تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

يتأرجح البيوت الصيفية للأطفال والكبار ، خشبية ومزورة ، محمولة وثابتة. في مرحلة الطفولة ، كان لدى الجميع أرجوحة مفضلة ، يتأرجح عليها أن يتخيل المرء نفسه على أنه طائر أو طائرة ، ويطير ، يطير … يحب البالغون هذا الشعور الطفولي بالهدوء والسلام الذي يظهر عند التأرجح على أرجوحة. لذلك ، يسعدهم وضع أرجوحة حديقة في البلاد. كيف تصنعها بيديك ، وما هي المواد للتصنيع التي تختارها ومكان التثبيت ، اقرأ.

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

أنواع التأرجح

هناك تقسيم مشروط لجميع أنواع التأرجح الممكنة حسب عمر أولئك الذين يركبونها ، حسب مادة التصنيع ، وشكل التركيب ونوع التأرجح.

  • محمولة. وتشمل هذه المنتجات الصغيرة بإطار إطار مستقر ، والتي غالبًا ما تكون مصممة للأطفال الصغار جدًا لركوبها. يسهل حملها عن طريق الإمساك بالإطار. بينما يتأرجح الطفل ، يمكن للبالغين ممارسة أعمالهم ، بينما يكون الطفل موجودًا دائمًا. ويشار أيضًا إلى النماذج المعلقة من النوع البسيط بأنها محمولة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تعليق مقعد خشبي عادي على سلاسل معدنية مع carabiners على أي شريط أفقي ، أو فرع من شجرة حديقة أو شريط أفقي.

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

  • ثابت. يتم تثبيتها في منطقة ترفيهية في مكان دائم ، باستخدام ذراع التسوية الخرساني من أجل الموثوقية ، حيث يتم تعزيز الدعامات. تم تجهيز الأرجوحة الثابتة بإطار متين مصنوع من الخشب أو المعدن. عادة ما تكون الدعامات الجانبية على شكل حرف A ، وهي توزع قوة الجاذبية بالتساوي ، وتتحمل الاهتزازات جيدًا. يمكن تجهيز هذه الأرجوحة بأمان بمقعدين أو ثلاثة مقاعد منفصلة أو مقعد كبير لـ 2-3 أشخاص..

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

  • معلقة وإطار. النماذج الثابتة والمتحركة معلقة وإطار. من الاسم ، من الواضح أن بعضها متصل بالدعامة على الشماعات ، بينما يحتوي البعض الآخر على إطار صلب ومستقر. طريقة العرض المعلقة من السهل جدًا صنعها من مواد الخردة. الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار قاعدة للمقعد وحبل أو سلسلة كتعليق. يستغرق الأمر المزيد من الوقت والمواد لإنشاء نموذج إطار سلكي. لكي يصبح المنتج متساويًا ومناسبًا لطفل أو شخص بالغ ، يلزم رسم.

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

  • لكل العائلة. لتناسب جميع أفراد الأسرة ، بما في ذلك البالغين والأطفال ، تحتاج إلى مساحة كبيرة. لذلك ، يتميز الأرجوحة العائلية بمقعد فسيح واسع مع مسند ظهر وإطار مستقر موثوق به يمكن أن يتحمل وزنًا يتراوح من 200 إلى 250 كجم. هذه الأرجوحة مجهزة بمظلة ، لذلك من السهل الجلوس عليها أثناء المطر وفي الطقس المشمس. المنطقة المحيطة بمثل هذا التأرجح يتم تنسيقها: يضعون الشواء ، ويزرعون الخضرة والزهور ، ويضعون مسار حديقة.

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

  • طفل. أراجيح للأطفال متنوعة للغاية: بندول ، معلق ، على شكل قوارب ، مع كراسي بذراعين ومقاعد خشبية عادية ، محمولة ، إطار ، على شكل أرجوحة. لقد ابتكروا تصميمًا مثيرًا للاهتمام لهم ، وحددوا شكلًا غير عادي وألوانًا زاهية ، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنهم دائمًا ما يوفرون الاستخدام الآمن. إذا ركبهم طفل في سن ما قبل المدرسة ، فمن الأفضل تجهيز المقعد بأحزمة الأمان.

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

مهم. أثناء الركوب ، يمكن للأطفال وضع ذراعيهم أو أرجلهم على الجانب ، أثناء اللحاق بالحامل الجانبي. من الأفضل التفكير مسبقًا في مثل هذا الموقف ، ووضع الرفوف على بعد متر من المقعد لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة..

  • تأرجح البندول. ويطلق عليها أيضًا شعاع توازن بطريقة أخرى ، حيث يتوازن الأطفال عليها. يختلف هذا النموذج عن جميع النماذج السابقة في أسلوب التأرجح. يمكنك ركوبهما معًا فقط ، دافعين عن الأرض بقدميك. عند صنع كرسي هزاز للأطفال في البلاد ، من المهم تقوية القاعدة جيدًا. هذا سيوفر الاستقرار وقوة الهيكل..

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

ما الذي يمكنك القيام به البديل؟?

إذا كان التأرجح العادي مصنوعًا بشكل أساسي من المعدن أو الخشب أو البلاستيك اللامع ، قبل أن تختلف الموديلات محلية الصنع تمامًا. يمكن صنعها من أي مواد في متناول اليد:

  • من الاطارات. تم تعليق الإطار أفقيا من الدعم. للقيام بذلك ، يتم حفره في أربعة أماكن ، يتم سحب الحبال من خلال الثقوب وربطها. يتم ربط الحبال من فوق مع حلقة تسلق على العارضة. بدلاً من الحبل ، يمكنك استخدام سلسلة مثبتة بمسمار من أسفل الإطار. يمكن تعليق سلسلة الإطارات على فرع شجرة سميك.
  • من حبل وتسجيل. يأخذون أي قاعدة خشبية – جذع ، لوح خشبي ، كرسي بدون أرجل – يقومون بحفر ثقوب في الزوايا ، ويمدون حبلًا فيها ويعلقون الأرجوحة على شجرة.
  • من هوب الصلب. أرجوحة معلقة مصنوعة من هوب الصلب. للقيام بذلك ، يتم لفه بقطعة قماش أو مطاط رغوي ، الجزء الداخلي مضفر بحبل على شكل شبكة العنكبوت. يجب أن يكون مشدودًا جيدًا. بعد تعليق الطوق من الدعم باستخدام سلسلة أو حبل.
  • من القماش المشمعسيكون المقعد قماشًا أو قطعة قماش سميكة. للحصول على مقعد منه ، تحتاج إلى طيه في عدة طبقات حتى تحصل على مستطيل. يتم خياطته حول المحيط وتثبيته بالمسامير على مثلثين من الصلب ، مناسبين للحجم. يتم ربط المثلثات بالسلسلة وتعليقها من العارضة..

?تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

تأرجح إلى البلد بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

لعمل أرجوحة من الخشب لجميع أفراد الأسرة بمفردك ، ستحتاج إلى بعض المهارة والرغبة ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الأدوات والمواد الكهربائية:

  • بانوراما.
  • منشار دائري
  • مفك براغي؛
  • ماكينة ارسال؛
  • طائرة؛
  • ألواح وعوارض من الصنوبر أو البلوط ؛
  • طلاء الخشب أو البقع.
  • زوايا معدنية
  • مسامير ذاتية التنصت وسلسلة قوية و carabiners.

تحتاج أولاً إلى الشراء خشب وفقًا للأبعاد الموضحة في الرسم البياني. يتم قياس جميع الأخشاب وتقليمها ورمالها بعناية.

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

عند شراء جميع الأجزاء وإعدادها وفقًا للرسم التخطيطي ، يمكنك المتابعة المجسم. أولاً ، يتم توصيل جميع أجزاء المقعد المتأرجح. لهذا ، يتم إرفاق الألواح الخلفية والعرضية بالأجزاء الجانبية من المقعد. انتبه إلى الأخاديد التي يعلق بها الهيكل بأكمله (كل من المقعد والدعامة).

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

بعد تثبيت مساند الذراعين على المقعد ، انتقل إلى تجميع إطار الدعم. من الضروري تجميع هيكلين جانبيين متطابقين على شكل الحرف A. للقيام بذلك ، خذ حزمتين ، في الجزء العلوي يتم قطع الأخاديد المائلة ، وفي الجزء السفلي ، على التوالي. يتم ربط عوارضين معًا على شكل الحرف L ، وبعد ذلك يتم إرفاق لوحة عرضية لإعطاء هيكل الصلابة.

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

عندما يتم تجميع إطارات الدعم الجانبي ومقعد التأرجح ، تعامل مع البقع مع الورنيش. يفضل في عدة طبقات. يُسمح للورنيش أن يجف تمامًا. بعد ذلك ، يتم تجميع الإطار بالكامل عن طريق تثبيت حزمة عرضية على الهياكل الداعمة. يتم إصلاح المفاصل الداخلية للحزمة والهيكل الجانبي بزوايا معدنية. يتم ربط الخطافات في الزوايا. بعد ذلك ، يتم تجميع إطار السقف ، والذي يمكن تغطيته بمظلة أو مخيط بالبلاستيك.

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

تحتاج الآن علق المقعد على الدعم. للقيام بذلك ، يتم تثبيت الزوايا المعدنية على الحواف الأربعة للمقعد كما هو موضح في الصورة. يتم إرفاق سلسلة من البراغي بالمكسرات. يتم تعليق الحواف العلوية للسلسلة مع carabiners على خطافات متصلة بالعارضة.

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

يتم تجميع التأرجح ، ولكن لا يمكنك التأرجح عليه بعد. هم يحتاجون اختر مكانا في حديقتك. حفر حفرة واسعة بعمق 15-20 سم وفقا لحجم الهيكل ، قم بتثبيت أرجوحة فيه. بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيتها ، ودع طبقة التسوية الاسمنتية تصلب لمدة أسبوع. إذا لم تنتظر هذه الفترة ، فقد تتشقق الخرسانة..

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

تأرجح إلى الكوخ بيديك

لترى بأم عينيك عملية التجميع الكاملة للهيكل الخشبي المقدم ، شاهد الفيديو. على ذلك ، يظهر الحرفي بأكثر طريقة تفصيلية عملية تجميع المنتج ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم نصيحة مفيدة حول العمل مع الخشب. ونتيجة لذلك ، حصل على أرجوحة جميلة ودائمة..

يمكنك عمل أرجوحة معدنية بيديك إذا كنت تعرف كيفية العمل ليس فقط مع الخشب ، ولكن أيضًا مع المعدن. للعمل ، ستحتاج إلى ملف تعريف معدني وسلسلة كبيرة وعوارض خشبية وألواح البولي يوريثين للسقف. يبلغ ارتفاع وعرض التأرجح النهائي 1.90 م ، ولكن يمكنك تغيير الأبعاد حسب تقديرك.

لذلك ، بالنسبة إلى الإقامة الصيفية ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بنفسك مع أرجوحة حديقة معقدة ، والتي ستستمر لسنوات عديدة ، وأرجوحة بسيطة معلقة للأطفال. على أي حال ، سيتم تقدير جهودك من قبل جميع سكان المنزل ، من الصغير إلى الكبير.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

Swing to the country with their own hands

Swings for the garden are for children and adults,wooden and wrought-iron, portable and fixed. Everyone in childhood were favorite swing, swinging on which it was possible to imagine a bird or a plane, and fly, fly ... Adults love this child a sense of serenity and peace, which appears when the swing. So happy to put on a cottage garden swing. For information on how to make their own hands, what kind of material for manufacturing and choose where to install, read on.

Swing to the country with their own hands

Types of swings

There is a conventional division of all possible kinds of swings over the age of those who are riding on the manufacture of the material, shape and type of installation rocking.

  • Portable. These include small items framingstable frame, that often they are designed to be ridden by very young children. They are easy to carry, holding the frame. While swinging toddler, adults can do their own thing, and the crumb will be always there. To carry portable and hanging model of a simple type. For example, an ordinary wooden seats on metal chains with snap hooks can be hung on any horizontal bar, garden tree branch or a horizontal bar.

Swing to the country with their own hands

  • Stationary. They are set in a recreation area on the constantsite, using secure concrete screed, which strengthen the support. Stationary swing equipped with a sturdy frame made of wood or metal. Side supports are generally A-shaped, they evenly distribute the force of gravity, good withstand vibrations. Such swings can easily be equipped with two or three individual seats or one large for 2 - 3 persons.

Swing to the country with their own hands

  • Suspension and frame. Stationary and portable models areand suspended carcass. As the name suggests, that some hangers mounted on to the support, while others are stable rigid frame. Overhead view of a very simple to make from scrap materials. The main thing to choose the basis for the seat and a rope or chain as a suspension. For the manufacture of a wireframe model it takes more time and materials. To obtain a clean product and suitable for the size of a child or adult, you want to figure manufacturing.

Swing to the country with their own hands

  • For the whole family. To fit the whole family, including adults andchildren need a lot of space. Therefore, family swings characterized by a large roomy bench with backrest and reliable stable frame capable of supporting the weight of about 200 - 250 kg. It is equipped with such a canopy swing, so they sit comfortably during rain and in the sun. The area around the swing of landscaped: put a barbecue, planted ornamental foliage and flowers, spread a garden path.

Swing to the country with their own hands

  • child. Swings for children are varied: pendulum, suspended in the form of boats, with armchairs and ordinary wooden seats, portable, framed in a hammock. They come up with an interesting design, pick an unusual shape and bright colors, but the main thing - always provide for safe use. If they will ride a child of preschool age, it is better to equip seat belts.

Swing to the country with their own hands

Important. During skiing children can put aside your arms or legs, caught at the same side of the rack. It is better to think in advance about the situation, and place the rack in the yard away from the seat for safety reasons.

  • Swing-pendulum. Their different balancer also called aschildren on their balance. This model differs from previous ones on the swing style. Ride on them can only be together, pushing your feet off the ground. Making a rocking chair for children in the country, it is important to well-concreted base. This will provide stability and structure fortress.

Swing to the country with their own hands

From what we can swing?

If ordinary swing made mostly of metal, wood or plastic, bright, to home-made models are very different. They can make any of the materials at hand:

  • From tires. Casings hung horizontally to a support. For this purpose, it is drilled in four places in the holes and fasten the rope is pulled them. Ropes top picks carabiner to the crossbar. Instead, you can use rope chain, which is below the tire fixed bolt. The chain with the tire can be thrown over a thick branch of a tree.
  • From rope and logs. Take any wooden base - the beam, plate, chair without legs - drilled holes in the corners, they stretch the rope and hung on a tree swing.
  • From steel hoop. Swings are made of a steel hoop. To this end, it is wrapped with a cloth or foam, the inside of the braid rope in the form of webs. It should be well stretched. After suspended to the support hoop by a chain or rope.
  • From tarpaulins. Seats will be a tarp or heavy piecetissue. For he will make the seat, you need to fold it in several layers until you have a rectangle. Stitched by its perimeter and is fixed by means of rivets on two steel triangles suitable size. Triangles is attached to a chain and hang on the crossbar.

?Swing to the country with their own hands

Swing to the country with their own hands: step by step instructions

To make your own wooden swing for the whole family will need some skill, desire, and a set of power tools and materials:

  • jigsaw;
  • a circular saw;
  • screwdriver;
  • Grinder;
  • plane;
  • planks and beams made of pine or oak;
  • lacquer on wood or stain;
  • metal corners;
  • screws, chain and strong hooks.

First, you need to purchase timber in accordance with the size of the diagram. All wood customize the size, cut and sanded carefully.

Swing to the country with their own hands

When all items are purchased and prepared in accordance with the scheme, you can start assembly. Please connect all parts of the swing seat. For this purpose, the side panels fastened seat back and cross the board. Note the slots that secure the entire structure (and shop, and support).

Swing to the country with their own hands

Swing to the country with their own hands

Swing to the country with their own hands

By attaching the armrests to the seat, proceed to assembly support frame. It is necessary to collect two identical sidedesign in the form of the letter A. To do this, take the two beams, the top of the slanting grooves which are cut out, and the bottom lines. Two beams are joined together in the shape of the letter A, after securing the transverse board design to impart rigidity.

Swing to the country with their own hands

Swing to the country with their own hands

Swing to the country with their own hands

When the side support frame and seat swing collected them treated with stain with varnish. It is desirable in several layers. Luck allow to dry completely. After that frame is collected in full, on establishing support structures crossbeam. The internal joints beams and side structure is fixed with metal corners. The corners are screwed hooks. Then it is going to the roof frame, which can be obtyanut tarpaulin or plastic sew.

Swing to the country with their own hands

Swing to the country with their own hands

Now you need to hang seat on a support. For this purpose, four bolts are fastened seat edge metal corners as shown in the photograph. For bolts with nuts attached chain. The upper edge of the circuit by means of rifles hung on hooks attached to the cross-bar.

Swing to the country with their own hands

Swing collected but swing on them is still impossible. They need to choose a location on his garden plot. Dig a hole wide depth of 15 -20 cm in size structure, set in her swing. After concreted them and give concrete screed to solidify during the week. If you can not wait for this period, the concrete can crack.

Swing to the country with their own hands

Swing to the country with their own hands: video

To see firsthand the entire assembly processrepresented by a wooden structure, watch the video. It craftsman great detail showing the assembly process of the product, and, in addition, provides useful tips for working with wood. As a result, he obtained a beautiful and sturdy swing.

Metal swing can make your own hands,if you are able to work not only with wood but with metal. To work required metal profile, a large chain, wooden beams and polyurethane sheets for roofs. The height and width are ready swings obtained 1.90 m. But you can change the dimensions on your own.

So, to give you can make your own hands andsophisticated garden swing that will last for many years, and unpretentious pendant baby rocker. In any case, your efforts will appreciate all the inhabitants of the house, from young to old.

About the author

admin

2 Comments

Leave a Comment