كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك؟

المادة الأكثر ملاءمة للمسارات وأسطح الرصيف هي ألواح الرصف. يمكن صنع مسارات الحديقة من مواد مختلفة – الخشب والحجر والبلاستيك والمطاط والخرسانة. يمكن دمجها وتلوينها وشكلها. العرض في المتاجر ضخم ، ولكن يمكنك القيام به بنفسك ، والإضافة الكبيرة هي أنه يمكنك إضافة تصميمك الخاص إلى كل شيء. ستوضح لك هذه المقالة كيفية صنع ألواح الرصف الخاصة بك..

ننصحك بقراءة: وضع بلاطات الرصف بيديك

كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك؟

مبادئ تصنيع بلاطات الرصف

إن صنع البلاط لمنزلك الصيفي الخاص بيديك وترك خيالك يتدفق أمر بسيط للغاية. الشيء الوحيد الذي عليك تذكره قبل البدء هو أن الأمر سيستغرق بعض الوقت. لكنك ستوفر المال وإنشاء تصميمك الخاص للمناظر الطبيعية.

الشيء الرئيسي هو اختيار مواد عالية الجودة ، ومراقبة تكنولوجيا التصنيع وتحمل الوقت المخصص. ثم لن تكون عباراتك هباء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت مبدعًا ، يمكنك إنشاء تصميمات فريدة حقًا. جودة البلاط المصنوع يدويًا ، بالطبع ، على أي حال ، ستختلف عن تلك المنتجة ، ولكن بالنسبة لممرات الضواحي ، هذا ليس حرجًا على الإطلاق..

كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك؟

المواد والأدوات المطلوبة

أما بالنسبة للأدوات – ستحتاج حاوية, أو حوض كبير (قد يعمل الدلو أيضًا) لإعداد خليط ؛ ايضا بحاجة الى إبريق قياس أو كوب. ابحث عن أداة لتحريك هذا المزيج – يمكنك استخدام أداة خاصة اداة الحفر, خلاطات خرسانية صغيرة أو طاولة تهتز. يتم تصنيف هذه الأدوات على أنها احترافية.

كما يمكنك استخدام إتقان حسنا, لمحاذاة الأشكال ولجعل الأشكال بأنفسهم – قوالب. يمكنك شراء قوالب خاصة للصب ، أو يمكنك الإبداع في هذا المبنى. يمكنك إنشاء أشكال بأشكال مختلفة باستخدام أي حاويات لن تنهار عند صب الخليط. يمكن أن تكون جميع أنواع الحاويات وصناديق بلاستيكية. كما يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك صندقة.

  • المكون الرئيسي لبلاط الجودة هو يبني. خذ الأسمنت m 500 أو m 300 ، لا يجب أن تأخذ آخر.
  • رمال, أفضل نهر ، منخل. الأحجار الصغيرة مقبولة – على العكس من ذلك ، ستجعل البلاط الخاص بك أقوى.
  • ماء. يمكنك أخذه من نفس النهر ، يجب أن يكون نظيفًا. ليس قذرا بأي حال من الأحوال ، راكد.

كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك؟

لتصنيع البلاط الملون ، يجدر استخدام أصباغ غير عضوية ، فهي مقاومة للبيئة القلوية ودرجة الحرارة والضوء والطقس.

يتم استخدام كل خيالك لإنشاء المشهد! على سبيل المثال ، بعد وضع الخليط في قالب ، قم بإرفاق أوراق النبات المقطوعة مسبقًا على السطح ؛ تبدو جميلة جدا وغريبة أوراق السرخس. ثم يمكنك إزالتها على الفور حتى لا تلتصق وتحصل على نمط. يمكنك تطبيق ليس فقط الأوراق – بل ستعمل أيضًا زهور, فاكهة, الحصى؛ لا يمكن إزالة هذا الأخير. تبدو الأحجار في الخرسانة جميلة عندما يتم رش البلاط في الأعلى تمامًا الحصى وتركها لتجف. يمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك حروف, التي ستبقى على البلاط إلى الأبد.

كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك؟

كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك: تعليمات خطوة بخطوة

الآن دعنا نبدأ العمل. أولاً ، دعنا نعد أنفسنا المحلول. نأخذ الأسمنت والرمل بنسبة 1: 3 ، هذه هي أفضل نسبة من المكونات ، نخلطها في وعاء خلط ونضيف تدريجياً الماء النظيف. يجب إضافة الكثير من الماء حتى لا يكون المحلول سميكًا ، ولكن ليس سائلًا أيضًا ، أي أنه لا يجب أن يكون كتلًا ويتدلى على الجدران ، ولكن لا ينبغي أن يكون سائلًا على الإطلاق. إذا كان سميكًا جدًا ، فلن تحرك المكونات ولن يتم توزيع المحلول بشكل صحيح. إذا كانت سائلة جدًا ، فسوف تتدهور جودة البلاط ، وستصبح أقل متانة.

لتحسين جودة ومتانة البلاط ، يمكنك الإضافة إضافات طاردة للماء الجاف بالنسبة للتحلل المائي ، فهي جيدة لأنها لا تخترق مسام الخرسانة ، ولكنها تخلق حاجزًا مائيًا على السطح. بغض النظر عن مدى جودة ودقة تحضير الخرسانة ، فإنها لا تزال تحتوي على مسام. يمكنك أيضًا الإضافة تقوية الألياف, لتحسين القوة. يجب خلط كل شيء بدقة قدر الإمكان..

كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك؟

سكب الكتلة

لصب المحلول في القالب ، يجب على القالب نفسه شحم, على سبيل المثال مستحلب ، أو أي زيت سيفعل. ولكن إذا قمت بشراء نموذج خاص للبلاط ، فربما لا تحتاج إلى التشحيم ، يجب عليك بعد ذلك قراءة التعليمات. بعد ذلك ، املأ الحل. يمكنك صب المحلول حتى النصف ووضع قضبان الحديد ثم صب القالب بالكامل. هذا سيعطي البلاط أكثر قوة..

كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك؟

الضغط

يستخدم ضغط الاهتزاز في الإنتاج. عند صنع البلاط بنفسك ، في وقت سكبه ، من المستحسن إنشاء اهتزازات (يمكنك صب المحلول على الطاولة عن طريق اهتزازه ، بحيث يتم توزيع المحلول بالتساوي ويختفي الهواء الزائد في المحلول). اذا كنت تمتلك طاولة تهتز, ثم يمكنك استخدامه. كما يكلف مجرفة على الفور إزالة الفائض وتشكيل السطح.

كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك؟

طرق تلطيخ

إذا كنت ترغب في صنع بلاط ملون ، يجب عليك استخدام الأصباغ غير العضوية. يمكن استعماله أصباغ أكسيد الحديد التي تحتوي على أكسيد الحديد. يجدر إضافة 4-5٪ من حجم الأسمنت. كلما زاد الاتساق ، كلما كان لون البلاط أكثر إشراقًا وثراءً.

يعتمد اللون أيضًا على لون الأسمنت ، ولهذا السبب لا توجد توصيات واضحة لإضافة اللون.

هناك طريقة ثانية لطلاء البلاط – وهي تلوين البلاطات الموضوعة بالفعل باللون المطلوب. لكن هذه الطريقة ليست متينة ويمكن أن تغسل الخوذة بمرور الوقت..

كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك؟

تجفيف وإزالة البلاط

ويتبع ذلك مرحلة التجفيف ، وهي بنفس القدر من الأهمية. يجب إزالة النموذج في مكان مظلل يغطى بورق ويترك لمدة 3-4 أيام. تزيد الخرسانة من قوتها فقط عندما تكون مبللة ، لذلك يجب ترطيب المحلول قليلاً الحفاظ على الرطوبة.

بعد ثلاثة أيام ، يمكنك إزالة البلاط ، ولكن عليك التصرف بحذر شديد ، لأنه لن يكون لديك الوقت الكافي للحصول على هامش الأمان الضروري. بعد ذلك ، يجدر وضعه في مكان مظلم والتجفيف لمدة 2-3 أسابيع ، ويفضل الحفاظ على الرطوبة طوال الفترة بأكملها. يتم التجفيف الكامل بعد حوالي شهر من الصب. ثم يمكنك وضعه على الموقع.

كيف تصنع ألواح الرصف بيديك؟

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

How to make paving tiles with their hands?

The most suitable material for paths andcovering areas is paving slabs. Garden paths can be made from different materials - wood, stone, plastic, rubber, concrete. They can be combined, to paint and to give them a variety of forms. Proposal stores huge, but it's all you can do yourself, and a big plus is that everything you can also add your own design. In this article you will learn how to make paving tiles yourself.

We advise to read: Laying of paving slabs with their hands

How to make paving tiles with their hands?

paving slabs manufacturing Principles

Produce tiles for your own gardenhands and give free rein to their imagination just enough. The only thing you need to remember before starting - it will take some time. But you can save and create your own design of the landscape.

The main thing - is to choose quality materials,to comply with the technology of manufacturing and sustain the allotted time. Then your work will not go to waste. In addition, if you have a creative thinking, you can implement a truly unique design. The quality of the tiles, made with his own hands, of course, in any case will differ from production, but for the cottage footpaths is absolutely critical.

How to make paving tiles with their hands?

Materials and tools

As for the tools - you'll need containerOr a large bowl (can go up and bucket) to prepare a mixture; also need measuring jug or cup. Find a tool to stir this mixture itself - you can use a special attachment for drillsMini mixer or vibrating table. These instruments are classified as professional.

Also you can use Master OKTo align the figures, and for making themselves figures - molds. You can buy special forms to fill orthe creative approach the building. You can create shapes of different shapes, using any containers that do not fall apart when pouring the mixture. These may be all kinds of containers, plastic containers. You can make your own formwork.

  • The main component of high-quality tiles - cement. Take cement m 500 m or 300, the other is not worth taking.
  • SandBest river, sifted. Valid small pebbles - they will make your tile on the contrary stronger.
  • Water. You can take the same river, it must be clean. Not in any way dirty, stagnant.

How to make paving tiles with their hands?

To produce a colored tile should be used inorganic pigments are resistant to alkaline conditions, temperature, light and weather.

When you create sets using all their imagination! For example, laying the mixture in the form, attach to the surface of the previously plucked leaves of the plant; very beautiful and exotic looks fern leaves. Then, you can immediately remove them, that they would not get stuck, and pattern. You can not just put leaves - also suitable flowers. fruit. pebbles; the latter can not clean up. It looks beautiful stones in the concrete tile when the top is sprinkled completely pebbles and allowed to dry. So you can do inscriptions which will remain on the tile forever.

How to make paving tiles with their hands?

How to make paving tiles with their hands: step by step instructions

Now down to business. To begin prepare himself solution. Take cement and sand in the ratio 1:3, this is the best ratio of ingredients, mix in the container for mixing and gradually add pure water. Water must be added so that the solution has turned out not thick, but not liquid, that is, it should not be, and the pieces hanging on the walls, but do not have to be quite liquid. If it is too thick, you can not mix the ingredients and form a solution is not distributed properly. If it is too thin, it will worsen the quality of the tiles, it will be less robust.

To improve the quality and durability of the tiles can be added Dry water-repellent additive for gidroezolyatsii, they are good because they do notpenetrate into the pores of the concrete, and provide a barrier to gidroezolyatsionny surface. No matter how well they prepare and thoroughly concrete, it will still be pores. You can also add armirueschee fiberTo improve durability. All must be mixed as thoroughly as possible.

How to make paving tiles with their hands?

Filling weight

To fill in the form of a solution, the form itself must be handle greaseFor example Emulsol or approach any oil. But if you buy a special form for the tile, then perhaps it is not necessary to grease, then you must read the instructions. Then pour the solution. You can pour the solution to half and put iron bars and then fill out the form completely. This will give greater strength of the tile.

How to make paving tiles with their hands?

Pressing

In production use block-making. With self-manufacturing of tiles at the time of casting is to create vibrations (you can perform a fill solution on the table shaking it, so the solution excess air in the solution is distributed evenly and disappear). if you have shaker apparatusThen you can use it. It is also worth trowel immediately remove excess to shape and surface.

How to make paving tiles with their hands?

staining methods

If you want to produce colored tiles, you should make use of inorganic pigments. Can be used iron oxide pigments which is composed of iron oxide. Add worth 4-5% of the cement volume. The more consistency, the more intense will be the color of the tiles.

The color also depends on the color of cement, which is why clear guidelines for adding no color.

There is a second way of painting the tiles - this painting has made tiled in the color you want. But this method is not durable and helmet can slip away with time.

How to make paving tiles with their hands?

Drying and removal of tiles

This is followed by the drying step, which is no less important. The form is removed in shady place cover with foil and leave for 3-4 days. Concrete strength increases only when wet so the solution is a bit wet, which would maintain moisture.

After three days, you can remove the tiles, butto act when it is necessary to very carefully, because she did not have time to collect the necessary margin of safety. Further cost put in a dark and dry place 2-3 weeks, preferably maintaining the humidity during the entire period. Complete drying is achieved after about a month after casting. It is then possible to lay it on the site.

How to make paving tiles with their hands?

About the author

admin

1 Comment

Leave a Comment