مزيج مع الطبيعة: منزل في تمويه أخضر

بيت العرعر - منزل في `` تمويه ''.

«منزل العرعر» – في المنزل «تمويه».

إن العيش في وئام مع الطبيعة أمر عصري للغاية الآن. في هذا الصدد ، يستخدم البعض مواد بناء صديقة للبيئة لمنازلهم ، والبعض الآخر يقوم بتثبيت تقنيات موفرة للطاقة ، والبعض الآخر يجعل واجهات المنازل تبدو وكأنها بيئة طبيعية. مبنى مماثل بني في السويد بسبب لونه الأخضر «تمويه» أصبح غير مرئي تقريبًا على خلفية بستان العرعر.

مشروع معماري للشركة السويدية Murman Arkitekter.

مشروع معماري للشركة السويدية Murman Arkitekter.

شركة الهندسة المعمارية السويدية Murman Arkitekter هي مؤلفة منزل ريفي أصلي يسمى «منزل العرعر». عندما تنظر إليه ، يبدو أن واجهة المبنى تعكس شجيرات العرعر التي تنمو بالقرب من الموقع. في الواقع ، محيط المنزل مغطى بفينيل خاص مع طباعة طبيعية مطابقة. لتقديم المزيد «تصرف» منزل ذو مناظر طبيعية محيطة ، تم زرع الخضرة على بعد 30 سم فقط من المبنى.

منزل

البيت مع «طبيعي >> صفة» شاشة.

يتم تغطية الغطاء الذي يبلغ طوله 35 مترًا بإطار خاص على مسافة 40 سم من جدران المبنى. بالإضافة إلى ألوانها الإبداعية ، تخدم هذه الشاشة الشفافة أيضًا الوظائف العملية: فهي تبعثر ضوء الشمس المباشر بشكل فعال وتمنع الجيران الفضوليين من النظر إلى الداخل..
على الجزء الخلفي من المنزل توجد أبواب منزلقة واسعة تؤدي إلى شرفة صغيرة تعمل أيضًا كمدخل رئيسي..

مبنى سكني في بستان العرعر.

مبنى سكني في بستان العرعر.

بيت العرعر. الداخلية.

«منزل العرعر». الداخلية.

قرر المصممون اللعب على النقيض وجعلوا الداخلية بألوان فاتحة. الجدران والأسقف الخشبية مطلية باللون الأبيض. يتم مطابقة قطع الأثاث أيضًا بألوان مطابقة.

منزل ريفي مع فيلم تمويه.

منزل ريفي مع فيلم تمويه.

منزل آخر واجهته «يدمج» مع الطبيعة ، تقع في مدينة ألمير الهولندية. واجهة منزل المرايا زجاج عاكس بالكامل.

Rating
( 8 assessment, average 4 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Landscape

Merge with nature: a house in a green "Camouflage"

«Juniper House» - a house in a "camouflage".

«Juniper House» - a house in a "camouflage".

To live in harmony with nature is now very fashionable. In this regard, one using environmentally friendly building materials for their homes, while others install energy-saving technologies, and still others just make facades similar to the natural environment. This building, built in Sweden, because of its green "camouflage" was virtually invisible against the background of juniper groves.

Architectural project of the Swedish firm Murman Arkitekter.

Architectural project of the Swedish firm Murman Arkitekter.

Swedish architectural firm Murman ArkitekterHe is the author of the original country house called «Juniper House». When you look at it, it seems that in the facade of the building reflects juniper bushes growing next to the plot. In fact, the perimeter of the house covered with special vinyl film with an appropriate natural prints. To further "merge" the house with the surrounding landscape, evergreens have been planted only 30 centimeters from the building.

The house with the "natural" screen.

The house with the "natural" screen.

Covering 35 meters in length is attached to a specialframe at a distance of 40 centimeters from the wall of the building. In addition to its creative colors the translucent screen and performs practical functions effectively dissipates direct sunlight and prevents nosy neighbors peeking inside.
On the back side of the house are wide sliding doors that lead to a small terrace, both serving as the main entrance.

Residential building in the juniper grove.

Residential building in the juniper grove.

«Juniper House». Interior.

«Juniper House». Interior.

Designers have decided to play on the contrast and executed interior in light tones. The wooden walls and ceilings are painted white. The furnishings are selected as appropriate tones.

Country house with masking tape.

Country house with masking tape.

Another house, whose facade is "fused" with nature, located in the Dutch city of Almere. Mirror House Building facade consists entirely of reflective glass.

About the author

homeashome

1 Comment

Leave a Comment