أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

تربية الأرانب هو عمل مربح للغاية. لا يتطلب تكاليف وجهودًا خاصة ، ولكن يمكنك كسب أموال جيدة جدًا. ولكن حتى إذا كنت لا تخطط لتربية الأرانب بجدية ، ولكنك تريد فقط الاحتفاظ بهذه الرقيق اللطيف في المنزل ، يجب أن تعرف أن الحيوانات بحاجة إلى تهيئة ظروف مقبولة. هذا هو السبب في إيلاء اهتمام كبير للواحد من هذه الشروط – مكان الإقامة ، قفص الأرانب. بالطبع ، يمكنك شراؤها أو طلبها ، ولكن سيكون أرخص بكثير للقيام بذلك بنفسك – في هذه الحالة ، سيتم ضمان القفص لتلبية جميع المعلمات التي تحتاجها.

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أنواع تصاميم قفص الأرانب

تحتاج أولاً إلى معرفة نوع الخلية التي تحتاجها. هناك عدة تصنيفات لأقفاص الأرانب. واحد منهم – شارع والخلايا للداخلية. كل شيء واضح هنا: أقفاص الشوارع أكثر دفئًا وأكثر متانة ومقاومة للطقس السيئ ، كما أنها أكبر حجمًا ، حيث لا توجد قيود تفرضها الغرفة. أقفاص الشوارع مفيدة إذا احتفظت بعدد كبير من الأفراد. الأسر المعيشية أبسط وأصغر ، ولا تركز على القوة والعزل.

كما يمكن أن تكون الخلايا شئ واحد-, اثنان– و ثلاثة أقسام. أسهل طريقة لصنع بيت أرنب من قطعتين هو أن هذا هو النوع الذي يحظى بشعبية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أقفاص مختلفة للأرانب الصغيرة والأرانب البالغة والإناث الحوامل وما إلى ذلك. الاختلافات الرئيسية هي الحجم والانفتاح: يتم عمل المزيد للأرانب الحوامل «اطرش» الجدران.

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

المواد والأدوات المطلوبة

في أغلب الأحيان ، تصنع الخلايا مصنوع من الخشب. هذه المادة مريحة سواء في العمل معها أو في التشغيل ؛ في الأقفاص الخشبية ، تعاني الأرانب أقل من الحرارة والبرودة. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضًا عيوب – تحب الأرانب أن تنخر على الخشب ، وهو ما يفسره نقص المعادن في نظامها الغذائي ، بالإضافة إلى النمو المستمر للقواطع التي يحاول الأرنب طحنها. لحل هذه المشكلة ، يجب إرفاق شرائح القصدير بالأجزاء الخشبية البارزة ، ويجب وضع الأغصان في القفص بحيث يشحذ الحيوان أسنانه. للجدران والسقوف ، سميكة الخشب الرقائقي أو جريد. بالنسبة للإطار والدعم ، يتم استخدامها عادةً, كتل خشبية.

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

يجب أن نتذكر أن الألواح أو الخشب الرقائقي العادي لن يعمل للسقف إذا كان القفص موجودًا في الخارج. لمثل هذا القفص ، سيكون من الضروري عمل سقف من نوع من مواد التسقيف – من المهم ألا يتسبب المطر في إتلاف القفص ويبلل الأرانب..

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

من المهم أن جميع المواد ناعم, حتى لا يلتقط سكان القفص الشظايا ويتأذون. لذلك ، يجب عليك معالجة المواد بورق الصنفرة ومراقبة بعناية أنه لا توجد فجوات وأجزاء بارزة في أي مكان..

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون أرضية القفص شبكة معدنية أو وضع أرضيات مضلعة – سيساعد ذلك في الحفاظ على أفضل الظروف الصحية. في الوقت نفسه ، من المهم ألا تكون الخلايا الشبكية كبيرة جدًا ، وأن أقدام الأرنب لا يمكن أن تسقط وتعلق فيها: سيؤدي ذلك إلى إصابات. الأكثر نجاحًا هي الأحجام 16 × 48 و 18 × 48 ، وأقل تكرارًا – 20 × 20.

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

لا يوجد شيء خارق في الأدوات التي ستحتاجها عند تجميع القفص ، من غير المحتمل أن تحتاج إلى شراء شيء خاص: مطرقة و الأظافر, مفك براغي و مسامير, مفكات ذاتية الطرق, الروليت وهكذا يمكن العثور عليها في أي منزل.

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

ستحتاج أيضًا إلى الشراء حلقات و بوابة الصمامات لجهاز الباب ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك, وحدة التغذية و شارب.

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأبعاد

يعتمد حجم القفص على عدد الحيوانات الأليفة وعمرها وسلالتها وحجمها. بالنسبة للأرنب الكبير ، تحتاج إلى قفص بمعلمات 150x70x50 سم ، للأرنب الصغير – 90x60x45. يجب أن يكون قفص الأرنب الحامل حوالي 120x70x60 سم.

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تقوم فيها بصنع قفص للأرنب ، فلا يجب عليك اختيار تصميمات ورسومات معقدة للغاية. تذكر: حتى إذا كنت تستخدم رسومات جاهزة ، فسيتعين عليك التفكير في بعض التفاصيل بنفسك. لا تنس الحكماء قائلين: «قياس سبع مرات قطع مرة واحدة» – من الحكمة وضع علامة على جميع تفاصيل الرسم ، من الأبعاد إلى موقع المغذيات ، بدلاً من التفكير في كل شيء أثناء التنقل.

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: مراحل الخلق

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

  1. بادئ ذي بدء ، يتم اختياره مكان لخلية. تأكد من أنها لا تتعرض لجميع الرياح ومسودات: يمكن للأرانب أن تصاب بالبرد.
  2. علاوة على ذلك شيدت الذبيحة. كقاعدة عامة ، تكون الواجهة الأمامية أعلى قليلاً من الخلف ، بحيث يكون السقف منحدرًا في النهاية. جدران الإطار مغلفة بالخشب الرقائقي أو الألواح الخشبية التي تختارها.
  3. إذا كنت تخطط لترتيب مقصورة التعشيش في القفص ، اصنع أرضية صلبة مصنوع من الخشب. إذا لم يكن هناك مثل هذه المقصورة ، فإن الطابق بأكمله مصنوع من شبكة دقيقة. يتم وضع قسم بين الحجيرات ، حيث يتم قطع حفرة الأرانب. يجب أن يكون قطر هذه الفتحة 20 سم ، وكقاعدة عامة ، يتم تنجيدها بالقصدير بحيث لا تمضغ الأرانب على القسم. من المهم ألا يخلق التنجيد أي فجوات يمكن للأرانب أن تؤذي نفسها..
  4. سقف مفصلي لتسهيل تنظيف القفص. من المنطقي أيضًا جعلها قابلة للإزالة تمامًا: من المهم أن يمكنك دائمًا الوصول بسهولة إلى المساحة الداخلية للقفص لتنظيفه أو مساعدة الأرانب إذا حدث شيء ما لهم..
  5. أبواب يتم تعليقها أيضًا على المفصلات – من الأكثر ملاءمة جعلها قابلة للطي بحيث تفتح من الأعلى إلى الأسفل. باب خشبي مصنوع إلى حجرة العش ، باب شبكي إلى حجرة صارمة.

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

من الضروري أن يكون القفص 15 سم من الأرضية إذا كان موجودًا في شقة ، و 70 سم لقفص الشارع. يتم ذلك حتى لا تقضم الأرانب من القوارض في الشارع ، وهناك حاجة إلى فجوة للمنصة في المنزل. يميل البليت لتسهيل تنظيف القفص.

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

إذا كان القفص بالخارج ، يمكنك القيام بذلك أرنب المشي. كقاعدة عامة ، هذا هيكل من شبكة أو ألواح متصلة بالساحة الرئيسية. إذا قمت بشراء سلم وقمت بتكييفه بنجاح ، يمكنك منح الأرنب الفرصة للمشي أحيانًا على العشب ، حتى بدون إشراف المالك..

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب: الصورة

قفص الأرانب افعل ذلك بنفسك هو الحل الأفضل لكل من أصحابه وآذانهم. لكل من الأرانب العادية والأرانب الزخرفية ، من الأفضل أن تصنع قفصك الخاص. عندها فقط ستعرف أنها مصنوعة بشكل سليم ومع الحب ، والحيوانات الموجودة فيه مريحة وآمنة..

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

أقفاص الأرانب DIY: الرسومات والأحجام والصور

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Breeding rabbits - rather profitable business. Especial cost and effort it requires, and you can earn quite well. But even if you do not plan to seriously breed rabbits, and just want to keep at home these cute Fuzzies, you should know that animals need to create acceptable conditions. That is why a lot of attention is paid to the chief of these conditions - the place of residence, a cage for rabbits. It is, of course, you can buy or order, but much cheaper to make your own hands - in this case the cell is guaranteed to meet all the parameters that you need.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

The types of cell structures for rabbits

First you should find out what kind of cell you need. There are several classifications for rabbit cages. One of them - street and cells for premises. Here everything is clear: street cells more warm and durable, resistant to bad weather, the size they are also longer, as there are no restrictions imposed by the room. Street cells are useful if you keep a large number of individuals. Home simpler and smaller, they do not put emphasis on strength and insulation.

cells may also be one-, two- and trёhsektsionnymi. The easiest way to make a house for two-sectionrabbits, so that this type is very popular. In addition, different cells of rabbits, adult rabbits, pregnant females, etc. The main differences - the size and openness:.. For pregnant rabbits is more "deaf" walls.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Materials and tools

Most often the cells are made wood. This material is easy to use and work with him, andOperating in wooden cages rabbits suffer less from heat and cold. However, there are downsides - rabbits love to chew on wood, due to the lack of minerals in their diet, as well as the constant growth of the incisors, that rabbit is trying to whittle. To solve this problem, should be attached to the exposed wooden parts of the sheet metal strips, and in the cage to enclose twigs that the animal sharpener teeth. For walls and roofs are also suitable thick plywood or grid. For the support frame and are used, usually wooden blocks.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

It should be remembered that it is not suitable for roofconventional boards or plywood, if the cell is located in the street. For such cells will need to make the roof of any roofing material - it is important that rain could not damage the cell and wet rabbits.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

It is important that all materials were smoothTo the inhabitants of the cells are not grabbed splinters and hurt yourself. Therefore it is necessary to handle materials with sandpaper and carefully to make sure that nowhere in the gaps and protruding parts.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

In addition, the cells should lay floor metal mesh or put batten flooring - It will help maintain the best sanitary conditions. It is important that the grid cells were not very large, and the rabbit legs can not fall and get stuck in them, it will lead to injury. The most successful are considered to be the size of 16h48 and 18h48, at least - 20x20.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

The tools that you will need when building the cells, there is nothing supernatural, it is unlikely to need something special to buy: a hammer and nails. screwdriver and screws. screws. roulette and so there exists in any home.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

You will also need to buy loop and valves Device for a door, and, in addition, bird feeder and trough.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawing and dimensions

cell dimensions depend on the number of pupils, theirage, breed and size. For a large rabbit cage with the parameters needed 150h70h50 cm, smaller rabbit - 90h60h45. Cage for a pregnant rabbit should be done about 120h70h60 see.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

If you first make a cage for the rabbit, notshould not choose too complex designs and drawings. Remember, even if you use ready-made drawings, some parts will have to think out yourself. Do not forget the wise saying: "Measure twice, cut once" - reasonable notice in the drawing all the details, from the size to the feeder arrangement than to think out everything on the go.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with your hands: the steps of creating

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

  1. First of all selected place for cells. Make sure that it was not open to all the winds and drafts: rabbits can catch a cold.
  2. Then constructed frame. Typically, the front part of the case just above the rear to the roof in the end we got a slant. frame walls sheathed with plywood or boards of your choice.
  3. If you plan to hold the cell nested branch, do in it continuous floor of wood. If such a separation is absent, the entire floor is made of fine mesh. Between the branches put a partition inwhich is cut to the rabbit hole. This hole should have a diameter of 20 cm. It generally upholstered gesture to rabbits nibbled not partition. It is important that the upholstery has not received any gaps, on which rabbits can get hurt.
  4. Roof It is hung on hinges, to facilitate cleaningcells. It is also worth to do it at all removable: it is important that you are always able to easily reach the inner space of the cell to clean it or help the rabbits if them suddenly still something happens.
  5. The doors also hung on the loop - it's best to do them hinged to open downward. In the nested branch is a wooden door in the stern - the door of the grid.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

It is necessary that the cell was located at a distance15 cm from the floor, if it is located in an apartment, and 70 cm for the outdoor cells. This is done to not rabbits rodents gnawed on the street, and the house needs clearance for pallet. The pallet is inclined to facilitate their cleaning cells.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

If the cell is located in the street, it can be paddock for rabbit. Typically, this structure of mesh or boards,connected to the main cell. If you buy a ladder and it successfully adapt, you can give the rabbit the opportunity to walk on the grass sometimes even unattended host.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits: photo

Cage for rabbits with their own hands - this is the bestsolution for the hosts, and their Ushastik. As for ordinary rabbits, as well as for decorative cage is best done alone. Only then you will know that it is made soundly and with love, and the animals in it comfortably and safely.

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Cages for rabbits with their hands: drawings, dimensions and photos

Universal cage for rabbits with his own hands: video

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment