غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

إن تجهيز غرفة نوم بنجاح يعني المساهمة بشكل كبير في النوم الصحي والاجتماع كل يوم جديد في مزاج مبهج. هذا الحكم ليس بديهيا بأي حال من الأحوال ، ولكن يميل الكثيرون إلى التفكير بذلك ، لأن الغرفة التي تمر فيها الساعات الأكثر مرحًا والهم ، حسب التعريف ، يجب أن تكون خاصة..

غرفة النوم 1
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية

يعتمد شكل غرفة النوم في منزلك على العادات والأذواق الفردية للمالكين. أيضًا ، من المهم أيضًا في أي من الأنماط التي سيتم تصميمها من الداخل ، لأن الغرفة تصبح متناغمة فقط عندما يتم أخذ جميع ميزات العميل وشرائع الاتجاه الأسلوبي في الاعتبار في العمل عليه.

غرفة نوم -666-5
تصميم غرفة النوم والداخلية

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يهتمون بموضوع مقالة اليوم ، فإن محتواه سيساعد في إنشاء تصميم غرفة نوم وظيفية مدروسة ، ولكن ليس عاديًا. وحقيقة أن النمط الحديث لغرفة النوم مليء بالفرص لتجسيد الأفكار غير العادية ستصبح واضحة.

حل نظري

لذلك ، عند الحديث عن الأسلوب الحديث كظاهرة في التصميم الداخلي ، من الضروري ملاحظة قدرته العالية على التكيف مع احتياجات كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة ، بالإضافة إلى القدرة على عكس الروح الحقيقية لعصرنا في كل موضوع..

لذا ، قد يكون التصميم الداخلي لغرفة النوم الحديثة بعيدًا تقريبًا عن الشرائع الكلاسيكية أو القديمة لبناء مساحة للمعيشة ، ولكنه بالتأكيد يستعير شيئًا من كل اتجاه ، حيث لا يمكن لأي تجربة للأجيال أن تمر دون أن تترك أثرًا دون أن يتم التقاطها بشكل أو بآخر..

غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

تقليديا ، يتم أخذ المكان المركزي بجوار السرير ، مع وجود لوح الرأس المائل على مركز أحد الجدران متعامدًا على موضع النافذة. يجب أن تكون الإضافة التركيبية للسرير طاولات جانبية أو طاولات مزدوجة مع مصابيح طاولة لتحضير مريح للسرير ، أو خلق جو تهدئة معين. لم يعد وجود ثريا في غرفة نوم حديثة مهمًا كما كان في أوقات أخرى ، ويمكن أن يكون ضوء الفيضان الرئيسي عبارة عن شبكة من البقع المثبتة في محيط السقف.

غرفة نوم -666-6
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

بغض النظر عن حجم غرفة النوم ، يجب أن تحتوي فقط على الأثاث الأساسي ، إذا رغبت في ذلك ، مع استكماله بكراسي كرسيين في منطقة الصالة ، أو خزانة أدراج أو طاولة عمل إضافية ، إذا لزم الأمر. في جميع الحالات الأخرى ، تعمل غرفة النوم الحديثة كبيئة محض للراحة والاسترخاء ، حيث لا يوجد مكان للفوضى.

غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

السمات المميزة لغرفة النوم الداخلية بأسلوب حديث

على الرغم من البساطة الواضحة ، فإن الجزء الداخلي من غرفة النوم بأسلوب حديث يحتوي على عدد من الميزات ، والتي سنناقشها أدناه..

أشكال مقتضبة

إذا كان عليك اختيار الأثاث المناسب لمثل هذه الحالة ، فيجب الانتباه إلى الأشياء الخالية من أبهى الخطوط الناعمة المستخدمة بأعداد كبيرة في الأنماط التاريخية (الإمبراطورية ، الباروك ، الروكوكو ، الحديثة).

غرفة نوم -666-7
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

بدلاً من ذلك ، تحتاج إلى شراء الأشياء ذات الخطوط الواضحة من الصور الظلية والحد الأدنى من الديكور: خزائن ذات أدراج مستطيلة ، ومقاعد بمقاعد ناعمة على أرجل رشيقة بسيطة ، وكراسي ذات أذرع عميقة مريحة مع تنجيد عملي رائع. السرير ، على الرغم من كونه مركز الغرفة ، يمكن تقييده تمامًا ، على الرغم من أن اللوح الأمامي العالي المؤطر بتكوين اللوحات أو المرايا أو ألواح الجدران الزخرفية مرحب به..

غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

حرية الشعور

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، فإن غرفة النوم بالمعنى الحديث هي غرفة خفيفة ومرتبة. من حيث كمية الأثاث المستخدم ، يمكن أن يشبه مسكن الزاهدون ، حيث يأتي نقاوة المساحة في المقدمة ، حتى النوافذ قد لا يتم تقليصها بأي شيء ، أو ، وفقًا لمبدأ الراحة ، تحتوي على ستائر وظيفية كثيفة بدون تول وتول لامبريكوينز لحماية الغرفة في الليل أو النهار ينام.

غرفة نوم -666-8
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تصنيع الجدران في غرفة النوم هذه باستخدام الطلاء أو ورق الحائط بظلال أحادية اللون ، وبعد ذلك لا يتم تزيينها عمليًا بأي شيء..

غرفة نوم -666-9
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

يمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن الأرضيات والمزيد من استخدام مساحة الأرضية: هنا من المناسب وضع سجادة أو سجادة ناعمة كبيرة فوق الصفح.

غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

تناظر

جميع المفروشات تابعة لها في غرفة نوم حديثة ، بالإضافة إلى تصميم ألواح الباركيه وألواح الجدران وحتى نسبة الأنماط في منسوجات الوسائد والشراشف.

غرفة نوم -666-10
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

إذا تم تعليق المصباح من السقف ، فإنه يكون في المركز بصرامة. على جانبي السرير ، يتم تثبيت الألواح الجانبية نفسها ، وعلى العكس من ذلك ، هناك خزانة ذات أدراج بها صورة كبيرة أو شاشة فوق سطح الطاولة. القدم ، وفقًا لقوانين التناظر ، تتوج بمأدبة ، أو وسادة أو أريكة صغيرة. ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون موضوع واحد «تعيش حياتك الخاصة», الخروج من الإيقاع العام للغرفة التي تعمل فيها جميع المفروشات معًا.

غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

لوحة ألوان أساسية محايدة

اختيار الصوت الحديث لغرفة النوم الداخلية ، كن مستعدًا لحقيقة أن الظلال المحايدة الخافتة من البيج ، البرقوق ، الدخان ، الأسود ، الظبي ، البني ، الأزرق الشاحب ، الرمادي – البني يجب أن تصبح الألوان الأساسية لذلك.

غرفة نوم -666-11
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

في الواقع ، يبدو هذا النطاق محبطًا وغير مبال للوهلة الأولى فقط ، نظرًا لأنه في الواقع ستكون البيئة عملية جدًا في الاستخدام اليومي ، يمكنك دائمًا تكملة اللوحة الأساسية بتناقض أكثر وأكثر «الزهور الطازجة: ذهبي ، بورجوندي ، أرجواني ، كوبالت ، عشبي ، وردي. في الوقت نفسه ، لن تكون المجموعات اللامعة والغريبة مناسبة ، وبالنسبة لغرفة النوم الحديثة ، فإنها ستكون خيارًا سيئًا..

غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

عامل الجودة لنسيج المواد

الحداثة بالنسبة للكثيرين منا هي فرصة لمنح العالم شيئًا مميزًا ، لا يشبه ما كان عليه من قبل ، ولكن غرفة النوم الحديثة ، من أجل التقدم والتكنولوجيا ، لا يجب أن تفسح المجال لظروف مريحة ومظهر أنيق.

غرفة نوم -666-12
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

ستعمل بحكمة إذا قمت بتجهيز الغرفة بأثاث حصيف ، وستكون جودتها ، في نفس الوقت ، المعيار الرئيسي لشرائها. لذلك ، سيكون البلوط أو ينجي ذو قيمة في جميع الأوقات بالإضافة إلى الصوف أو المخمل أو الحرير لتزيين المنسوجات في الغرفة. اختر هذه المواد للستائر والمفارش والمفروشات والسجاد.

غرفة النوم 1
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

يجب ترك السقف في غرفة النوم الحديثة باللون الأبيض المقتضب ، بدون زخارف غير ضرورية. إذا كانت القاعدة الأساسية بعيدة عن المثالية ، فيجب استخدام هيكل توتر أو تعليق ، ولكن يقتصر على مستوى واحد.

غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

الاعتدال في الديكور

لن تجد مثل هذه الأشياء المفضلة في غرفة النوم الداخلية الحديثة مثل أرفف الحائط ، وعدد كبير من الصور المؤطرة ، والتماثيل اللطيفة ، والكتب ، والمزيد. الحد الأقصى الذي يمكنك تحمله أثناء تزيين الغرفة هو زوج من النسخ ، ومرآة أرضية ووسائد مزخرفة ، حيث أن كل شيء هنا يخضع للراحة والراحة وبعض الانفصال عن صخب العالم.

غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث
غرفة النوم الداخلية على الطراز الحديث

من خلال إيقاف اختيارك على حل مماثل لغرفة النوم ، يمكنك أن تثق بثقة أنه لن يصبح أنيقًا للغاية فحسب ، بل سيصبح أيضًا حقاً عمليًا وملائمًا لفترة طويلة..

حظا سعيدا مع إنجازات التصميم الخاص بك!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

Bedroom interior in modern style

Successfully build sleeping quarters - meansmake a significant contribution to healthy sleep and greet each new day in a cheerful mood. This judgment is not an axiom, but many tend to think that way, because the room in which are the most pleasant and carefree hours, by definition, must be special.

Bed_room1

Bedroom design and interior

What shape will become a bedroom in your homeIt depends on individual tastes and habits of the hosts. Also important, in any of the styles it will be executed interior, because the room only then becomes harmonious when it takes into account the work on all the features of the customer and the canons of stylistic directions.

Bedroom-666-5

Bedroom design and interior

Those who are interested in the topic of today's article,its contents will help in creating a deliberate functional, but not banal bedroom design. And the fact that the modern style of the bedroom is full of opportunities to translate extraordinary ideas that will become apparent.

Conceptual solution

So, speaking of the modern style as a phenomenon ininterior design, it should be noted its high adaptability to the needs of each family member, as well as the ability to repel the true spirit of our time in each subject.

Thus, modern bedroom interior can bemore or less distant from the classic or retro canons of construction of residential space, but it definitely borrows something from every direction, since no experience of generations can not pass without a trace, without being etched in one form or another.

Bedroom interior in modern style

Bedroom interior in modern style

Traditionally, central place is occupied by the bed,leaning against the headboard to the center of one of the walls perpendicular to the location of the window. The compositional complement the bed must be tables or tables with twin reading lamps for easy cooking to sleep, or to create a certain atmosphere peaceful. The presence of chandeliers in a modern bedroom is not so important as it was in other times, and the main flood light can be mounted in the ceiling of the network perimeter spots.

Bedroom-666-6

Bedroom interior in modern style

No matter how large bedroom, inIt should be only a basic furniture, optionally supplemented with a couple of chairs in the lounge area, or additional dresser or desk, if it is felt necessary. In all other cases, the modern bedroom is a medium strictly for rest and relaxation, where there is no room clutter.

Bedroom interior in modern style

Bedroom interior in modern style

Distinctive features of bedroom interior in modern style

Despite its apparent simplicity, the interior of a bedroom in modern style has a number of features, which we describe below.

concisely

If you have to choose the right furnituresuch a case, you should pay attention to things, devoid of pomposity flowing lines used in large quantities in the historical styles (Empire, Baroque, Rococo, Art Nouveau).

Bedroom-666-7

Bedroom interior in modern style

Instead, you need to purchase items with sharpsilhouettes and outlines minimum decor: rectangular chests, stools with upholstered seat on simple graceful legs, comfortable recliners with a pleasant touch, practical upholstery. The bed, though she is the center of the room can be quite low-key, although welcome high headboard framed composition of the paintings, mirrors or decorative wall panels.

Bedroom interior in modern style

Bedroom interior in modern style

a feeling of freedom

As I mentioned earlier, in a modern bedroomunderstanding - it is an easy, no cluttered room. By the number of used furniture, it can resemble a dwelling ascetics, in which the purity of space comes to the fore, even the windows can be no curtained, or on the basis of convenience, contain dense functional curtains without tulle swags, to protect the room in the night or daytime hours sleep.

Bedroom-666-8

Bedroom interior in modern style

Often, the walls in such a bedroom are made using paint or wallpaper of monochrome shades, after which they practically do not adorn anything.

Bedroom-666-9

Bedroom interior in modern style

The same can be said about floor covering and further use of the floor area: it is appropriate to lay a carpet or a large soft carpet over the laminate.

Bedroom interior in modern style

Bedroom interior in modern style

Symmetry

She was in a modern bedroom furnishings are subordinated to all, as well as the layout of parquet boards, wall panels and even the ratio of drawing in textiles pillows and bedspreads.

Bedroom-666-10

Bedroom interior in modern style

If suspended from the ceiling lamp, thestrictly in the center. On both sides of the beds are the same tables, but on the contrary - a chest of drawers with a large picture of the monitor or on the countertop. The foot of the symmetry laws crowned stool, puffs or mini-sofa. But one thing should not have to "live their lives" struggling out from the general rhythm of the room in which all things work together situation.

Bedroom interior in modern style

Bedroom interior in modern style

The neutral color palette in the basis

Choosing a contemporary sound interior bedroom,Be prepared for the fact that the basic colors for it should be muted neutral shades of beige, plum, smoky, black, yellow, brown, pale blue, gray and brown.

Bedroom-666-11

Bedroom interior in modern style

In fact, this range seems depressingand fresh only at first glance, because in fact, the environment is very practical in everyday use, you can always supplement the basic palette of contrasting, the more "vibrant colors: golden, burgundy, purple, cobalt, grass, pink. At the same time, screaming, strange combinations are appropriate, and for the modern bedroom will be a bad choice.

Bedroom interior in modern style

Bedroom interior in modern style

The quality factor of the texture of materials

Present for many of us - it is an opportunitygive the world something special, not like the fact that it was previously, but modern bedroom in favor of progress and technology must not cede comfort and presentable appearance.

Bedroom-666-12

Bedroom interior in modern style

You would be wise, if you arrange the roomfurniture and discreet form, the quality of which, in this case, will be the main criterion for purchase. For example, oak or wenge will be valuable at all times as well as wool, velvet or silk for the textile decoration of the room. Choose the material for curtains, bedspreads, upholstery, for carpet.

Bed_room1

Bedroom interior in modern style

Ceiling in a modern bedroom should be leftwhite concise, without unnecessary adornments. If the basic framework is far from ideal, it is necessary to use a tension or suspension structure, but limited to one level.

Bedroom interior in modern style

Bedroom interior in modern style

The moderation in the decoration

You will not find in a modern interior bedroomfavorite objects such as wall shelves, a large number of pictures within, cute figurines, books and more. The maximum that you can afford, decorating a room - a couple of reproductions, floor mirrors and pillows with an ornament, because here everything is subordinated to the comfort, cosiness and a certain detachment from the madding crowd.

Bedroom interior in modern style

Bedroom interior in modern style

Stopping your choice on a similar solution forsleeping room, one can assume with certainty that it will be not only very stylish, but also a truly spiritual, practical and up to date for a long time.

Successful you design achievements!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment