أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

على نحو متزايد ، في مجال تجديد المنازل والمكاتب الحديثة ، يتم استخدام حداثة مثيرة للاهتمام – أرضية ذاتية التسوية. هذا الطلاء البوليمر غير الملحوم جذاب في المظهر ويأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان الجذابة. ميزة أخرى هي عملية التثبيت البسيطة إلى حد ما. إذا كان لديك أبسط مهارات الإصلاح ، يمكنك إنشاء أرضية ذاتية التسوية بنفسك في المنزل.

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

ملامح أرضية التسوية الذاتية

أساس التكوين المستخدم لإنشاء أرضية ذاتية التسوية هو خليط البوليمر. يتم تطبيقه على قاعدة خرسانية أو أرضية خشبية أو ذراع تسوية الاسمنت أو بلاط السيراميك. تتميز الأرضية ذاتية التسوية التي تم إنشاؤها بشكل صحيح متانة (حوالي 20 سنة) و مقاومة الإرهاق. لا يلتصق الغبار جيدًا بسطح هذه الأرضية ، مما يضمن النظافة وسهولة التنظيف.

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

أثناء التثبيت ، يتم سكب أرضية التسوية الذاتية ، كما هو واضح من اسمها ، ببساطة على سطح القاعدة. عند التصلب ، فإن قاعدة أرضية التسوية الذاتية تخلق طبقة رقيقة ولكنها متينة ، والتي لا تتطلب رعاية خاصة للحفاظ عليها.

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

هناك أيضًا نوع زخرفي خاص من أرضية التسوية الذاتية ، ما يسمى, أرضية ثلاثية الأبعاد. عند تثبيته ، يتم استخدام هيكل متعدد الطبقات ، والذي يعتمد على طبقة بنمط زخرفي ، مغطى بطبقة شفافة من الورنيش. يمكن أن يكون للأرض مثل هذا تصميمًا حجميًا رائعًا سيضيف أسلوبًا مذهلاً إلى غرفة المعيشة أو الحمام..

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

أنواع التكوينات السائبة

وفقًا لخصائص عملية إنشائها ، يمكن أن تكون خلطات الأرضيات ذاتية التسوية والتسوية الذاتية.

  • مركبات التسوية أكثر صعوبة إلى حد ما أثناء التثبيت. يجب أن تكون موزعة بالتساوي على سطح الأرض باستخدام ملاعق واسعة ، والتي تتطلب مهارات معينة ، ويمكن أن يكون من الصعب جدًا بالنسبة لمنشئ مبتدئ.
  • مخاليط التسوية الذاتية يتم تطبيقها باستخدام مضخات خاصة ، وبعد ذلك تنتشر بشكل مستقل على سطح القاعدة ، بينما يتم توزيعها بالتساوي ، وإنشاء سطح مستو تمامًا دون الحاجة إلى مشاركة بشرية.

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

نظرًا لخصائص الغرفة ، يتم استخدام واحد من عدة أنواع من التكوين لإنشاء أرضية ذاتية التسوية. فيما يلي الأنواع الرئيسية لخليط السائبة (التسوية):

  • البولي يوريثين.
  • أسمنت أكريليك
  • الايبوكسي.
  • الايبوكسي يوريتان.
  • ميثاكريليت الميثيل.

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

بالنسبة للمباني السكنية (غرفة المعيشة وغرفة النوم والحمام) ، عادة ما تستخدم مخاليط البولي يوريثين للأرضيات ذاتية التسوية. هذه الخلطات لها لمعان جذاب ومجموعة متنوعة من الألوان..

من النقاط المهمة عند اختيار خليط لأرضية ذاتية التسوية خاصية مثل وقت تجفيف الخليط المطبق على الأرضية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تطبيق طبقات متعددة ، على سبيل المثال ، عند إنشاء أرضية ثلاثية الأبعاد ، فستساعدك هذه المعلومات في تخطيط العمل بشكل صحيح..

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

أدوات أرضية ذاتية التسوية

لذلك ، لقد اخترت بالفعل خليطًا مناسبًا ، وقررت تحديد لون ونوع الأرضية ذاتية التسوية. قم بإعداد جميع الأدوات للبدء. إليك كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء أرضية ذاتية التسوية:

  • ملعقة لتسوية هاون.
  • بكرة إبرة
  • حفر كهربائي لتحريك المحلول (مع فوهة) ؛
  • حاوية لتحضير خليط ، بحجم لا يقل عن 20 لترًا ؛
  • فيلم البولي ايثيلين
  • ممسحة لتعديل طبقة المحلول ؛
  • منصات خاصة للأحذية ، للحركة على الطبقة السائلة المطبقة.

الآن بعد أن تم تحديد جميع الأدوات ، دعنا ننتقل إلى عملية تثبيت أرضية التسوية الذاتية في المنزل وعلى منطقتنا.

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

>أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

  • نحن الأول تحضير السطح, التي سنطبق عليها أرضية التسوية الذاتية. للحصول على قاعدة خرسانية ، يجب أن يكون محتوى الرطوبة حوالي 4 ٪ ، ولكن ليس أكثر من هذه القيمة. إذا كانت القاعدة الخرسانية جديدة ، فيجب أن يكون عمرها 30 يومًا على الأقل ، أي ما يقرب من شهر واحد. في حالة التثبيت على قاعدة خرسانية قديمة ، يجب تنظيفها تمامًا من الحطام الصغير ، وإزالة الغبار باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية. إذا لزم الأمر ، يجب إصلاح الحفر والشقوق بالملاط. بعد هذه الأعمال ، تحتاج إلى التحقق من الأفقية باستخدام مسطرة المستوى ، بطول مترين تقريبًا.

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

يجب أن تكون درجة حرارة الغرفة التي سيتم تنفيذ العمل فيها تتراوح بين 8 – 20 درجة مئوية ، ويجب أن تكون الرطوبة حوالي 50-70٪ ، مما يساعد على تجنب التكثيف. احرص أيضًا على التخلص من المسودات..

  • باستخدام مثقاب مع مرفق خلاط, يذوب الخليط, مراعاة النسب المبينة في التعليمات. في بداية هذه العملية ، من الضروري صب الخليط الجاف في الماء لتجنب تكوين الكتل ، وهي غير مقبولة على الإطلاق عند إنشاء أرضية ذاتية التسوية..

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

  • أخيرًا ، نبدأ في إنشاء أرضية التسوية الذاتية. في أغلب الأحيان ، تستغرق هذه الخطوة الرئيسية بعض الوقت. كتلة سائلة محضرة صب بالتساوي على سطح الأرضية ، كما نتذكر ، مُعدة مسبقًا. إذا كانت مساحة الغرفة التي يتم فيها العمل كبيرة جدًا ، فلا يجب عليك محاولة ملؤها على الفور. باستخدام فواصل خاصة ، يمكنك تنفيذ هذا العمل حسب المنطقة. بعد صب كل الخليط المحضر على الأرض ، باستخدام ممسحة ، قم بتعديل سمك الطبقة المطلوبة ، مع توزيع الخليط بالتساوي على كامل مساحة الغرفة.

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه عند صب الأرضية ، تحتاج إلى الانتقال من الزاوية البعيدة للغرفة إلى المخرج. أيضًا ، في هذه المرحلة ، لا يمكنك أخذ فترات راحة من العمل ، تحتاج إلى ملء الغرفة (الغرفة) على الفور. من الممكن العمل معًا ، عندما يصب أحدهم المحلول ، والثاني يبرز سطح الكتلة السائلة باستخدام أسطوانة الإبرة.

  • بمجرد سكب المحلول وتوزيعه بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء الغرفة ، يجب استخدام الأسطوانة (الإبرة) القضاء على الفقاعات الهواء. إذا لم يتم ذلك ، بعد أن يجف المحلول ، يسمى «الحفر القمرية». إذا تم تطبيق الخليط في عدة طبقات ، يجب أن تنتظر أولاً حتى تجف الطبقة الأساسية تمامًا ، يجب ألا يكون هناك بقع داكنة مبللة. عادة ، يستغرق الأمر حوالي 24 ساعة حتى تجف طبقة 3 مم.

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

أرضية ذاتية التسوية بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

Increasingly in modern home andoffice repair the interesting novelty - self-leveling floor. This seamless coating of polymers has an attractive appearance and may have a lot of variety of attractive colors. Another advantage is a fairly simple installation process. In the presence of the most basic repair skills, self-leveling floor is possible to create your own, at home.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

Features self-leveling floor

The basis of the composition which is used to create a self-leveling floor is polymer mixture. It is applied to the concrete base or wooden flooring, cement-sand screed or ceramic tiles. Properly set up self-leveling floor is characterized by durability (About 20 years) and resistance to fading. Dust poorly retained on the surface of the floor, providing hygiene and ease of cleaning.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

When installing, self-leveling floor, as is clear from itsnames simply poured-on base surface. Congealing, the basis of self-leveling floor creates a thin but durable layer of care which would not require much effort.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

There is also a special kind of decorative self-leveling floor, so-called, 3D floor. When it is used a multi-layer assemblystructure having a basis layer with a decorative pattern, topped with a transparent varnish layer. Such a floor can have a fantastic surround design that will give your living room or bathroom stunning style.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

Species composition of the filler

On the specifics of the process of its creation, a mixture of self-leveling floor can be leveling and self.

  • Levelling Compounds more difficult during installation. They should be evenly spread on the floor surface using a wide spatula, which requires certain skills, and can be quite difficult for the novice builder.
  • Self-leveling mixture applied by means of special pumps, whereuponself-spreading over the surface of the substrate, and they are evenly distributed, and create a perfectly flat surface, without requiring user interaction.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

Given the nature of the premises, using one of several kinds of composition as self-leveling floor. Here are the basic types of self-leveling (leveling) mix:

  • polyurethane;
  • cement and acrylic;
  • epoxy;
  • epoxy-urethane;
  • methyl methacrylate.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

For residential (living room, bedroom, bathroom) is generally used polyurethane mixtures for leveling floors. Such blends have an attractive sheen and a variety of colors.

An important consideration when choosing a mixture for the fillingFloor is a characteristic such as the time of drying the mixture applied to the floor. If you want to apply multiple layers, for example, when you create a 3D floor, this information will help you plan the work properly.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

Tools for working on self-leveling floor

So, you have chosen the right mixture, decided on the color and type of self-leveling floor. Getting Started, prepare all the tools. Here is everything you need to create a self-leveling floor:

  • Spatula for smoothing solution;
  • Needle roller;
  • electric drill for mixing the solution (with attachment);
  • capacity to prepare a mixture of not less than 20 liters;
  • polyethylene film;
  • squeegee to adjust the solution layer;
  • special pads for shoes, to navigate through the application of the liquid layer.

Now that all the tools are selected, proceed to the process of self-leveling floor installation in the home and in the home.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

> Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

  • We are the first prepare the surface, Which will apply the self-leveling floor. For concrete base humidity should be around 4%, but not more than this value. If a new concrete base, its age should be not less than 30 days, that is approximately 1 month. In the case of installation on the old concrete base, it will need to be thoroughly cleaned from fine dust, the dust is removed with a vacuum cleaner. If required by a need to fix mortar chipped and cracked. After these works need to check the horizontality using the line-level, about two meters long.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

The room in which the work will be carried out,should be at a temperature in the range 8 - 20 0C, humidity should be about 50-70%, which helps to avoid condensation. Also take care to eliminate the drafts.

  • Using a drill with paddle-mixer, solvent mixtureObserving the proportions specified in the instructions. At the beginning of this operation, be sure to pour the dry mix into the water to avoid the formation of lumps, it is absolutely inadmissible to create self-leveling floor.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

  • Finally, we begin to create a self-leveling floor. Most often, the main stage takes a little time. The prepared slurry evenly spill on the floor, as we know, in advanceprepared. If the area of ​​the room where the work is carried out, it is very large, you should not try to fill it immediately. Using special dividers, can carry out this work on the sites. Once cooked whole mixture poured onto the floor, is adjustable by means of a doctor blade the required layer thickness, uniformly distributing the mixture over the entire area of ​​the room.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

It should be noted that during the fillingsex, you need to move from the far corner of the room, toward the exit. Also at this stage it is impossible to do work breaks, you need to spend the fill of the room (the room) at once. The variant of work together when one master pours the solution, and the second leveled surface of the liquid mass, using a spiked roller.

  • Once the solution has been filled in, and evenly distributed around the room, you need to use a roller (needle) to eliminate bubbles air. If you do not, then after drying the solution may appear the so-called "lunar craters." If the mixture is applied in several layers, you must first wait for the complete drying of the first layer, it should not remain wet dark spots. Usually, the drying layer 3 mm thick, it takes about 24 hours.

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

Self-leveling floor with their hands: step by step instructions

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment