تثبيت وعاء المرحاض على أرضية مبلطة: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة وفئة رئيسية للفيديو

غالبًا ما يحدث تبليط المرحاض في غياب وحدات السباكة – وعاء المرحاض والملحقات. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن وضع البلاط «مستدير» أكثر صعوبة. ستنشأ صعوبات عند وضع السيراميك على الجدران – سيتدخل المرحاض ببساطة. لذلك التثبيت «وسائل الراحة» الخطة بعد الانتهاء من جميع أعمال التشطيب. هناك عدة طرق لتثبيت السباكة..

تركيب وعاء المرحاض على أرضية من البلاط

التحضير الأولي للتثبيت

يعود العمل إلى تحديد مكان المرحاض نفسه ، وإزالة تصريف المجاري والأنابيب بالماء البارد. يجب أن تبرز نهايات نظام الصرف والتعبئة من السطح بما لا يقل عن 15 سم ، وإلا فلن يعمل اتصال عالي الجودة وسيتعين العمل أيضًا لبناء الأنابيب. لمنع حدوث ذلك ، يتم الاعتناء بمسافة كافية في مرحلة التسوية التقريبية للجدران والأرضية..

تركيب وعاء المرحاض على أرضية من البلاط

الأدوات والمواد

بالإضافة إلى المرحاض ، ستحتاج إلى:

  1. أنبوب التصريف المموج.
  2. خرطوم الماء البارد وصمام الكرة إلى خط الأنابيب.
  3. الشريط أو السحب.
  4. مانع التسرب أو الإيبوكسي. للتضمين التزييني – بقايا الجص من البلاط.
  5. حفر مع تدريبات للسيراميك والخرسانة.
  6. مفتاح براغي قابل للتعديل.
  7. مفك براغي.
  8. كيرن.
  9. قلم رصاص ، طباشير.
  10. ملعقة ، منتجات التنظيف.

عادة ما يتم تضمين السحابات في وعاء المرحاض. إذا لم يتم توفير ذلك ، يتم شراء مسامير التثبيت وفقًا لأقطار الثقوب. من المهم شرائها في تصميم مضاد للتآكل – التسريبات أو التكثيف في المرحاض أمر لا مفر منه ، والذي سيستجيب بالتأكيد بالصدأ.

تركيب وعاء المرحاض على أرضية من البلاط

طريقة ربط حوض المرحاض بالبلاط رقم 1

أقل جهد مكلف. مناسبة لتركيب المرحاض مع «آذان» – الأجزاء السفلية مع ثقوب تكنولوجية مثقبة للتثبيت. الخوارزمية هي على النحو التالي:

  • يتم تركيب المرحاض في المكان المطلوب. من المهم تقدير مسافة فتحة التصريف إلى أنبوب الصرف الصحي لتمديد التموج دون عناء. يتم تحديد ملامح قاعدة التمثال بالطباشير وتتميز مراكز الثقوب بقلم رصاص ، مما يجعلها متعامدة تمامًا على الأرض. خلاف ذلك ، هناك خطر من تحريك السباكة أثناء شد البراغي..
  • عند النقاط المحددة ، يتم هدم غطاء البلاط بقلب. سيمنع هذا الحفر من الانزلاق عن العلامة أثناء التشغيل. للقيام بهذه المهمة بدقة ، يوصى بترطيب منطقة التعبئة.
  • قم بعمل ثقوب للمسامير وجرب المرحاض في مكانه. إذا كان كل شيء مناسبًا ، تتم إزالة السباكة ويتم تطبيق مادة مانعة للتسرب أو راتنج على طول خط الطباشير. لذلك ، من الممكن تجنب الرطوبة تحت المرحاض في المستقبل. تمتلئ جميع ثقوب السحابات بمادة مانعة للتسرب لإغلاق السحابات والخرسانة المقاومة للماء.
  • ركب المرحاض على طول الكفاف وابدأ في شد البراغي. يتصرفون بالتساوي حتى لا يتحركوا السباكة. يتم تنظيف مانع التسرب المضغوط تحت الوزن على الفور باستخدام ملعقة. بعد التثبيت ، تم تزيين شريط مانع التسرب بالجص.

يبقى تركيب المكونات – التموج ، الخزان – وربط الهيكل بأكمله بخط أنابيب الماء البارد.

تركيب وعاء المرحاض على أرضية من البلاط

طريقة ربط حوض المرحاض بالبلاط رقم 2

يتميز تركيب وعاء المرحاض دون عناصر بارزة بجماليات النتيجة. إنه أكثر تعقيدًا إلى حد ما ومن المستحيل تنفيذ العمل بشكل صحيح بدون خوارزمية دقيقة. وبالتالي:

  • من السمات المميزة للتصميم ثقوب الصرف في نظام الصرف الصحي في أقرب وقت ممكن من السباكة. للقيام بذلك ، قم أولاً بعمل مجموعة من الأنابيب. من المستحسن القيام بذلك قبل الانتهاء من الحمام بالبلاط..
  • علاوة على ذلك ، على غرار الطريقة الأولى ، حدد محيط القاعدة ووضع علامات للمثبتات.
  • جزء من المرحاض – تثبيت مخفي – مثبت على الأرض. يتم تثبيته على الأرض بواسطة مسامير ، ثقوب يتم حفرها مسبقًا. التثبيت صلب ، لا يمكن السماح بالإزاحة ، لذلك ، يتم لف السحابات واحدة تلو الأخرى ، وتراقب الخطوط بشكل مستمر.
  • ثم يتم إدخال المرحاض في القاع ويتم تثبيته من خلال فتحات المصنع الجانبية. يجب ألا تكون متحمسًا – سيكون هناك تعديل عند تثبيت نظام الصرف الصحي.

بعد تجميع الهيكل بالكامل ومرضية في التشغيل ، يتم إغلاق مسامير التثبيت بسدادات زخرفية ويأخذ المرحاض شكل خزف صلب. التثبيت بسيط ، لكنه يتطلب رعاية.

تركيب وعاء المرحاض على أرضية من البلاط

طريقة تثبيت المرحاض رقم 3

في حالة تثبيت أرضية ساخنة مع نظام مياه أو كهرباء في المرحاض ، فمن المستحيل حفر ثقوب للمثبتات – فهناك خطر انتهاك سلامة العزل المائي أو الأسلاك. في هذه الحالة ، يتم التعلق باستخدام مخاليط لاصقة – الراتنجات ، المسامير السائلة ، السيليكون مع الإضافات. كيف اقوم به بشكل صحيح:

  • يتم تحديد محيط قاعدة السباكة.
  • تتم إزالة الطبقة العلوية من البلاط بورق صنفرة خشن أو عجلة ماسية خاصة ضيقة لإنشاء سطح خشن. سيوفر هذا التصاق أفضل للقاعدة. يتم عمل مماثل مع المرحاض..
  • يتم وضع طبقة مركب التثبيت سميكة ، على مسافة 2-3 مم من المحيط المحدد. هذا ضروري من أجل بقاء الجزء الأكبر في الداخل. تتم إزالة النتوءات على الفور ، وإلا فإنه لا يمكن التخلص منها إلا مع بلاط السيراميك. يتم فرك المفاصل بين الأرضية وحافة القاعدة بمركب زخرفي.

هنا جميع العمليات. لا يمكن للهواة الوصول إليها ، خاصة إذا كانت البلاط باهظة الثمن ، فمن الأفضل الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية للعمل للمحترفين الذين يقدمون ضمانًا لتركيبهم الخاص. ومع ذلك ، إذا تقرر القيام بذلك بمفردنا ، فإن التدريب على قطعة من البلاط ضروري.

تركيب وعاء المرحاض على أرضية من البلاط

إجراء تثبيت الملحقات في المرحاض

أولاً ، يتم تثبيت المموج إلى المخرج وإلى ناقلة المجاري. يجب ألا تبخل على الجودة عند الشراء – فهي تضمن ضيق التصريف وتمنع العنبر غير السار من دخول الغرفة. ثم يتم تركيب صهريج على المرحاض عن طريق البراغي المضمنة في العدة. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تنفيذ تركيب السباكة لإمدادات المياه. في هذا الترتيب فقط سيتم ضمان التشغيل الصحيح.

تركيب وعاء المرحاض على أرضية من البلاط

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

Set the bowl on the tiled floor: step by step instructions and video workshop

Finish tiled toilet is almost alwaysIt occurs in the absence of sanitary units - toilet and accessories. This is due to the fact that then lay tiles "round" is much more difficult. Difficulties arise when laying ceramic wall - toilet would just get in the way. Therefore, the "facilities" installation plan after the completion of all finishing work. To install the plumbing there are several ways.

Set the bowl on tile floor

Advance preparation for installation

The work comes down to place himself under the markup toilet,elimination of sewage sludge and cold water pipes. The ends of the drain and filling systems must protrude from the surface of not less than 15 cm, otherwise the quality of accession will not work and will have to work more and capacity pipes. To avoid this, a sufficient distance care at the stage of rough alignment of walls and floors.

Set the bowl on tile floor

Tools and materials

In addition to the toilet, would require:

  1. Corrugated pipe for drainage.
  2. Water hose and cold water to the pipeline ball valve.
  3. Tape-fum, or tow.
  4. The sealant or epoxy. For decorative seal - the remains of grout from the tile.
  5. Drill with drill bits on ceramics and concrete.
  6. Adjustable wrench.
  7. Screwdrivers.
  8. Kern.
  9. Pencil, chalk.
  10. Spatula, cleaners.

Fasteners are usually included in the boxtoilet. If this is not provided to buy more anchor bolts, according to the diameter of the holes. It is important to buy them in the anticorrosive performance - leaks or condensation in the toilet inevitable that rust will certainly respond.

Set the bowl on tile floor

A method of fixing the toilet to the tile number 1

The least expensive on the efforts. Suitable for mounting the toilet with "ears" - the lower parts with drilled holes for fastening technology. The algorithm is the following:

  • The toilet is installed in a desired location. It is important to estimate the distance of the drain hole to the sewer in order to lend a corrugation without effort. The contours of the pedestal is outlined with chalk and pencil marks the center of the holes, placing it exactly perpendicular to the floor. Otherwise there is a risk to move the plumbing while tightening the bolts.
  • In selected locations, a core coating knock tiles. Thus, the drill does not slip off the mark during operation. To do the work carefully place it is recommended to moisten stuffing.
  • Drill holes for the screws and try ontoilet in place. If you are satisfied, the plumbing was removed and the contour of the chalk line applied sealant or resin. Thus, it is possible to avoid moisture under the toilet bowl in the future. All mounting holes are filled with sealant for sealing and fixing concrete waterproofing.
  • Install a toilet on the circuit and starttighten the bolts. There are equally not to move the plumbing. Squeeze out under the weight of the sealant, immediately clean off the spatula. After installation, the sealant strip decorate grout.

It is necessary to mount accessories - ribbed, tank - and connect the entire structure with a cold water pipe.

Set the bowl on tile floor

The method of fastening the toilet bowl 2 to the tile №

Installation of the toilet with no protruding elements, different aesthetic results. It is slightly more difficult and impossible to work correctly without a precise algorithm. So:

  • The hallmark structure willdrains sewer system as close as possible from the plumbing. For this first set of works carried out with the pipes. It is desirable to do so before finishing bathroom tile.
  • Further, similarly to the first method, outline the contour of the base and set the mark Wizard.
  • Part of the toilet - covered fixing -mounted on the floor. It is screwed to the floor by bolts for which holes are drilled in advance. Mounting the hard, can not avoid bias, so wrapped in turn fasteners, constantly monitoring circuits.
  • Then, the toilet is inserted into the lower part and fixed through the side openings factory. Zealous not worth it - to be fit when installing the drain.

Once the design is fully assembledand satisfies the operation, fixing bolts closed decorative caps and the toilet takes the form of all-ceramic. Installation is simple, but requires care.

Set the bowl on tile floor

A method of fixing the toilet number 3

In the event that the toilet is installed in warmfloor with water or electrical system, drilling holes for fasteners to hold it is impossible - there is a risk to break the integrity of the waterproofing or wires. In this case, fastening occurs by means of adhesive mixtures - resin liquid nails, silicone additives. How to do it correctly:

  • Trace the outline of the base plumbing.
  • Coarse sandpaper or narrow special diamondCircle removed the top layer of tiles to create a rough surface. This will ensure better adhesion to the pedestal. Similar work is carried out with the toilet.
  • Layer fixing the composition is put fat ondistance of 3.2 mm from the defined contours. This is to ensure that the bulk was left inside. Extrude removed immediately, otherwise you can get rid of them only with ceramic tiles. The joints between the floor and the edge of the base will be overwritten by a decorative composition.

That's all the processes. They are not available to amateurs, especially if the tile expensive, better to work at the mercy of professionals, giving a guarantee for its own installation. If, nevertheless, decided to do on their own, the training on a piece of tile - is needed.

Set the bowl on tile floor

The procedure for accession to the toilet accessories

First, to the outlet of the riser andsewage mounted corrugation. Do not skimp on quality when you buy - it provides the drain for leaks and avoiding unpleasant smell in the room. Then, on the toilet tank is installed by means of screws attached in the kit. Next, the construction of plumbing installation to the water supply. Only in this manner will ensure proper operation.

Set the bowl on tile floor

Set the bowl on the tiled floor: video

To help handyman proposed video detailing the process of installing a toilet with his hands. Hopefully, the instruction will be useful.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment