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية
غرفة النوم 5
غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية
Bed_room4-1-63
غرفة نوم صغيرة: التصميم والداخلية

نتمنى لك النجاح الإبداعي في تزيين مساحة نومك الصغيرة المريحة! 

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Big ideas for small bedroom on the DG HOME

Today the conversation will focus on small bedrooms that you want to make not only beautiful and cozy, but comfortable and multifunctional.

Small bedroom: design and interior - tips

The first and, perhaps, the main rule for a smallSpace is an abundance of light colors, because dark colors can visually reduce even a very large room. The lighter the walls and furniture, the more spacious your bedroom will seem. Bright and dark colors can be fully used as accents.

Bed_room1-1

Small bedroom: design and interior

On your side will be theDecorating your small bedroom, by their presence they skillfully create the illusion of the height of the ceiling or the length of the walls. Works well in small spaces of the technique of painting one wall. When one element is sharply knocked out of the row, this creates the illusion of increasing the area.

Small bedroom: design and interior

Small bedroom: design and interior

As for furniture, it is, of course, mustbe light and not to create the feeling of heaviness. For example, in some cases, better and refuse at all from a very large bed in favor of a less broad and cumbersome. By the way, the Japanese-style bed, the mattress almost on the floor, with proper design can look very anturazhnye.

Bed_room2

Small bedroom: design and interior


The vacant space is to organizepractical and functional. For example, for small rooms is better to choose furniture, which can be removed if you do not use it for a while during the day. Chairs and sofas without handles and armrests are also ideal for small spaces, because it seem easy and weightless.

Small bedroom: design and interior

In matters of essential storageassistants will be multi-functional objects: drawers under the bed, ottoman is hollow inside, providing a place for quilts, blankets, books and much more. Straight clean lines and an open rack mounted shelves create a feeling of purity, freshness and lightness in your neat little bedroom.

Small bedroom: design and interior

The small space is better to abandonheavy curtains dense dark shades, and opt for light curtains, which are better to hang from the ceiling rather than from the top of the window frame. This will create the illusion of height, depth and width of the wall on which the box is located.

Small bedroom: design and interior

Speaking about windows - good lighting playsan important role in any space, but especially - in the design of a small room. Natural light from the windows, not muffled by a thick cloth curtain, the default will make your room bright and airy. Choosing the artificial light sources and place them on different levels, let each of them performs its function in isolation, but together they are a visual work to increase your bedroom area.

Small bedroom: design and interior

Decorate the room furnishings and decor,which are able to reflect light, and creating the effect of the expansion of space. Mirrors, glass and lacquered surfaces - this is what is necessary. But do not overdo it with the decor - choosing every element, think over its functionality and the need, for small spaces easily acquire unnecessary things, creates a sense of confusion.

Small bedroom: design and interior

Bed_room1

Small bedroom: design and interior

Bed_room3

Small bedroom: design and interior

Bed_room4

Small bedroom: design and interior

Bed_room4-1

Small bedroom: design and interior

Bed_room4-1-62

Small bedroom: design and interior

Bed_room5

Small bedroom: design and interior

Bed_room4-1-63

Small bedroom: design and interior

We wish you creative success in decorating your cozy little sleeping space!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment