افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

سيصبح الشلال الاصطناعي المركز البصري الأصلي للمناظر الطبيعية لأي كوخ صيفي أو حديقة. الماء المتساقط في شلالات مذهلة أو يتدفق ببطء من الحافة إلى الحافة سيضيف سحرًا إلى المساحة المحيطة ويخلق جوًا من الاسترخاء. يمكن بناء شلال صغير بمفردك.

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

المعدات والمواد

إن اختيار المواد اللازمة لإنشاء شلال من صنع الإنسان تمليه خصائص الموقع وحجم الهيكل المستقبلي وأسلوب التصميم المختار. لترتيب الشلال ، ستحتاج إلى:

  • مضخة دوران لضخ المياه (غاطسة أو سطحية) ، كابل كهربائي ، خرطوم ، مرشح ؛
  • مضخة توريد ومعدات لتغذية الخزان ؛
  • مواد مقاومة للماء (فيلم أو خرسانة ، وعاء بلاستيكي جاهز) ؛
  • مواد للزينة (الحجر والسيراميك والزجاج والخشب وغيرها) وتشكيل شريحة (الاسمنت والطين).

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

لحظة مهمة – اختيار المضخة. مطلوب مضخة شلال مخصصة ، والنماذج الغاطسة أرخص. بالنسبة لوحدة السطح ، تحتاج إلى العثور على مكان مناسب ومعرفة كيفية إخفاءه جماليًا أو إخفائه على تل. تم تصميم المضخات المتخصصة للشلالات للتشغيل المستمر على المدى الطويل ، وتتميز بالأداء العالي ، مع إنشاء رأس صغير نسبيًا – يجب أن تتدفق المياه مع المداولة الطبيعية. يتم اختيار طاقة المضخة بناءً على حجم الماء الذي سيتم ضخه وارتفاع ارتفاعه. بالنسبة لهيكل مصغر ، يمكنك استخدام مضخة ماء قوية.

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

اختيار الموقع والتصميم

يتكون الشلال من صنع الإنسان من جزأين رئيسيين – السرير (الخزان) و الانزلاق. سوف يتناسب الشلال بشكل طبيعي مع المناظر الطبيعية مع قطرات طبيعية عالية. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تحضير وعاء في الجزء السفلي ، ويتم تشكيل الحواف على المنحدر ، حيث ستسقط المياه منه. على منحدر طبيعي مرتفع بما فيه الكفاية ، يمكن إجراء سلسلة من الأوعية.

في منطقة مسطحة ، ستحتاج إلى بناء شريحة. أسهل طريقة هي بناءه من الصخور والأحجار الصغيرة والحصى ، أو استخدام بلاط الأردواز المسطح والحجر الرملي ومواد أخرى. يمكن تثبيت الشريحة على حافة الوعاء أو في وسط خزان واسع.

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

بالنسبة للكوخ الصيفي ، فهي الأنسب الخطوط الحرة البرك, تتناسب بشكل جيد مع أي موقع ، وتتماشى بشكل جيد مع شرائح جبال الألب والصخور ، ولكنها محاطة بأسرة زهور صحيحة هندسيًا ، سيبدو الشلال مع سرير مستدير أو بيضاوي أو مستطيل بشكل أفضل.

عند اختيار مكان لشلال ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار مدى ملاءمة وضعه مجال الاتصالات. عند حساب عمق السرير ، يتم أخذ ارتفاع سقوط الماء وأبعاد المضخة الغاطسة في الاعتبار. إذا كنت تخطط لزرع الطحالب ، ابدأ الأسماك ، يجب أن يتجاوز عمق الخزان مترًا.

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

المراحل الرئيسية للبناء

قبل البدء في تطوير مشروع شلال في البلاد ، يوصى بمعرفة ما يجب مواجهته أثناء عملية البناء. سيساعد هذا في حساب القوى بشكل صحيح واختيار المواد المناسبة..

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

تخطيط الموقع وإعداد السرير

على الموقع المحدد ، تحتاج إلى تنفيذ وضع علامة على حسب المشروع, قطع طبقة أبله, حفر حفرة للسرير. بالنسبة لهيكل مصغر ، يكفي الحفر في وعاء منتهي مصنوع من مادة البوليمر. في حالات أخرى ، حفرة ذات جدران مشطوفة أو «نقطة انطلاق» حول المحيط.

يجب أن يتم دق الجزء السفلي من الحفرة بإحكام شديد ، وصبها طبقة الرمل و طبقة الأنقاض, سكبها جيدًا بالماء حتى تستقر المواد السائبة تمامًا. ثم يتم وضعه فيلم تسرب المياه PVC أو مطاط البوتيل. يرجى ملاحظة أن فيلم PVC يتحمل الصقيع أسوأ ، لذلك لا ينبغي استخدامه في الهياكل الكبيرة.

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

إذا تم استخدام الفيلم كمادة مقاومة للماء ذاتي الاكتفاء الذاتي ، فمن المستحسن وضعه في طبقتين وإصلاحه بالحجارة والحصى في أقسام أفقية. عند بناء هيكل متين ، قاع الشلال خرسانة فوق العزل المائي ومزين بالحجر أو البلاط.

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

بناء شريحة

يختلف الشلال عن خزان هادئ بكثافة تبخر الماء, لذلك يجب إضافتها باستمرار. لن يكون هذا مشكلة كبيرة إذا قللت من فقدان الماء عند تشغيله خارج الشريحة. لمنع الهيكل من امتصاص الماء مثل الإسفنج ، يلزم وجود صخور من الحجر ذات بنية كثيفة لبناء شريحة. إذا تم اتخاذ قرار باستخدام حجر رملي أو حجر رملي أو حجر مسامي آخر جذاب المظهر ، فيجب معالجته برايمر مضاد للماء إختراق عميق.

قاعدة الشريحة يفضل أن تكون مصنوعة من الخرسانة أو (من أجل تقليل تكلفة البناء) استخدم الطين الزيتي. فيلم المطاط بوتيل يساعد على مقاومة قاعدة الشريحة للماء. يجب أن تكون القاعدة مع ميل طفيف نحو السرير ، بحيث يتدفق الماء بين الحجارة في الخزان. يتم تثبيت الأحجار مع ملاط ​​الأسمنت.

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

تركيب المعدات

يتم تركيب مضخة غاطسة في الجزء السفلي من الخزان ويتم وضع خرطوم لتزويد المياه إلى الجزء العلوي من الشريحة. أو يتم تثبيت الاتصالات لتشغيل المضخة السطحية. يتم وضع مرشح عند مخرج خرطوم تدوير المياه. من المهم ترتيب جميع عناصر النظام بحيث تعمل بشكل صحيح ، وتكون مخفية عن الأنظار وفي نفس الوقت يمكن الوصول إليها للصيانة والإصلاح. في نفس المرحلة ، يتم تركيب الإضاءة الخلفية ، إذا تم توفيرها من قبل المشروع..

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

تزيين

يجب أن تكون معدات الضخ والخراطيم والكابلات مغطاة جمالياً بالمواد انتهاء البركة. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، على منحدرات الشريحة ، يمكنك تثبيت حاويات ذات نباتات وكروم Ampelous مناسبة للأسلوب ، أو إضافة عناصر زخرفية أخرى ، أو نباتات نباتية من خلال الجمع بين الشلال وشريحة جبال الألب. أيضا في المرحلة النهائية ، تزرع النباتات المائية – من الأفضل وضعها في حاويات خاصة على حواف سرير الشلال.

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

ميزات الديكور

يمكنك تزيين شلال ريفي بمجموعة متنوعة من المواد ، واختيارها باللون والملمس. سيساعد تقليد الصخور على إنشاء حجر بري بحواف غير متساوية ، مثل هذا الشلال يبدو مذهلاً محاطًا بالخضرة الغامقة الداكنة والصنوبريات.

الصخور المستديرة والحصى الملفوف بالماء تسير على ما يرام منحوتات و سيراميك – على سبيل المثال ، قد يسقط الماء من إبريق كبير مكسور. ستضيف الزهور والكروم الزاهية حاشية إلى شلال مماثل..

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

للكسوة مخزون من الشكل الصحيح مثالي بلاط, فسيفساء, زجاج. من الأفضل عمل شريحة لمثل هذا الشلال بطريقة تدريجية ، باستخدام المواد التي تمت معالجتها بوضوح بواسطة يد بشرية – على سبيل المثال ، قم بتركيب ألواح الجرانيت المصقولة التي ستسقط منها المياه.
في أسلوبه ، يجب أن يكون الشلال متناغمًا مع التصميم العام للموقع والمظهر المعماري للمباني.

افعل ذلك بنفسك الشلال في البلد

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

Artificial waterfall will be an originalvisual center of the landscape of any garden or suburban area. Water falling spectacular cascades or slowly flowing down from ledge to ledge, add glamor surrounding area, will create an atmosphere of relaxation. A small waterfall can build their own.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

Equipment and materials

The choice of materials to create a man-made waterfall is dictated by the characteristics of the site, the dimensions of the future construction, by choosing a theme. For the arrangement of the waterfall, you will need:

  • a circulation pump for pumping water (submersible or surface), electrical cable, hose, filter;
  • feed pump and equipping him to feed the reservoir;
  • waterproofing material (film or concrete, finished plastic bowl);
  • Decorating materials (stone, ceramic, glass, wood, etc.) and the formation of slides (cement, clay).

