الجزء الداخلي من الأسبوع: غرفة نوم على طراز كلاسيكيات أمريكية

اليوم نود أن نلقي نظرة فاحصة على تصميم غرفة نوم مريحة للغاية. إنها صغيرة تمامًا ، هادئة للغاية ومقتضبة..

الأسلوب الذي صنعت به هذه الغرفة هو مزيج من الأنماط مثل الكلاسيكيات الريفية والأمريكية. من حيث اللون ، نرى عددًا كبيرًا من الألوان الفاتحة والباستيل والمبيض. هنا والأبيض ، والقشدي ، والأزرق الباهت ، والبني الفاتح الطبيعي.

السرير

يشغل السرير المكان الرئيسي في الغرفة. مرتبة عالية ، لوح رأس ، مغطى بقماش مخطط كثيف ومزين بدبابيس معدنية. يوجد مقعد عند أسفل السرير. في بلدنا ، لسبب ما ، ليس من المعتاد وضع هذا النوع من النعال أمام السرير ، على الرغم من أنه ليس من الواضح لماذا – يبدو أنيقًا ومريحًا جدًا – يمكنك طي بطانية زخرفية ، ووسائد صغيرة ، وحتى ملابس على المقعد في الليل.

تفاصيل الغرفة Coastal Inspired 5
الجزء الداخلي من الأسبوع: غرفة نوم على طراز كلاسيكيات أمريكية

نافذة او شباك

النافذة في غرفة النوم واسعة وكبيرة. يسمح لك سمك الجدران (الذي تم توفيره أثناء بناء المنزل أو حتى تمديده بشكل مصطنع) بوضع عتبة نافذة منخفضة واسعة في المنحدر ، والتي تعمل كمقعد إضافي. هنا يمكنك حتى خياطة مرتبة صغيرة ناعمة ووضع بطانية والعديد من الوسائد.

انتبه إلى كيفية تزيين النافذة ببساطة بالمنسوجات. ستارة خفيفة مسطحة عالية الجودة على إفريز معدني – ولا شيء آخر. وبالتالي ، فإننا لا نحظر الوصول إلى عتبة النافذة الوظيفية ، ولكن لا نزال نجعل الغرفة أكثر راحة..

تفاصيل الغرفة Coastal Inspired 2
الجزء الداخلي من الأسبوع: غرفة نوم على طراز كلاسيكيات أمريكية

الغزل والنسيج

انتبه إلى جودة المنسوجات – جميع المواد هنا حصرية طبيعية. ويتم دمج مخطط ألوان الوسائد والمطبوعات داخل الإطارات بشكل متناغم للغاية مع بعضها البعض. لا توجد مثل هذه المصادفات عمليًا ، والمالكون ، على الأرجح ، اشتروا إطارات فارغة ، ووجدوا لاحقًا صورًا مناسبة ، وبعد أن صنعوا حصيرة ، أدخلوها في.

فكرة!

عند خياطة الوسائد ، يمكنك حفظ عدة قطع من القماش وإدخالها في إطارات مماثلة. ثم تكون مراسلات المنسوجات في الغرفة والصورة في الإطار 100٪.

تفاصيل الغرفة Coastal Inspired 1
الجزء الداخلي من الأسبوع: غرفة نوم على طراز كلاسيكيات أمريكية

طاولات بجانب السرير

الطاولات الجانبية مثيرة للاهتمام أيضًا. إنها ليست عميقة ، ولكنها واسعة – هذا الخيار مناسب لأصحاب غرف النوم على شكل مستطيل ممدود. هم أيضا جيدون لأن أرجلهم ليست مغلقة. يوجد درجان في أعلى الخزانة ، وهو عملي ، والمساحة المفتوحة والرف في الأسفل تجعل الخزانة خفيفة بصريًا. على هذا النوع من الرف ، يمكنك وضع سلال ، وصناديق جميلة ، وصناديق ، وكتب وأشياء صغيرة لطيفة أخرى مفيدة في الحياة اليومية..

تفاصيل الغرفة Coastal Inspired 6
الجزء الداخلي من الأسبوع: غرفة نوم على طراز كلاسيكيات أمريكية

لاحظ كيف تتناسب مصابيح الطاولة الجميلة المصنوعة من الكروم بشكل جميل مع غرفة نوم محافظة إلى حد ما. حتى أنها تشبه إلى حد ما المكاتب. ولكن هذا التباين في الألوان الدقيقة في إناء ، وجهاز هاتف قديم ومصباح عالي التقنية ، هو أمر جذاب للغاية ومثير للاهتمام..

تفاصيل الغرفة Coastal Inspired 7
الجزء الداخلي من الأسبوع: غرفة نوم على طراز كلاسيكيات أمريكية

أفضل شيء في هذه الغرفة هو أنها متناغمة. الهدوء ، والجو ، وإعداد غرفة نوم هادئة. الحد الأدنى من العناصر الباذلة والمبهجة ، ولكن الكثير من التفاصيل اللطيفة والمريحة المنزلية. أليس هذا هو نفس التأثير الذي يحاول الكثيرون تحقيقه عند تصميم غرفة نومهم الشخصية.؟ ويجب أن أعترف أن أصحاب هذه الغرفة فعلوا كل شيء من أجلهم «مرحى!».

تفاصيل الغرفة Coastal Inspired 4
الجزء الداخلي من الأسبوع: غرفة نوم على طراز كلاسيكيات أمريكية

المزيد من أفكار غرف النوم: «جدار لهجة خلف اللوح الأمامي»

حظا سعيدا!

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Bedroom

The interior of the week: a bedroom in the style of American classics

Today we would like to examine more closely the design of a very cozy bedroom. It is quite small, very quiet and laconic.

The style in which the room is made -mixing styles such as country, and American classics. As we see the colors of a large number of light colors, pastel and whitewashed. Here and white, and cream, and pale blue, and natural light brown.

Bed

The main place in the room is a bed. A high mattress, a headboard, covered with a dense cloth in a strip and zadekorirovannoy metal studs. At the foot of the bed is a bench. In our country for some reason it is not customary to put such a kind of tapchan before the bed, although it is unclear why - it looks elegant, and very comfortable - you can add to the bench for the night and decorative plaid, and small pillows, and even clothes.

Room details Coastal Inspired 5

The interior of the week: a bedroom in the style of American classics

Window

The window in the bedroom broad, very much. Thickness of the walls (that was provided during the construction of the house, or even artificial graft) allows you to position in a wide low slope sill, which performs additional seat role. It is even possible to order sew small soft mattress and put a blanket and some pillows.

Notice how easy it is executedtextiles window. High-quality flat light curtain on a metal cornice - and nothing else. So we do not close access to the functional window sill, but it makes the room cozier.

Room details Coastal Inspired 2

The interior of the week: a bedroom in the style of American classics

Textile

Pay attention to the quality of textiles - allmaterials are only natural. A range of colors and prints, pillows under the very harmoniously with each other. Such coincidences are practically no, and the owners are likely to buy an empty box, and then find a suitable image and making the mat, insert them inside.

Idea!

When sewing pillows, you can save a few scraps of fabric and insert them into such a framework. Then the textile line in the room, and the image in the frame is a 100%.

Room details Coastal Inspired 1

The interior of the week: a bedroom in the style of American classics

Bedside tables

Bedside tables - is also quite interesting. They are not deep but wide - this option is ideal bedroom owners in the form of an elongated rectangle. Still they are good because they do not have the legs closed. At the top of pedestals has 2 drawers that functionally, as an open space and a shelf at the bottom of cabinet making visual light. In this kind of shelf you can put a basket, beautiful boxes, books and other useful at home cute little things.

Room details Coastal Inspired 6

The interior of the week: a bedroom in the style of American classics

Notice how in this wonderfulrather conservative bedroom fit chrome minimalist table lamp. They even something similar to the office. But this contrast of delicate flowers in a vase, an old telephone and a lamp in the style of hi-tech is very attractive and interesting.

Room details Coastal Inspired 7

The interior of the week: a bedroom in the style of American classics

What's the best thing about the room - it is harmonious. Calm, atmospheric, mood adjusts to umirotvoritelnoe bedroom. At least pretentious and flashy elements, but a lot of cute and homely details. Do not try to achieve this effect, many designing your personal bedroom.? And, frankly, the owners of this room all went to "Hurrah!".

Room details Coastal Inspired 4

The interior of the week: a bedroom in the style of American classics

More ideas for the bedroom: "Accent wall behind the headboard"

Good luck!

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment