كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين DIY؟

كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين بيديك

في مقالتنا ، ستتعلم كيفية إنشاء صندوق تخزين DIY. تكنولوجيا التصنيع بسيطة للغاية ، لذلك دعونا نبدأ.

قبل بدء العمل ، قم بإعداد كل ما تحتاجه ، أي:

  • صندوق من الورق المقوى بالحجم المطلوب,
  • قطعة من القماش (يفضل اختيار قماش كثيف),
  • الغراء ، PVA أو أي شيء آخر ، للصق النسيج والورق.

ستحتاج أيضًا إلى الأدوات التالية – سكين من الورق المقوى ومقص وإبرة وخيط بلون النسيج أو ماكينة خياطة ودبابيس.

نصنع صندوقًا بقمة مفتوحة ، لذا فإن أول شيء نقوم به هو قطع أغطية الصندوق العلوية بسكين ، ويجب أن ينتهي بك الأمر بصندوق من الورق المقوى.

كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين بيديك

دائمًا ما يختلف صندوق تخزين افعل ذلك بنفسك بشكل إيجابي عن الخيار الذي تم شراؤه ، لأنه يتم تحديد لون وحجم وطول المقابض ، وبشكل عام ، وجودها من قبلك. إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى أقلام ، فاقرأ الخطوات التالية. إذا لزم الأمر ، فإن وجود الأنهار يفعل ما يلي. نقطع مستطيلين من القماش ، الطول والعرض الذي تختاره. نحن نطوى بعناية ، انظر الصورة. بعد ذلك ، خيط على طول الحافة ، يدويًا أو على آلة كاتبة. ثم نطبق الحزم الناتجة من جانب الصندوق ، في المنتصف ، ضع علامة بقلم الرصاص على الأماكن التي يلزم فيها عمل فتحات لأطراف المقبض ، ونقطعها «شبابيك» على الصندوق في هذه المواقع. من المهم جعل الفتحات ضيقة قدر الإمكان ، 2-3 مم ، لا أكثر.

كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين بيديك

لكي يبدو صندوق تخزين DIY لدينا أنيقًا وجذابًا ، من المهم عدم إفساد الخطوة التالية. نلصق القماش بالجزء السفلي. للقيام بذلك ، ضع الصندوق في وسط مستطيل النسيج ، وحدد الحدود بقلم رصاص ، ثم خذ الصندوق ، وقم بتدليك الجزء السفلي بالغراء وميل على الرسم الموضح على القماش. اقلب الصندوق وقم بتنعيم المواد بلطف من المركز إلى الحافة.

كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين بيديك

والخطوة التالية هي لصق الحواف ، والمتابعة بنفس الطريقة ، وتغطية جدار الصندوق ، والانحناء على القماش ، وتنعيمه. للحفاظ على كل شيء سلسًا ، تذكر أن تمدد القماش قبل اللصق. في الزوايا الأربع من الصندوق ، سيكون لديك ثنايا مثلثة ، وهذا نسيج زائد ، يجب قطعه كما هو موضح في الصورة.

كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين بيديك

بعد ذلك ، لإنشاء صندوق للتخزين بيديك ، تحتاج إلى ترتيب مفاصل القماش على الحواف. قشر القماش برفق (انظر الصورة) والصق الطبقة التي تخطط لتركها أدناه.

كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين بيديك

لتسهيل المزيد من العمل ، من الأفضل السماح للصمغ ليجف ، ولكن في الوقت الحالي نقوم بتغطية الأسطح الجانبية للصندوق ، وثني الطبقة العلوية ، نلصقه على الجزء السفلي.

كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين بيديك

صندوق تخزين DIY جاهز تقريبًا ، ويبقى ترتيب الحافة العلوية. نقوم بغراء الورق المقوى الموجود داخل الصندوق بالغراء ، ويجب أن يكون عرض الشريط اللاصق أقل بقليل من عرض قماش التغطية ، وهذا سيوفر لك من اللطخات.

كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين بيديك

اللمسة الأخيرة ، نقوم بإصلاح المقابض. هناك بالفعل فتحات في الصندوق نفسه ، يبقى جعلها على القماش ، يمكن تحديد أماكن القطع باللمس. قطع بعناية ، في سطر واحد ، يجب أن يكون القطع في المادة أقصر قليلاً من الصندوق. عندما تكون الفتحات جاهزة ، نقوم بربط المقابض ، وربطها على الجدار الداخلي بالإضافة إلى تقويتها ، وتظهر الطريقة في الصورة.

كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين بيديك 

كيف تصنع صندوق تخزين بيديك

تهانينا ، تحفتك الفنية جاهزة ، الآن يمكنك إخبار الجميع بثقة وإظهار كيفية إنشاء صندوق تخزين DIY.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

How to make a box for storing your own hands?

how to make a box for storage of their own hands

In this article you will learn how to make a box for storage of their own hands. Manufacturing technology is very simple, so proceed.

Prepare everything you need before you start, namely:

  • the desired volume of the carton,
  • piece of fabric (it is better to opt for solid matter)
  • glue, PVA, or any other, and for bonding tissue paper.

You will also need the following tools - cutter, scissors, needle and thread in the color of the fabric or sewing machine, pins.

We make a box with an open top, so the first thing cut with a knife the upper lid of the box, in the end should get a box made of cardboard.

how to make a box for storage of their own hands

Storage Box with your hands, there will always beIt compares favorably with the purchased option because color, size, length of handles and in general their presence is determined by you yourself. If you do not need the handle - see further steps. If necessary, the presence of rivers do the following. Cut two rectangles of fabric, the length and width of your choice. Carefully add up. See photo. Then stitch on the edge, by hand or on a typewriter. After that, the resulting harnesses are putting the side of the box, the middle note pencil the place where you need to make holes for the ends of the handle, and cut "little windows" on the box in those places. It is important to make the slot as narrow as possible, 2.3 mm, no more.

how to make a box for storage of their own hands

To our storage box with his handsacquired a neat and attractive appearance, it is important not to spoil the next stage. Glue on the fabric on the bottom. To do this, place the box in the center of the fabric rectangle, pencil outline border, then we take the box, glue grease the bottom and lean against the tissue to be held on the sketch. Overturn the box and gently smooths the material from the center to the edge.

how to make a box for storage of their own hands

The next step - to paste over the edge, act the sameway, we coat the wall of the box, leaning against the fabric, smooth. That all went smoothly, do not forget to pull the fabric before sizing. At the four corners of the box you still have the triangular folds, this extra tissue, it must be cut off as shown in the photo.

how to make a box for storage of their own hands

Further, to make the storage box with your hands need to draw on the edges of the fabric seams. Carefully peel back the fabric (see. Photo) and paste the layer, which is scheduled to leave at the bottom.

how to make a box for storage of their own hands

To further work was easier, it is better to allow the glue to dry, and until we coat the side surfaces of the box and tucked the top layer of glue it on top of the lower one.

how to make a box for storage of their own hands

Our storage box with his hands almostready, it remains to arrange the upper edge. Coat with glue the cardboard on the inside of the box, the width of the adhesive strip should be slightly smaller than the width of the covering fabric, it will save you from drips.

how to make a box for storage of their own hands

The final touch, fix the handle. In the box slots already have left them to make tissue section for space can be determined by touch. Cut neatly in a line, the cut in the fabric should be slightly shorter than the box. When slots are ready, threaded handle is attached to the inner wall, and further strengthen, the method shown in the photo.

how to make a box for storage of their own hands

how to make a box for storage of their own hands

Congratulations, your masterpiece is ready, now you can all say with confidence and show you how to make a box for storage of their own hands.

About the author

serhiopower1

Leave a Comment