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

Key moment - pump selection. You want to use a special pumpfalls, while the submersible cheaper model. For the surface of the unit is necessary to find a suitable place and figure out how to aesthetically mask or hide the hill. Dedicated pumps for waterfalls are designed for long-term continuous operation, they are characterized by high productivity, thus creating a relatively small head - the water has to flow with the natural slowness. Pump capacity is selected based on the volume of water to pump and its lifting height. For miniature structures may be used a powerful aquarium pump.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

Select the location and design

Man-made waterfall consists of two main parts - lodge (Reservoir) and hill. Waterfall integrated into the landscape withhigh natural differences. In this case, the bottom of the prepared bowl, and on the slope formed ledges from which the water will subside. At a sufficiently high natural slope can perform a cascade of several bowls.

On the flat area required to build a hill. The easiest way to build it out of boulders, stones and smaller pebbles, or use flat tiles slate, sandstone, and other materials. Hill can be installed from the edge of the bowl or in the center of the spacious reservoir.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

For suburban area more suited ponds free shapesThey perfectly fit to any site,well with the alpine slides and rockeries, but surrounded by a geometrically correct flowerbeds will look better waterfall with a round, oval or pryamougolnyi bed.

When choosing a location for the falls should be taken into account, as it will be convenient to lay communications. The calculations take into account the depth of the bed height of the water drop, the size of the submersible pump. If you plan to plant seaweed, fish run, the pond depth must exceed the meter.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

The main stages of construction

Before proceeding with the development of a waterfall projectin the country, it is recommended to deal with what will encounter in the course of construction. This will help to calculate forces and to choose suitable materials.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

site layout and preparation of the bed

On a selected area you want to layout in accordance with the project, cut layer of sod. dig a pit to bed. For miniature structures enough to dig finished the bowl of a polymer material. In other cases, it digs a pit with sloping walls or "step" on the perimeter.

The bottom of the pit should be very tightly compacted, pour oil sand pack and gravel layerWell spilling their water to bulk material is fully settled. Then plank waterproofing foil PVC or butyl rubber. Please note that the PVC film worse tolerate frost, so it should not be used for large structures.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

If the film is used asself-contained waterproof material, it is desirable to lay in two layers and fix stones and pebbles on the horizontal sections. During the construction of durable buildings Falls Lodge concreted over the waterproofing and drawn stone or tiles.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

Construction of slides

The waterfall is different from the tranquil pond intense evaporation of waterTherefore it is necessary to constantly add. It will not be a particular problem if you reduce to a minimum loss of water during its run-off from the hill. To structure does not absorb water like a sponge, for the construction of slides required boulders of stone with dense structure. If you decide to use an attractive-looking slate, sandstone or other rock with a porous structure, it must be treated water-repellent primer deep penetration.

The base slides desirable to perform either of concrete (toreduce the cost of construction) to use a fat clay. Waterproofed base will slide film and butyl rubber. The base should be performed with a slight slope toward the bed, to seep between the stones of the water drains into the pond. Stones are bonded together with cement mortar.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

Installation of equipment

At the bottom of the reservoir is installed a submersible pump and laid water supply hose to the top of a roller coaster. Or mounted communication to operate a surface pump. At the exit from a hose for circulating water filter is placed. It is important to arrange all the elements of the system so that they are functioning properly, they are hidden from view and thus accessible for maintenance and repair. At the same stage mounted lighting, if provided project.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

Decoration

Pumping equipment, hoses and cables required to close the aesthetic materials reservoir finishing. on the slopes of hills If desired, you can installsuitable style tank with ample plants and vines, add other decorative elements or land plants, combining the waterfall with the alpine slide. It is also the final stage are planted aquatic plants - they are best placed in special containers on the ledges of the waterfall bed.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

Features decor

Decorate holiday falls can be variedmaterials, arranging them by color and texture. Imitation rocks help create a wild rock with jagged edges, this looks impressive waterfall surrounded by lush dark green, coniferous plants.

Rounded boulders and pebbles with water run-in well with sculptures and pottery - For example, the water may fall from great broken jug. Like a waterfall will add entourage bright flowers and creepers.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

For facing the bed correct form ideal tile. mosaic. glass. Slides for this waterfall is better to perform a step, using materials explicitly treated by human hands - for example, set the ground granite slabs, from which the water will fall.
According to his style Falls should be in harmony with the overall design of the site and architectural appearance of buildings.

Waterfall in the country with their own hands

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment