الحيل المنزلية: 10 طرق لإزالة مقياس الجير

إذا كانت المياه في منطقتك قاسية ، فيجب أن تكون على دراية تامة بصعوبة التخلص من مقياس الجير – ذلك الفيلم الأبيض الصلب الذي يغطي الحنفيات وأحواض الاستحمام والمراحيض وأدوات المطبخ ، وما إلى ذلك. يكمن سبب ظهور هذا الفيلم في حقيقة أنه ، بسبب الماء العسر ، يتم ترسيب القلويات على كل شيء. بمرور الوقت ، ستتراكم اللويحات وتترك بقعًا قبيحة في كل مكان. سيؤدي الفشل في إزالة البلاك في أقرب وقت ممكن إلى طلاء الكروم من الحنفيات وإتلاف الأجهزة الصغيرة مثل آلة صنع القهوة.. لذا ، إليك 10 طرق للمساعدة في تنظيف منزلك من الرواسب الكلسية..

كيفية إزالة الجير

الحيل المنزلية: 10 طرق لإزالة مقياس الجير

  1. خل لتنظيف الحنفياتإذا ظهرت رواسب من الحجر الجيري على الخلاط ، بلل منشفة ورقية بالخل ولفها حول الخلاط. قم بتثبيته بمرونة شعر واتركه لمدة ساعة على الأقل ، ثم امسح الخلاط بقطعة قماش جافة وناعمة.
  2. معجون خلاط منزلي. اصنع عجينة عن طريق خلط جزء واحد من الماء وثلاثة أجزاء من صودا الخبز. افركيها على الرواسب على الخلاط واتركيها لمدة ساعة. ينظف بقطعة قماش ناعمة.
  3. خل لتنظيف آلة صنع القهوة. اسكب كوبين من الخل الأبيض وكوبين من الماء في آلة صنع القهوة. ابدأ دورة تخمير قهوة كاملة. اشطف الحاوية بماء فاتر وأعد ملئها بالماء وضعها على دورة أخرى.
  4. خل إبريق الشاي. صب كميات متساوية من الخل والماء في الغلاية. قم بغلي هذا المزيج ، وقم بإيقاف تشغيل الموقد ، واترك الغلاية تعمل لعدة ساعات. اشطف بالماء النظيف.
  5. حبوب أسنان لتنظيف صانع القهوة. يمكنك أيضًا تنظيف آلة صنع القهوة عن طريق صب الماء الساخن فيها وإضافة حبتين أسنان أو أقراص مضادة للحموضة إليها. انتظر حتى تذوب ، ضع آلة صنع القهوة في دورة كاملة ، ثم اشطفها ، املأها بالماء النظيف وابدأ دورة أخرى.
  6. قاتل. Combimate هو جهاز يمكن تركيبه بواسطة سباك لحماية الغلايات وأدوات المطبخ والحنفيات ، إلخ. من الرواسب الكلسية. إنه آمن تمامًا للاستخدام ومصنوع من مواد طبيعية من الدرجة الغذائية التي ستضع حدا لتكوين مقياس الجير..
  7. عصير الليمون من البلاك على الفلين في الحمام. املأ زجاجة رذاذ بعصير الليمون غير المخفف. عالج الأسطح المصابة بالكثير من العصير واتركها لمدة نصف ساعة على الأقل. رش العصير كل 15 دقيقة تقريبًا حتى لا يجف السطح. اشطف بالماء النظيف وجفف بقطعة قماش ناعمة. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الخل.
  8. عصير الليمون لتنظيف الحمام. إذا تراكم الكلس على حوض الاستحمام ، بلل منشفة ورقية بعصير الليمون (سيعمل الخل أيضًا) وقم بلصقها على الجانب المطلوب من حوض الاستحمام. بمجرد ذوبان الترسبات الكلسية ، نظف المنطقة بقطعة قماش ناعمة أو ممحاة. يشطف بالماء النظيف ويكرر إذا لزم الأمر.
  9. خل المرحاض. صب كمية كبيرة من الخل في المرحاض واتركه لمدة 30 دقيقة على الأقل (إذا كان هناك الكثير من الجير ، اتركه طوال الليل). صب بعض الخل في زجاجة رذاذ ورشه تحت حافة المرحاض. بمجرد أن تصبح اللطخة ناعمة ، نظفها باستخدام فرشاة المرحاض. صفي المياه عدة مرات لشطف أي بقايا من اللويحات المتبقية.
  10. خل الدش. صب الخل الأبيض في وعاء زجاجي. قم بإزالة علبة الري وضعها في هذه الحاوية واتركها طوال الليل. اشطف بالماء النظيف. إذا لم يكن بالإمكان إزالة رأس الدش ، ما عليك سوى ملء كيس الفريزر بالخل في منتصف الطريق ، وغمس علبة الري فيه وتأمين الكيس بمطاط شعر.
Rating
( 8 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

Home Tips: 10 Ways to clean limescale

If the area where you live in hard water, thenYou must be perfectly imagine how difficult it is to get rid of limescale - this white tight film covering faucets, tub and toilet, kitchen appliances, etc. The reason for the appearance of the film lies in the fact that due to the hard water is deposited on the whole alkali. Over time, plaque will accumulate and leave the ubiquitous ugly stains. If you do not get rid of the raid as soon as possible, it will cause delamination of the coating with chrome taps and will damage small appliances such as coffee makers. So, we present 10 ways to help clean your home from limescale.

Home Tips: 10 Ways to clean limescale

  1. Vinegar to clean mixers. If the mixer appeared limestone plaque,soak a paper towel in vinegar and wrap them to the mixer. Fix it elastic band for hair and leave it for at least an hour, then wipe with a soft dry cloth mixer.
  2. Homemade pasta for mixers. Make a paste by mixing one part water and three parts baking soda. Rub it into the limescale on the mixer and leave for an hour. Completely wipe with a soft cloth.
  3. Vinegar Cleaning coffee makers. Fill the coffee maker two cups of white vinegar and two cups of water. Include the full brew cycle. Rinse the container with warm water, once again fill with water and place it on another loop.
  4. Vinegar for your kettle. Fill the kettle with vinegar and water in equal proportions. Boil this mixture, turn off the burner and leave the kettle for a few hours. Rinse with clean water.
  5. Tablets for dentures for cleaning coffee makers. You can also clean the coffee maker, the bay ithot water and add the two tablets for dentures or antacid tablets. Wait until they dissolve, put the coffee machine for a full cycle, rinse, fill with clean water and turn another cycle.
  6. Combimate. Combimate is a device whichplumber can install to protect boilers, kitchen appliances, mixers, etc. from limescale. It is absolutely safe to use and made of natural materials of food, which put an end to the formation of limescale.
  7. Lemon juice from a raid on the tube in the bathroom. Fill a spray bottle with undiluted lemonjuice. Treat the affected surface with plenty of juice and leave for at least half an hour. Spray juice every 15 minutes to the surface does not dry out. Rinse with clear water and wipe with a soft cloth. You can also use vinegar.
  8. Lemon juice bath cleaning. If you have a bath formed limetouch, moisten a paper towel with lemon juice (vinegar also will do) and glue it to the right side of the bath. After lime dissolved, clean the area with a soft cloth or an eraser. Rinse with clean water and repeat if necessary.
  9. Vinegar for toilet. Fill a large amount of vinegar into the toilet andLeave for at least 30 minutes (with a large amount of lime, leave for the night). Pour some vinegar into a spray bottle and spray it under the rim of the toilet bowl. After the plaque is soft, clean it with their brush toilet. Drain the water several times to wash away the remnants of plaque.
  10. Vinegar for shower heads. Pour white vinegar into a glass container. Remove the funnel and place it in the container, leave for the night. Rinse with clean water. If the watering can shower is not removed, just fill the bag for frozen foods vinegar by half, drop funnel and secure with a rubber band package of hair in it.

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment