كيفية غمس منزل مع انحياز بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

التشطيب الجانبي هو تشطيب يشير إلى العمل في الهواء الطلق وهو مخصص لأي مبانٍ سكنية ومباني خارجية. ينطبق هذا الكسوة أيضًا على المنازل القديمة ، لأن الوزن الخفيف للهيكل غير قادر على إتلاف الأساس..

تزايدت شعبية انحياز على مر السنين بسبب:

  • تكلفة منخفضة نسبيًا ؛
  • عمر خدمة طويل
  • صفات فنية عالية ؛
  • رعاية بسيطة
  • خصائص وقائية جيدة ؛
  • مجموعة كبيرة من الألوان والقوام.

الميزة الكبرى هي أنه يمكنك إعطاء أي مبنى مظهرًا حديثًا بيديك ، مما يوفر المال على خدمة المتخصصين.

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

أي انحياز للاختيار?

يمكن استخدام أنواع مختلفة من الجوانب وفقًا للسمات المعمارية للمبنى وظروف التشغيل الخاصة به. تختلف المواد من حيث القوة والحمل على الإطار وميزات العناية.

  • الفينيل انحياز مصنوعة من لوحة PVC وتختلف في المعلمات اعتمادًا على الشركة المصنعة. إنه يقلد الخشب أو الطوب أو الكسوة الحجرية الطبيعية بشكل جيد. يتطابق تمامًا مع أي مظهر خارجي. من بين المزايا مقاومة التشوه وخفة المواد ومقاومة العوامل الجوية. العيب هو أنه أثناء التثبيت ، من الضروري مراعاة التمدد الخطي بحيث لا تتعرض المادة للتشوه أثناء انخفاض درجات الحرارة..
  • انحياز الخشب يتم إنتاجه باستخدام التشريب المضاد للفطريات بمطهر ويجب أن يخضع لتجفيف عالي الجودة في المصنع. هذا سيحمي المواد من نمو العفن والطفيلي. وغالبًا ما يتم استخدامه لإنهاء المنازل الريفية والريفية. ميزة هذا النوع من انحياز العزل الحراري الجيد. تشمل العيوب خطر الحريق ، والحاجة إلى الطلاء ، وعمر خدمة قصير.

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

لإنهاء المباني يمكن استخدامها الألومنيوم, المجلفن و صلب انحياز. يعتبر مظهر الألمنيوم أكثر زخرفة ، مما يحاكي بنية الشجرة ويجعله جيدًا للرسم. هذه المادة لا تخاف من التغيرات في درجات الحرارة ولا تتعفن. تشمل العيوب القدرة على التشوه واحتمال التآكل.

  • انحياز الاسمنت ينتج من الأسمنت عالي الجودة مع شوائب السليلوز. هذا النوع من التشطيبات يقلد بشكل فعال حجر التشطيب النبيل. هذه المادة لا تصلح لتأثير الظواهر الجوية ، ولا تتعفن أو تحترق. لكن انحياز ثقيل ، الأمر الذي يتطلب تنظيم إطار مقوى ويعقد تركيبه..
  • انحياز القبو عبارة عن لوحة من الإسمنت أو PVC تكرر بالضبط بنية الحجر أو الطوب. يتم إنتاج هذه المادة بسمك يزيد عن 3 مم ، حيث يتم تثبيتها بالقرب من الأرض ويمكن أن تتعرض للرطوبة والأضرار المختلفة.

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

المواد والأدوات

لإكمال تثبيت انحياز ، ستحتاج أداة:

  1. مقص تقطيع المعادن ، المطحنة ، المنشار.
  2. مطرقة مربعة
  3. مجموعة مفك البراغي ، مفك كهربائي.
  4. مقياس شريط البناء أو الليزر.
  5. سلم قابل للطي.

اليوم ، يتم تقديم انحياز مع ملحقات لتشطيب المنازل بمختلف التكوينات. عند الشراء ، يحتاج المشتري فقط إلى الإشارة إلى أبعاد الجدران ووجود النوافذ ونوع السقف وسيحسب الاستشاري الكمية المطلوبة من المواد وعناصر التغليف.

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

يستخدم العمل ما يلي مستلزمات:

  • يغطي الزاوية الخارجية نهايات المواد.
  • تقوم الزوايا الداخلية بتوصيل المواد ببعضها البعض وبسطح الجدار.
  • الكورنيش مُغطَّى برصيف رياح وفتحات.
  • يتم تثبيت شريط البداية حول محيط المنزل ، باستثناء الأبواب والجملونات.
  • يربط ملف J الشخصي الامتدادات والأسقف ذات المستويات المختلفة ويخفي اختلافات الارتفاع ؛
  • شرائح النوافذ والمد والجزر تأطير النوافذ.
  • يتم تثبيت Ebb وشريط الصرف حول محيط القاعدة.
  • يتم استخدام ملف تعريف H لتوصيل الألواح الجانبية معًا ، إذا كان من الضروري إضافة الطول.
  • انحياز.
  • استخدام مسامير التنصت الذاتية المجلفنة لتثبيت المواد ، فمن الأفضل استخدام مسامير التنصت الذاتية بطول 25-35 مم ، مما يوفر الخلوص اللازم من 1 مم.

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

كيفية غمس منزل مع انحياز بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

العمل التحضيري

في عملية الأعمال التحضيرية ، فإنها تنتج تفكيك عناصر الجدار البارزة, بما في ذلك الأبواب والشبكات والألواح. حول فتحات الأبواب والنوافذ ، يجب إصلاح الفجوات. يجب تنظيف سطح الجدران عن طريق إزالة الغبار والأوساخ والعفن والتشطيبات القديمة المتكسرة.

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

تركيب الخراطة

يجب تثبيت الألواح على اللوح. يتم استخدام ملف تعريف الفينيل الشرائح الخشبية, التي يجب معالجتها أولاً بعوامل مطهرة وتجفيفها. بالنسبة للانحياز المعدني ، من الأفضل تثبيت إطار من الملف الشخصي المجلفن.

باستخدام شريط ليزر أو مستوى على الجدران ، يتم تمييز الخطوط المستقيمة حتى يتم تشكيل كفاف مغلق. يتم رسم الكفاف التالي أدناه ، على مستوى الطابق السفلي ، وقياس المسافة في زوايا الجدران وإيجاد الحد الأدنى من المؤشر إلى الطابق السفلي. سيتم تثبيت هذا المكان شريط البدء. هذه العملية مهمة للغاية ، لأنها تعتمد على ما إذا كانت ألواح الكسوة بأكملها لا تشوه..

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

في زوايا الجدار عمودي خطوط إرشاد, يتم تثبيتها باستخدام عناصر على شكل حرف U. يجب أن تتناسب هذه العناصر بشكل مريح مع الحائط ، ويمكن تحقيق ذلك باستخدام منصات الخشب أو الرغوة. يجب وضع الأدلة بزيادات 30-40 سم ، بالقرب من فتحات النوافذ والأبواب ، يتم إضافة عدد الأدلة بسبب الضغط الميكانيكي الإضافي. لا تحتاج القضبان العمودية أن تكون متصلة ببعضها البعض ، وهذا يساهم في التهوية الجيدة.

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

الاحترار والعزل المائي

يجب أن يكون بالضرورة المباني الخشبية والخرسانة الخلوية تسرب المياه. يتم تثبيت العزل بناء على طلب المالك. من الأفضل إعطاء الأفضلية للغشاء ذي الخصائص الرطبة والرياح. إذا تم اتخاذ القرار بعدم استخدام العزل ، فسيتم إرفاق الغشاء بسطح الجدران ، مما يوفر مساحة للتهوية. عند استخدام العزل ، يتم تثبيت مادة العزل المائي مع الطبقة العليا ، ثم يتم تركيب صندوق لتوفير مساحة تهوية.

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

تركيب عناصر الدليل

يبدأ العمل بتنظيم الصرف إلى الطابق السفلي. يتم وضع الجزء العلوي من العنصر على طول الخط المقصود. تصريف المياه هو عنصر جامد يمكن تثبيته بسهولة في وضع مسطح. يتم تثبيت ملفات تعريف الزاوية بإحكام باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت في الفتحات الموجودة في الجزء العلوي من العنصر. تحتاج المسامير اللولبية ذاتية التنصت التالية إلى أن تكون مثبتة في منتصف الحفرة.

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

يتم فتح فتحات الأبواب والنوافذ بمقاطع جانبية J وشرائح النوافذ. للتثبيت الرأسي ، يتم تثبيت ملفات تعريف H باستخدام مستوى. في نفس الوقت ، يتم توفير فجوة 5 مم في النهايات لتجنب التشوه أثناء التوسع. في منطقة السقف مثبتة لوح التشطيب. 

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

تركيب اللوحة

تبدأ الألواح في التثبيت عند تركيب جميع العناصر الإضافية. يتم تثبيت الصف الأدنى على لوحة البداية بقفل في الجزء السفلي من العنصر. يتم إصلاح اللوحة بمسامير ذاتية التنصت في الجزء العلوي ، ويتم تثبيتها في كل 40 سم ، وبنفس الطريقة ، يتم تثبيت جميع الألواح الجانبية الأخرى ، وترتفع مع كل صف حتى السقف. يجب أن يكون انحياز المنقولة, لذلك ، لا تقم بإصلاحه بشدة. يتم تثبيت لوحة النهاية في أعلى الهيكل.

كيف تغمر المنزل بجانبك بيديك؟

كيف تغلي منزلًا مع انحياز بيديك: فيديو

انحياز هو أفضل طريقة لتحديث تكسية المبنى بسرعة وحماية الجدران من تأثير الظواهر الجوية لسنوات عديدة. مع التركيب المناسب والامتثال لجميع المتطلبات ، فإن عمر الخدمة لهذا التشطيب حوالي 30 عامًا.

عملية تثبيت اللوحة ليست معقدة ومفهومة حتى بالنسبة لغير المحترفين. يكفي مشاهدة فيديو التثبيت ودراسة التعليمات والتوصيات ويمكنك بدء العمل بأمان.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands: step by step instructions

Finishing Siding - a decoration, which refersfor exterior use and is designed for any residential or commercial buildings. This cladding is also applicable for old houses because the light weight of the structure is not able to damage the foundation.

The popularity of the siding is growing over the years, due to:

  • relatively low cost;
  • long life;
  • high technical qualities;
  • easy care;
  • good protective properties;
  • large selection of colors and textures.

The big advantage is that any structure can be given a modern look with their own hands, to save money on the services of specialists.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

Which siding choose?

Depending on the architectural featuresbuilding and its various types of operating conditions may be used siding. Differ material strength values, the load on the skeleton, maintenance features.

  • Vinyl siding made from PVC, and distinguished panelparameters depending on the manufacturer. It is well imitates wood paneling, brick or natural stone. Excellent is adjusted for any exterior. Among the benefits highlighted resistance to deformation, ease of material resistant to atmospheric agents. The disadvantage is that when installing the linear expansion must be considered that when the temperature drops the material is not subjected to deformation.
  • wood siding produced using antifungal impregnationantiseptic and must pass quality dry factory. This will protect the material from mold and parasites breeding. Often used for decoration of cottages and country houses. The advantage of this type of siding is a good thermal insulation. The disadvantages are a fire hazard, the need for staining, small lifetime.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

For finishing buildings can be used aluminum. zinc-coated and steel siding. A more considered decorative aluminum look that mimics the structure of the tree, and lends itself well to dyeing. This material is not afraid of changes in temperature and does not rot. The disadvantage is the ability to be deformed and the likelihood of corrosion.

  • Cement siding manufactured from high-quality cement with admixturescellulose. This type of finish effectively simulates the noble finishing stone. This material can not be influenced by atmospheric conditions, does not rot and does not burn. But siding is heavy, requiring enhanced framework of the organization and complicates its installation.
  • ground siding is a cement or PVC panels,that faithfully replicate the structure of stone or brick. This material is available in thickness greater than 3 mm, as is set close to the ground and can be exposed to moisture and various injuries.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

Materials and tools

To perform work on the installation of siding required tool:

  1. Scissors, cutting metal, a Bulgarian, a saw.
  2. A hammer, square
  3. A set of screwdrivers, electric screwdrivers.
  4. Construction or laser tape measure.
  5. Folding ladders.

Today, together with the proposed sidingaccessories for decoration of houses of different configurations. When you purchase the buyer is sufficient to indicate the dimensions of the walls, the presence of windows, type of roof and the consultant will calculate the right amount of material and trim elements.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

The paper used the following accessories:

  • The outer corner closed the ends of the material.
  • Internal angles combine the material with each other and with the wall surface.
  • Wind dokoy and spotlights sheathe cornice.
  • The starting bar mounted on the perimeter of the house, except for doors and gables.
  • J-profile, connect the extension, a roof and hide different levels of height differences;
  • Window bar and flow framed windows.
  • Ebb and drain the bar is set on the perimeter of the cap.
  • H-profile panel siding connect with each other, if you want to add length.
  • Siding.
  • Galvanized screws make installation of the material, it is better to use screws 25-35 mm in length that provides the necessary clearance of 1 mm.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands: step by step instructions

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

Preparatory work

In the course of the preparatory work is done dismantling walls protruding elementsIncluding doors, gratings, casings. Around the door and window openings must be sealed slit. Wall surfaces should be cleaned by removing dust, dirt, mold, broken away old trim.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

Install furring

The panels must be fastened to the furring. For vinyl used Profile wooden slatsWhich should be treated pre-antiseptic and dry. For metal siding is better to establish a framework of galvanized profile.

Laser tape measure or level on the wallsare marked by straight lines to form a closed circuit. The following outline is carried out below, at the level of the cap, measuring the distance to the corners of the walls and finding the minimum rate to the cap. At this point it will be set starting strip. This process is very important because it affects whether the entire cladding panel skew.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

At the corners of the wall mounted vertical guides, They are installed with U-shapedelements. These elements must fit tightly to the wall, this can be achieved by using spacers made of wood or foam. The guide should be placed with a pitch of 30-40 cm. Near the window and door openings the number of guides are added for additional mechanical load. The vertical guides to each other do not need to be connected, it promotes good ventilation.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

Thermal insulation and waterproofing

Wooden and are made of aerated concrete building should necessarily have waterproofing. Insulation is installed by the owner. Preference is better to give a membrane with a water- and windproof properties. If you decide not to apply the insulation, the membrane is attached to the wall surface, while retaining space for ventilation. When using insulation, waterproofing material set the top layer, then set the crate, providing venting space.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

Mounting guide elements

The work begins with the organization of drainage in the base. The upper part of the element is located on the planned line. water drainage - A rigid element that is easy toset in a level position. Corner profiles are fixed firmly with screws in the holes located at the top of the element. The following screws need to be screwed into the middle of the hole.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

Door and window openings are framed by J-profiles andwindow bars. H-profiles when mounted vertically adjusted with the level. It is provided in a gap of 5 mm at the ends to prevent deformation during expansion. In the area of ​​the roof is installed finishing strip.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

Mounting panels

Panels are beginning to set whenall additional elements are mounted. The lowest number is assigned to the launch bar at the bottom of the lock element. The panel is attached with screws to the upper part of their twists every 40 cm. In the same way all other install siding panels, with each next rising up to the roof. Siding must be mobile, So you should not mount it too hard. At the top of the structure sets the finish panel.

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands?

How to sheathe siding house with his own hands: video

Siding - is the best way to quickly updatelining the walls of the building and protect from the effects of atmospheric phenomena for many years. With proper installation and compliance with all the requirements of the life of this trim is about 30 years.

The process of installing the panels is not complicated and understandable even to professionals. It is enough to watch the video installation, read the instructions and guidance and you can safely get to work.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment