إضاءة في ديكور منزلك

الإضاءة وقواعد استخدامها في الديكور الداخلي

الإضاءة وقواعد استخدامها في الديكور الداخلي

لكي يكون التصميم الداخلي حديثًا وفاخرًا ، مثل الموضة والجمال من المصممين الرائدين ، يجب أن يكون للمنزل إضاءة متعددة الطبقات. نحن نقدم لك التعرف على أنواع مختلفة من تركيبات الإضاءة ، بما في ذلك المصابيح المعلقة وأنظمة المسار والمصابيح المعلقة وقواعد استخدامها في الديكور. لا يمكن تحقيق نتيجة مثالية إلا من خلال معرفة السر الذي يستخدمه المحترفون لتحقيق الكمال الداخلي..

نافذة او شباك

النوافذ هي المصدر الرئيسي للضوء

النوافذ هي المصدر الرئيسي للضوء

قد يبدو لشخص ما أن النوافذ لا يجب أن تكون موجودة في المراجعة ، ولكنهم هم الذين يمليون أحيانًا قواعد وضع الإضاءة الاصطناعية في الغرفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد ضوء النهار مثاليًا يسعى المصممون إلى تكبيره أو محاكاته باستخدام الضوء الكهربائي. عليك أن تفهم أنه حتى في الطقس المشمس نافذة واحدة لأن الإضاءة ليست كافية ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في بداية الوقت المظلم ، ستبدو الغرفة مثالية في أي وقت من اليوم.

فوانيس راحة

الداخلية لغرفة المعيشة من Buckingham Interiors + Design LLC

الداخلية لغرفة المعيشة من Buckingham Interiors + Design LLC

يفكرون في وحدات الإنارة المعلقة أولاً إذا كانوا يريدون إضافة مصادر إضاءة إضافية أو تحديث المناطق الداخلية. يتم تثبيت العديد من هذه المصابيح على طول الجدران ، لأنه إذا كانت الغرفة كبيرة ، فإن الضوء من الثريا المركزية لا يصل إلى هذه الأماكن بشكل كامل. ومع ذلك ، حتى عدد من هذه المصابيح لن يكون كافيًا..

غرفة الطعام الداخلية من قبل بورجيه بروكس بيلدرز

غرفة الطعام الداخلية من قبل بورجيه بروكس بيلدرز

بالإضافة إلى النماذج المدمجة ، من الضروري تضمين الشمعدانات ، والمصابيح المعلقة ، ومصابيح لإضاءة اللوحات في مخطط الإضاءة ، ولا يمكن استبعاد النوافذ على الحائط بالكامل من هذا المخطط. يتكون المخطط بأكمله من ثلاثة مستويات ، فئات مختلفة من مصادر الضوء الموجودة في أجزاء مختلفة من الغرفة. يحيد الضوء الظلال القاسية ويضيف النعمة إلى الداخل.

نظام التتبع

مطبخ داخلي من تصميمات The Spotted Frog

مطبخ داخلي من تصميمات The Spotted Frog

في التسعينيات ، كان الموقف تجاه أنظمة المسار غامضًا ، لكن المتخصصين في وقت لاحق قرروا التفوق الوظيفي لهذا النوع من الإضاءة ، خاصة في المطابخ. تتألق وحدات الإنارة المعلقة رأسيًا ، من الأعلى إلى الأسفل ، ولا تضيء أسطح العمل بشكل كافٍ ، ويمكن توجيه مصابيح نظام المسار في الاتجاه المطلوب والحصول على النتيجة المرجوة. تتوافق إضاءة الخزانات نفسها أيضًا مع هذه المشكلة ، وعند دمجها مع أنظمة المسار ، تحصل على إضاءة مريحة ومثالية..

مصابيح معلقة

غرفة الطعام الداخلية من قبل براندون المهندسين المعماريين ، وشركة

غرفة الطعام الداخلية من قبل شركة براندون المهندسين المعماريين ، وشركة.

تعتبر المصابيح المعلقة أو الثريات نوعًا مهمًا آخر من إضاءة السقف. في الثريات ، في معظم الحالات ، هناك العديد من المصابيح (قادرة على خلق وهم الإضاءة متعددة المستويات). يتم تثبيت المصابيح المعلقة في الأجزاء المظلمة من الغرفة ، مباشرة فوق الأثاث أو الأجهزة الحديثة.

الداخلية مع أضواء معلقة

الداخلية مع أضواء معلقة

يمكن توجيه الضوء من المصابيح المعلقة لأسفل أو لأعلى ، أو عامًا ، منتشرًا. يمكن تثبيت المصابيح المعلقة ذات الإضاءة السفلية على طاولات الطعام أو كراسي القراءة لتوفير الراحة ووهم الخصوصية. تضيء المصابيح المعلقة ذات الضوء العلوي والمنتشر السقف والغرفة بأكملها كلما أمكن ذلك.

أضواء معلقة على الحائط

الداخلية مع أضواء قلادة الجدار

الداخلية مع أضواء قلادة الجدار

يمكن أن تعمل الأضواء المعلقة كشمعدانات عند وضعها على الجدران ، خاصة في غرفة النوم. لا تنسى أنه إذا نظر الشخص في المرآة أثناء الحلاقة أو وضع الماكياج ، فيجب توجيه مصدر الضوء إلى الشخص وليس إلى المرآة. مصادر الإضاءة المتعددة في وسط الغرفة ستضيء الغرفة.

سقف معلق

الداخلية بسقف زائف

الداخلية بسقف زائف

للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو أنه من الصعب للغاية تركيب المصابيح على نفس السقف الخرساني ، ولكن السقف المعلق سيأتي للإنقاذ ، حيث يمكنك تثبيت المصابيح المعلقة والمصابيح المعلقة وحتى إضاءة LED. في هذه الحالة ، لا نحصل على مصادر الضوء فحسب ، بل نبتكر أيضًا عنصرًا رائعًا وجميلًا من الديكور والداخلية.

الشمعدان

داخل الحمام من Hansgrohe USA

داخل الحمام من Hansgrohe USA

هناك العديد من الأشكال والأنواع من الشمعدانات – من القطع الفنية للغاية مع الزخارف إلى الأشكال البسيطة للغاية. غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت مصباح واحد في الشمعدان. يتم استخدامها ، على سبيل المثال ، لإضاءة الوجه ، ويخلق ترتيب المصابيح في أزواج على الجدران جو صالون..

الإضاءة الخلفية

الإضاءة الخلفية

الإضاءة الخلفية

بدلاً من الشمعدانات أو بالإضافة إليها ، يمكنك تثبيت الإضاءة الخلفية ، والتي ستعزز الإضاءة في القطاعات المظلمة من الغرفة. يتم تركيب الإضاءة ، بشكل أساسي شرائط LED ، في منافذ ، على طول حدود الخزانات أو الرفوف بطريقة تجعل مصدر الضوء نفسه غير مرئي.

الفوانيس الزخرفية

الفوانيس الزخرفية

الفوانيس الزخرفية

في الأساس ، تعتبر الفوانيس عنصرًا من عناصر إنارة الشوارع ، ولكنها تُستخدم أيضًا للإضاءة في الحمامات – فهي توفر ضوءًا منتشرًا ناعمًا وثريات سقف مكملة تمامًا.

مصابيح الطاولة ومصابيح الأرضية

غرفة المعيشة الداخلية من قبل إميرالد هيل الداخلية

غرفة المعيشة الداخلية من قبل إميرالد هيل الداخلية

تختلف مصابيح الأرضية ومصابيح الطاولة بشكل أساسي من حيث الحجم والموقع ، ولكن كلا النوعين من المصابيح هما مصدران إضافيان للضوء في المكان الذي توجد فيه – على الطاولة ، في الزاوية ، في وسط الغرفة. يتم تثبيت المصباح الأرضي مقابل النافذة ، حيث أن وظيفته هي تعويض نقص ضوء النهار في المساء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الضوء من المصباح الأرضي يكمل الضوء العلوي..

أضواء LED الخطية

إضاءة اللوحات والجدران

إضاءة اللوحات والجدران

يتم تثبيت مصابيح LED الخطية على الجدران ، وهي بمثابة دور زخرفي ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكون تسليط الضوء على قطعة من الطوب أو عمل فني أو طلاء محكم. بإضاءة مثل هذه الأشياء ، يمكنك إضافة الديكور بلوحة من الضوء والظلال ، وستصبح الغرفة أكثر إشراقًا..

الارتفاع

الارتفاع

الارتفاع

إذا كانت الغرفة تحتوي على سقف جميل ومشكل ، فإن الضوء العمودي الموجه لأعلى سيجذب الانتباه إليه وسينعكس إلى أسفل. تعمل وحدات الإنارة هذه بشكل جيد مع مصابيح LED الخطية. والنتيجة هي إضافة غير عادية إلى السمات المعمارية للمباني. إن تركيب ضوء رأسي صاعد على الأرض على طول الجدران يخلق ديكورًا حديثًا وديكورًا داخليًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن نعترف بأن المصابيح المعلقة والضوء الرأسي تبدو بسيطة وحديثة ، كما هو الحال في معرض الفنون..
بالإضافة إلى التفكير في مخطط الإضاءة ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى التقاط مصابيح جميلة ومبتكرة ، على سبيل المثال ، مصابيح Shylight الحركية من Studio DRIFT ، والتي يمكن أن تزهر مثل الزهور.

Rating
( 10 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Lighting

Lighting in the decor of your home's interior

Lighting and rules for its use in interior decoration

Lighting and rules for its use in interior decoration

To the interior was modern and luxurious, sosame fashionable and beautiful as well as from leading designers, the house should have multilayer lighting. We offer to get acquainted with a variety of types of lighting devices, including recessed lights, track systems, hanging lamps, and the rules for their use in decor. To achieve an ideal result, you can only know the secret that professionals use to achieve perfection of the interior.

Window

Windows - the main source of light

Windows - the main source of light

Perhaps someone will think that windows should notbe present in the review, but they sometimes dictate the rules for placing artificial lighting in the room. In addition, daylight is the ideal that designers try to use as much as possible or simulate with the help of electric light. It must be understood that even in sunny weather one window is not enough for lighting, it is also necessary to think about the onset of the dark time of the day, the room at any time of the day will look perfect.

Downlights

Interior living room of Buckingham Interiors + Design LLC

Interior living room of Buckingham Interiors + Design LLC

On recessed fixtures think in the firstturn if you want to add additional light sources or modernize the interior. Several such lamps are installed along the walls, since if the room is large, the light from the central chandelier does not fully reach these places. However, even a number of such lamps will not be enough.

dining room Interior of Borges Brooks Builders

dining room Interior of Borges Brooks Builders

Also embedded models, lighting schemeYou must enable lamps, hanging lamps, lamps for lighting of paintings, as well as can not be excluded from this scheme box on the wall. The whole scheme has three levels, different categories of light sources, placed in different parts of the room. Light eliminates harsh shadows and adds interior elegance.

Track System

The kitchen of The Spotted Frog Designs

The kitchen of The Spotted Frog Designs

In the 1990s, the attitude to track systems wasambiguous, but later experts determined the functional superiority of this type of lighting, especially in kitchens. Recessed luminaires shine vertically, from top to bottom, and do not illuminate the work surfaces, and the luminaires of the track system can be directed to the right side and get the desired result. The illumination of the lockers themselves also cope with this problem, and in combination with track-systems it turns out a casual and ideal lighting.

pendant lights

dining room Interior of Brandon Architects, Inc.

dining room Interior of Brandon Architects, Inc.

Another important kind of ceilinglighting considered decorative pendant lights or chandeliers. In chandeliers, in most cases, there are several light bulbs (able to create the illusion of a multi-level lighting). Pendant lamps set in dark parts of the room, directly above elements of furniture or modern appliances.

Interior with hanging lamps

Interior with hanging lamps

The light from the hanging lamps can be directedup or down, or the general, diffuse. Suspended lamps with downward light placed above the dining table or chair for reading - they will provide comfort and the illusion of privacy. Hanging lamp with a directional upward light scatter and cover the ceiling and all the room as much as possible.

Pristennye pendant lights

Interior with wall-mounted hanging lamps

Interior with wall-mounted hanging lamps

Pendant lights can play a role sconces, ifinstall them from the walls, especially in the bedroom. We must not forget, if a person looks in the mirror while shaving or applying make-up, the light source should be directed to the person, not the mirror. Multiple light sources in the center of the room will make the room brighter.

Suspended ceiling

The interior with ceiling

The interior with ceiling

At first glance, it seems that the mountlamps on the same concrete ceiling is incredibly difficult, but come to the aid ceiling, on which you can install recessed lighting, pendant lamps and even LED lights. In this case we not only light sources, but also create an exceptional and beautiful decor elements and interior.

sconce

The interior of the bathroom from the Hansgrohe USA

The interior of the bathroom from the Hansgrohe USA

Bra there are a variety of shapes and types - fromhighly with ornaments to absolutely simple. In one bulb sconces set more often. They are used, for example, to illuminate the face, and the location of the lamps in pairs on the walls create a salon atmosphere.

backlight

backlight

backlight

Instead of sconces or in addition to them, you canSet the backlight, which will increase the lighting in the dark sectors of the room. Backlighting, mainly light-emitting strips, is installed in niches, along the borders of cabinets or shelves in such a way that the light source itself can not be seen.

Decorative lights

Decorative lights

Decorative lights

Basically, lanterns are an element of street lighting, but they are also used for lighting in bathrooms - they give a soft diffused light and perfectly complement the ceiling chandeliers.

Table and floor lamps

Interior living room of Emerald Hill Interiors

Interior living room of Emerald Hill Interiors

Standard and table lamps differ mainlysize and location, but both types of light are additional sources of light at the point where they are located - on a table in a corner, at the center of the room. Lamp mounted in front of the window, because its function is to fill the lack of daylight in the evening. In addition, the light from the lamp complements the overhead light.

Linear LED Wall Washer

Backlight picture and walls

Backlight picture and walls

Linear LED floodlights are installed onwalls, and they perform a decorative role, for example, it can be the highlight of a fragment of brickwork, artwork or textured cover. Lighting such objects, you can supplement the decor with the play of light and shadows, and the room will become much brighter.

Uplights

Uplights

Uplights

If the room is beautiful and shaped ceiling, thenThe vertical light directed upwards will draw attention to it and will be reflected downwards. Similar lamps are perfectly combined with linear LED spotlights. As a result, an unusual addition to the architectural features of the room will be obtained. If you set the vertical light, directed upwards, on the floor along the walls, you get a modern decor and interior. However, it is necessary to recognize that recessed lights and vertical light look minimalist and modern, as in the art gallery.
In addition, that you need to think over the lighting scheme,it is still necessary to choose beautiful and original lamps, for example, kinetic lamps Shylight from Studio DRIFT, which are able to blossom like flowers.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment