زخرفة الجدار في الرواق: نظرة عامة على أنواع المواد الرئيسية

صالة المدخل هي دائمًا منطقة ذات أعلى حمل مروري ، في أي شقة ، بغض النظر عن مساحتها. لذلك ، بدون استثناء ، يجب أن تكون جميع مواد التشطيب عملية وموثوقة وسهلة الإصلاح إذا لزم الأمر. هذا مهم بشكل خاص في المنازل التي يعيش فيها الأطفال (محبي فن الحائط) والقطط الذين يريدون شحذ مخالبهم حول كل شيء..

المحتوى

  • نستخدم أنواع مختلفة من ورق الحائط
  • جص زخرفي
  • لوحات الحائط
  • اختيار الحجر الصناعي
  • بلاط سيراميك فى تصميم الرواق
  • نرسم الجدران

يجب أن تكون أغطية الجدران في الردهة سهلة الصيانة ، وليس سهلة الاتساخ ، بما يتماشى مع مفهوم التصميم العام للمنزل. إنهم مدينون بذلك فقط «تحمل» الغسيل بعد الأوساخ العادية والرطوبة والضغط الميكانيكي. لذلك ، فإن المواد التي تتطلب معالجة دقيقة غير مناسبة هنا..

نستخدم أنواع مختلفة من ورق الحائط

ورق الحائط الوحيد غير المناسب للممر هو الورق. متانتها لن تكون كافية لهذه الغرفة. ولكن هناك العديد من خيارات الطلاء التي تلبي تمامًا متطلبات القوة والجمال:

1-3-222

    1. خلفيات الفينيل. فهي غير مكلفة نسبيًا ومتنوعة جدًا من حيث التصاميم. نسيج هذه الطلاء كثيف بما يكفي لإخفاء العيوب في القاعدة. من بين المزايا المظهر الجذاب والقابل للغسل ومقاومة التآكل.

1-3-222-888

ورق حائط في شريط أفقي كبير في الرواق

    1. الفلين – الورق. فهي مضادة للحساسية ومثالية لتزيين ممر على الطراز البيئي. يمكن غسلها. والفلين أيضًا مادة طبيعية آمنة تمامًا ، وممتعة جدًا للمس ولها خصائص مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة (أي أن الغبار لن يتراكم على الجدران).

1-28

خلفية بنمط متناقض

    1. خلفية سائلة – سهلة التطبيق وتشكيل سطح جذاب قابل للإصلاح بسبب ألياف النسيج المدرجة في التركيبة. سيكون هذا النوع من الطلاء مثاليًا إذا تم تشكيل ممر بخطوط جدارية معقدة – نتوءات ، أقواس ، منافذ ، لأن هذه المادة المرنة لا تشكل طبقات.
    2. otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-5

      تبدو خلفية السائل مثل الجص الزخرفية

      ورق الحائط السائل هو خليط جاف يتم تخفيفه بشكل مستقل بالماء ، أو تركيبة فطيرة جاهزة تمامًا ، والتي يتم تطبيقها على الحائط عن طريق الرش أو التخريش. يمكن تغيير السماكة أثناء الاستخدام ، مما يسمح باستخدام الطلاء بدلاً من مركب التسوية التقليدي. من بين مزايا ورق الحائط السائل – الاستاتيكيه ، امكانية الإصلاح والبقع المحلية. يعتقد أن هذه المادة ليست مقاومة للرطوبة ، ولكن يمكن تصحيح هذا العيب من خلال تغطية السطح بالورنيش.

1-3

جدار اللكنة مغطى بورق حائط بنمط

    1. الألياف الزجاجية. هذه مادة ذات نسيج معبر ، ومصممة للتلوين – متينة للغاية ومتينة وقادرة على المقاومة حتى ضد مخالب القط. من السهل جدًا طلاءها – سواء الصلب أو باستخدام الاستنسل.

otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-4

  1. ورق الحائط غير المنسوج هو نوع آخر من ورق الحائط القابل للرسم. فهي ليست قوية مثل تلك المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ، ولكنها أيضًا عملية وجذابة. يمكنك اختيار لوحة قماشية بيضاء الثلج ورسمها حتى 10 مرات ، في كل مرة تتغير فيها الألوان بشكل جذري ، أو يمكنك إعطاء الأفضلية للقماش مع نمط – كل هذا يتوقف على التصميم المخطط.

جص زخرفي

الجص الزخرفي هو واحد من الطلاء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الرواق. بفضل ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء أي أنماط مذهلة ، مع إعطاء الأفضلية لتقليد الحجر الطبيعي المزخرف ، والجدران الخشبية المتضررة من خنفساء اللحاء ، والرخام الناعم الساطع ، وما إلى ذلك..

جص زخرفي للممر والممر

333-666-1-62

زخرفة الجدار مع الجص الخفيف لتتناسب مع الأثاث

هناك العديد من الأنماط القياسية الشائعة في زخرفة الردهة:

  • الجص البندقية تقليد الرخام النبيل.
  • منقوش ومحكم لإنشاء أسطح حجمية ؛
  • قطيع يتوهم
  • القطائف
  • الحرير الرطب
  • الحجر الرملي.

otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-12

يتناسب الجص الخفيف مع العناصر المظلمة: الأثاث والبلاط والألواح والأبواب

تختلف الأسطح ليس فقط في الدوافع ، ولكن أيضًا في نوع الهيكل – فهي تميز خنفساء اللحاء ، الضأن ، معطف الفرو (الرش) والتلطيخ. يمكنك تغيير درجة التعبير عن النمط – اعتمادًا على حجم حبيبات الجص المختارة.

1-28

1-3

متغيرات استخدام الجص الملون في الردهة

مهم. من بين المزايا الرئيسية للجص الزخرفي تنوع التصميمات ، والقدرة على التغطية «نفس», الغياب الكامل للرائحة أثناء التطبيق وكذلك زيادة مؤشرات القوة. وبمساعدة هذه المواد ، يمكنك إنشاء لوحات فنية للغاية – ستعمل هذه اللوحات على تحويل أي ممر.

16-1024-723

لوحات الحائط

تعتبر لوحات الحائط تشطيبًا عمليًا ودائمًا. فهي سهلة التركيب ولا تتطلب صيانة خاصة – ستكون الإسفنجة الرطبة في الماء والصابون كافية للتنظيف. هناك عدة أنواع من ألواح الجدران مناسبة للتثبيت في الرواق ، وبالنسبة لبعضها ، توفر الشركات المصنعة ضمانًا لمدة 15 عامًا.

otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-15

ألواح خشب طبيعي

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن القول أن تصاميم هذه المواد متنوعة. الألوان الأكثر شيوعًا هي تقليد الخشب والرخام. غالبًا ما يتم اختيار هذه الحلول للديكورات الداخلية البسيطة ، حيث من المهم ألا تجذب الجدران الانتباه..

1-3-222

لوحات بلاستيكية

هناك نوعان شائعان من لوحات الحائط:

    1. بلاستيك. مواد خفيفة الوزن وعملية ودائمة. في مجموعاته ، يمكنك العثور على أسطح أحادية اللون ناعمة وألوان مثيرة للاهتمام مثل زهور بروفانس الصغيرة أو التقليد عالي الدقة للبناء. يتم تثبيت هذه الأسطح بسرعة كبيرة ، لأنها لا تتطلب إعدادًا دقيقًا للقاعدة. هناك شيء آخر – الألواح البلاستيكية نفسها رخيصة ، ولكن لتثبيتها ، سيتعين عليك أيضًا شراء عناصر إطار وأدلة خاصة.

otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei -13

لوحات بلاستيكية مشرقة بنمط

  1. MDF. يتم إرفاقها وفقًا لنفس مبدأ البلاستيك ، لكنها تبدو أكثر احترامًا وأنيقة. لكن مثل هذا التعقيد المحكم يؤثر على التكلفة – MDF أغلى من البلاستيك. هذه المواد أكثر عرضة للرطوبة إلى حد ما ، ولديها ألوان أقل ، ولكنها صديقة للبيئة.

1-3-222-888

تلبيسة MDF للجزء السفلي من الجدار

اختيار الحجر الصناعي

الحجر الاصطناعي هو مادة حديثة قائمة على مركب. سطحه يقلد تمامًا المواد الطبيعية ، بما في ذلك:

  • الجرانيت.
  • الجزع.
  • رخام؛
  • حجر رملي
  • الحجر الخام البرية
  • الفيروز.
  • الملكيت.

1-4

حجر زخرفي رمادي على الحائط في الرواق

في بعض الأحيان يتم إجراء التقليد بدقة بحيث لا يمكن تمييز المنتجات إلا بالوزن. في الوقت نفسه ، الحجر الاصطناعي أخف ، وهو ميزة لا شك فيها في زخرفة مساحات المعيشة..

1-28

لا تتميز المادة بالخفة فحسب ، بل أيضًا بالقوة ، فضلاً عن الود البيئي ، لأن الجبس يعتبر مكونه الرئيسي. لكن الحجر الاصطناعي ليس رخيصًا ، بالإضافة إلى قوامه «يأكل» الفضاء ، وبالتالي نادرا ما يستخدم للزينة «مستمر», مفضلين بذلك وضع لهجات نقطة. يمكن أن يكون هذا إما الجزء السفلي فقط من الجدار الأكثر عرضة للارتداء ، أو المناطق القريبة من المداخل أو الأقواس أو المنافذ أو الزوايا أو النتوءات..

1-4

الحجر الزخرفي يبدو جميلا جدا

من بين المزايا الرئيسية للحجر الزخرفي:

  1. زيادة مقاومة الرطوبة. مزود بطبقة واقية خاصة لا تسمح للرطوبة بالتغلغل في بنية الجبس.
  2. التطبيق العملي وسهولة الرعاية. لتنظيف السطح ، يكفي استخدام قطعة قماش مبللة أو جافة.
  3. درجة عالية من مقاومة التآكل – تحمي الطبقة الواقية نسيج المنتج من التلف الميكانيكي ، حتى أنه بعد التنظيف لن يفقد خصائصه الزخرفية.
  4. عمر طويل – إذا استطعت الحصول على التغطية بشكل صحيح ، فستستمر 10 سنوات كحد أدنى.
  5. سهولة التركيب.
  6. استقرار الهندسة مع التغيرات الحادة في درجة الحرارة.
  7. مثبطات اللهب حتى عند تعرضه للهب المباشر.

بلاط سيراميك فى تصميم الرواق

يعتبر البلاط مادة تقليدية للمطابخ والحمامات. ولكن من بين المجموعات الفنية الحديثة للغاية ، لن يكون من الصعب العثور على مواد ذات مواد مذهلة ، مثالية لتزيين الردهة. يمكن أن يكون تقليد الأقمشة الحريرية أو الخشبية أو المعدنية أو الفضية أو الذهبية أو الجلدية.

1-3-222-888

بلاط السيراميك على جدران الردهة – لماذا لا

مهم. بالنسبة للممر ، يمكنك اختيار بلاط سيراميك مفرد أو مزدوج. كل من هذه المواد لها قوة عالية ، ولكن تلك التي تعرضت لإطلاق مزدوج تتميز بأداء أعلى..

otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-18

ديكور جدار المدخل مع بلاط لامع

في الردهة ، يمكن استخدام بلاط السيراميك في كل مكان – ليس فقط لتزيين الجدران ، ولكن أيضًا للأرضيات. تعتبر هذه المادة صديقة للبيئة ، حيث أن المادة الخام الرئيسية لتصنيعها هي الطين. من بين المزايا أيضًا:

  • تغير التصميم ؛
  • التطبيق العملي ؛
  • الحصانة ضد البلى – ستحتفظ الأنماط والتصاميم بروعتها الأصلية لفترة طويلة جدًا ؛
  • قوة؛
  • المتانة – التشغيل ممكن لمدة 20 عامًا أو أكثر ؛
  • مقاومة درجات الحرارة القصوى ؛
  • مقاوم للرطوبة؛
  • سهل التنظيف – السطح لا يمتص الأوساخ وسهل التنظيف.

نرسم الجدران

يمكن استخدام الطلاء لتزيين الممر الملصق – سواء في الحالة عندما يتم تسوية الجدران ببساطة بملاط الجص ، وعندما تكون مغلفة بألواح الجبس. يمكن رسم ورق الجدران والجص الزخرفية. بالكاد يمكن طلاء الطلاء الذي تم إنشاؤه بهذه الطريقة بالرفاهية والأناقة ، ولكنه عملي وسهل التحديث ويساعد على إنشاء خلفية عالية الجودة وسهلة العناية..

1-3-222

جدران بيضاء للرواق

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للممر ، فقط الطلاء الذي يخلق سطحًا قابل للغسل مناسب:

  • مستحلب الماء
  • اللاتكس.
  • سيليكات
  • سيليكون
  • أكريليك.

1-28

يمكن تطبيق كل من هذه المواد على سطح مستوٍ تمامًا ، وإلا «سيظهر من خلال» جميع العيوب الأساسية.

ليس من الصعب اختيار مادة لتزيين الجدران في الردهة إذا كنت تركز في البداية على النمط المطلوب والميزانية المتاحة. من بين المواد المقدمة ، لن يكون من الصعب اختيار النهاية المناسبة.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

hallway

Decorating the walls in the hall: a review of the main types of materials

Entrance hall - it is always a zone with the highest loadon-road, in any home, regardless of its area. And because every single decoration materials should be practical, reliable and easy to repair if necessary. This is especially important in homes where children live (wall art lovers) and cats seeking to sharpen claws about everything.

Content

  • We use different types of wallpaper
  • Decorative plaster
  • Wall panels
  • Choose artificial stone
  • Ceramic tiles in the design of the hall
  • stained walls

Wall coverings in the hallway should be lightcare, not Mark, the relevant general housing design concept. They just have to persevere "tolerate" wash after regular dirt, moisture and mechanical stress. And because the materials that require delicate handling, are irrelevant.

We use different types of wallpaper

The only wallpaper, which are not suitable forhallway - paper. Their wear resistance is insufficient for this room. But there are several options for coatings, perfectly meet the requirements of durability and aesthetics:

1-3-222

    1. Vinyl wallpapers. They are relatively inexpensive and are highly diverse in terms of drawings. The texture of these coatings thick enough to allow the base to hide imperfections. Among the advantages - attractive appearance, the ability to wash and wear.

1-3-222-888

Wallpaper in a large horizontal stripes in the hallway

    1. Cork - on a paper basis. They are hypoallergenic, ideal for the decoration of the hall in eco-style. They can be washed. And the cork - it's completely safe natural material, very pleasant to the touch and antistatic properties (that is, the walls will not collect dust).

1-28

Wallpapers with contrasting pattern

    1. Liquid wallpaper - easy to apply and formattractive maintainable surface by a part of textile fibers. This type of coverage is best in the event that an entrance is made with complex contours of the walls - projections, arches, niches, because the seams elastic material does not form.
    2. otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-5

      Liquid wallpaper look like decorative plaster

      Liquid wallpaper - is a dry mixture thatindependently diluted with water, or is already fully ready to paste composition, which is applied by spraying a wall or knurled. When applying, you can change the thickness, which will be used instead of the traditional Floor screed. Among the advantages of liquid wallpaper - antistatic, possibility of local repair and painting. It is believed that this material is not waterproof, but this deficiency can be corrected by covering the surface with varnish.

1-3

Accent walls are covered with wallpaper with a pattern

    1. Glass fiber. It is a material with an expressive texture, intended for coloring - very strong and durable, able to resist even against the cat's claws. They are very easy to paint - like vsploshnuyu and using a stencil.

otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-4

  1. Non-woven wallpaper - this is another kind of wallpaper underpainting. They are not as durable as compared to fibers made of glass, but also quite practical and attractive. You can choose the snow-white textured canvas and paint it up to 10 times, each time changing the color dramatically, and may prefer paintings with a pattern - it all depends on what kind of design is planned.

Decorative plaster

Decorative plaster - it's one of the mostinteresting covers in the hallway. Thanks to it you can create any kind of incredible styling, preferring imitations texture of natural stone, wood, bark beetle damaged walls, bright smooth marble and so on.

decorative plaster for the corridor and hallway

333-666-1-62

Decorating the walls with plaster in light tone furniture

There are several standard patterns that are popular in the decoration of vestibules:

  • Venetian plaster, imitating the noble marble;
  • embossed and textured to create volume surfaces;
  • fantasy flock;
  • velours;
  • wet silk;
  • sandstone.

otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-12

Light plaster blends well with the dark elements: furniture, tiles, skirting and door

Differ surface not only on the grounds, butand by type of structure - isolated bark beetle, lamb coat (sprayed) and staining. You may vary the severity of the pattern - depending on which plaster grain size selected.

1-28

1-3

Applications of colored plaster in the hallway

Important. Among the main advantages of decorative plaster - the variability of designs, the ability of the coating to "breathe", the complete absence of odor during application and also increased rates of resistance. And with this material, you can create highly artistic paintings - such panels will transform any corridor.

16-1024-723

Wall panels

Wall panels are considered to be practical anddurable finishes. They are easy to install and do not require specific care - will be enough to clean with a damp sponge in the soapy water. There are several types of wall panels, suitable for mounting in a hallway, and some of them are manufacturers provide a 15 year warranty.

otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-15

Panels made of natural wood

However, one can say that the design of thematerial varied. The most common colorings are considered imitation of wood and marble. These solutions often opt for minimalist interiors, where it is important that the wall did not attract attention.

1-3-222

The panels made of artificial materials

There are two popular types of wall panels:

    1. Plastic. Easy, practical and durable. Its collections can be found plain smooth surface and interesting colors like small flowers of Provence, or high-precision imitation masonry. Such surfaces are mounted very quickly, because it does not require careful preparation of the base. There is another point - on their own plastic panels are cheap, but their installation will also have to buy special items and frame rails.

otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-13

Bright plastic panels with a pattern

  1. MDF. Mounted on the same principle as the plastic, but looks much more respectable and stylish. But this impressive refinement affects the cost - MDF expensive than plastic. This material is somewhat more susceptible to moisture, characterized by a smaller number of colors, but they are environmentally friendly.

1-3-222-888

MDF panels Finish bottom of the wall

Choose artificial stone

Artificial stone is called a modern composite material based. Its surface is perfectly imitates natural materials, including:

  • granite;
  • onyx;
  • marble;
  • sandstone;
  • wild raw stone;
  • turquoise;
  • malachite.

1-4

Grey decorative stone on the wall in the hallway

Sometimes imitation is made so precisely that distinguish the product can only be by weight. In this artificial stone easier, which is an advantage in the decoration of residential spaces.

1-28

The material is characterized by not only easy, butand strength, as well as environmentally friendly, because its main component is considered to be cast. But the artificial stone is not cheap, besides, its texture "eats" space, but because it is rarely used for decoration "vsploshnuyu", preferring thus to place the emphasis point. This can be either only the lower part of the wall most prone to wear and tear, or areas near doorways, arches and niches, corners or projections.

1-4

Decorative stone looks wonderful

Among the main advantages of decorative stone:

  1. Increased moisture resistance. It provides special top protective layer, which does not allow moisture to penetrate into the plaster structure.
  2. Practical, easy care. For surface cleaning will be enough use a damp or dry cloth.
  3. The high degree of resistance to wear - a protective layer protects the product texture from damage, so that even after cleaning it will not lose its decorative properties.
  4. Long operational period - if you can provide proper care coverage, it will serve you for 10 years at least.
  5. Easy installation.
  6. geometry stability during sudden temperature drops.
  7. Fire resistance even when exposed to direct flame.

Ceramic tiles in the design of the hall

Tile is a traditional material fordesign of kitchens and bathrooms. But among the highly modern collections will not be difficult to pick up materials with impressive textures, ideal for the decoration of the hall. This simulation can be silk, wood, metal or fabric silver, gold, and skin.

1-3-222-888

Ceramic tiles on the walls of the hallway - why not

Important. For the hallway, you can choose a ceramic tile single or double firing. Each of these materials high strength, but he had been subjected to double-fired, characterized by high performance.

otdelka-sten-v-prihozhei-18

Decorating the walls of the hallway glossy tiles

In the hallway tiles can be usedeverywhere - not only for the decoration of the walls, but also for the flooring. This material is considered environmentally friendly because the main raw material for its production - clay. Among the advantages are also:

  • design variability;
  • practicality;
  • resistance to wear - patterns and designs retain their original splendor for a long time;
  • strength;
  • durability - can be operated for 20 years or more;
  • resistance to temperature changes;
  • humidity;
  • easy care - the surface does not absorb dirt and easy to clean.

stained walls

The paint can be used for decorationplastered hallway - and in the case where the wall just leveled plaster solution, and when they are sheathed gypsum boards. Are stained wallpaper and decorative plaster. The created coating thus is hardly luxurious and elegant, but it is practical, easy to update, and helps you create high-quality and easy to care background.

1-3-222

The white color of the walls to the hallway

However, only the paint is suitable for the hall, which creates a clean surface:

  • latex;
  • latex;
  • silicate;
  • silicone;
  • acrylic.

1-28

Each of these materials can only be applied on a perfectly flat surface, or "tread" is every reason defects.

Choose the material for the walls in the hallway are notdifficult, if one is to focus on the desired style, and the available budget. Among the materials will not be difficult to pick an appropriate finish.

About the author

Alena