قوس وزخرفة بالحجر المواجه

أصبح تزيين الهياكل المقوسة بالحجر أكثر شيوعًا. يسمح لك حل التصميم هذا بإعطاء الغرفة أسلوبًا خاصًا ، بالإضافة إلى تسهيل إجراء التنظيف بشكل كبير خلف المداخل ، والتي تكون أكثر عرضة للأوساخ السريعة. لا يتطلب الحجر الزخرفي رعاية خاصة ، ويمكن الاعتماد عليه ودائم في التشغيل ، ولا يتأثر بالفطريات المختلفة والتآكل وغير ضار على الإطلاق بصحة السكان. سيتمكن الجميع تقريبًا من تنفيذ جميع الأعمال المتعلقة بتزيين القوس بالحجر. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى معرفة قواعد اختيار ميزات المواد والتصميم..

المحتوى

  • كيفية اختيار حجر زخرفي لزخرفة القوس
  • اختيار الحجر المواجه حسب اللون
  • الاختيار الصحيح للمواد اللاصقة
  • قواعد وأسرار لوضع الحجر المواجه من قبل المتخصصين

يمكن للقوس تغيير الغرفة إلى ما بعد التعرف عليها ، وإضافة النعمة والجاذبية إليها

كيفية اختيار حجر زخرفي لزخرفة القوس

اعتنى مصنعو الحجر الزخرفي بمجموعة كبيرة من منتجاتهم. تحتوي مواد التشطيب على مجموعة متنوعة من القوام والألوان. تعتبر المواد الأكثر شعبية: تقليد الصخور الصخرية والجرانيت والأردواز والرخام والحجر الجيري ، ولكن يمكن اختيار الملمس بشكل سلس أو يشبه الحجر الخام والخشن.

بمساعدة القوس ، يمكنك تكبير مساحة غرفتك بشكل مرئي

إذا تم الانتهاء من القوس على واجهة المبنى ، فمن الأفضل اختيار مادة طبيعية تحتفظ بشكل أفضل بخصائصها الواقية. لتزيين القوس في الداخل ، فإن الخصائص الوقائية للمادة ليست كبيرة. معايير الاختيار الرئيسية هي مظهر وأساس المواد المواجهة..

بغض النظر عن نوع وشكل القوس ، يمكن أن تزين أي جزء داخلي

يمكن أن تكون قاعدة الحجر المواجه مصنوعة من الكوارتز أو الأكريليك ، وهي مواد خفيفة الوزن وأكثر ملاءمة لتزيين القوس. هذه المواد أخف وزنا وستكون أكثر موثوقية على خطوط السباكة. ولكن إذا كان الأساس القوسي قويًا ، فيمكنك اختيار الانتهاء من البلاط باستخدام الجبس أو المرمر أو قاعدة الأسمنت الرملي. فمثلا:

1. مادة الأكريليك مرنة وخفيفة الوزن هي الأنسب لبناء الحوائط الجافة. لن يتلف أو يشوه الهيكل وسوف يتم إصلاحه بسهولة على سطحه. قد يكون بلاط الجص مقبولًا أيضًا.

2. عقد من الجبس والطوب مزين بحجر مواجه مصنوع من ملاط ​​رمل أسمنتي.

القوس هو العنصر المعماري الذي يعتمد عليه التصميم العام للغرفة.

نصيحة: من أجل تحقيق التصاق أفضل للبلاط على القاعدة ، يُنصح بتحديد مادة تشطيب بنفس القاعدة مثل السطح الذي سيتم تثبيته عليه.

سر آخر لاختيار ناجح للمواد المواجهة هو إعطاء الأفضلية للبلاط الضيق الشكل ، والذي يسهل وضعه على الخطوط الناعمة للقوس. ولتسهيل العمل مع أجزاء الزاوية من الهيكل ، يمكنك استخدام إصدار الزاوية المقابل للمنتج ، والذي سيسمح لك بترتيب الزوايا دون بذل الكثير من الجهد.

اختيار الحجر المواجه حسب اللون

يحتوي الحجر الزخرفي على لوحة كبيرة من الألوان. من الصعب اختيار المستهلك العادي ، دون أي مهارات تصميم ، والاستقرار على خيار واحد. إليك بعض النصائح لتسهيل اختيارك ومساعدتك في إنشاء تصميم غرفة فريد:

1. إذا كانت الفكرة هي إنشاء مظهر بحري ، يمكنك أن تأخذ بلاطًا يتناسب مع لون الرمال الطبيعية. سيبدو مثل هذا القوس والغرفة بأكملها مثل قاع البحر ، وسيبدو السقف الأزرق أو الفيروزي مثل سطح البحر. ستعمل الأحجار والأزرق البارد بشكل جيد. سيكون من الممكن استكمال التصميم بعدد كبير من الزهور الطازجة التي ستكون بمثابة نوع من الطحالب.

يتيح لك التصميم الحديث للأقواس تقسيم الغرفة إلى مناطق

2. بالنسبة للغرف التي تقام فيها الحفلات ، فإن البلاط الذي يقلد الرخام ، ويفضل أن يكون باللون الفاتح ، مناسب تمامًا. سيعطي هذا الخيار الغرفة احتفالًا وتطورًا..

يبدو القوس ذو الزخارف الزخرفية مثيرًا للاهتمام في أي غرفة

3. الأقواس التي تقع بالقرب من الباب الأمامي هي أفضل تزيين بالبلاط بظلال داكنة. هذه الأماكن هي الأكثر تعرضًا لأنواع مختلفة من التلوث. البلاط الداكن سيخفيها.

سيسمح خيار التشطيب هذا لأصحاب المنازل بالتعبير عن فرديتهم بالكامل.

4. البلاط الذي يكرر لون وهيكل الحجر الطبيعي مناسب تمامًا للأفكار في إنشاء نوع من المدخل إلى القلعة.

سيكون التصميم الأنيق والأنيق للهيكل المقوس دائمًا في الموضة

نصيحة: عند اختيار البلاط المواجه بظلال داكنة ، يجدر التفكير بعناية في الإضاءة المستقبلية في الغرفة. خلاف ذلك ، سوف يتحول القوس الرشيق إلى مدخل كهف مظلم.

الاختيار الصحيح للمواد اللاصقة

كل نوع من الحجر الزخرفي له وزنه الخاص ، والغراء العالمي لأي سطح لم يتم اختراعه بعد ، لذلك يتم اختيار التركيب اللاصق فقط بعد شراء المواد المواجهة. في هذه الحالة ، يكون السعر ثانويًا لما يتم الانتباه إليه ، والشيء الرئيسي هنا هو الجودة والاختيار الصحيح للمواد.

يمكن استخدام الحجر الزخرفي ، اعتمادًا على اللون والملمس ، في أنماط مختلفة من الداخل

لا تنس أن اللوحات لا توضع فقط على الأسطح العمودية. إن بطانة القبو هي عامل يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص ، لأن المواد المواجهة ستخضع باستمرار لقوة لسحبها. قواعد اختيار مادة لاصقة تسمح لك بتحقيق التصاق جيد على الأسطح:

• نسخة من المرمر أو الجص من البلاط ، يتم تثبيته جيدًا على الأسطح الخرسانية أو الجصي ، إذا اخترت مادة لاصقة تعتمد على الجبس ؛
• إذا كان السطح من اللوح الجصي ، وتم صنع البلاط على أساس الكوارتز أو الأكريليك ، فسيكون الغراء المختار خيارًا ممتازًا «الأظافر السائلة»؛
• منتجات الرمل الأسمنتي – الغراء القائم على الأسمنت (أو يمكنك استخدام ملاط ​​الخرسانة).

نصيحة: لتزيين الأقواس الموجودة في الهواء الطلق وحيث تكون درجة الحرارة المحيطة أقل من +5 ، فأنت بحاجة إلى غراء خاص للعلامة التجارية المقصودة. تؤخذ هذه الحقيقة في الاعتبار عند الاختيار.

على عبوة أي مادة لاصقة ، يجب أن تكون هناك تعليمات تشير بدقة إلى خصائص المادة المحددة.

قواعد وأسرار لوضع الحجر المواجه من قبل المتخصصين

يبدأ تزيين القوس بإعداد سطحه.

• تتم إزالة ورق الحائط القديم أو الطلاء أو التبييض ؛
• الجدران جيدة التسوية والتنظيف ؛
• يتم تجهيز سطح القوس المستقبلي.

هناك حاجة إلى برايمر لتثبيت جزيئات صغيرة من الجدار معًا. هذا سيوفر تعليق أفضل. يتم اختيار مادة التربة اعتمادًا على قاعدة الجدران. بالنسبة للركائز الخرسانية والمتجانسة ، من الأفضل شراء أساس لاصق خاص ، على سبيل المثال «اتصال ملموس».

يبدأ تزيين القوس بالحجر الزخرفي بمرحلة تحضير السطح

لجعل القوس متناغمًا ، يجب إزالة جميع العناصر من العبوات وخلطها. ثم ضعها على الأرض وضعها في النسخة التي ستبدو الأكثر فائدة. لهذا ، يتم أخذ نسيج الحجر وظلاله وأحجامه في الاعتبار. يتم خلط النغمات الداكنة مع النغمات الأخف ، ويتم توزيع العناصر الأقصر بين الأجزاء الطويلة..

يبدو القوس النهائي بحجر زخرفي مثيرًا للإعجاب

يتم تحضير قاعدة القوس ، وقد وجد كل عنصر فردي مكانه ، ويتم خلط الغراء بدقة وفقًا للتعليمات – يمكنك البدء في وضع.

1. يبدأ التركيب الكامل للحجر المزين من الصفوف السفلية. ستحتاج إلى ترك فجوة حوالي 4 مم بين العناصر ، والتي ستكون بمثابة خط التماس. من السهل تزيين الزوايا بحجر الزاوية ، ولكن إذا لم يتم شراؤها ، فإن لوحات كل صف متداخلة. في المستقبل ، سيساعد الامتثال لهذه القاعدة على تجنب محاذاة الزاوية.

إن وضع حجر الزخرفة بسيط للغاية للقيام بذلك بنفسك

2. عند وضع كل عنصر ، تحقق من وضعه الأفقي. لتصحيح الحجر في الموضع المطلوب ، سيساعدك التنصت الخفيف مع الجزء الخلفي من مفك البراغي على سطحه. ستساعدك هذه الإجراءات أيضًا في العثور على الأماكن التي يترك فيها الهواء تحت البلاط. يمنع وجودها التصاق جيد للأسطح ، مما يعني أنه يجب إزالة العنصر وتنظيفه ولصقه مرة أخرى..

3. القوس هو الجزء الأصعب. هنا ، يجب قطع كل حجر في نصف القطر المطلوب. لهذه الأغراض ، يتم استخدام القراص (لخيارات البلاط الصلب ، يتم استخدام منشار دائري). نصيحة الخبراء: لا تحاول على الفور كسر قطعة من البلاط وفقًا للعلامات. يمكن أن ينقطع في مكان مختلف تمامًا. يجدر العض في قطع صغيرة ، والانتقال تدريجياً إلى العلامة المطلوبة.

ترتيب القوس هو إحدى الطرق لإضافة التعبيرية إلى غرفة المعيشة.

4. يتم حواف حواف عنصر القطع بملف على الحجر.

5. البلاط جاهز للتثبيت ، ولكن لا تتعجل. يجب فحص كل عنصر للتأكد من وجود خبث الأسمنت على ظهره. هذه الطبقة الرغوية الرقيقة ستضعف الالتصاق وسيسقط الحجر بسرعة. إذا تم العثور على هذه الطبقة ، يمكن إزالتها بفرشاة معدنية. يمكن أن تصبح درجة حرارة الهواء المتزايدة في الغرفة عقبة أمام جودة التصاق الأسطح. يمكن حل هذه المشكلة عن طريق ترطيب الجزء الخلفي من الأطباق بالماء.

إن التزيين بالحجر الزخرفي عمل شاق ، ولكن النتيجة تستحق العناء

6. يتم تطبيق كتلة الغراء بالتساوي على الجدار نفسه وعلى الجزء الخلفي من كل عنصر ، ولكن يجب ألا تتجاوز الطبقة 10 مم ، وإلا فإن الحجر سوف ينزلق باستمرار ، مما يعطل الترتيب بأكمله.

يتم الحشو فقط بعد أن يجف الهيكل بالكامل (بعد حوالي يومين). لهذا الإجراء ، يتم استخدام حقنة خاصة ، مليئة بمحلول مشترك. مع حركات لطيفة ، بدون ضغط غير ضروري على الحجر ، يتم تنعيم الحل. لهذه الأغراض ، استخدم ملعقة أو فرشاة مطاطية. يمكن تنظيف سطح البلاط باستخدام اسفنجة وقطعة قماش ناعمة. يمكنك حفظ الطلاء من الكشط عن طريق تطبيق ورنيش أكريليك عليه..

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

hallway

Arch and its decoration facing stone

Making stone arch structures becomesmore and more popular. This design decision allows to give the room a particular style, as well as greatly facilitate the cleaning procedure for doorways that are most exposed to rapid contamination. Decorative stone does not require special care for themselves, is reliable and durable in operation, not affected by various fungi, corrosion, and is absolutely harmless to the health of residents. Carry out all work on the decoration of the arch stone can practically every. To do this, you need to know the rules of selection of material and styling features.

Content

  • How to choose a decorative stone for the decoration of the arches
  • The choice facing stone color
  • The correct choice of adhesive
  • The rules and secrets of laying facing stone from the experts

Arch can change room beyond recognition, he adds grace and attractiveness

How to choose a decorative stone for the decoration of the arches

Manufacturers have taken care of ornamental stonea large selection of their products. Finishing material has a great variety of textures and colors. The most popular material is considered to be: an imitation of limestone, granite, slate, marble and travertine, but the texture can be chosen smooth or rough and reminiscent of raw stone.

With the help of the arch can visually enlarge the space of your room

If the arches finish will be on the facadebuildings, choose your preferred stop on a natural material that best retains its protective properties. For decorating the arches inside the room, the protective properties of the material were not significant. The main selection criteria are appearance and base lining material.

Regardless of any type and form of the arch, she can decorate any room

Basis of decorative stone can be madequartzite or acrylic, which are lightweight materials and are better suited for the decoration of the arch. Such materials are lighter and are safer to stay on the pitches. But if a firm arch warping, you can opt for finishing the tile with a plaster, alabaster or cement-sand base. For example:

1. For the construction of the drywall is the best flexible and lightweight material made of acrylic. It does not hurt, it does not deform the structure and is easy to be fixed on its surface. Suitably, may be an option, and with tiles made of plaster.

2. Plastered and made of brick arch, decorated with stone facing, which is made on the cement-sand mortar.

Arch is the architectural element, which depends on the overall design of the room

Hint: it is desirable to select a finishing material on the same basis as the surface on which it is fixed in order to achieve better adhesion to the base tile.

Another secret of a successful choice facingmaterial - to give preference to narrow tile form that is easier to lay on the flowing lines of the arch. And to make it easier to work with angular design parts, you can use the appropriate angle for this product, which will effortlessly draw angles.

The choice facing stone color

Decorative stone has a large palette of colors. Common users without any design skills to choose and focus on one form hard. A few tips to help make it easier to select and create a unique design of the room:

1. If the idea was to create a nautical theme, you can take the tile corresponding to the color of natural sand. This arch, and the whole room will look like a sea floor, and blue or turquoise ceiling as sea surface. Good suitable stone cold and blue. Supplement the design will be plenty of live flowers, which will serve as a kind of seaweed.

Modern arch design allows to divide the room into zones

2. For the rooms, where are held festivals, is well suited tiles, imitating marble, and preferably in light colors. This option will give a room of elegance and festivity.

Arch with a decorative trim looks quite interesting in any room

3. Arches, which are located closer to the front door, it is better to decorate the tiles of dark shades. These places are most exposed to various types of pollution. Dark option allows tiles to hide them.

Such an option would allow property owners to finish to fully express their individuality

4. Tile, repeating the color and texture of natural stone, is well suited for ideas in creating a kind of entrance to the castle.

Elegant and stylish design of the arch structure is always in fashion

Tip: Choosing facing tile dark shades, is well thought out the future of lighting in the room. Otherwise, graceful arch turned into the entrance to a dark cave.

The correct choice of adhesive

Each variety has a decorative stoneyour weight, and universal glue for all surfaces has not come up, so the adhesive is selected only after the acquisition of a facing material. In this case, the price - it is secondary to what to look for, the important thing here quality and correct selection of materials.

Decorative stone, depending on the color and texture, can be used in different styles of interior

Do not forget that the laying plateIt is made not only on the vertical surfaces. Facing the arch - a factor which should be paid special attention, because the lining material will continuously affect the power of his separation. Rules for the choice of the adhesive composition that will achieve good adhesion surfaces:

• alabaster or gypsum tile option, well fixed on concrete or drywall surfaces, if you pick up the adhesive, which is based on part of the gypsum;
• If the surface of the plaster and tile is made of quartzite or acrylic, an excellent option is selected glue "liquid nails";
• sand-cement products - adhesive, which is based on part of the cement (or you can use a concrete solution).

Tip: To decorate the arches, which are located outside the rooms and where the ambient temperature is lower than 5, you need a special adhesive designed brand. This fact is taken into account when choosing.

On the packaging of any adhesive should be instruction that accurately indicate the properties of the selected material.

The rules and secrets of laying facing stone from the experts

Starts arch decorated with the preparation of its surface.

• removed the old wallpaper, paint or whitewash;
• walls are well aligned and stripped;
• surface is primed for future arch.

Primer need for bonding between a smallwall particle. This will ensure the best fit. Picked soil material, depending on the foundations of the walls. For concrete and monolithic bases is better to buy a special adhesive primer such as "Betonokontakt".

Finishing arches decorative stone begins with step surface preparation

Arch turned to a harmonious, all the elementsshould be removed from the packages and mixed. Then arrange them on the floor and to place in the version that will look the most advantageous. To take into account this texture of stone, its colors and sizes. Darker tones mixed with bright tones and short elements are distributed between long parts.

Arch with a decorative stone in finished form looks very impressive

The base of the arch is prepared, each individual item found its place, and the adhesive is mixed according to instructions - you can start installation.

1. All decorated stone laying starts from the lower ranks. Between the elements will need to leave a gap of about 4 mm, which will serve as a seam. Angles easier to decorate the cornerstone, but if this has not been purchased, the number of stacked plates each overlapping. In future, compliance with this rule will help avoid alignment angle.

Laying decorative stone is quite simple to make your own hands

2. When installing each item checked its horizontality. Correct stone into the desired position, will help light tapping with the back of a screwdriver on its surface. These actions will also help to find a place where the air was left under the tile. Its presence prevents good adhesion surfaces, which means the element will have to remove, clean and re-stick.

3. Arc de Triomphe hardest section. Every stone here will have initially trimmed to the desired radius. For these purposes, use clippers (circular saw is used for hard choices tiles). Advice from experts: Do not immediately try to break off a piece of the tile layout. It can break off in another place. Bite off small pieces is gradually moving to the desired mark.

Construction of the arch - one of the ways to add expressiveness living room

4. The edges of the trimmed element zashlifovyvayut a file on stone.

5. Tile is ready for installation, but do not hurry. Each element should be inspected for the presence of laitance on the back side thereof. This thin foam layer worsen the clutch, and the stone will fall quickly. If this layer has been detected, it is possible to remove the metal brush. Increased temperature in the room can be an obstacle for the qualitative adhesion surfaces. To solve this problem, you can - soaking the back side of the wafer with water.

Finishing decorative stone - hard work, but the result is worth it

6. The adhesive weight is applied evenly on both the wall and on the back side of each element, but its layer must not exceed 10 mm, otherwise the stone will continue to slide, breaking all poryadovkoy.

Grouting is carried out only after completedrying design (after about two days). This procedure applies a special syringe that is filled with a solution for joints. Neat movements without unnecessary compressions on a stone, smoothed solution. For this purpose, use a rubber spatula or brush. Clean the tile surface can with a sponge and a soft cloth. To protect the coating from abrasions as possible, causing him acrylic lacquer.

About the author

Alena