كيف تصنع سجادة من الفلين؟

يمكن استخدام سجادة مصنوعة من فلين الزجاجة في الردهة أو في الحمام ، لأنها تمتص السائل جيدًا ولا تخاف من الرطوبة. من السهل جدًا صنعه بيديك ؛ هذا لا يتطلب مواد باهظة الثمن أو مهارات خاصة. تناسب هذه السجادة أي تصميم داخلي ، ولكنها ستبدو جيدة بشكل خاص إذا كان التصميم الداخلي مستدامًا بأسلوب صديق للبيئة..

سجادة الفلين: كيف تصنع نفسك

المواد

لصنع حصيرة من الفلين ، تحتاج أولاً إلى تجميع الفلين بأنفسهم. بالنسبة لمنتج صغير الحجم ، تحتاج إلى حوالي 150 قطعة ، إذا كنت تريد سجادة أكبر ، فستحتاج إلى المزيد من الفلين.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى:

  • لوح التقطيع
  • الصنفرة.
  • سكين (حاد) ؛
  • قاعدة النسيج (يمكنك أخذ حصيرة مطاطية ، قماش مطاطي ، بلاستيك ناعم ، قماش كقاعدة) ؛
  • الغراء (الغراء الفائق ، الغراء الساخن) ؛
  • خرقة لإزالة الغراء الزائد.

حصيرة زجاجة الفلين

نصنع سجادة الفلين الخاصة بنا

تدريب

يجب غسل المقابس بمنظف. إذا كان هناك فلين نبيذ أحمر بينهم ، فانقعها طوال الليل مع مبيض لمنع حصيرة الفلين “مراقب”. بعد ذلك ، تأكد من شطفه عدة مرات في الماء الجاري وتجفيفه. قم بالمزيد من العمل بعد التجفيف الكامل. قطع كل الفلين إلى نصفين ، ورمل الأقسام. افعل ذلك على السبورة حتى لا تتأذى.

حصيرة زجاجة الفلين

الاساسيات

البلاستيك الناعم ، أو النسيج المطاطي الكثيف ، وحتى القماش المتين مناسب كأساس لسجادة من الفلين. يمكن استخدام الحصائر القديمة إذا كانت قوية بما يكفي. اقطع سجادة من القاعدة واقطعها. الحجم يعتمد على رغبتك ، الأشكال المفضلة مستطيلة أو مربعة.

نسق

بعد اكتمال العمل التحضيري لصنع سجادة من فلين الزجاجة ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى العملية الرئيسية. افرد الفلين بدءًا من الحواف والعمل نحو المركز. يمكنك القيام بذلك على التوالي ، أو يمكنك تبديل الاتجاهات لتشكيل نمط. إذا وجد في نهاية العمل أن المقابس لا تدخل المساحة المتبقية ، فيجب قطعها بعناية.

تتعدد

المرحلة الأخيرة والأكثر أهمية في إنشاء سجادة من الفلين هي لصقها في القاعدة. ترتيب العمل هو نفسه عند التخطيط – من الحواف إلى المركز. إزالة اللاصق الزائد بقطعة قماش. حاول التأكد من أن كل نصف من الفلين يقع في المكان المخصص له مسبقًا..

تجفيف

يبقى فقط للسماح للسجادة أن تجف ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، عالج الجزء السفلي والحواف بمادة مانعة للتسرب حتى لا تتسرب الرطوبة من خلالها.

حصيرة زجاجة الفلين

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

How to make a rug out of the bottle corks?

The mat of tubes from bottles can be usedhallway or in the bath, because he is well absorbs the liquid and is not afraid of moisture. Make it your own hands is very simple, it does not require expensive materials or special skills. This mat is suitable for any interior, but will look especially good if the space is designed in an eco-style.

Pad caps from bottles of how to do it yourself

materials

To make mat plugs, you must first save themselves cork. For a small-sized products need about 150 pieces, if you want the carpet a little more - and plugs have to be more.

In addition, you should:

  • cutting board;
  • emery;
  • Knife (sharp);
  • base fabric (as a basis we can take the rubber mat, rubber cloth, soft plastic, canvas);
  • glue (super glue, hot glue);
  • a rag to remove excess glue.

Pad caps from bottles of

Do yourself mat plugs

Preparation

Plugs should be cleaned with detergentfacilities. If among them there are traffic jams of red wine, soak them overnight with bleach to mat stoppers from bottles failed "spotty". After that, be sure to rinse several times under running water and pat dry. Further work is performed only after complete drying. Each plug cut in half, sand the cuts. Do it on the board to avoid injury.

Pad caps from bottles of

The basis

As a basis for the mat of tubes suitablesoft plastic, rubber or dense tissue, and even durable canvas. You can take an old mat, if they are strong enough. From the basics of the future carve mat, and cut it out. The size depends on your desire, your preferred shapes - rectangle or square.

layout

After preparatory work formanufacturing carpet of corks from bottles are finished, you can proceed to the main operation. Lay tube, from the edges and moving to the center. You can do this in a row, it is possible - alternating directions to form a pattern. If at the end of the work found that traffic jams are not included in the remaining space, they must be neatly trimmed.

mount

The final and most important stagecreating a mat of tubes - sticking them to the substrate. The order of operation is the same as that vykladyvanii - from the edges to the center. Immediately remove excess adhesive with a cloth. Try to keep each half cork fell on her pre-reserved seat.

Drying

It remains only to give the carpet to dry and treat the bottom and edge sealant if desired, to prevent moisture from seeping through.

Pad caps from bottles of

About the author

serhiopower1

Leave a Comment