5 matching bedroom styles with a masculine character

Today, no one is surprised that a man or a woman creates an interior only for himself, not taking into account the possibility of a second tenant in the apartment. In this article, we would like to give tips for creating a bedroom for a man with a masculine character. What fundamentally distinguishes it from the bedroom of a girl or a married couple? – Lack of an abundance of details and decor, bright colors and complex shapes. Men just don’t need it. Simplicity, solidity, and practicality are what a man is looking for in his house..

Bed_room1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

The color scheme will also be unusual for a female boudoir: black, gray, blue, brown. But, if women would find such an interior gloomy and dull, then for a man these colors give calmness and solidity of the interior..

Bed_room1-1-62
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

Initially, in order to create a bedroom for a man, you need to decide on a stylistic solution. The styles most appealing to a man: the most common now minimalism, restrained and cold hi-tech, glamorous Art Deco, airy marine style and good old classics. Now let’s take a look at all the styles in order..

Bed_room4-1-62
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

Men’s bedroom in the style of minimalism

Minimalism, as you know, is a restrained, laconic style, not burdened with a lot of details. This is the place where a man sleeps, rests, reads, ponders. Therefore, the space should be clearly zoned. Sleep, rest area, also in the man’s bedroom there will be a dressing room or a system of sliding wardrobes.

Bed_room1-1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

There should be space for numerous shirts, suits, make a hanging system for storing trousers. You need to place as many horizontal shelves as possible, which will always come in handy – for T-shirts, sweaters, bed linen, for storing things in the off-season. In short, everything should be convenient and close at hand – so as not to spend a lot of time looking for things..

Bed_room4-1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

This style will be appreciated by a man-workaholic, since nothing will distract him from rest after a hard day, everything is simple and accessible here, without unnecessary tinsel.

In the bedroom in style «minimalism» there is a place for everything, but no frills:

– large bed with a soft headboard, emphasizing the charisma of the owner, and conducive to sound sleep.
– table lamps by the bed, so that it is convenient to read in bed before bed
– thick curtains made of heavy fabrics to create comfort and intimate privacy. Bedside tables or cabinets for books and other trifles, a chest of drawers with linen and things.

Bed_room1-2
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

In the bedroom in style «minimalism» all things are an extension of each other.

Form and content correspond to each other – straight clear lines, simplicity of forms, lack of decor on furniture and interior details.

Bed_room3
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

All colors are in soft harmony with each other. As a rule, this is the range in black, gray, brown, blue colors.

Bed_room2
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

The decorative elements are photographs in black and white, paintings calm in color and plot, some original elements, be it a sconce, a mirror, framed photographs, abstract figurines, etc. In short, in minimalism – everything is only the most necessary.

How to design a minimalist men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to design a minimalist men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to design a minimalist men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

High-tech men’s bedroom

The main distinguishing feature of the high-tech style is its pronounced manufacturability. And the bedroom is no exception. At first glance, a high-tech bedroom can give the impression of a cold, uncomfortable space..

Bed_room1-1-62
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

But this impression is not true, because thanks to the metered decor, fabrics, mixing textures and correctly placed color accents, the bedroom can easily turn into a relaxing place..

Bed_room20
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

This style is very suitable for men, as it is in tune with the masculine principle – conciseness, clarity of forms, rationality. A confident man who values ​​his time and does not give empty promises will love him.

Choose the basis of the interior, the so-called «main color spot» . It can be a luxurious bed, a wardrobe, a picture on the wall or a photograph in a stylish frame, a large mirror or a stylish floor lamp..

Bed_room1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

Further, starting from this spot, we begin to assemble the entire interior like a puzzle: walls of different textures, a futuristic volumetric ceiling, into which complex lighting is built. Windows can be bare or decorated with light transparent fabrics.

Bed_room1-1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

Colors – black, gray, white, dark beige, brown. Materials emphasize the strength of a masculine character – steel, concrete, stone, marble, granite, mirror, gloss for walls or ceilings.

How to decorate a high-tech men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to decorate a high-tech men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
Bed_room1-2
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to decorate a high-tech men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

Bedroom for a man in Art Deco style

Art Deco is luxury and wealth combined with art. The name itself is the essence of the style – «decorative arts». In the Art Deco style, there is where to roam – a wealth of decor, textures, geometric shapes and forms. And do not be afraid to overload the interior and make it too pretentious and romantic. Art Deco can afford it. And although a woman does not live in this bedroom, elegance and grace are imprinted on everything here..

Bed_room1-1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

Art Deco is a style that suits the modern urban dandy with impeccable taste and style. This style appeals to creative individuals with a rich inner world, leading a secular lifestyle. Such men love to surprise, conquer and amaze admiring observers..

Furniture – chic design, accessories – expensive, beautiful, luxurious. The bed – the most important place in the bedroom – can be decorated with crystals or stones.

Bed_room1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

Finishing and materials – only the most exquisite, the most expensive: mahogany and ebony, ivory, velvet, silk, satin, gilding, natural stone, crystal. Colors in the Art Deco men’s bedroom: gold, silver, beige, plum, milk, burgundy, sand.

How to decorate a high-tech men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to decorate a high-tech men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to decorate a high-tech men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to decorate a high-tech men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
art-deco-5
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

Men’s bedroom in a nautical style

The entire space of such a bedroom is filled with the atmosphere of a warm summer day at the sea. This style is characterized by airiness, often all furniture and finishes are of the same color – for exaggerated lightness. On this basis, the entire decor seems to be floating in the air..

Bed_room1-1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

This is the style of a modern romantic dreaming of long journeys and seas.

Color range in the colors of the sea and the sun: blue, blue, white, yellow, sand, pearl, turquoise. This can be emphasized by the abundance of decor in this topic – paintings and photos with seascapes, figurines of ships, seagulls, lighthouses, old maps on the walls, marine decor.

Bed_room1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

For lighting, lamps and bedside lamps, which are used on ships and yachts, are ideal. Furniture made of light wood, untreated or artificially aged. Deck laying of solid wood planks will look good on the floor.

Bed_room1-2
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
Bed_room1-1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

The ceiling can be draped with white chiffon or cotton to create the effect of clouds overhead. A man will feel here in his element.

How to decorate a men's bedroom in a nautical style
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
Bed_room1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to decorate a men's bedroom in a nautical style
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to decorate a men's bedroom in a nautical style
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

Classic men’s bedroom

As you know, the classics never get out of date. A classic-style bedroom, if tastefully done, will delight the owner for many years and will not require alteration.

Bed_room1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

Such a space is suitable for a strong, strong-willed man who has achieved a lot in life and can afford expensive decoration in his bedroom..

The classic style is very versatile – you say – how can you add masculine character to the bedroom? It’s very simple: we take furniture made of dark wood, put a board of solid oak or maple on the floor, cover the walls with Venetian plaster of neutral colors or paste over matte wallpaper with embossed.

Bed_room1-1
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

We will install false beams on the ceiling to give the interior solidity. We will add decorative elements, and the choice here is great: paintings, photographs, flowers in massive pots, vases, figurines, blackout curtains with classic ornaments, floor carpets or artificial animal skins instead of them, beautiful massive lamps and chandeliers. And everything should match the owner – beautiful, rich, with a predominance of dark and strong male colors. And to create contrast, add light colors – beige, sand, gray, white, coral.

How to decorate a traditional men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to decorate a traditional men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to decorate a traditional men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom
How to decorate a traditional men's bedroom
5 matching styles for a men’s bedroom

High-quality furniture, a bed with a powerful base, a laconic headboard, plain curtains on the windows, the lack of a lot of details and decor, restrained monochrome prints. The colors that the stronger sex likes – black, gray, steel, blue, light blue, white, brown, dark green.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Спальня

5 подходящих стилей для спальни с мужским характером

Сегодня никого не удивить тем, что мужчина или женщина создает интерьер только для себя, не учитывая возможность появления второго жильца в квартире. В этой статье мы хотели бы дать советы по созданию спальни для мужчины и с мужским характером. Что же принципиально отличает ее от спальни девушки или семейной пары? – Отсутствие обилия деталей и декора, ярких цветов и сложных форм. Мужчинам это просто не нужно. Простота, основательность, и практичность – вот то, что ищет мужчина у себя в доме.

Bed_room1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Цветовая гамма также будет не свойственная для женского будуара: черный, серый, синий, коричневый. Но, если женщины сочли бы такой интерьер мрачным и унылым, то для мужчины эти цвета дают спокойствие и основательность интерьера.

Bed_room1-1-62

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Изначально, для того, чтобы создать спальню для мужчины, нужно определиться со стилистическим решением. Наиболее импонирующие мужчине стили: самый распространённый сейчас минимализм, сдержанный и холодный хай-тек, гламурный ар деко, воздушный морской стиль и старая добрая классика. Теперь разберем все стили по порядку.

Bed_room4-1-62

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Мужская спальня в стиле минимализм

Минимализм, как известно, стиль сдержанный, лаконичный, не обремененный большим количеством деталей. Это место, где мужчина спит, отдыхает, читает, размышляет. Поэтому пространство должно быть четко зонировано. Зона сна, отдыха, также в спальне мужчины будет гардеробная либо система шкафов-купе.

Bed_room1-1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Там следует выделить место для многочисленных рубашек, костюмов, сделать подвесную систему для хранения брюк. Нужно разместить как можно больше горизонтальных полок, которые пригодятся всегда – для футболок, свитеров, постельного белья, для хранения вещей в межсезонье. Одним словом, все должно быть удобно и под рукой – чтобы не тратить много времени на поиски вещей.

Bed_room4-1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Такой стиль оценит мужчина-трудоголик, так как ничто не будет отвлекать его от отдыха после тяжелого рабочего дня, здесь все просто и доступно, без ненужной мишуры.

В спальне в стиле «минимализм» всему есть место, но без излишеств:

— большая кровать с мягким изголовьем, подчеркивающая харизму хозяина, и располагающая к крепкому сну.
— настольные лампы у кровати, чтобы удобно было читать в постели перед сном
— плотные шторы из тяжелых тканей, для создания уюта и придания интимного уединения. Прикроватные тумбы или шкафчики для книг, и других мелочей, комод с бельем и вещами.

Bed_room1-2

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

В спальне в стиле «минимализм» все вещи являются продолжением друг друга.

Форма и содержание соответствуют друг другу – прямые четкие линии, простота форм, отсутствие декора на мебели и деталях интерьера.

Bed_room3

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Все цвета мягко гармонируют между собой. Как правило, это гамма в черных, серых, коричневых, синих цветах.

Bed_room2

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Декоративными элементами служат фотографии в черно-белой гамме, спокойные по цвету и сюжету картины, какие-нибудь оригинальные элементы, будь то бра, зеркало, фотографии в рамках, статуэтки абстрактной формы и т.д. Одним словом, в минимализме – все только самое необходимое.

Как оформить мужскую спальню в стиле минимализм

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в стиле минимализм

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в стиле минимализм

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Мужская спальня в стиле хай-тек

Основной отличительной чертой стиля хай-тек является его ярко выраженная технологичность. И спальня не станет исключением. На первый взгляд, спальня в стиле хай-тек может производить впечатления холодного, неуютного пространства.

Bed_room1-1-62

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Но это впечатление неверно, ведь благодаря дозированному декору, тканям, смешением фактур и правильно расставленным цветовым акцентам, спальня легко превратится в располагающее к отдыху место.

Bed_room20

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Этот стиль очень подходит мужчинам, так как созвучен мужскому началу – лаконичность, четкость форм, рациональность. Его полюбит уверенный, мужчина, который ценит свое время и не дает пустых обещаний.

Выберите основу интерьера, так называемое «основное цветовое пятно» . Им может стать роскошная кровать, шкаф, картина на стене или фотография в стильной раме, большое зеркало или стильный напольный светильник.

Bed_room1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Далее, отталкиваясь от этого пятна, начинаем собирать весь интерьер, как пазл: стены разной фактуры, футуристичный объемный потолок, в который встроено сложное освещение. Окна могут быть неприкрытыми, а могут украшаться легкими прозрачными тканями.

Bed_room1-1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Цветовая гамма – черный, серый, белый, темно-бежевый, коричневый. Материалы подчеркивают силу мужского характера – сталь, бетон, камень, мрамор, гранит, зеркало, глянец для стен или потолка.

Как оформить мужскую спальню в стиле хай-тек

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в стиле хай-тек

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Bed_room1-2

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в стиле хай-тек

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Спальня для мужчины в стиле Ар деко

Ар деко — это роскошь и богатство, соединённые с искусством. В самом названии заключается суть стиля – «декоративное искусство». В стиле ар деко есть, где разгуляться – богатство декора, фактур, геометрических фигур и форм. И не стоит бояться перегрузить интерьер и сделать его слишком вычурным и романтичным. Ар деко может себе это позволить. И хотя в этой спальне не живет женщина, здесь на всем отпечатана элегантность и изящество.

Bed_room1-1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Ар деко – это стиль, подходящий современному городскому денди с безупречным вкусом и стилем. Такой стиль импонирует творческим личностям с богатым внутренним миром, ведущим светский образ жизни. Такие мужчины любят удивлять, завоевывать и поражать восхищенных наблюдателей.

Мебель – шикарного дизайна, аксессуары – дорогие, красивые, роскошные. Кровать – самое главное место в спальне – может быть украшена кристаллами или камнями.

Bed_room1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Отделка и материалы — только самые изысканные, самые дорогие: красное и черное дерево, слоновая кость, бархат, шелка, атлас, позолота, натуральный камень, хрусталь. Цветовая гамма в мужской спальне ар деко: золото, серебро, бежевый, сливовый, молочный, бордо, песочный.

Как оформить мужскую спальню в стиле хай-тек

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в стиле хай-тек

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в стиле хай-тек

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в стиле хай-тек

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

art-deco-5

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Мужская спальня в морском стиле

Все пространство такой спальни наполнено атмосферой теплого летнего дня на море. Этому стилю характерна воздушность, часто вся мебель и отделка одного цвета – для утрированной легкости. На такой основе весь декор как-будто парит в воздухе.

Bed_room1-1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Это стиль современного романтика, мечтающего о дальних путешествиях и морях.

Цветовая гама в цветах моря и солнца: голубой, синий, белый, желтый, песочный, жемчужный, бирюзовый. Подчеркнуть это можно обилием декора в данной теме – картины и фото с морскими пейзажами, статуэтки кораблей, чаек, маяков, старинные карты на стенах, морской декор.

Bed_room1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Для освещения идеально подойдут светильники и прикроватные лампы, какие используют на кораблях и яхтах. Мебель из светлого дерева, необработанного или искусствено состаренного. На полу хорошо будет смотреться палубная кладка досок из массива дерева.

Bed_room1-2

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Bed_room1-1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Потолок можно объемно задрапировать белым шифоном или хлопком для придания эффекта облаков над головой. Мужчина будет чувствовать себя здесь в своей стихии.

Как оформить мужскую спальню в морском стиле

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Bed_room1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в морском стиле

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в морском стиле

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Классическая мужская спальня

Классика, как известно, никогда не устаревает. Спальня в классическом стиле, если сделана со вкусом, много лет будет радовать хозяина и не потребует переделки.

Bed_room1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Такое пространство подойдет сильному, волевому мужчине, который многого добился в жизни и может позволить себе дорогое убранство в своей спальне.

Классический стиль очень универсален, — скажите вы, — как же добавить спальне мужского характера? А очень просто: берем мебель из темного дерева, на пол кладем доску из массива дуба или клена, стены облицуем венецианской штукатуркой нейтральных цветов или же оклеим матовыми обоями с тиснением.

Bed_room1-1

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

На потолке установим фальш-балки, для придания интерьеру основательности. Внесем элементы декора , а выбор здесь велик: картины, фотографии, цветы в массивных горшках, вазы, статуэтки, плотные шторы с классическими орнаментами, напольные ковры или искусственные шкуры животных вместо них, красивые массивные лампы и люстры. И все должно быть под стать хозяину – красивое, богатое, с преобладанием темных и сильных мужских цветов. И для создания контраста, добавим светлых красок – бежевый, песочный, серый, белый, коралловый.

Как оформить мужскую спальню в традиционном стиле

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в традиционном стиле

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в традиционном стиле

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Как оформить мужскую спальню в традиционном стиле

5 подходящих стилей для мужской спальни

Качественная мебель, кровать с мощным основанием, лаконичным изголовьем, однотонные шторы на окнах, отсутствие большого количества деталей и декора, сдержанные монохромные принты. Цветовая гамма, которую любит сильный пол – черный, серый, стальной, синий, голубой, белый, коричневый, темно-зеленый.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment