In harmony with nature: a brutal home in the middle of a meditative landscape

Casa L4 is a country house in Argentina.

Casa L4 – country house in Argentina.

The concrete walls and clear geometry of this house blended surprisingly well with the Argentine landscape of green pine trees and sand dunes. In such a setting, this brutal construction evokes a kind of meditative calm and serenity..

Architectural project by Luciano Kruk and Ekaterina Kunzel.

Architectural project Luciano Kruk and Ekaterina Kunzel.

Architect Luciano Kruk and his assistant (and part-time girlfriend) Ekaterina Künzel designed and built for themselves a residential building called Casa L4. The mansion is located in a forest belt just 200 meters from the ocean.

Country house in a picturesque landscape.

Country house in a picturesque landscape.

Concrete was used as the main building material. The architects have been counting on its durability and low maintenance for many years. Plus, the concrete color and texture are in perfect harmony with the landscape..

Staircase as an independent element of decor.

Staircase as an independent element of decor.

Casa L4 is 183 square meters. On one floor there is a living room, a dining room with a kitchen, 4 bedrooms and bathrooms. The staircase connecting the entrance to the house and the exit to the roof looks like an original decorative element.

Casa L4. Bedroom.

Casa L4. Bedroom.

The house is glazed on both sides from floor to ceiling, so natural light freely passes inside the house, and the owners have a stunning view of the pine forest.

Casa L4. Living room.

Casa L4. Living room.

Rating
( 9 assessment, average 5 from 5 )
dizainall.com

Ландшафт

В согласии с природой: брутальный дом посреди медитативного ландшафта

Casa L4 - загородный дом в Аргентине.

Casa L4 — загородный дом в Аргентине.

Бетонные стены и четкая геометрия этого дома на удивление удачно вписались аргентинский ландшафт с зелеными соснами и песчаными дюнами. В подобной обстановке эта брутальная конструкция навевает некое медитативное спокойствие и умиротворение.

Архитекторский проект Luciano Kruk и Ekaterina Kunzel.

Архитекторский проект Luciano Kruk и Ekaterina Kunzel.

Архитектор Luciano Kruk и его помощница (и по совместительству девушка) Ekaterina Künzel спроектировали и построили для себя жилой дом под названием Casa L4. Особняк находится в лесополосе всего в 200 метрах от берега океана.

Загородный дом в живописно ландшафте.

Загородный дом в живописно ландшафте.

В качестве основного строительного материала был использован бетон. Архитекторы делают ставку на его долговечность и неприхотливость в обслуживании в течение многих лет. Плюс ко всему цвет бетона и его текстура прекрасно гармонируют с ландшафтом.

Лестница как самостоятельный элемент декора.

Лестница как самостоятельный элемент декора.

Площадь Casa L4 составляет 183 квадратных метров. На одном этаже разместились гостиная, столовая с кухней, 4 спальнями и санузлами. Лестница, соединяющая вход в дом и выход на крышу, выглядит как оригинальный элемент декора.

Casa L4. Спальня.

Casa L4. Спальня.

С двух сторон дом застеклен от пола до потолка, поэтому естественный свет беспрепятственно проходит внутрь дома, а хозяевам открывается потрясающий вид на сосновый лес.

Casa L4. Гостиная.

Casa L4. Гостиная.

About the author

homeashome

Leave a Comment