4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

يبدأ الصيف ، ومعه يوجد وقت فراغ يمكن أن يقضيه في إنشاء شيء مفيد وهادف. على سبيل المثال ، أنا متحمس جدًا للأشياء المصنوعة يدويًا ، وهي عناصر الديكور المصنوعة محليًا. بالطبع ، لن يكون لدى أحد الوقت الكافي لتحقيق كل شيء ، ولكن صنع زوج من عناصر الديكور الأنيقة سيعطيك سببًا جادًا للفخر بنفسك وقدراتك. فيما يلي سأصف بعض المشاريع التي سأبدأها هذا العام..

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

آمل أن تجد شيئًا يناسب ذوقك وأن تبدأ في تنفيذ فكرتك المفضلة. إذا لم تقم بعمل عناصر زخرفية بنفسك ، فأوصيك بشدة بإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على الخيارات التالية. كل واحد منهم سهل التصنيع..

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

اللوحات والزخارف المؤطرة

إذا كنت تريد إنشاء شيء غير عادي بيديك ، ولكنك لا تعرف من أين تبدأ ، فعليك الانتباه إلى المشروع الذي يسمى «اقتباسات على القماش». إنه سهل التنفيذ ، ولا يتطلب مهارات فنية خاصة واسمه يتحدث عن نفسه. تحتاج فقط إلى تحديد الاقتباس الذي تريد رؤيته على الحائط الخاص بك.

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

ستحتاج إلى: علبة من الطلاء الأبيض ، وبعض الشريط اللاصق ، وبعض الصحف أو المجلات القديمة ، والغراء بالرش ، ورسائل الفينيل ، ولوحة قماش قديمة أو لوحة غير ضرورية.

  1. قص أو مزق صفحات الجرائد. الطريقة غير ذات صلة ، حيث يجب ألا تكون القطع صغيرة. ثم الصق فوق القماش مع قصاصات الناتجة..
  2. عندما تكون اللوحة مغطاة بالكامل بمقاطع الصحف أو المجلات ، قم بتأليف الاقتباس المقصود عليها بأحرف الفينيل (تأكد من تهجئتها بشكل صحيح ، لأنه لن يكون هناك عودة إلى الوراء!).
  3. باستخدام فرشاة اسفنجة ، قم بتطبيق الطلاء على القماش بأكمله وتتبع بعناية الخطوط الخارجية للحروف معها. إنتظره حتى يجف.
  4. أزل الحروف من القماش واستمتع بالاقتباس النهائي على القماش.

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

زجاجيات

اكتشفت مؤخرًا طريقة مريحة للغاية ومبتكرة لقطع الزجاجات ، والتي تتطلب خيطًا وأسيتون وبعض النار. تحتاج إلى غمس الإبرة والخيط في الأسيتون ، وربط الخيط حول الزجاجة في الجزء الذي تريد قطعه ، ثم إشعال النار في الخيط ، وثبّت القاع ، وابدأ في لف الزجاجة. بمجرد أن يحترق الخيط ، اغمس الزجاجة في الماء البارد وستسقط القطعة العلوية. هذه الطريقة تفتح ببساطة بحرًا من الاحتمالات لإنشاء المجوهرات من زجاجات النبيذ ، لذلك على الرغم من أنني لم أحدد بعد أي نوع من عناصر الديكور التي سأصنعها ، يمكنك التأكد من أنني سأقطع هذا الصيف أكثر من اثنتي عشرة زجاجة.

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

يمكنك أيضًا قطع ثقوب صغيرة في منتصف الزجاجة ووضع شمعة فيها لإنشاء فانوس محلي الصنع. يمكنك صنع حديقة مصغرة داخل الزجاجات ، أو حتى تقديم الطعام فيها. في الواقع ، هناك العديد من الاستخدامات لهذه الزجاجات..

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك?

الملابس والوسائد

هذه العناصر الزخرفية ليست حقا عنصري. ومع ذلك ، تمكنت من العثور على منتج سهل الصنع ومفيد للغاية – شرائط الشرف. إذا كان لديك أطفال ، فيمكن استخدام هذه الشرائط كمكافأة للمهام المكتملة بنجاح..

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

سوف تحتاج إلى: كرتون رفيع ، وفضلات القماش ، والغراء وبعض الشرائط. قطع قطعة من الورق المقوى على شكل إطار مربع أو مستطيل ، ثم آخر ، ولكن أصغر قليلاً. ثم قم بتنظيف الإطار الناتج بالغراء ولف القماش حوله. بعد ذلك ، اقطع قطعة من الورق تناسبها في إطار صغير ، واكتب عليها الإنجاز الفعلي للطفل (بطل الشطرنج ، على سبيل المثال). الصق هذه الحروف على قطعة صغيرة من الورق المقوى ، وهذا بدوره إلى الإطار الرئيسي. ولا تنس لصق الشرائط على ظهر الكرتون. هذا كل شئ!

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

أثاث DIY

وسيستغرق عنصر الديكور التالي وقتًا أطول قليلاً ، ولكن من السهل جدًا صنعه. نحن نتحدث عن طاولة جانبية (أو طاولة حقيبة سفر). ستحتاج إلى حقيبة لا لزوم لها ، ولكن لا تأخذ حقيبة ممزقة بالفعل. في النهاية ، يجب أن تبدو طاولة المستقبل كريمة. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى: أربعة أرجل خشبية ، وأربع قطع مربعة رفيعة من الخشب ، ومثقاب ، وبعض المسامير ، و 16 براغي..

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

تأكد من أن الأرجل الأربعة كانت في السابق تحت نفس الطاولة. إذا كان لديك طاولة غير ضرورية ، فقم ببساطة بفك الأرجل من هناك ووضعها تحت الطاولة محلية الصنع. للحصول على أفضل توازن ، قص أربع قطع رقيقة من الخشب (على شكل مربعات ومتطابقة قدر الإمكان مع بعضها البعض). الغراء ثم ثبتهم بشكل آمن على الساقين.

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

ثم ستحتاج إلى وضع الأرجل الخشبية النهائية في أسفل الحقيبة ، لذا احسب المسافة بينهما بعناية. ضع الأرجل على الحقيبة ، وبدون إزالتها ، احفر أربعة ثقوب من خلال الجزء السفلي من الحقيبة وأعلى الساقين. وبالتالي ، فإن الثقوب الناتجة تتطابق بشكل مثالي مع القطر. ثم قم بربط المسامير من خلال الفتحات من خلال داخل الحقيبة وداخل الأرجل. يبقى فقط لوضع المقابس على البراغي ، وطاولة الحقيبة جاهزة للاستخدام.

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

هذه المشاريع سهلة بما يكفي لإنجازها ولا يجب أن تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. إذا كنت جديدًا على هذا النوع من الأعمال ، فلا تخف من التجربة والخطأ – في الصيف سيكون لديك الوقت الكافي لذلك. وأتمنى لكم صيفًا جيدًا هذا العام ، وآمل أيضًا أن تكون راضيًا عن عناصر الديكور الخاصة بك.!

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

4 أفكار رائعة لتزيين المنزل بنفسك

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

It begins the summer, and with it comes a free andtime that could be spent on creating something useful and meaningful. I, for example, is very enthusiastic attitude to things made by their hands, namely, the self-made decorative elements. Of course, no one has enough time to realize all our plans, but the production of a pair of stylish decor elements give you a serious reason to be proud of themselves and their abilities. Below I will describe some of the projects to which going to start this year.

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

I hope you find something to your taste andbegan to implement the idea of ​​vending. If you did not previously own decorations, we strongly recommend you look closely to the following options. Each of them is relatively simple to manufacture.

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

Paintings and decorations within

If you want to create something different with your hands, but you do not know where to start, then you should pay attention to the project called "Quotes on canvas". It is easy to implement, it does not require any special artistic skills and his name completely speaks for itself. You just need to determine the order what you want to see the quote at the wall.

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

You will need: a bank of white paint, a little electrical tape, some old newspapers or magazines, spray glue, vinyl letters, as well as old or unnecessary canvas painting.

  1. Cut or tear the newspaper pages. The method does not matter, because the pieces do not have to get a little. Then obkleyte canvas Get clippings.
  2. When the canvas is completely covered with a newspaper orjournal clippings, make it conceived quote vinyl letters (make with the correct spelling, because the way back will be gone!).
  3. Sponge brush, apply the paint on the whole canvas and carefully trace the contours of her letters. Wait until it dries.
  4. Remove the letters from the canvas and enjoy the final quote on canvas.

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

Articles made of glass

I recently discovered a very convenient and creativemethod of cutting glass bottles, for which you need a thread, acetone and a little fire. Need dip needle and thread in acetone, tie a string around the bottle in the part where you want it to be cut, and then set fire to a string and holding bedplate, begin to twist the bottle. Once the thread is burned up, lower the bottle in cold water, and an upper piece will fall off. This method opens up a sea of ​​opportunities for creating jewelry from wine bottles, so even though I have not figured out what kind of decor elements will do, to be sure, this summer I will cut more than a dozen bottles.

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

Also, small holes can be cut inthe middle of the bottle, put a candle in it to get a homemade lantern. Inside the bottle, you can even make a miniature garden, or at all, and serve them food. In fact, this bottle there is a set of applications.

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands?

Articles of clothing and pillows

Such elements of decor - this is not really myelement. Nevertheless, I managed to find an easy to manufacture and very useful product - honorary ribbons. If you have kids, these tapes can be used as a reward for successfully completed tasks.

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

You will need: thin cardboard, unnecessary fabric, glue and a few ribbons. Cut a piece of cardboard in the form of a square or rectangular frame, and then another, but slightly smaller. Then Spread the resulting frame with glue and wrap the fabric around it. Then cut a piece of paper that will fit into a small box, and write on it in fact itself the achievement of the child (Chess Champion, for example). Attach the label to a small piece of cardboard, and those in turn - to the main frame. And do not forget to glue the ribbon to the back of the cardboard. That's all!

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

Furniture with their hands

The next element of the decor will have to spenda little more time, but it is also quite easy to manufacture. This is a console table (or table-suitcase). You will need an unnecessary suitcase, but do not take that which is already torn to shreds. In the end, the next table must look decent. You will also need: four wooden legs, thin four square pieces of wood, a drill, a few nails and screws 16.

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

Make sure that all four legs used to stand underone table. If you have any unwanted table, simply unscrew the leg out and put them under a makeshift table. To create the best balance, cut four thin wooden bar (in the form of squares and maximum possible identical to each other). Glue, and then nail them securely nailed to the legs.

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

You will then need to place readywooden suitcase bottom legs so carefully calculate the distance between them. Attach the legs to the suitcase and, without removing them, drill four holes through the lower part of the trunk and upper parts of the legs. Thus, the hole will match perfectly in diameter. Then tighten the screws in the holes obtained through the inside of the suitcase in the legs. It only remains to put caps on the screws, and table-suitcase is ready for operation.

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

These projects are fairly easy to implement, and theyWe should not take too much time. If you are a novice in such matters, it is not afraid of trial and error - in the summer you will have enough time for him. And I wish you a good summer this year, and hope that you will be satisfied with his own hand made decorations!

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

4 great summer ideas for home decoration with your own hands

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment