كيفية وضع السرير بشكل صحيح في غرفة النوم ، أو أسرار النوم المريح

في الآونة الأخيرة ، نشرنا بالفعل مقالًا حول موضوع تزيين غرفة نوم وفقًا لقواعد فنغ شوي ، حيث وصفنا جميع التفاصيل الدقيقة لتصميم غرفة نوم ناجحة. ولكن مع ذلك ، نود أن نسلط الضوء بشكل منفصل على موضوع وضع سرير في غرف النوم ، وليس فقط من وجهة نظر فنغ شوي ، ولكن أيضًا من جانب شخص عادي بسيط مهتم بشكل أساسي بالجانب العملي للقضية.

لذا ، دعنا نحدد القواعد الأساسية لوضع سريرك ، والتي ستصبح المفتاح للنوم الصحي والاسترخاء..

اختيار السرير

يجب أن يكون السرير ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، مريحًا وصعبًا إلى حد ما ، وتكون المرتبة العظمية خيارًا مثاليًا ، وقد يكون للسرير إطار مصنوع من شرائح مرنة ؛

التالي هو مسألة وظيفية ، سواء كنت تريد سريرًا حقيقيًا أو صوفا قابلة للطي. بالطبع ، في هذا الأمر ، يعتمد الكثير على حجم غرفة النوم والشقة ككل ؛

والمركز الثالث بالفعل هو مسألة مظهره – يجب أن يتطابق مع بقية الأثاث وزخرفة الغرفة.

غرفة نوم تقليدية1

اختيار مكان للنوم

سيكون مثاليًا إذا كان لديك كوة صغيرة أو مكان مخصص للسرير – عندها سيكون لديك سرير صغير مريح «المنك», حيث يمكنك دائمًا الاستلقاء. لماذا يحب الكثير من الناس أماكن صغيرة ومضغوطة ، منذ الطفولة – الإجابة تكمن في علم النفس لدينا ، فهي لا تزال مرتبطة برحم الأم ، حيث كانت مريحة للغاية ومريحة وآمنة. لذلك ، يسعى الكثير من الناس لوضع سرير على جدار واحد على الأقل ، أو يرغبون كثيرًا في صنع غرفة نوم من غرفة العلية ؛

القاعدة التالية – واحدة مع فنغ شوي – لا يجب وضع السرير على نفس الخط المستقيم مع الباب والنافذة. غالبًا ما يحدث أنه في تصميمات الشقق القياسية ، تتوافق فتحات النوافذ والأبواب وتكون على نفس الخط. لذا ، بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أنه أمر سيئ بالنسبة لـ feng shui ، فهو أيضًا غير مريح للغاية. بعد كل شيء ، إذا جاء شخص ما للزيارة ، فعندما يفتح الباب ، سيتمكن من رؤية المكان الأكثر عزلة في غرفة النوم – السرير. لا تنسى المسودات ، التي تمتد دائمًا من النافذة إلى الباب ، وهذا محفوف بالبرد.

السرير الذي يقف بجانب النافذة ليس دائمًا مريحًا ، لأن ضوء الشمس الساطع أو الضوضاء من الشارع يمكن أن توقظك من وقت لآخر. ولكن إذا لم يكن هناك مكان آخر للسرير ، اعتني بالستائر الكثيفة الجيدة التي ستساعدك على الحفاظ على الهدوء..

غرفة نوم بيضاء 23

كيفية ترتيب السرير في غرفة النوم

دعنا نفكر في خيارات موقع السرير في غرفة النوم باستخدام مثال غرفة واحدة.

كوندو غرفة نوم خطة الفضاء

سرير بالقرب من الجدار. موقع جيد.

رأس السرير بالقرب من النافذة. قرار غير ناجح ، لا يجب وضع لوح السرير في النافذة. مع هذا الترتيب ، لا يوجد دعم كافٍ ، خلفية موثوقة ، حيث لا يوجد جدار خلف رأسك. إذا كان عليك النوم مع لوح الرأس الخاص بك إلى النافذة ، فقم بتغطية النافذة بستائر معتمة في الليل..

سرير في وسط غرفة النوم. قرار غير ناجح ، لأنه مع هذا الترتيب لا السرير «يدعم» على شكل جدار.

السرير أمام الباب. قرار سيء ، لا تضع السرير أمام الباب الأمامي. إذا كان تكوين الغرفة لا يسمح لك بوضع السرير بشكل مختلف ، فضع شيئًا على قدميك يفصله عن الباب – شاشة ، أو ما شابه ، أو تعريشة خشبية مع نباتات التسلق. يجب أن يكون هذا البند فوق مستوى السرير

تفاصيل مهمة

إذا وضعت السرير على الحائط ، لا تعلق أي شيء ثقيل أو ضخم عليه ، لأن كل هذا يخلق عدم ارتياح لنفس الأسباب ، بالإضافة إلى أن الرف أو بعض الأشياء قد يقع عليك عاجلاً أو آجلاً في الحلم. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على الثريات المنخفضة ؛

حاول وضع التلفزيون أو الكمبيوتر بعيدًا عن السرير قدر الإمكان – سيساعد ذلك في الحفاظ على رؤيتك ، وسيتاح للإشعاع الضار الوقت للتشتت على مسافة عدة أمتار ؛

إذا كنت تحب القراءة ، فاحرص على مصدر إضاءة إضافي وطاولة صغيرة أو طاولة صغيرة لتخزين كتبك. من الجيد أيضًا التفكير في مفتاح الضوء مقدمًا على مقربة من السرير ، ثم لا يتعين عليك النهوض لإيقاف تشغيله عندما تكون في حالة سكون بالفعل ؛

هناك فارق بسيط أكثر أهمية – أغطية السرير الثقيلة والبطانيات ستمنعك من النوم بشكل صحيح ، لأنهم طوال الليل سيضغطون عليك بوزنهم ولن يسمحوا لك بتغيير وضعك بحرية ، لذا كن حذرًا عند اختيار الفراش ؛

تعتبر الوسادة للنوم قضية مهمة بالإضافة إلى الكتان – فغالبًا ما يعتمد نومك على نوعيته وشكله. بعد كل شيء ، كما يحدث في كثير من الأحيان ، إذا كنت تنام طوال الليل في وضع غير مريح – في الصباح سيكون هناك صداع أو ما هو أسوأ – يمكن أن يربك العصب. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون الوسادة ، مثل المرتبة ، ناعمة ومريحة إلى حد ما..

غرفة نوم تقليدية داخلية37

كيفية تزيين غرفة النوم وفقًا لقواعد فنغ شوياقرأ أيضًا:

«كيفية تزيين غرفة النوم

وفقا لقواعد فنغ شوي»

                         مؤلف

89_تصحيح

مؤلف

جوليا دانيلوفا

مصمم داخلي

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

How to place the bed in the bedroom, or the secrets of a restful sleep

More recently, we have already published an article on the topicYour bedroom according to the rules of feng shui, which describes all the details of planning a successful bedrooms. Nevertheless, we would like to highlight the theme separately bed accommodation in bedrooms, and not only in terms of Feng Shui, but also by the simple layman, who is interested, above all, the practical side of the issue.

So, let's define some basic rules of placing your bed, which will ensure healthy sleep and rest.

Choosing a bed

The bed should be in the first place - comfortable, in a tough measure, the ideal option would be the mattress and the bed can be a framework of flexible slats;

Next - the question of functionality, whether you want a real bed or sofa bed. Of course, in this regard, much depends on the size of bedrooms and apartments as a whole;

And the third is the question of its appearance - it should be suitable to the rest of the furniture and decoration of the room.

traditional-bedroom1

The choice of location for a bed

Ideal would be if you have a small alcoveor alcove for the bed - then you will have a small apartment "mink" in which one can always lie down. Why do so many people love the small, compact place, even from childhood - the answer lies in our psychology, it's also connected to the womb, which was very cozy, comfortable and safe. So many people and seek to place the bed at least one wall, or love to do the bedroom of the attic space;

Next rule - it is one with fenshuy- not necessaryput the bed in line with the door and window. It often happens that in the standard layout of the apartment windows and doors are the same and are in line. So, besides the fact that it's bad feng shui, so still and not very convenient. After all, if someone would go to visit, when the door is open, it will be able to see the most private place in the bedroom - the bed. Do not forget about the drafts that are always drawn from the window to the door, and it is fraught with colds;

Standing at the window bed is not always convenient,because bright sunlight or noise from the street, you may wake up periodically. But if there is no other place to bed, take care of good dense curtains that will help keep your peace.

white spalnya23

How to place the bed in the bedroom

Let's consider options for the location of the bed in the bedroom on the example of a single room.

Condo-Bedroom-Space-Plan

Bed against the wall. Convenient location.

Head of the bed near the window. Failure decision should not pristavlyat bed headboard to the window. With such an arrangement is not enough support, reliable rear, because of your head there is no wall. If you are forced to sleep headboard to the window, the window for the night curtain blackout curtains.

The bed in the bedroom center. Unfortunate decision, because with this arrangement, the bed is not "support" in the form of a wall.

The bed opposite the door. Failure decision should not pristavlyat bed opposite the front door. If the configuration does not allow room to place another bed, put at the feet of some object which would have separated her from the door - screen, bookcase, or a wooden lattice with climbing plants. This item should be above the level of the bed

important details

If you put the bed against the wall, do not hang onher anything heavy or bulky, it's all for the same reasons creates discomfort, and in addition, a shelf or some things may sooner or later fall right at you in a dream. The same applies to the low chandeliers;

Try to place the TV or the computer as far as possible from the bed - it will help keep your vision, and harmful radiation will have time to dissipate at a few meters away;

If you love to read, take care ofAdditional light source, as well as a small table or nightstand, which will be able to store books. It is also good to think of ways the light switch in close accessibility to the bed, then you do not have to get up to turn it off, being in the dream state;

There is one important caveat - the heavy blankets andblankets will keep you from normal sleep, because all night with their weight they will put pressure on you, and do not give change posture freely, so be careful in the choice of bedding;

in addition to linen pillow is an important issue forSleep - on its quality and form very often depends on your sleep. As is often the case when in an uncomfortable position to sleep for the night - in the morning will be a headache or something worse - could jam the nerve. Therefore theft, as well as the mattress should be moderately soft and comfortable.

Bedroom traditional interior37

How to arrange bedroom according to the rules of feng shuiSee also:

"How to make a bedroom

according to the rules of feng shui "

Author

89_edit

author

Yulia Danilova

Interior designer

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment