14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت (والمال!) أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف ممتلكاتك

إذا كان تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف ممتلكاتك عبئًا عليك ، فلا تقلق! يمكن النظر إلى هذا العمل الروتيني بطرق مختلفة. في بعض الأحيان تجلب رضاءًا استثنائيًا: بعد التنظيف العام ، تستمتع بالنظافة المتلألئة. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون التنظيف أداة علاجية: فهو يصرفك عن الأفكار الصعبة ويعمل كنوع من الراحة النفسية بعد يوم حافل..

بشكل عام ، يتطلب الحفاظ على منزلك نظيفًا جهدًا مستمرًا. يبدو أن هذا العمل ليس له نهاية أو حافة. وإذا كان لديك أطفال ، فيجب دائمًا تنظيف شيء وترتيبه..

هذا هو السبب في أن النصائح الجيدة لمساعدتك على التنظيف والحفاظ عليه نظيفًا لا لزوم لها على الإطلاق. معهم ، سوف يستغرق هذا العمل الصعب وقتًا أقل بكثير ، وستسعدك النتيجة أنت وأحبائك..

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

قم بشراء صودا الخبز

لا تتفاجأ. لا يوجد شيء لا يمكن أن تتناوله صودا الخبز العادية! هذه هي الأداة الأكثر فائدة وبأسعار معقولة والتي ستساعد في العديد من حالات الحياة! تُباع الصودا في أي محل بقالة ، ولكنها في الواقع لا تستخدم فقط في الطهي. كما أنه عامل ممتاز لإزالة الشحوم وإزالة الروائح الكريهة والتنظيف..

ثلاث حالات شائعة وصعبة ستساعد فيها الصودا بالتأكيد:

  1. إزالة الرائحة من علب القمامة: في المرة القادمة التي تكون فيها سلة المهملات فارغة ، أضف بعض صودا الخبز إلى الأسفل. سوف تمتص الصودا كل الروائح الكريهة.
  2. تنظيف مرشحات شفاط الطبخ: أعترف ، متى كانت آخر مرة قمت فيها بتنظيف مرشحات شبكة غطاء محرك السيارة؟ الطريقة الوحيدة لغسل كل هذه الأوساخ الدهنية اللاصقة منها هي نقع المرشحات في الماء المغلي مع صودا الخبز المضافة (ثق بي!).
  3. تنظيف طبقات البلاط: صودا الخبز ليست فقط مادة كاشطة ، ولكنها أيضًا مبيض طبيعي ، فهي تنظف طبقات طبقات البلاط في الحمام من الأوساخ!

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

إزالة علامات المياه بمجفف الشعر

تعبت من إزالة علامات المياه من الأثاث الخاص بك؟ يبدو أنه لا يوجد شيء يمكن أن يزيل هذه البقع ، ولكن في الواقع ، كل شيء ليس صعبًا جدًا – خذ مجفف شعر (أو مكواة). تنتج البقع عن امتصاص الرطوبة في الخشب وحبسها هناك ، مثل المصيدة. يجفف مجفف الشعر الساخن الرطوبة ، ونتيجة لذلك تختفي البقعة نفسها.

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

ضع جميع العناصر في غسالة الصحون

حسنًا ، ربما ليس كل الأشياء ، ولكن فقط تلك التي يمكن غسلها في غسالة الصحون. يمكن أن يكون

  • المزهريات,
  • فراشي الأسنان,
  • فرش المكياج,
  • العاب بلاستيكية,
  • مجفف الأطباق والسكاكين.

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

قم بتنظيف جميع السوائل المنسكبة بالدقيق

من أجل تنظيف السائل المنسكب بسرعة على الطاولة أو الأرضية ، لا تحتاج إلى الإمساك بالمناشف الورقية أو قطعة قماش. يمكنك أخذ بعض الدقيق ورشه على البركة التي تشكلت. سيمتص الطحين السائل بسرعة ويمنعه من الانتشار أكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن إزالة الدقيق الرطب بسرعة وسهولة..

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

نظف الميكروويف بالبخار الساخن

لا تحب تنظيف الميكروويف الخاص بك؟ في غضون ذلك ، هناك طريقة بسيطة للغاية – قطع الليمون إلى نصفين ووضعهم في وعاء (مناسب لاستخدام الميكروويف) بالماء. ضع الوعاء في الفرن لمدة 3 دقائق. بعد ذلك ، اتركه في ميكروويف مغلق لمدة 5 دقائق أخرى..

سوف يملأ البخار من الماء المغلي الجزء الداخلي من الموقد ، والليمون مزيل للشحوم الطبيعي ، وسوف يخفف بقع الدهون المجففة على الجدران. عندما تزيل وعاء الليمون ، عليك فقط مسح الميكروويف لتجفيفه وسيكون نظيفًا تمامًا..

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

إزالة العفن مع التبييض

اغمس ضمادات قطنية في المبيض (تذكر أن ترتدي قفازات مطاطية قبل القيام بذلك!) وقم بتغطية مناطق مفاصل البلاط ومانع التسرب حول الحوض أو حوض الاستحمام حيث ظهر العفن. من الأفضل ترك ضمادات قطنية على المناطق المتسخة طوال الليل. في اليوم التالي لن يكون هناك قالب تحتها!

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

قم بتنظيف أباجورة المصابيح باستخدام بكرة ملابس لاصقة

تجذب أباجورة الغبار الغبار مثل المغناطيس ، وتنظيفها كابوس. ولكن هناك حل بسيط هنا أيضًا – استخدم بكرة ملابس لاصقة! تم إنشاء هذه البكرات من أجل جمع كل الأوساخ على أنفسهم ، وهي تقوم بعمل ممتاز ليس فقط في تنظيف الملابس ، ولكن أيضًا أباجورة. بالمناسبة ، يمكن استخدامها لتنظيف الستائر والسجاد بسرعة..

الأسطوانة اللاصقة هي شيء مريح للغاية ، يمكنها جمع الأجزاء الزجاجية بأمان من الأرض.

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

احصل على منظف بالبخار!

مع هذا الجهاز المنزلي ، سوف يصبح التنظيف أسهل بكثير. ستتمكن من التنظيف:

  • حمام
  • فرن
  • نافذة او شباك
  • كنبة
  • السجاد والبسط
  • البلاط على الجدران والأرضيات
  • أثاث البلد
  • الأثاث المنجد

والقائمة تطول وتطول! سيكون عليك إنفاق المال على شراء منظف بالبخار ، ولكن في المستقبل يمكنك حتى التوفير في التنظيف دون شراء منظفات باهظة الثمن مرة أخرى.

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

استخدم المنظفات الشعبية

وفر المال (ولا تضر بالبيئة) باستخدام منتجات تنظيف بسيطة قد تكون موجودة بالفعل في خزانتك. ستكون بصحة جيدة أيضًا ، حيث تحتوي العديد من منتجات التنظيف التجارية على مواد كيميائية ضارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من حيث فعاليتها ، فإن العلاجات الشعبية ليست أدنى من تلك الموجودة على الرفوف في المتاجر..

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

تخلص من الروائح في علب القمامة

ليس هناك ما هو أسوأ من رائحة كريهة من سلة المهملات. لكن التخلص منه ليس مشكلة. فقط احصل على صودا الخبز (هذا علاج قوي جدًا). ضع حفنة من صودا الخبز في قاع الدلو قبل وضع كيس قمامة جديد. ستزيل صودا الخبز الروائح ولن تفسد سلة النفايات الهواء في المطبخ.

نصيحة إضافية: حاول شطف الدلو في الحمام. يسمح لك الخرطوم المرن بتوجيه تدفق المياه إلى أقذر الأماكن وأكثرها صعوبة في الوصول إليها. اقلب الدلو النظيف رأسًا على عقب واتركه يجف بشكل طبيعي.

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

جفف الغسيل بشكل أسرع

ضع منشفة جافة داخل المجفف قبل نقل المواد المبللة من الغسالة إلى المجفف. تمتص المنشفة الرطوبة الزائدة ، مما يقلل من الوقت المستغرق في تجفيف الغسيل. هذا سيوفر لك الكهرباء (والمال!). ولكن لا تنسى إزالة المنشفة من الماكينة بعد 15 دقيقة من بدء الدورة ، وإلا فستستمر في امتصاص الماء ، وعلى العكس ، سيزيد وقت التجفيف..

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

تخلص من الرائحة من المكنسة الكهربائية

يمكن للمكنسة الكهربائية العاملة أن تعطي رائحة رهيبة حولها. إذا كنت تنظف بقعة سجادة ، فقم أولاً بوضع معجون من صودا الخبز والماء على المنطقة المتسخة. اتركه على السجادة طوال الليل. ستزيل صودا الخبز الرائحة الكريهة ، وفي اليوم التالي تنظف السجادة بسرعة وهذا كل شيء.!

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

استخدم رقائق الألومنيوم وفيلم التشبث

إذا لم تتسخ الأشياء ، فلن تحتاج إلى غسلها وتنظيفها! عندما تخبز شيئًا ، استخدم الرقاقة. قم بتغطية الجزء السفلي من القالب وجوانبه بورق ، ثم قم بخبز الكعك أو الفطائر. ضع غلاف بلاستيكي على رفوف الثلاجة. عندما تتسخ ، تتم إزالة الفيلم من الرفوف واستبداله بآخر جديد. وبفضل الرقائق ، ستبقى صواني وأشكال الخبز نظيفة ، ولن تكون هناك حاجة لغسل الدهون منها!

14 نصيحة لتوفير الوقت أثناء تنظيف منزلك وتنظيف متعلقاتك

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Do it yourself

14 tips that will save you time (and money!) While cleaning the house and cleaning things

If the cleaning of the house and cleaning things a burden to you, do notworry! This chore can be perceived in different ways. Sometimes it brings extraordinary satisfaction: after general cleaning you enjoy sparkling clean. Sometimes service can be a therapeutic agent: it distracts you from the heavy thoughts and serves as a kind of psychological relief after a busy day.

In general, the maintenance of cleanliness in the house requires constant effort. It seems that this case is no end in sight. And if you have children, something to clean and remove the need to always.

That's why good advice, help and directto keep clean, will never be superfluous. With them, this is not an easy work will take much less time, but the result will please you and your loved ones.

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Buy baking soda

Do not be surprised. There is nothing with which ordinary baking soda could not cope! This is the most useful and accessible tool that can help in many cases life! Sale soda at any grocery store, but in fact it is not only used in cooking. It is also an excellent degreaser, deodorant and detergent.

Three common and complex cases in which the soda is sure to help:

  1. The destruction of the smell from bins: The next time when your Wastebasket is empty, pour in the bottom of a little soda. Soda will absorb all odors.
  2. Cleaning the kitchen hood filters: Recognize when you last cleanedstrainers your hood? The only way to wash away with them all that sticky greasy dirt - it filters soak in boiling water with the addition of soda (believe me!).
  3. Cleaning tile joints: Baking soda is not only abrasive, but also a natural bleach, it is perfectly clean and free from dirt seams tile in the bathroom!

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Remove traces of water using a hair dryer

Tired to remove traces of water with your furniture? It seems that the divorce does not remove, but in fact, it is not so difficult - take the hair dryer (or iron). Stains derived from the fact that moisture is absorbed into the wood and is locked there, trapped. A hot hair dryer dries the moisture, as a result disappears and the spot itself.

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Put all things in the dishwasher

Well, maybe not all things, but only ones that can be washed in the dishwasher. It can be

  • vases,
  • toothbrushes,
  • brush for applying makeup,
  • plastic toys,
  • drainer and cutlery.

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Remove any spilled liquid using flour

To quickly remove spilled on the table orliquid on the floor, not necessarily grasp at the paper towel or rag. You can take a little flour and sprinkle it formed a puddle. Flour quickly absorbs liquid and will not spread further. In addition, remove the wet flour is fast and easy.

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Clean microwave oven with hot steam

You do not like to clean the microwave? Meanwhile, there is a very simple way - cut the lemon into two halves and place them in a bowl (suitable for use in a microwave oven) of water. Put bowl in the oven to warm up for 3 minutes. Thereafter, leave it in a closed microwave for 5 minutes.

The vapor from the boiling water will fill the internalspace stove and lemon - natural degreaser, it will soften the dried splashes of fat on the walls. When you remove the bowl with the lemon, you will simply wipe dry with a microwave, and it will be completely clean.

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Remove the mold with bleach

Dip cotton pads in bleach (do not forgetbefore that wear rubber gloves!) and cover those areas of tile joints and sealant around the sink or the bathtub, where there was mold. It is best to leave the cotton pads in the contaminated areas overnight. The next day the mold underneath will not be!

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Clean the tacky roller shades for clothes

Lampshades attract dust like a magnet, and cleanthem - it's a nightmare. But there is a simple solution - use a sticky roller for clothes! These videos are created in order to gather up all the dirt, they do an excellent job with cleaning, not only clothes, but also lampshades. By the way, with their help, you can quickly clean curtains and rugs.

Sticky roller - a very convenient thing, it can be completely safe from the floor to collect shards of glass.

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Purchase a steam cleaner!

With this household appliance to direct the purity will be much easier. You will be able to clean:

  • bathroom
  • oven
  • window
  • sofa
  • carpets and rugs
  • the tiles on the walls and on the floor
  • garden furniture
  • upholstered furniture

The list goes on! To buy steam cleaner have to spend, but in the future you will even be able to save on cleaning without buying once again expensive detergents.

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Use popular detergents

Save money (and do not harm the environment)to restore the purity of use simple tools that may already be standing in your closet. You can also save and their health, as many store bought cleaning products contain harmful chemicals. Moreover, in their effectiveness folk remedies are not inferior to those that are on the shelves in stores.

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Get rid of the smell in the bins

There is nothing worse than bad breath,propagating from the bin. But he did not get rid of the problem. Just take baking soda (it is a very effective remedy). Pour a handful of baking soda on the bottom of the bucket before you invest into a new garbage bag. Soda removes odors, and your trash will not spoil the air in the kitchen.

Bonus tip: Try to wash a bucket in the shower. The hose will direct water jets on the most dirty and hard to reach places. Clean bucket turn upside down and leave to dry naturally.

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Dry wash things even faster

Before shifting from wet thingswashing machine in the dryer, put into the dryer, dry towel. Towel absorbs any excess moisture, thereby reducing the time required to dry laundry. This will save energy (and money!). But remember to pull towel out of the machine 15 minutes after the beginning of the cycle, or it will continue to absorb water, and the drying time, on the contrary, increase.

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Eliminate smell from the cleaner

Running the vacuum cleaner can spread aroundhimself an awful smell. If you have to clean the stain on the carpet, first put on the contamination zone pasty mixture of baking soda and water. Leave it on the mat for the night. Soda eliminate unpleasant smell, and the next day you just quickly clean the carpet and all!

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

Use aluminum foil and cling film

If things are not contaminated, it is not necessary to wash them andclean! When you are going to bake something, use the foil. Lay the foil bottom and walls of the mold and then bake muffins or cakes. On the refrigerator shelves lay a plastic wrap. As contamination from the shelves of the film is removed and replaced with a new one. A baking foil and shape due to stay clean and launder them with the fat would be no need!

14 tips to save you time while cleaning the house and cleaning things

About the author

admin

Leave a Comment