رفوف معلقة أصلية DIY

سوف تساعد الرفوف الخشبية البسيطة على حبل أو حبل ليس فقط في تنظيم المساحة بشكل عقلاني ، ولكن أيضًا لتزيين الغرفة بمنتج يدوي ، وإعطاء الحصرية وسحر خاص. سوف تتناسب هذه الرفوف تمامًا مع الطراز البيئي والطراز الريفي ، وهي مناسبة لكل من التصميمات الداخلية البسيطة والغرف العلوية..

صنع الرفوف المعلقة بيديك ليس بالصعوبة التي قد تبدو للوهلة الأولى. وهناك العديد من المزايا في هذا الحل: أولاً ، سيتحول المنتج إلى حصري ، والثاني لن يكون هو نفسه تمامًا. ثانيًا ، لن يكون من الضروري عمل الكثير من الثقوب في الحائط لتعليق عدة أرفف في وقت واحد..

إذا كنت ترغب في إحضار مجموعة متنوعة من الهدايا التذكارية من أسفارك ، فقم ببناء تركيبات زخرفية للعطلات ، على سبيل المثال ، قرى رائعة للعام الجديد – حاول إنشاء رف ملائم وأصلي لهم بيديك..

الرف الأصلي بيديك

الأدوات والمواد المطلوبة:

  • حفر مع الحفر.
  • حبل أو حبل سميك ؛
  • مقص؛
  • الدهانات والفرش (اختياري) ؛
  • الفراغات الخشبية للرفوف.
  • اختياري: بناء المشابك.

رفوف معلقة أصلية DIY

الفراغات

قم بمحاذاة الفراغات الخشبية بالحجم والشكل – يجب أن تتطابق. إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بتقديم ملف بمنشار ، فمن الضروري أن يتم تعليق الرفوف بشكل مستقيم. ثم قم بمعالجة الفراغات بعناية باستخدام ورق الصنفرة – أولاً الخشنة ، ثم الغرامة.

ثقوب

مرحلة حاسمة في تصنيع الرفوف على الحبل هي حفر ثقوب. اثنِ الرفوف المستقبلية معًا واربطها بإحكام. من الأفضل القيام بذلك باستخدام مشابك البناء. إذا لم تكن موجودة ، فسيتعين عليك تحديد أماكن حفر الثقوب على كل رف بشكل منفصل ، بينما تحاول التأكد من أنها في نفس الأماكن تمامًا ، تحت بعضها البعض تمامًا – وإلا فإن الرف سوف ينحرف عند تعليقه..

اختر مثقابًا من هذا القطر بحيث يمر الحبل أو الحبل بسهولة عبر الثقب. لذا ، إذا كان قطر الحبل حوالي 10 ملم ، فيجب أن يكون قطر الحفر حوالي 16 ملم..

رفوف معلقة أصلية DIY

تلوين

لجعل الأرفف المعلقة تفعل ذلك بنفسك تبدو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، يمكن طلائها – كليًا أو جزئيًا ، على سبيل المثال ، الأجزاء النهائية فقط. اختر الألوان وفقًا للألوان الداخلية الخاصة بك. يمكن أن تندمج مع الخلفية العامة ، أو تكون متناقضة ، تلعب دور اللكنة الزخرفية. هنا يمكنك تجربة وإظهار ذوقك الفني وخيالك.

رفوف معلقة أصلية DIY

حبل

ستحتاج إلى أربعة حبال من نفس الطول. أيهما – يعتمد على ارتفاع السقوف والمستوى الذي سيعلق فيه الرف. مع مراعاة العقد ، يجب إضافة هامش صغير إلى الطول المقاس. يمكنك دائمًا قطع الفائض.

رفوف معلقة أصلية DIY

المجسم

أوشك صنع الرف الأصلي بيديك على الانتهاء. يبقى جمع كل الأجزاء معًا. للقيام بذلك ، اربط عقدة على كل قطعة من الحبل التي سيستقر الجزء السفلي عليها. مرر عبر الفتحات ، واربط عقدة على كل حبل مرة أخرى – ستحمل هذه العقد الرف بدون حراك.

قم بقياس المسافة إلى الرف الثاني ، واربطها مرة أخرى في عقدة ، واربطها من خلال فتحات الرف الثاني ، ثم اصنع عقدة مرة أخرى على كل حبل. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن المسافات من العقدة إلى العقدة هي نفسها في جميع أنحاء الحبل..

رفوف معلقة أصلية DIY

رف الحبل الخاص بك جاهز! الآن تحتاج إلى ربط جميع الأجزاء الأربعة مع عقدة موثوقة وتعليقها. اعتمادًا على طول الهيكل ، يمكن إرفاقه إما مباشرةً بالعقدة ، أو يمكن ربط حبل إضافي من الطول المطلوب به..

رف على حبل

يمكنك الآن وضع الهدايا التذكارية أو البطاقات البريدية أو الساعات أو التماثيل أو مجموعتك المفضلة من الكنك على الرف النهائي.

رفوف معلقة أصلية DIY

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

Original hanging shelves with their own hands

Simple wooden shelves on the rope or ropehelp not only to rationally organize the space, but also decorate the room handcrafted product, to give a special charm and exclusivity. Such shelves perfectly fit into Ecostyle and in country style, fit and minimalist interiors, and a loft-style rooms.

Create a hanging shelf with your own hands is not sodifficult as it may seem at first glance. A plus in this decision a few: First, the product will receive exclusive, the second exactly the same, no one will. Second, do not need to do a lot of holes in the wall to hang several shelves.

If you like to bring from tripsa variety of souvenirs, build decorative compositions for the holidays, such as the fabulous village of the New Year - try to make them comfortable and original shelf with his own hands.

original regiment with their own hands

Required tools and materials:

  • Drill with a drill;
  • rope or thick rope;
  • scissors;
  • paint, brushes (optional);
  • wooden blanks shelves;
  • Optional: construction clamps.

Billets

Wooden blank align the size andform - they must match. If you want to - file off with a hacksaw, it is necessary that the shelves hung straight. Then carefully treat the workpiece by means of skin - at first rough and then fine.

openings

Responsible stage in the production of shelves onrope - drilling holes. Fold the future shelves together and firmly fasten together. The best thing to do is building terminals. If they do not have to mark locations for drilling holes on each shelf individually, while trying to make sure they were in the same places, strictly under each other - otherwise skewed shelf with hanging.

Drill choose such diameter so that your rope or rope easily pass through the hole. Thus, if the rope diameter of about 10 mm, the drill should be about 16 mm in diameter.

color

To suspended shelves, made with his own hands,looked interesting, they can be painted - in whole or in part, for example, only part of the end. Colors are selected according to coloristic your interior. They can merge with the general background, or to be contrasting, playing the role of a decorative accent. Where you can experiment and show your artistic taste and imagination.

Rope

You will need four ropes of the same length. What - it depends on the height of ceilings and the level on which to hang a shelf. In view of the nodes to a measured length is necessary to add a small margin. Excess can always be cut.

Assembly

Production of the original regiments with their own handsalmost completed. It remains to collect all the pieces together. To do this, tie a rope to each of the segments on the site, which will build the lower part. Pass in the holes, again tie the rope on each node - These nodes will keep the regiment still.

Measure the distance to the second shelves, againtie on a node, insert into the holes of the second leg, and again take on each rope on the site. The main thing - to the distance from the node to the other were the same in all parts of the rope.

Your regiment on a rope ready! Now we need to connect all four segments with a reliable knot and hang it. Depending on the length of the structure can be fastened either directly node or attach a rope to it additional desired length.

Regiment on rope

Now you can place on a shelf ready souvenirs, cards, clocks, figurines or your favorite collection of knick-knacks.

Original hanging shelves with their own hands

About the author

serhiopower1

Leave a Comment