Great Small Bedroom Ideas from DG HOME

Today we will talk about small bedrooms, which you want to make not only beautiful and cozy, but also comfortable and multifunctional..

Small bedroom: design and interior – tips

The first and, perhaps, the main rule for a small space is the abundance of light shades, because dark colors can visually reduce even a very large room. The lighter the walls and furniture, the more spacious your bedroom will appear. Bright or dark colors can be quite used as accents..

Bed_room1-1
Small bedroom: design and interior

Stripes will also be on your side when decorating your small bedroom, with their presence they skillfully create the illusion of the height of the ceiling or the length of the walls. The single wall painting technique works great in small spaces. When one element is abruptly out of line, it creates the illusion of an increase in area..

Small bedroom: design and interior
Small bedroom: design and interior

As for furniture, of course, it should be light and not create a feeling of heaviness. So, for example, in some cases it is better to completely abandon a very large bed in favor of a less wide and bulky one. By the way, beds in the Japanese style, almost a mattress on the floor, with proper design, can look very entourage.

Bed_room2
Small bedroom: design and interior

The freed up space should be organized in a practical and functional way. So, for example, for small rooms it is better to choose furniture that can be removed in case you do not use it for a while during the day. Chairs and sofas without handles or armrests are also ideal for small spaces because they feel light and weightless.

Small bedroom: design and interior

In matters of storage of things, multifunctional items will be indispensable: drawers under the bed, an ottoman hollow inside, providing space for a blanket, rug, books and much more. Straight clean lines of open shelving and hanging shelves will create a clean, fresh and light feeling in your neat little bedroom.

Small bedroom: design and interior

In a small space, it is better to abandon heavy, dense curtains in dark shades, and opt for light curtains, which are better to hang from the ceiling itself, and not from the top of the window frame. This will create the illusion of height, depth and width of the wall on which the window is located..

Small bedroom: design and interior

Speaking of windows, good lighting plays an important role in any space, but especially in the design of a small room. Natural light from the window, not obscured by the dense fabric of the curtains, will by default make your room bright and spacious. When choosing artificial light sources, place them at different levels, let each of them perform its function separately, and together they will visually work to increase the area of ​​your bedroom.

Small bedroom: design and interior

Decorate the space with pieces of furniture and decor that reflect light, also creating the effect of expanding the space. Mirrors, glass and lacquer surfaces are what you need. But do not overdo it with the decor – when choosing each element, think over its functionality and necessity, because small spaces easily become overgrown with unnecessary things that create a sense of disorder.

Small bedroom: design and interior
Bed_room1
Small bedroom: design and interior
Bed_room3
Small bedroom: design and interior
Bed_room4
Small bedroom: design and interior
Bed_room4-1
Small bedroom: design and interior
Bed_room4-1-62
Small bedroom: design and interior
Bed_room5
Small bedroom: design and interior
Bed_room4-1-63
Small bedroom: design and interior

We wish you creative success in decorating your cozy little sleeping space! 

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Спальня

Большие идеи для маленькой спальни от DG HOME

Сегодня разговор пойдет о маленьких спальнях, которые хочется сделать не только красивыми и уютными, но удобными и многофункциональными.

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер — советы

Первое и, пожалуй, главное правило для небольшого пространства – это обилие светлых оттенков, ведь темные цвета могут визуально уменьшить даже очень большую комнату. Чем светлее стены и мебель, тем просторней будет казаться ваша спальня. Яркие же или темные цвета можно вполне использовать в качестве акцентов.

Bed_room1-1

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

На вашей стороне окажутся и полосы при декорировании вашей небольшой спальной комнаты, своим присутствием они умело создают иллюзию высоты потолка или длины стен. Прекрасно работает в небольших пространствах техника окрашивания одной стены. Когда один элемент резко выбивается из ряда, это создает иллюзию увеличения площади.

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Что касается мебели, то она, конечно же, должна быть легкой и не создавать ощущения тяжеловесности. Так, например, в некоторых случаях лучше и вовсе отказаться от очень большой кровати в пользу менее широкой и громоздкой. Кстати, кровати на японский манер, практически матрас на полу, при грамотном оформлении может выглядеть весьма антуражно.

Bed_room2

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер


Освободившееся пространство стоит организовать практично и функционально. Так, например, для небольших комнат лучше выбрать мебель, которая может быть убрана в случае, если вы не пользуетесь ею некоторое время в течение дня. Стулья и диваны без ручек и подлокотников также идеально подходят для небольших пространств, потому что кажутся легкими и невесомыми.

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

В вопросах хранения вещей незаменимыми помощниками окажутся многофункциональные предметы: ящики под кроватью, оттоманка полая внутри, обеспечивающая место для одеяла, пледа, книг и многого другого. Прямые чистые линии открытого стеллажа и навесных полок создадут ощущение чистоты, свежести и легкости в вашей небольшой аккуратной спальне.

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

В небольшом пространстве лучше отказаться от тяжелых плотных штор темных оттенков, а сделать выбор в пользу светлых занавесок, которые лучше повесить от самого потолка, а не от вершины оконной рамы. Это создаст иллюзию высоты, глубины и ширины стены, на которой располагается окно.

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

К разговору об окнах — хорошее освещение играет важную роль в любом пространстве, но особенно — в дизайне небольшой комнаты. Естественный свет из окна, не заглушенный плотной тканью гардин, по умолчанию сделает вашу комнату светлой и просторной. Выбирая же искусственные источники света, расположите их на разных уровнях, пусть каждый из них выполняет свою функцию по отдельности, а вместе они будут визуально работать на увеличение площади вашей спальни.

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Украсьте пространство предметами мебели и декора, которые способны отражать свет, также создавая эффект расширения пространства. Зеркала, стеклянные и лаковые поверхности – это то, что надо. Но не переборщите с декором — выбирая каждый элемент, продумывайте его функциональность и необходимость, ведь небольшие пространства с легкостью обрастают ненужными вещами, создающими ощущение беспорядка.

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Bed_room1

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Bed_room3

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Bed_room4

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Bed_room4-1

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Bed_room4-1-62

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Bed_room5

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Bed_room4-1-63

Маленькая спальня: дизайн и интерьер

Желаем вам творческих успехов в декорировании вашего уютного небольшого пространства для сна!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment